kerang:troy davis, jon murphy, joel osbrough-mathers
nyah:calan dobbin, brandon beggs, kaillum searle
lake boga:joshua cameron, jake hausler, toby o'grady
lalbert:joel bramble, jacob wade, wes bennett
letchville/gunbower:ben edwards, tyler jones, zac hore
koondrook/barham:dylan keam, danny lolicato, charles reaper
woorinen:timothy gammon, nathan cameron, billy price
NOT BAD!!
budde from tooleybuc no! just waits out back for easy kicks..
tresnt storer??? sean sennar is way better!! other then that pretty good!!!:thumbsu:

iron bootz
6 Aug 2008, 21:49
NOT BAD!!
tresnt storer??? sean sennar is way better!! other then that pretty good!!!:thumbsu:
who then instead of budde???????

point 2 prove
6 Aug 2008, 21:57
who then instead of budde???????
Big Kris 'HOOTER' Morris in ruck.. jumps well competes all day and has really solid hands.. can play defense attack or as a ruckman... quality!!

fantom
6 Aug 2008, 22:03
tyntynder: zac dehnam, ryan devereux, trent storer
cohuna:joel woolhouse, nathan coyle, ben groves
balranald:shayne gervasi, kane griffiths, lachlan weekly
swan hill:thomas isma, corey kelly, chris mcmahon
tooleybuc/manangatang:raymond hender, jake budde, ryan standen
kerang:troy davis, jon murphy, joel osbrough-mathers
nyah:calan dobbin, brandon beggs, kaillum searle
lake boga:joshua cameron, jake hausler, toby o'grady
lalbert:joel bramble, jacob wade, wes bennett
letchville/gunbower:ben edwards, tyler jones, zac hore
koondrook/barham:dylan keam, danny lolicato, charles reaper
woorinen:timothy gammon, nathan cameron, billy price
do some home work before posting rot!

point 2 prove
6 Aug 2008, 22:11
how about you give it a go then.. if your so clever!:thumbsu:

iron bootz
6 Aug 2008, 22:17
Big Kris 'HOOTER' Morris in ruck.. jumps well competes all day and has really solid hands.. can play defense attack or as a ruckman... quality!!
yer it was either him or jake, they both have an effect on the game
yer my bad about sean, clearly forgot
cheerz mate

point 2 prove
6 Aug 2008, 22:20
yer it was either him or jake, they both have an effect on the game
yer my bad about sean, clearly forgot
cheerz mate
NO WORRIES!! have a crack at your team of the year !!:)

iron bootz
6 Aug 2008, 22:50
FB Nathan coyle danny lolicato josh cameron
HB Brandon beggs Raymond hender jake hausler
C sean sennar tim gammon Dylan keam
HF ryan standen Nathan Cameron Charles reaper
FF Thomas isma jon Murphy ryan devereux

F joel osbrough-mathers, chris mcmahon, corey Kelly

INTER; kris morris, troy davis, joel bramble, toby o’grady, ben Edwards, Lachlan weekley

a very tacky effort lol

iron bootz
7 Aug 2008, 08:41
cmon newbie, have a crack ya self if its so shit, lets see your roo team

lesser experience

fantom
7 Aug 2008, 08:50

INTER; kris morris, troy davis, joel bramble, toby o’grady, ben Edwards, Lachlan weekley

a very tacky effort lol

u MUST be f**n kinding!!!!! honestly pull ur head in!!
dont worry bout me if u look on previous pages u would see my team n it would ripp shreds out of urs!!
i have been a long serving member for a while actually so i have a bit of experience!!

fantom
7 Aug 2008, 08:55
cmon newbie, have a crack ya self if its so shit, lets see your roo team

lesser experience
your right it is so Sh*t!! if u actually did some reaserch instead of just jumping on the computer n pulling of random names then u could have at least made a half decent team!!! but no!!!

page 10!! n we will compare teams!!

