But can a capybara roost the sherrin 60m off one step I ask you? :thumbsu:

XXX KINGS
13 Nov 2007, 18:56
tUg0x2Arm3c

Big Bad Sammus
6 Dec 2007, 15:35
Name: Big Bad Sammus

Star Sign: Virgo

Height & weight: 198cms, 109 kgs (Body Sculptor/Gymnast)

Eye colour: Light Blue

3 things you love: My girlfriend, The "Pump" (Pumping Iron) & Carlton's Season in 2008

3 things you hate: Fagpies, Essenscum & Bitchmond

Most precious possession: My RX7 (and my newly obtained Carlton Jumper with Bryce Gibbs signature on the number 4)

Ability you wish you had: To know what women are thinking

What do you never get enough of: 99 Pre-lim

Most embarrassing moment: Landing on my testicles whilst performing a manoeuvre on the backyard fence

Ambition in life: To touch Twiggly's ...... eyes!

Best advice you could give someone: Don't ever make a smartarse remark whilst you're in a 20m radius of me. I will catch you!

blue gunslinger
7 Dec 2007, 11:34
Name: Gunslinger
Star Sign: Sagitarius
Height & weight: 192cm 96kg

Eye colour: brown and blood shot

3 things you love: Daughters Aimee Ava and wife Kerryn
3 things you hate: Racist South Africans, hangovers, the Collingwood Football Club (have to agree with Bee on those2 )

Most precious possession: Family and 1995 premiership cup!

Ability you wish you had: Remembering numbers and dates

What do you never get enough of: Sleep and sun

Most embarrassing moment: Being so unwell with a flu I had to sit down for my wedding vows

Ambition in life: To be the best dad I can and see my kids succeed

Best advice you could give someone: Out of chaos comes order

blue gunslinger
7 Dec 2007, 12:13
[

Best advice you could give someone: Support Liverpool FC, they're the greatest club in the world (or sign for them if you're a professional footballer)[/quote]

WIGAN ATHLETIC

igt22265
7 Dec 2007, 12:32
Name: igt22265

Star Sign: The Fishes

Height & weight: 195, 92

Eye colour: Brown

3 things you love: Weekends, music, travel

3 things you hate: Ignorance, traffic, needles

Most precious possession: House.

Ability you wish you had: Mark overhead, bowl an outswinger.

What do you never get enough of: Footy, Cricket, Porn.

Most embarrassing moment: Letting fly with a 4 metre drop kick in front of 90,000 people at the 'G' during Sunkick in '81,
Forgetting my brother in laws name during wedding speech.

Ambition in life: Retire before 50.

Best advice you could give someone: Trust no-one.....
oh yeah, if you are going to be sick when in a car,
make sure the window is down.

Gilly1972
7 Dec 2007, 12:34
Name: igt22265

Star Sign: The Fishes

Height & weight: 195, 92

Eye colour: Brown

3 things you love: Weekends, music, travel

3 things you hate: Ignorance, traffic, needles

Most precious possession: House.

Ability you wish you had: Mark overhead, bowl an outswinger.

What do you never get enough of: Footy, Cricket, Porn.

Most embarrassing moment: Letting fly with a 4 metre drop kick in front of 90,00 people at the 'G' during Sunkick in '81,
Forgetting my brother in laws name during wedding speech.

Ambition in life: Retire before 50.

Best advice you could give someone: Trust no-one.

That's gold :thumbsu: How :o:o :D

HBF
9 Dec 2007, 11:15
That's gold :thumbsu: How :o:o :D

Have completed this yet Gilly?

Gilly1972
10 Dec 2007, 10:53
Have completed this yet Gilly?

Like your sentence? :rolleyes:

HBF
10 Dec 2007, 12:24
Like your sentence? :rolleyes:

Stop dodging the issue you old wino.

