View Full Version : bigfooty rankings

walkers a legend
4 Jun 2007, 22:56
how do you get off newbie do you have to post heaps or what?

HBF
4 Jun 2007, 22:57
Once you get past 30 posts, you become a BF member.

Gilly1972
4 Jun 2007, 23:01
Trust the BF post whore queen to give you tips on post whoring :D :p

HBF
4 Jun 2007, 23:15
Trust the BF post whore queen to give you tips on post whoring :D :p

Pfft.
HBF>>Gilly

walkers a legend
4 Jun 2007, 23:19
Once you get past 30 posts, you become a BF member.
posts or threads because im past 30 posts but probably not thrads

Kochie 16
4 Jun 2007, 23:20
CHief said it's 100 posts and your a member!

walkers a legend
4 Jun 2007, 23:24
im gettin close to member what else is there i seen big footy addict on some collingwood guys

HBF
5 Jun 2007, 10:08
CHief said it's 100 posts and your a member!

Must have changed recently.
It used to be 30, and then you are a member.

blues4flag
10 Jun 2007, 22:38
im gettin close to member what else is there i seen big footy addict on some collingwood guys

Bigfooty Veteran at 4000 posts. 300 odd posts for me to get there.

Jeremias
10 Jun 2007, 23:35
Addicts should command more respect here ;)

TheGeneral
11 Jun 2007, 00:14
how do you get off newbie do you have to post heaps or what?
Sleep with Suzi_Olsen.

The Old Dark Navy's
11 Jun 2007, 01:00
If you post at a rate of 50 per day from the outset you get a post whore title.

If you register in September 2002, do hardly anything for 4 years and then post at a rate of about 50 per day all of a sudden, then you are a dirty pirate hooker!

HBF
11 Jun 2007, 19:21

If you register in September 2002, do hardly anything for 4 years and then post at a rate of about 50 per day all of a sudden, then you are a dirty pirate hooker!

I feel another name change coming on. :D :p

The Old Dark Navy's
11 Jun 2007, 20:02
I feel another name change coming on. :D :pNah, another one will cost you a donation to the BF coffers or you will have to register another account and lose your post count. We all know the second one aint gonna happen.

walkers a legend
11 Jun 2007, 23:14
im goin to be a member for along time now

trueblue_91
12 Jun 2007, 21:44

its also called a HBF

walkers a legend
12 Jun 2007, 23:21
what about bigfooty jedis i seen a few of them

HBF
13 Jun 2007, 09:36
Nah, another one will cost you a donation to the BF coffers or you will have to register another account and lose your post count. We all know the second one aint gonna happen.

I'd be more than happy to contribute to Chief's retirement fund, although having said that, think i'll stick with the current name thankyou very much.

The Old Dark Navy's
14 Jun 2007, 14:45
its also called a HBFNo, there were two examples there and HBF does not fit the first one.

Bee
14 Jun 2007, 16:48
Sleep with Suzi_Olsen.

Oh Flinty! You BigFooty tart.:D

Kochie 16
14 Jun 2007, 18:01
what about bigfooty jedis i seen a few of them
They are a poster with 10000 posts or more.

HBF
14 Jun 2007, 21:08
They are a poster with 10000 posts or more.

And ODN is the biggest Jedi on here with 16,509 posts. What a post whore! :eek:

trueblue_91
14 Jun 2007, 22:47
Nearly at 1,000 hehehe

at this rate i will 10,000 in no time:p

bluegal1983
14 Jun 2007, 22:53
Nearly at 1,000 hehehe

at this rate i will 10,000 in no time:p

I'm sure HBF can give you some tips :D

trueblue_91
14 Jun 2007, 22:54
I'm sure HBF can give you some tips :D

He allready has:p posted at least 50 times today

jnash196
14 Jun 2007, 22:55
Wow Trueblue such a whore, HBF would be proud that his legacy lives on

trueblue_91
14 Jun 2007, 23:01

What are you doing here Nashy:rolleyes: go back to the Bigfooty 10,000 post club

HBF
15 Jun 2007, 09:55

What are you doing here Nashy:rolleyes: go back to the Bigfooty 10,000 post club

Nashy and his little mate Daniel are serial pests when it comes to posting in here. Who could blame them though, it would be much better than posting on the Essendon Board. :D

The Old Dark Navy's
15 Jun 2007, 09:59
And ODN is the biggest Jedi on here with 16,509 posts. What a post whore! :eek:In fairness, 6 of my daily average of 7 posts per day would be used seeking to have serial post whores eliminated. It shows how hard working I am.