point 2 prove
7 Aug 2008, 11:55

a very tacky effort lol

BP: Tim Gammon FB: Braidon Bennet BP: joel bramble
HB: Jake Hausler CHB: Kris Morris HB: Joshua Cameron
W: Dylan Keam C: Taylor McKenzie W: Corey Kelly
HF: Sean Sennar CHF: Nathan Cameron HF: Raymond Hender
FP: Billy Price FF: John Murphy FP: Charlie Reaper
R: Troy Davis Rv: Chris McMahon RR: Martin Kelly
INt: Paul Pelligrino, Toby O'Grady, Brandon Hayes, Kane Griffiths..
Of course Brunsy and kiely from swan hill would be in it just havent played enough games!! :thumbsu:

Premiership Season
7 Aug 2008, 12:21
Of course Brunsy and kiely from swan hill would be in it just havent played enough games!! :thumbsu:

what bout young rylan delamare and young ash davis... should have been shoe ins to this team

Express Paceman
7 Aug 2008, 16:38
what about Andrew McDonald from kerang at full back? brilliant long kick, held alot of good forwards goalless and played a couple of senior games... other than that pretty good i reckon

memphis_1
7 Aug 2008, 17:08
NOT BAD!!

I'd have to dissagree budde got more then just the easy kicks when we played them and he was an influential player in the game..

memphis_1
7 Aug 2008, 17:13

Yeahh kiely n bruns definately key players.. Looks like a pretty good team ya have there anyway mate. Might need to trade a taylor mckenzie with ray hender in the guts to give it some beef in the middle but still great team..

point 2 prove
7 Aug 2008, 18:07
Yeahh kiely n bruns definately key players.. Looks like a pretty good team ya have there anyway mate. Might need to trade a taylor mckenzie with ray hender in the guts to give it some beef in the middle but still great team..
haha cheers mate! yea full back was a toss up.. i like the way young bennet goes about it tho.. attacks all day and never gives up!!:cool:

swansong 13#
7 Aug 2008, 20:57
surprised micca columbro couldn't snag a spot....he's a very solid defender who hardly eva is beaten.
Also sean white could've been in contention has jon murphy isnt a much different player

kangaroos3
7 Aug 2008, 22:00

pretty good team you got there:thumbsu:

s u g a k a n e
7 Aug 2008, 22:01
yes thats a very tacky effort to say the least

iron bootz
7 Aug 2008, 23:41
This in my opionion is the best colts team!
it excludes players who have not played colts this year, or who have not played more than one game!

FB: Joel Bramble, Kane Griffiths, Michael Columbro

CHB: Raymond Hender, Charles Reaper, Josh Cameron

C: Corey Kelly, Martin Kelly, Taylor McKenzie

CHF: Mitch Mgowan, Nathan Cameron, Brandon Hayes

FF: Liegh Masters Troy Davies (vc), Ryan Standen

RRR:Paul Pellegrino(c), Chris MacMohon(vc), Zach Denham

INT: Braidon Bennett, Dylan Keam, Sean Seaner, Tim Gammon, Clint Sheilds, Nathn Coyle

players such as Bruns wishart n crichton were not selcted becuase they have only played one or zero games as of yet!

mate if your saying my team is shit your just bagging out your own efforts, because you have almost the same ppl in your as i, and i never said my team was perfect, you can not make a team of the year with ppl not playing all season or playing else where and just playing acouple, and why dosent the LEADING goalkicker (by 20) not appear in your team hmmmm
your is better but it has same playerz mate
think abit more mate,

kangaroos3
8 Aug 2008, 12:21
mate if your saying my team is shit your just bagging out your own efforts, because you have almost the same ppl in your as i, and i never said my team was perfect, you can not make a team of the year with ppl not playing all season or playing else where and just playing acouple, and why dosent the LEADING goalkicker (by 20) not appear in your team hmmmm
your is better but it has same playerz mate
think abit more mate,

not taking anything away from jon murphy who is a good player but most decent full forwards could kick that many goals in a team that kicks 20+ goals nearly every match.