CFC_4LYF_TRUE BLUE
12 Dec 2007, 21:00
Name: Sharpie

Star Sign: Leo

Height & weight: 174cm 65kg (only in yr 9 though)

Eye colour: hazel

3 things you love: Carlton, mates, sport

3 things you hate: Collingwood, Poofs, people who tink they know stuuf about fotty but they dont

Most precious possession: everything

Ability you wish you had: unhurtable like that claire chick of heroes

What do you never get enough of: sleep and carlton

Most embarrassing moment: trying to impress some ladies by showing off play8ing footy and tripped over the house

Ambition in life: get a hot wife

Best advice you could give someone: go hard or go home

Blueinblood
12 Dec 2007, 21:08
[quote=EddieBettsIsAChamp;9445393]Name: RHYS

Star Sign: CANCER

Height: 178 cms

Eye colour: Bluey-greeny

3 things you love: The Blues, family, friends

3 things you hate: Bombers, essendon and school

Most precious possession: Phone

Ability you wish you had: X-ray vision

What do you never get enough of: Carlton

Most embarrassing moment: Falling in a pond

Ambition in life: Have fun and make others lifes happy

Best advice you could give someone: Dont go 4 bombers or tigers

Bee
13 Dec 2007, 09:22
Name: Sharpie

Height & weight: 174cm 65kg (only in yr 9 though)

Eye colour: hazel

3 things you love: Carlton, mates, sport

3 things you hate: Collingwood, Poofs, people who tink they know stuuf about fotty but they dont

Most precious possession: everything

Ability you wish you had: unhurtable like that claire chick of heroes

What do you never get enough of: sleep and carlton

Most embarrassing moment: trying to impress some ladies by showing off play8ing footy and tripped over the house

Ambition in life: get a hot wife

Best advice you could give someone: go hard or go home

That was impressive! :D

HBF
13 Dec 2007, 16:48

Are you a giant? :)

walshy93
12 Feb 2008, 11:05
BUMP!!! For all the Newbies out there...

kelly_c
13 Feb 2008, 17:02
Name: Kelly

Star Sign: ??who cares??

Height & weight: 174 & 59

Eye colour: Haze'

Hair Colour: light brown with some dark steaks

3 things you love: friends, movies, chocolate

3 things you hate: bitches, boys who overcompensate...and guys who look at porn (ewww)

Most precious possession: emerald earings

Ability you wish you had: FLY!!

What do you never get enough of: Friends, going to the footy with friends and oggling the boys, and msn

Most embarrassing moment: tripping up in northland, and my bra falling out :o everyone was looking at me!!!!!!

Ambition in life: Marry a rich, handsome guy - THE SAME AGE AS ME (or younger)

Best advice you could give someone: shopping is fun when you have money...so SAVE MONEY!!!!

judd5
13 Feb 2008, 19:33
Name: Patrick

Star Sign: Aries

Height & weight: 195 and 82 (I'm only 16, lol.)

Eye colour: Blue

Hair Colour: Lightish brown

3 things you love: Mates, partying, chicks.

3 things you hate: boring stuff, waiting, and people that piss me off

Most precious possession: posibly guitar or something if you mean most valuable.

Ability you wish you had: the ability to have many abilities.

What do you never get enough of: Going out and having a good time.

Most embarrassing moment: Probably tripping over somewhere, nothing comes to mind.

Ambition in life: to be succesful and enjoy it

Best advice you could give someone: ... no idea. Enjoy your life???

HBF
13 Feb 2008, 19:45
Height & weight: 195 and 82 (I'm only 16, lol.)

**** man, you are a giant. Do you play footy?

judd5
13 Feb 2008, 19:52
**** man, you are a giant. Do you play footy?
Yep :thumbsu:

HBF
13 Feb 2008, 21:24
Yep :thumbsu:

Had to I guess.

audas
14 Feb 2008, 09:08
Name: Edward Witten (not that one)

Star Sign: Vulcan

Height & weight: 180 cm 90 kilos (yes I am a piss Pot:D )

Eye colour: Grey - Blues

3 things you love: Evolution, Freedom, The Blues (Both)

3 things you hate: Arrogance, Ignorance, Creative Dance. (Collingwood in other words).

Most precious possession: Life

Ability you wish you had: Travel to other Planets see other worlds meet other beings.

What do you never get enough of: Finding out new stuff (http://www.newscientist.com)

Most embarrassing moment: Getting an Hors d'oeuvres stuck in my throat and clearing it by sneezing it and a mountain of snot out my nose at an engagement party while in the middle of a story....

Ambition in life: Make the most of my time.

Best advice you could give someone: Ignore criticism - heed advice.

Gilly1972
14 Feb 2008, 09:46
Most embarrassing moment: Getting an Hors d'oeuvres stuck in my throat and clearing it by sneezing it and a mountain of snot out my nose at an engagement party while in the middle of a story....

http://www.puremovies.co.uk/Prince_Charming.jpg_rgb.gif

:D:p

HBF
14 Feb 2008, 12:22

That is magnificent.