Thrawn
15 Jun 2007, 10:03
And ODN is the biggest Jedi on here with 16,509 posts. What a post whore! :eek:

A couple of years ago I was actually ahead of ODNs at one stage, by err, about 500ish I think. :D

Now there are four of my fellow Blues supporters ahead of me.

INF and Blues_Man, lookout!

Bee
15 Jun 2007, 10:22
Pffft, you guys! It's not the quantity that matters, it's the quality! :p

Thrawn
15 Jun 2007, 10:26
Pffft, you guys! It's not the quantity that matters, it's the quality! :p

No, it's the registeration date. :D

Bee
15 Jun 2007, 10:42
No, it's the registeration date. :D

Then that makes me the winner! Yaaaaaahhhhh! :D

The Old Dark Navy's
15 Jun 2007, 10:57
Then that makes me the winner! Yaaaaaahhhhh! :DSelect your prize from the second shelf.

Thrawn
15 Jun 2007, 11:00
Reliable 'ol bronze for me then (so far).

Bee
15 Jun 2007, 11:16
Select your prize from the second shelf.

Hardly! Hoist me up to the top shelf. I won't settle for second best.:p

The Old Dark Navy's
15 Jun 2007, 11:19
Hardly! Hoist me up to the top shelf. I won't settle for second best.:pThe top shelf is for show. Nobody wins those!

That reminds me, the Brisbane show (EKKA) is not far away.

HBF
15 Jun 2007, 16:14
In fairness, 6 of my daily average of 7 posts per day would be used seeking to have serial post whores eliminated. It shows how hard working I am.

Funny how that you seem to be here a little more than ususal now that I am about 1,000 posts behind you ODN. Just not ready to lose the title just yet mate? :)

HBF
15 Jun 2007, 16:15
Hardly! Hoist me up to the top shelf. I won't settle for second best.:p

Are you talking about prizes or alcohol here Bee?

Bee
15 Jun 2007, 17:31
Are you talking about prizes or alcohol here Bee?

Prizes. Unless there is a bottle of Grange Hermitage sitting up there.

HBF
16 Jun 2007, 18:55
Prizes. Unless there is a bottle of Grange Hermitage sitting up there.

Isn't Grange too good for even the top shelf?

walkers a legend
18 Jun 2007, 20:13
Pffft, you guys! It's not the quantity that matters, it's the quality! :ptrue who is the best poster

HBF
18 Jun 2007, 23:16
true who is the best poster

To hard to split between Mediumsizered, Gilly and Bluebear.

Thrawn
18 Jun 2007, 23:25
To hard to split between Mediumsizered, Gilly and Bluebear.

Where my Carlton brothers are concerned... of this board?

MS.

Everywhere else?

ODNs.

IMO of course, it is all subjective after all.

walkers a legend
18 Jun 2007, 23:29
carlton but overall if you would like to add other club posters

Jeremias
18 Jun 2007, 23:30
true who is the best poster

I think we all know the answer to that :cool:

Thrawn
18 Jun 2007, 23:30
carlton but overall if you would like to add other club posters

If that's the case then I'd put MarkT as #1. Always like reading his stuff, he always has something intelligent to say.

Thrawn
18 Jun 2007, 23:31
I think we all know the answer to that :cool:

No, J... he didn't ask for the coolest poster. :o

Jeremias
18 Jun 2007, 23:32
No, J... he didn't ask for the coolest poster. :o

Sorry for getting confused-I hold both those honours. :cool:

Thrawn
18 Jun 2007, 23:34
Sorry for getting confused-I hold both those honours. :cool:

INF would beat you in that department, if only he hadn't changed his name! :p

trueblue_91
18 Jun 2007, 23:38
I think i just did some posting record.