point 2 prove
8 Aug 2008, 13:44
surprised micca columbro couldn't snag a spot....he's a very solid defender who hardly eva is beaten.
Also sean white could've been in contention has jon murphy isnt a much different player
ARE YOU SERIOUS?? Micca columbro!! have you even seen him play?? cos trust me if you have im pretty sure you would NOT want him in your team! as for whitey well if you can have someone who runs off him he gets destroyed.. but the big fella is in pretty good form this year so he is i suppose pretty stiff to miss

fantom
8 Aug 2008, 19:05
not taking anything away from jon murphy who is a good player but most decent full forwards could kick that many goals in a team that kicks 20+ goals nearly every match.
very well said there roos3!
as for sean white, yeh he is slow but i saw him destroy tyntynder a few weeks ago n single handedly tore the game open!
as for micca columbro he is not that bad, seen him a few times n goes ok in the backline!

memphis_1
8 Aug 2008, 22:30
ARE YOU SERIOUS?? Micca columbro!! have you even seen him play?? cos trust me if you have im pretty sure you would NOT want him in your team! as for whitey well if you can have someone who runs off him he gets destroyed.. but the big fella is in pretty good form this year so he is i suppose pretty stiff to miss

Come on Point 2 Prove Micca is a very dominant player in woorenins defence and has a great ability of running the ball out of the backline. An important player for the woorenin colts.

point 2 prove
10 Aug 2008, 15:20
Come on Point 2 Prove Micca is a very dominant player in woorenins defence and has a great ability of running the ball out of the backline. An important player for the woorenin colts.
Yeah he does provide good run but seriously too be any good you need to have courage and sorry to say thats where young michael faulters..:thumbsd:

kangaroos3
10 Aug 2008, 17:17
any idea on grand final predictions
i reckon it will be a Kerang vs Cohuna grand final. :thumbsu:

Premiership Season
10 Aug 2008, 19:09
kerang vs cohuna is likely also kerang vs swanhill is also likely but i think that kerang will come home with the goods this year

fantom
10 Aug 2008, 19:15
Yeah he does provide good run but seriously too be any good you need to have courage and sorry to say thats where young michael faulters..:thumbsd:
before u pay young colts out point, ppl including myself have seen u play for the swans, thats all im going to say! micca goes ok at times.

chris mcmhoan n nodin peters fetured in the best for swanhill yesterday. how did they go?

iron bootz
10 Aug 2008, 19:34
so the finals are set
kerang,tyntynder, swan hill, tooleybuc/manangatang and cohuna

GAME ON!

rockcool
10 Aug 2008, 19:36
kerang vs cohuna is likely also kerang vs swanhill is also likely but i think that kerang will come home with the goods this year
i know a few people who say that a few people from GRFL seniors might come to Kerang next year wat do you think about that?

fantom
10 Aug 2008, 22:03
so the finals are set

GAME ON!
spot on there iron! who is your early front runner m8?
for me i like the cohuna side and think that they will ruffel a few feathers in the next few weeks.

we might also see the grand final preview with kerang v cohuna in round 18 which will be a cracker!

memphis_1
10 Aug 2008, 23:09
so the finals are set

GAME ON!

Not saying this is likely but woorenin still have a shot if they beat both balranald and swanhill and cohuna lose to kerang and swanhill.. Woorenin also have the higher percentage at this stage.

Express Paceman
11 Aug 2008, 17:04
i reckon your quite right there... however i may change my mind after the round 18 clash between the 2.. woora could be a contender 2, if they can scrape into the 5 who knows how far they could go?

kangaroos3
11 Aug 2008, 17:07
i reckon your quite right there... however i may change my mind after the round 18 clash between the 2.. woora could be a contender 2, if they can scrape into the 5 who knows how far they could go?

yeah thats if woora make it.
if they do they will go alrite.
unlikely that they will tho.

point 2 prove
11 Aug 2008, 18:11
before u pay young colts out point, ppl including myself have seen u play for the swans, thats all im going to say! micca goes ok at times.