The Cranium
14 Feb 2008, 22:34
Name: Good looking Rooster

Star Sign: Tampon - Libra

Height & weight: 177cm - 72Kg (Slim Trim and Terrific.

Eye colour: Green

3 things you love: Carlton, Travel and my daughter

3 things you hate: Stupidity, Loud mouthed twats, people that smell (BO)

Most precious possession: Happiness

Ability you wish you had: Read minds

What do you never get enough of: Traveling to new far flung places

Most embarrassing moment: Being best man at a wedding and thinking I would rip of a quiet fart during the ceremony, it sounded like a trombone and the whole church heard it. I was not very popular at all.

Ambition in life: To visit 100 countries

Best advice you could give someone: Treat people with respect as they will normally resiprocate.

Tarkyn_24
17 Feb 2008, 18:35
Name: Tarkyn_24

Star Sign: Virgo

Height & weight: 193cm, 72kg

Eye colour: blue

3 things you love: Collingwood, basketball, music

3 things you hate: Fremantle - the football club, the town and the beaches

Most precious possession: Signed and framed autographed Collingwood poster my ten year old sister organized for me.

Ability you wish you had: Coordination

What do you never get enough of: Chicks

Most embarrassing moment: Richmond will make the top 4 in 2007.

Ambition in life: To have twenty two kids

Best advice you could give someone: Call your first-born Tarkyn

judd5
17 Feb 2008, 18:44
Best advice you could give someone: Call your first-born Tarkyn
You didn't did you???

The Cranium
17 Feb 2008, 18:59
You didn't did you???

I think Tarkyn is under 16, so he has to actually find someone other than a moist towel (and/or Charlotte the love sock) to propagate with before he entertains the idea of marriage etc etc.

judd5
17 Feb 2008, 19:05
I think Tarkyn is under 16, so he has to actually find someone other than a moist towel (and/or Charlotte the love sock) to propagate with before he entertains the idea of marriage etc etc.
Thank god! :thumbsu:;)

Tarkyn_24
18 Feb 2008, 04:18
Bigfooty is a nice meeting place :cool: :p

Gilly1972
18 Feb 2008, 10:10
Bigfooty is a nice meeting place :cool: :p

Yeah, just look at Walshy's strike rate :rolleyes::p

HBF
18 Feb 2008, 12:29

And your own. ;)

Gilly1972
18 Feb 2008, 12:31
And your own. ;)

*cough*AWG*cough**cough*

How are those internet pictures coming along Romeo?? :rolleyes::p

walshy93
18 Feb 2008, 16:07
My strike rate is better that the arguing twins (HBF and Gilly1972). :rolleyes:

walshy93
18 Feb 2008, 16:08
Wait till my pics get thrown around the 'net... ;):thumbsu::eek::D They will be all over me.

Gilly1972
18 Feb 2008, 16:16
My strike rate is better that the arguing twins (HBF and Gilly1972). :rolleyes:

LOL, I'll pay that :thumbsu::)

Gilly1972
18 Feb 2008, 16:17
Wait till my pics get thrown around the 'net... ;):thumbsu::eek::D They will be all over me.

The same picture on facebook which makes you look like a big hairy nenaderthal gridiron player, and which you can't even be bothered hitting the rotate button in picture viewer to make it vertical? :rolleyes:

Yeah right :p:D

walshy93
18 Feb 2008, 16:19
Sorry....

Just cause you need contact lenses.

walshy93
18 Feb 2008, 16:20
The same picture on facebook which makes you look like a big hairy nenaderthal gridiron player, and which you can't even be bothered hitting the rotate button in picture viewer to make it vertical? :rolleyes:

Yeah right :p:D
I'll take big, but hairy...I got a haircut.

Gilly1972
School just got out?? Did your hot MILF pick you up in the beamer?? :D:p

walshy93
Nice try...I catch the bus home.

Tarkyn_24
19 Feb 2008, 09:36
telling you to keep it in your pants :p

walshy93
19 Feb 2008, 15:05
Stop with the Pants!!!!!!!!!!

EddieBettsIsAChamp
19 Feb 2008, 18:16
Stop with the Pants!!!!!!!!!!
Feel restricted do we Walshy?

walshy93
22 Apr 2008, 15:45
No!!

Tarkyn_24
22 Apr 2008, 15:52
Nothing to restrict, hey?