30 posts in 40 minutes:p

Jeremias
19 Jun 2007, 09:39
I think i just did some posting record.

30 posts in 40 minutes:p

:eek:

Taking whoring to a whole new level!

Your next challenge is to keep it up :D

trueblue_91
19 Jun 2007, 11:41
:eek:

Taking whoring to a whole new level!

Your next challenge is to keep it up :D

I will untill they lock the whore thread:o

The Old Dark Navy's
19 Jun 2007, 12:24
Funny how that you seem to be here a little more than ususal now that I am about 1,000 posts behind you ODN. Just not ready to lose the title just yet mate? :)Really? I think I have been on less than usual.

whippersnipper
19 Jun 2007, 12:36
I think you are confusing "Big Footy" with "Heroin"

TorresIsGod
19 Jun 2007, 13:03
I think you are confusing "Big Footy" with "Heroin"

I take offence to that, without the :D :cool: ;) or :p associated with that post, it implies you are dead serious, relating to all Collingwood supporters, my best mate happens to be a Collingwood supporter, I think that's disgraceful whippersnipper.

whippersnipper
19 Jun 2007, 13:12
I take offence to that, without the :D :cool: ;) or :p associated with that post, it implies you are dead serious, relating to all Collingwood supporters, my best mate happens to be a Collingwood supporter, I think that's disgraceful whippersnipper.
Still sore about my comments about your pin up boy Bannister, eh?

Try attacking me there, instead of fabricating an excuse to attack me here over an obvious joke, you twat.

TorresIsGod
19 Jun 2007, 13:16

Try attacking me there, instead of fabricating an excuse to attack me here over an obvious joke, you twat.

It's an obvious joke now, because I've questioned you about it, if I had of agreed with you, it wouldn't be a joke, would it.

I couldn't care less what you say about Bannister, I know that hardly anyone supports him here, and they all think he's a dud, while basically everyone supports Kennedud, while I think he's an absolute dud, the fact is Bannister has shown something this season, while Kennedud hasn't, so speak ill of Banno all you like, it doesn't change the fact that Banno > Kennedud

Jeremias
19 Jun 2007, 13:16

Expect nothing less from DC-he is a moron.

HBF
19 Jun 2007, 18:20
Really? I think I have been on less than usual.

Less than 800 behind you now champ. Your reign will be all but over very soon. :)

HBF
19 Jun 2007, 18:23
I couldn't care less what you say about Bannister, I know that hardly anyone supports him here, and they all think he's a dud.....

I don't know about that DC. I reckon C4 supports Banno almost more than you mate. He's just not quite as vocal as your good self.

Thrawn
19 Jun 2007, 18:28
Less than 800 behind you now champ. Your reign will be all but over very soon. :)

He could always give you some infractions just to keep the lead. :D

walkers a legend
19 Jun 2007, 19:45
I don't know about that DC. I reckon C4 supports Banno almost more than you mate. He's just not quite as vocal as your good self.i missed the hawks game so i think from his two performances i have seen hes been good and that was just a bad one

HBF
19 Jun 2007, 20:27
He could always give you some infractions just to keep the lead. :D

Well, we all know that he throws his stick around with "gay abandon"! :cool:

bluegal1983
20 Jun 2007, 14:03
Consider yourself HBF's prey ODN!

LOL :D ;)

The Old Dark Navy's
20 Jun 2007, 14:13
I could delete worthless posts which would take HBFs tally down to about 2000.

TheGeneral
20 Jun 2007, 14:22
DO IT!

trueblue_91
20 Jun 2007, 18:09

more like 1,000:p

Thrawn
20 Jun 2007, 21:08
more like 1,000:p

Nah, I'd say 1,453.

Gilly1972
21 Jun 2007, 11:43
I could delete worthless posts which would take HBFs tally down to about 20.

Nice one ODN :D