chris mcmhoan n nodin peters fetured in the best for swanhill yesterday. how did they go?
pretty sure i dont play for the swans BUDDY!! lol.. so yea cant see how your thing about micca can be correct if your facts arent right sorry champ :D

iron bootz
11 Aug 2008, 18:37
interesting, winning stats
TYNTYNDER against:cohuna 1/2, swans 1/2, T/M 1/1, woorinen 1/1
COHUNA against:tyntynder 1/2, woorinen 1/2, T/M 0/1, swans 0/1
WOORINEN against:tyntynder 0/1, T/M 0/2, cohuna 1/2, swans 0/1
T/M against: tyntynder 0/1, woorinen 2/2, cohuna 1/1, swans 0/1

fantom
11 Aug 2008, 21:03
interesting, winning stats
TYNTYNDER against:cohuna 1/2, swans 1/2, T/M 1/1, woorinen 1/1
COHUNA against:tyntynder 1/2, woorinen 1/2, T/M 0/1, swans 0/1
WOORINEN against:tyntynder 0/1, T/M 0/2, cohuna 1/2, swans 0/1
T/M against: tyntynder 0/1, woorinen 2/2, cohuna 1/1, swans 0/1
good stats here.
as is shows cohuna have not done to much neither have woorinen, but i think that with the new look side of cohuna featuring the names such as bruns, wishart, denha, coyle and crichton then cohuna are going to go a long way in the finals providing they over come swanhill this week and kerang next week!

Benjii
12 Aug 2008, 11:49
good stats here.
as is shows cohuna have not done to much neither have woorinen, but i think that with the new look side of cohuna featuring the names such as bruns, wishart, denha, coyle and crichton then cohuna are going to go a long way in the finals providing they over come swanhill this week and kerang next week!
exactly right jack dehne is a young gun and craig crichton can play anywhere on the field which should put doubts in oppositions mind.i think kerang will be intimidated by cohuna they were last year haha.

Premiership Season
12 Aug 2008, 23:48
exactly right jack dehne is a young gun and craig crichton can play anywhere on the field which should put doubts in oppositions mind.i think kerang will be intimidated by cohuna they were last year haha.
i highly doubt that haha kerang will go into the game knowing that the last time they met kerang absulutly smashed them 160 to 13 dont think a few players can make up that much of a score

iron bootz
13 Aug 2008, 10:58
i highly doubt that haha kerang will go into the game knowing that the last time they met kerang absulutly smashed them 160 to 13 dont think a few players can make up that much of a score
we will all see next round when they play each other!!
tips 4 me is cohuna

kangaroos3
13 Aug 2008, 17:32

well can i say that the first time woorinen played cohuna they won by 22 points but the 2nd time they played which was on the weekend just gone cohuna had craig crichton, mitchell bruns, nathan coyle and jarrod wishart playing and they won by 65 points.
so that is a 87 point turnaround so i think cohuna are quite capable of beating kerang.

point 2 prove
13 Aug 2008, 21:29
What about some predictions for league best and fairest boys?? and maybe even who will win their club as well!:thumbsu:

iron bootz
18 Aug 2008, 17:41
soooo
quilifying final:
swan hill Vs tyntynder
elimanation final:
cohuna Vs tooleybuc/manangatang

any tips???

kangaroos3
18 Aug 2008, 18:08
soooo
quilifying final:
swan hill Vs tyntynder
elimanation final:
cohuna Vs tooleybuc/manangatang

any tips???

swan hill vs tyntynder, tyntynder will win

cohuna vs tooleytang, cohuna will flog

my tip for granny is cohuna vs kerang:thumbsu:

wong
18 Aug 2008, 18:40
just wondering if any you boys know were abouts does craig crichton play? more backline isnt he ?

Micky
18 Aug 2008, 19:39
just wondering if any you boys know were abouts does craig crichton play? more backline isnt he ?
plays centre half back and dominates at that! has played 4 games in 2 weeks 2 colts n 2 seniors and has got best on in every one of them! freakshow, lot of respect for him!

memphis_1
18 Aug 2008, 20:55
plays centre half back and dominates at that! has played 4 games in 2 weeks 2 colts n 2 seniors and has got best on in every one of them! freakshow, lot of respect for him!