Takoyaki
22 Apr 2008, 17:15
Name: Octopus Ball

Star Sign: Libra

Height & weight: 179 cm 67 kilos (still underweigh. #$%@#)

Eye colour: dark brown

3 things you love: my family, Soccer, raining

3 things you hate: ppl talking when i am watching tv, ignorance, connex

Most precious possession: my senses

Ability you wish you had: speak all the languages in the world

What do you never get enough of: time

Most embarrassing moment: a gal fren of mine accidentally walked in while i was doing no.2 in the dunny

Ambition in life: build a landmark stadium of some sort

Best advice you could give someone: make sure when u shit u shit loud so ppl know there's someone in the dunny shitting

walshy93
22 Apr 2008, 17:42
Nothing to restrict, hey?
Now now Tarks. Got the courage to come back here after your loss...Oh wait...its two now :D

Not even a "Good Bump Walshy"?

The Cranium
22 Apr 2008, 17:55
Now now Tarks. Got the courage to come back here after your loss...Oh wait...its two now :D

Not even a "Good Bump Walshy"?

Your too young to worry about getting a good bump there Walshy.....Keep it in ya pants.:thumbsu:

walshy93
22 Apr 2008, 17:58
Can we somehow direct this convo to EBIAC and his goldfish?

The Cranium
22 Apr 2008, 18:01
Can we somehow direct this convo to EBIAC and his goldfish?

I think EBIAC is about to go postal if I mention the Goldfish again....

walshy93
22 Apr 2008, 18:05
Let him do his worst. I saw a new plpace in Preston was giving out junk mail Eddie...there were 1 dollar goldfish and 69 cent zipping neons...worth a look, its buy 2 get 1 free as well :)

Tarkyn_24
22 Apr 2008, 19:49
One-seventh of the way there. :thumbsu:

walshy93
22 Apr 2008, 19:54
One seventh?

Tarkyn_24
22 Apr 2008, 20:13
One seventh?
Well, the bloke in you avatar, really, just wants us to be better than you. And if it comes to bettering you at losing, we'll do it. :p

walshy93
22 Apr 2008, 20:16
Haha.

It is a good avatar eh...

Tarkyn_24
22 Apr 2008, 20:22
Haha.

It is a good avatar eh...
Yeah, I like it.

<The week that we stopped ourselves from being the worst ever> :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

walshy93
22 Apr 2008, 20:23
Lol. Will you win on Friday?

EddieBettsIsAChamp
22 Apr 2008, 20:25
Let him do his worst. I saw a new plpace in Preston was giving out junk mail Eddie...there were 1 dollar goldfish and 69 cent zipping neons...worth a look, its buy 2 get 1 free as well :)
Again Walshy, the goldfish references are only a one person-to-person thing, and has no effect on me what so ever coming from someone else:).

Tarkyn_24
22 Apr 2008, 20:28
The eye can fore-see at such request.

Tarkyn_24
22 Apr 2008, 20:32
Re the thread title, I've been asked to post this by a person who SHALL NOT BE NAMED (OK, it was WazzaAC)

'I'm Walshy, i'll write 2 words per post and label myself the Blue Room King and have everyone pissed off at me because I spend my life posting pointless things and getting my count up, trying to get some credibility from people I don't know"

walshy93
22 Apr 2008, 21:06
Outrageous. I don't know the bloke. If this is true...I want him to tell it to my face :mad: :thumbsd:

walshy93
22 Apr 2008, 21:07
Well...to my profile anyway :thumbsd: :mad:

Tarkyn_24
22 Apr 2008, 21:11
Outrageous. I don't know the bloke. If this is true...I want him to tell it to my face :mad: :thumbsd:
A ticket from Perth to tell you your a post-whore? ;)

Settle dude, he probably meant it in jest.

In fact, his name was probably just used because another person didn't wanna take the blame. :)

walshy93
22 Apr 2008, 21:12
Well...with a name like Wazza...

Seriously...who was it?

HBF
22 Apr 2008, 21:14

If it is dry, Essendon might just be a little to quick for the pies.

bluegal1983
22 Apr 2008, 22:15
If it is dry, Essendon might just be a little to quick for the pies.

Both teams have been hit with injuries so should go down to the wire.

Tarkyn_24
22 Apr 2008, 22:57
I don't like supercoach anymore. :thumbsd:

My teaqm was awesome, but it died. :thumbsd:

walshy93
23 Apr 2008, 14:53

I make one at the start of the year, but never look at it or update it untill the last round or so. I usually see that half my team are on the long term injury list...

bluegal1983
23 Apr 2008, 16:45

Don't worry Tarks. I kicked Jeremias' arse in another Supercoach league too! ;)

Tarkyn_24
23 Apr 2008, 17:27
Don't worry Tarks. I kicked Jeremias' arse in another Supercoach league too! ;)
:thumbsu: Top work. How did you score, I knew I'd lose, but I still have no idea by how much?

bluegal1983
23 Apr 2008, 19:31
:thumbsu: Top work. How did you score, I knew I'd lose, but I still have no idea by how much?

Juddy5 (http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=team) 2,222def1,681Team Jeremias (http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=other_teams&tid=1656&lid=1)

Juddy5 (http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=team) 2,222def1,827Lightning Fast (http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=other_teams&tid=1855&lid=1)

OWNED!!! ;)

HBF
23 Apr 2008, 22:38

Collingwood are foxing. :cool:

blues4flag
23 Apr 2008, 23:03
Name: Rand al'Thor :)

Star Sign: Pisces - appropriate, given that I'm a twin

Height & weight: 180cm, 72kg

Eye colour: Hazel

3 things you love: Carlton, food, reading (hence my name, which isn't my name), playing sports, food, video games, food etc. etc.

3 things you hate: That apple eating idiot in the Melb Uni computer labs yesterday, early mornings and imbeciles

Most precious possession: My book (not overly big) and video game collection, specifically my treasured copy of Tales of Symphonia

Ability you wish you had: Speed (and coherency :mad:)

What do you never get enough of: Recently, I've grown an addiction to slurpees

Most embarrassing moment: Seriously too many to count (clumsiness does that to people) but off the top of my head, the day my prep teacher wouldn't let me go toilet when I needed to go number 2 comes to mind :o

Ambition in life: I'll never achieve my number one ambition (like many here, I'm sure), but engineering a mega structure is something I'd love to do (although transferring from engineering into nanotech might make that difficult :p )

Best advice you could give someone: 1 + 1 = 2. Never forget that, no matter what some idiot philosopher tries to tell you.

Tarkyn_24
24 Apr 2008, 00:01
Juddy5 (http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=team) 2,222def1,681Team Jeremias (http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=other_teams&tid=1656&lid=1)

Juddy5 (http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=team) 2,222def1,827Lightning Fast (http://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/?p=other_teams&tid=1855&lid=1)

OWNED!!! ;)
Beat jeremias :thumbsu:

bluegal1983
24 Apr 2008, 12:40
Beat jeremias :thumbsu:

More like slaughtered!!!

celtic_pride
24 Apr 2008, 13:09
Speaking of anzac day, I want collingwood to totally waste Essenscum ...

I want the Bumbers to go on a 10 week losing streak, so Merv and those other bomber flogs can stop sprouting such crap on bay 13 ..

Bee
24 Apr 2008, 16:14
Name: Rand al'Thor :)

Star Sign: Pisces - appropriate, given that I'm a twin

Why? The twins are Gemini! Pisces is the fish! :D

Tarkyn_24
24 Apr 2008, 16:17
You never let him finish! :p

blues4flag
24 Apr 2008, 16:21

I know, but there are two fish. :p

Bosun
24 Apr 2008, 16:36
Just saw this thread so thought I would share a bit about Bosun

Name: Bosun

Height & weight: 184cm 86kg

Eye colour: Green

3 things you love: Travelling, Football and my soon to be born baby girl:) and of course fiance (thats 4)

3 things you hate: hangovers, monday morning conference calls (when im usually hungover), Collingwood

Most precious possession: grandad's WW2 war service medallion, he was stationed in northern Africa and went through things no one should go through.

Ability you wish you had: the ability of that mortal kombat guy i think sub zero to be able to freeze things :D

What do you never get enough of: probably sleep

Most embarrassing moment: Been drunk a lot so too many to choose from.

Ambition in life: To be a great father and be able to take care of my family, also want to move back to London.

Best advice you could give someone: If you find a great woman or bloke dont ____ them over, I owe a lot to my loving fiance, I wouldnt be where I am without her.

walshy93
24 Apr 2008, 19:28
I too have been on a Slurpee spree of late blues4flag :confused:

The Cranium
26 Apr 2008, 03:14
I too have been on a Slurpee spree of late blues4flag :confused:

Just think, you will end up turning into one giant pimple.;)

walshy93
26 Apr 2008, 09:44
What? I like the Powerade one ATM.