Spot on there Micky he is clearly a gun, one of the best in the league could very well be the best...

iron bootz
18 Aug 2008, 21:23
hmm well although tooley mananga beat cohuna thru the season, i nearly feel sorry 4 them in the elimation final ahead of them

Benjii
19 Aug 2008, 12:09
can play forward aswell and is good at it as that showed against swanhill in the seniors wen he kicked 7

kangaroos3
19 Aug 2008, 20:41
hmm well although tooley mananga beat cohuna thru the season, i nearly feel sorry 4 them in the elimation final ahead of them

tooleybuc/manangatang will get absolutely flogged in the elimination final by cohuna.
tooleytang have nothing on them.
my tip is cohuna by 100+ :thumbsu:

iron bootz
19 Aug 2008, 22:15
tooleybuc/manangatang will get absolutely flogged in the elimination final by cohuna.
tooleytang have nothing on them.
my tip is cohuna by 100+ :thumbsu:
settle down there roo they must have something, they made the finalz

Carey and Grant
20 Aug 2008, 11:52
Spot on there Micky he is clearly a gun, one of the best in the league could very well be the best...

Crichton is a gun. HE is proffessional in the way he goes about his footy and the people that picked the Bendigo Pioneers squad are a disgrace. He is in the top 30 players in the seniors already and he's 17. Back flank or centre half forward is where he dominates

Carey and Grant
20 Aug 2008, 11:53

By the way what happened to Swan Hill on the weekend? How did they go down by that much to cohuna?

danielkerr
20 Aug 2008, 15:52
By the way what happened to Swan Hill on the weekend? How did they go down by that much to cohuna?

swan hill are no chance to make the grand final...they will be without little, nodin and keily and may lose corey kelly if he gets picked in the seniors...after the weekends game a colts player said cohuna definately have the talent to beat kerang...

Express Paceman
20 Aug 2008, 16:37
do cohuna have lots of numbers in thirds because they could obviously manage to field a side with 5 or however many in the seniors each week.. if so,then surely players must be being missing out on a game due to these inclusions back in thirds.. i do realise that the inclusions are going to make them an extremely strong side but its a bit unfair that the players that got them this far are now being dropped 4 finals

Micky
20 Aug 2008, 17:08
do cohuna have lots of numbers in thirds because they could obviously manage to field a side with 5 or however many in the seniors each week.. if so,then surely players must be being missing out on a game due to these inclusions back in thirds.. i do realise that the inclusions are going to make them an extremely strong side but its a bit unfair that the players that got them this far are now being dropped 4 finals
in my opinion u play ur bet side in finals.alot of these players they brought back have been playin for the last 5 - 6 weeks so there not new 2 the system! yeh cohuna have really good numbers! always have, and always have been competitive!

my tip! cohuna for the flag!

kangaroos3
20 Aug 2008, 18:51

tooley arent even that good.
in my opinion woorinen and koondrook barham are better sides.
and if you have watched cohuna play there a quality side and they would be up with kerang if they had there seniors players back for the whole year.

Pratt
20 Aug 2008, 18:55
Crichton is a gun. HE is proffessional in the way he goes about his footy and the people that picked the Bendigo Pioneers squad are a disgrace. He is in the top 30 players in the seniors already and he's 17. Back flank or centre half forward is where he dominates
he cant kick

Pratt
20 Aug 2008, 19:00
I play in the EDFL and your right it is a very strong league. Dont be surprised if a few more players from this league sign up to cohuna and surrounds to play in a warmer climate and experience country footy

if you play in EDFL why are you so interested in Swan hill colts going down to cohuna

iron bootz
20 Aug 2008, 20:24
and if you have watched cohuna play there a quality side and they would be up with kerang if they had there seniors players back for the whole year.
there's no competition this year, but T/m bet woorinen twice and cohuna and lost 2 barham by 10 pointz or sumtin
they have talent, few u/15'z playing up and getting best on ground's
should be a fair side next year

iron bootz
20 Aug 2008, 20:27
kerang and cohuna will be just as strong as this season
rumours were that jon murphy has'nt lost a game since oldest age u13
is this true????

Express Paceman
21 Aug 2008, 20:43
is this true????
no mate thats crap. he played last year in u15s wen they lost 2 tyntynder in round 14 or whatever... not to mention the 3 or 4 he lost 2 years ago in his first year of u15s

Premiership Season
21 Aug 2008, 23:10
in my opinion u play ur bet side in finals.alot of these players they brought back have been playin for the last 5 - 6 weeks so there not new 2 the system! yeh cohuna have really good numbers! always have, and always have been competitive!

my tip! cohuna for the flag!
lucky you dont make a living of tipping because you wouldnt get this one right i think it will be a close one but i think kerang just are to strong with winners all over the ground and i think will win the flag this year

ranga bomb
22 Aug 2008, 10:16
is this true????
no way mate are you gay??

Pratt
22 Aug 2008, 17:49
is this true????
quite sure troy davis will be gone next year, scholarship to geelong grammer, lose a bit round the ground there

iron bootz
22 Aug 2008, 18:33
lucky you dont make a living of tipping because you wouldnt get this one right i think it will be a close one but i think kerang just are to strong with winners all over the ground and i think will win the flag this year
getting pretty cocky there mate
and i dont think im the only 1 that knows your a kerang colt

iron bootz
22 Aug 2008, 18:35
no way mate are you gay??
you must be coz u have special gay power 2 c if other ppl are gay
chutney crouch!!!!!!!

Micky
22 Aug 2008, 20:28
you must be coz u have special gay power 2 c if other ppl are gay
chutney crouch!!!!!!!
haha good call lol, if davis has this scolarship n takes it then that means he will be playing for the geelong falcons, true?

looks like we will have to wait for the grand final preveiw until the actuall grandfinal. i have word that crackers critchion, leigh williams and nathan colye are all being rested this week.

danielkerr
22 Aug 2008, 23:38
haha good call lol, if davis has this scolarship n takes it then that means he will be playing for the geelong falcons, true?

looks like we will have to wait for the grand final preveiw until the actuall grandfinal. i have word that crackers critchion, leigh williams and nathan colye are all being rested this week.

true

memphis_1
25 Aug 2008, 14:44

Are you serious premiership??? How can u make a smart arse comment on his tip when u said its gonna be a close game?

Express Paceman
25 Aug 2008, 15:08
hey fellas whens the league vote count? who are the favourites

strauchany20
25 Aug 2008, 16:47

:confused:what mate? when tooleytang get going they are clearly 1 of the best in the league. Their 5 point win over woora a few weeks bak from 4-5 goals down was amazing! They only hav the 1 huge name in Ray Hender but they are a unit that works for one another. most games this year they hav only switched on for one quarter (usually the last) and come back to smash a team. They also have the most underated players in the league. Lucas Hoare works hard all day and great spoil and football brain and kept Murph to less than 4 last time, Jason Watson very big strong boy who is very agile and fast but lacks in disposal skill due to coming from overseas 4 years or so ago (nevr even heard of AFL before that), Ricky Wilks very promising talent (has height, speed and a good disposal), kris morris (great mark, very tall, biggest tank in the league by far, both brothers played pio's).

On their day mate thy could match it with ne1. I dont think they have nethin as good as cohuna or kerang but they are a very young side and should be the goods in next couple years.:thumbsu:

Micky
25 Aug 2008, 17:13
ill go out on a limb n say that paul pellegrino is my my tip form swnahill!
i think he will win swanhills best and fairest and then league

Pratt
25 Aug 2008, 17:48
:confused:what mate? when tooleytang get going they are clearly 1 of the best in the league. Their 5 point win over woora a few weeks bak from 4-5 goals down was amazing! They only hav the 1 huge name in Ray Hender but they are a unit that works for one another. most games this year they hav only switched on for one quarter (usually the last) and come back to smash a team. They also have the most underated players in the league. Lucas Hoare works hard all day and great spoil and football brain and kept Murph to less than 4 last time, Jason Watson very big strong boy who is very agile and fast but lacks in disposal skill due to coming from overseas 4 years or so ago (nevr even heard of AFL before that), Ricky Wilks very promising talent (has height, speed and a good disposal), kris morris (great mark, very tall, biggest tank in the league by far, both brothers played pio's).

On their day mate thy could match it with ne1. I dont think they have nethin as good as cohuna or kerang but they are a very young side and should be the goods in next couple years.:thumbsu:
keep pulling ya **** mate

Premiership Season
25 Aug 2008, 18:06
Are you serious premiership??? How can u make a smart arse comment on his tip when u said its gonna be a close game?
ended up being a 10 goal win to kerang so proves that kerang is the better side and will win the granny this year

Micky
25 Aug 2008, 19:01
ended up being a 10 goal win to kerang so proves that kerang is the better side and will win the granny this year
it dosnt proove shit!!! cohuna had 3 freaks out! bring them in n it chages the side! changes the game!!

fantom
25 Aug 2008, 19:07
I beleive the League Best and Fairest will be won by Marty Kelly

bnf club winners so far:
toby ogrady won bogas bnf and runners up was josh cameron
lachlan weekly won balranalds bnf and brad rozenswieg runners up so these guys r a chance! any other bnfs done yet?

bones#12
25 Aug 2008, 19:08

kris morris couldnt get a kick in a street fight and lucas hoare is an absolute shitbitch

bones#12
25 Aug 2008, 19:10
i reckon marty kelly will win, zac denham shouldnt be far away, nor should ray hender or paul pellegrino. Maybe lachie weekley for a roughie

s u g a k a n e
25 Aug 2008, 19:13

jason watson couldnt get a kick if a shelf of sheerin footys landed on him

Express Paceman
25 Aug 2008, 20:15
just got word today that marty kelly won kerangs bnf and brandon hayes runner up... kelly would be a hot fave for the league medal then you'd think

Premiership Season
25 Aug 2008, 21:30
it dosnt proove shit!!! cohuna had 3 freaks out! bring them in n it chages the side! changes the game!!
haha you still think cohuna will beat kerang i highly doubt it what 3 guns didnt they have in? 10 goals is a fair bit and kerang wont have to play them again unless they make the granny

fantom
25 Aug 2008, 22:12
haha you still think cohuna will beat kerang i highly doubt it what 3 guns didnt they have in? 10 goals is a fair bit and kerang wont have to play them again unless they make the granny
um best on baller nathan coyle, centre half forward leigh williams, and centre half back Craig "Crackers" Critchion!! all guns!!!!
u should be worried season becasue they will play u in the ganrd final i have no dobt in my mind

bomba9191
25 Aug 2008, 22:34
What colts players from Swan Hills side will not be able to play finals due to the seniors??

danielkerr
25 Aug 2008, 22:49
What colts players from Swan Hills side will not be able to play finals due to the seniors??

nodin peters, chris mcmahon and luke keil...

Premiership Season
26 Aug 2008, 13:56
um best on baller nathan coyle, centre half forward leigh williams, and centre half back Craig "Crackers" Critchion!! all guns!!!!
u should be worried season becasue they will play u in the ganrd final i have no dobt in my mind
yeh but the likes of brandon hayes off the foward flank, ash lerking center half foward and troy davis smashing it in the ruck, marty kelly rylan delamare and gregor campbell all on ballers breaking the lines, jonny haw running of the back line like a cheeter and digger holdstock solid as a rock and hits hard and liam roberts some tall timber down back with ducky mcdonald holding the fort plenty of run from joel robbo and jesse clark of the wings and cory obrien this side is unbeateable as provin throughout the season wide range of talent and will be so very hard to beat

Carey and Grant
26 Aug 2008, 14:12
I play in the EDFL and your right it is a very strong league. Dont be surprised if a few more players from this league sign up to cohuna and surrounds to play in a warmer climate and experience country footy

if you play in EDFL why are you so interested in Swan hill colts going down to cohuna

That is beacuse i used to play in the central murray football league and have friends who play for a number of clubs in the cmfl so i am still interested and the cmfl is still my home league.

know_it_all
26 Aug 2008, 20:25
he cant kick

settle!! he has a pretty shit style but his kicks are fine, kicking for goal and spotting up team mates, keeps it out in front and gives his team mates every chance to take the grab.. kicked 7 in seniors against swan hill i think, so i dont think there is an issue there!

know_it_all
26 Aug 2008, 20:28
I beleive the League Best and Fairest will be won by Marty Kelly

bnf club winners so far:
toby ogrady won bogas bnf and runners up was josh cameron
lachlan weekly won balranalds bnf and brad rozenswieg runners up so these guys r a chance! any other bnfs done yet?

yer he would be the obvious choice but i reckon he will have to many players stealing votes off him like divis, murphy and co. someone like paul pellagrino from swan hill with not much competition could be up there.

iron bootz
26 Aug 2008, 22:50
coyle, williamz< >>crackers , who was 2 busy kicking 5 goalz in seniors and kicked 7 goalz in seniors the week b4

your way 2 cocky mate

kangaroos3
28 Aug 2008, 21:31
Looking on the selected sides on http://www.centralmurrayfl.vcfl.com.au
cohuna havent named Crichton or Coyle. Whats the go there?

And also tooleytang havent named Ray ender. I got told he has an ankle injury. Is this true?

fantom
28 Aug 2008, 23:31
Looking on the selected sides on http://www.centralmurrayfl.vcfl.com.au
cohuna havent named Crichton or Coyle. Whats the go there?

And also tooleytang havent named Ray ender. I got told he has an ankle injury. Is this true?
if u have a look u will see that the big guns ( the trio ) who missed last week are all back in.!! Coyle 2 start on ball crackers to start at chb and leigh williams to start at chf.

ray didnt play last week but would suprise me if he missed this week considering whats on the line!

iron bootz
29 Aug 2008, 20:39
if u have a look u will see that the big guns ( the trio ) who missed last week are all back in.!! Coyle 2 start on ball crackers to start at chb and leigh williams to start at chf.

ray didnt play last week but would suprise me if he missed this week considering whats on the line!
the trio are will be back playing 4 cohuna

and ray hender and tyson spinks back 2 play 4 T/M

full teamz 4 both

kangaroos3
30 Aug 2008, 18:26
the trio are will be back playing 4 cohuna

and ray hender and tyson spinks back 2 play 4 T/M

full teamz 4 both

cohuna by 10 goals+ is my tip

Benjii
1 Sep 2008, 18:12
watched the colts game on sunday and have never seen a more frightened side than tooleybuc in the first quarter.Cohuna are a good side but only played well for half a game really.tyson spinks from tooleybuc should concentrate on getting a kick rather than being a hero trying to run through ppl as he failed miserably at that also..i think cohuna will easily beat tyntynder but will be interesting against swanhill especially if they get peters,kiel and mcmahon back.
The under15 grandfinal was average but number 6 for tyntynder i think his last name is gilbert is an absolute star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

swansong 13#
1 Sep 2008, 18:46
anyone catch the game on saturday and thoughts on both teams performances and aspirations 4 the rest of the finals?

kangaroos3
1 Sep 2008, 18:52
watched the colts game on sunday and have never seen a more frightened side than tooleybuc in the first quarter.Cohuna are a good side but only played well for half a game really.tyson spinks from tooleybuc should concentrate on getting a kick rather than being a hero trying to run through ppl as he failed miserably at that also..i think cohuna will easily beat tyntynder but will be interesting against swanhill especially if they get peters,kiel and mcmahon back.
The under15 grandfinal was average but number 6 for tyntynder i think his last name is gilbert is an absolute star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

peters, kiel and mcmahon cant come back

know_it_all
1 Sep 2008, 18:55
anyone catch the game on saturday and thoughts on both teams performances and aspirations 4 the rest of the finals?

Swan Hill far too good in the wet!! if tyntynder get over cohuna this weekend they will get another crack, kerang will go straight in. Swan Hills grand finals hopes depends on the seniors missing out so they get back peters, kiel and mcmaohn.

know_it_all
1 Sep 2008, 18:55
peters, kiel and mcmahon cant come back

Thats a load of crap!! why not?