View Full Version : Northern Football League Divison 1 U19's
Pages :
[
4]
LLmoose
17 Aug 2007, 20:42
Benny Anderson is a hack in my eyes. I don't think I have seen a softer player on the park then him. 2 pot screamer aswell.
junior29
17 Aug 2007, 21:21
thank ur mate junior29 for getting the school footy talk started on here!
mattyr you little homo its good to see you have a photo up of your girlfriend!!! just wondering if your ever played a senior game of footy???
THE GOW
18 Aug 2007, 09:17
mattyr you little homo its good to see you have a photo up of your girlfriend!!! just wondering if your ever played a senior game of footy???
And what does this have to do with you starting school footy talk on this thread? Idiot! And mate your the homo, your a 25 year old hack that plays for macleod seniors and you use the name 'junior'29 so as you dont sound like a ped. Boot off mate!
junior29
18 Aug 2007, 10:22
And what does this have to do with you starting school footy talk on this thread? Idiot! And mate your the homo, your a 25 year old hack that plays for macleod seniors and you use the name 'junior'29 so as you dont sound like a ped. Boot off mate!
yeah i use junior29 but i still reveal my name not like all you cowards. Whats the problame with you revealing your name?? you seem to have tickets on yourself is it that you cant back it up and your the hack??? yeah someone else said the team you play in goes alright, but you????
also you cant be blamed if you play d2 and you have been at that club since juniors it just shows loyality and i phrase any1 who plays 150 junior and 150 senior games at the 1 club. not saying you said anything to do with that just wanted to bring it up, anyway good luck today hero!!!!
bingo11
18 Aug 2007, 19:03
the fukn mighty panthers had a win 2day and surely will b up there 4 the 07 premiership! carn the fukn panthers!!!!!!!!!!!
eltham had a great win over west preston...really showed them up..everyone should start rating the panthers..running like a freight train..what are your thoughts magpie#18????
yeh its my girlfriend... good one :thumbsd:
and no i havent ever played a game of senior footy.
ernieburger 11
20 Aug 2007, 11:49
eltham panther = premiership underdogs...the panther is a team of champions anyone who thinks other wise is a virgin....PANTHERS 07!!!
THE GOW
20 Aug 2007, 13:04
eltham panther = premiership underdogs...the panther is a team of champions anyone who thinks other wise is a virgin....PANTHERS 07!!!
AHHHH...whats that saying, a champion team will always beat a team of champions :rolleyes:...GO BULLS
Benny Anderson is a hack in my eyes. I don't think I have seen a softer player on the park then him. 2 pot screamer aswell.
Absolute champion and the drums are beating that he is off to Bundoora in 08 for big coin
ernieburger 11
20 Aug 2007, 14:53
big game this week
west vs eltham
winner will pretty much make finals...
go roosters
how does it feel mate? the panther won...hahaha CARN THE PANTHERS
[QUOTE=LLmoose;8438686]Benny Anderson is a hack in my eyes. I don't think I have seen a softer player on the park then him. 2 pot screamer aswell.[/QUOTE
you have got to be joking moose, cut sum slack, not everyone can be 6,5 90 kilo forwards like urself mate!
luke thornycroft and sean salmon (number 3 from whittlesea) belted that yappy **** from wallan number 4 on saturday night...
the G train #9
20 Aug 2007, 18:07
AHHHH...whats that saying, a champion team will always beat a team of champions :rolleyes:...GO BULLS
Is that why Diamond Creek beat Bundoora on Saturday GOW?
yeh bundoora 19's aint going well GOW??whats wrong?? i think a few egos may be getting ahead of themselves..i went and watched that duggan bloke to GOW..bit raw..could be a good talent..
LLmoose
20 Aug 2007, 19:25
haha piss off ya divvy 1 sucks. Go kiss ya boyfriends ya big homo's
ernieburger 11
20 Aug 2007, 19:37
haha piss off ya divvy 1 sucks. Go kiss ya boyfriends ya big homo's
LL Moose you are a virgin...i guarentee u that you arent an LL Moose you are an LL Pin...so go try and get a kick at aus kick...youd struggle there mate
SnakeDoctor
20 Aug 2007, 20:30
LL Moose you are a virgin...i guarentee u that you arent an LL Moose you are an LL Pin...so go try and get a kick at aus kick...youd struggle there mate
Great call mate, do you have down syndrome by any chance??
ernieburger 11
20 Aug 2007, 20:40
Great call mate, do you have down syndrome by any chance??
yeah i do i have a mild case....i see your from epping...do you have a job?
i see hes also from epping..will they have a footy club next season is more like it??
ernieburger 11
20 Aug 2007, 20:45
i see hes also from epping..will they have a footy club next season is more like it??
GOOD point BMW...epping are strugglin like a one armed man in a freestyle race.
junior29
20 Aug 2007, 20:53
yeah i do i have a mild case....i see your from epping...do you have a job?
this is the kind of shi# i love reading good girls keep it going.......
SnakeDoctor
20 Aug 2007, 20:53
Just because i live in Epping does not mean i play for Epping.....
snake doctor what are your thoughts on the div 1 19's comp..teams to beat, players to watch ect..
this is the kind of shi# i love reading good girls keep it going.......
why do u hang around the 19's thread? do u like younger guys or sumthing mate.
SnakeDoctor
20 Aug 2007, 21:44
snake doctor what are your thoughts on the div 1 19's comp..teams to beat, players to watch ect..
Div 1
Well don't watch epping LOL.
Northcote Park are all ways hard to beat at home i think they will win the flag this year!
I have never played against Greensy or eltham so i cant comment.
Bundoora were a good side but it seems that maby the seniors have taken a lot of there players.
Div 2
Hursty are not to be taken lightly they are a good side.
mernda have picked up a few player and a looking good coming into finals.
Mecloed and Lower are good but will not threaten mernda or hursty
Thomo were very unlucky to make finals good side.
the rest are there to make up the numbers.
northcote park hit bodies the hardest all day and teams cant take a banging all day from them..always shepard, a very good side.
wheels are falling off bundoora at the present time, soft team with great skills, bunch of indivduals, dont know if it will get them though
SnakeDoctor
20 Aug 2007, 21:54
northcote park hit bodies the hardest all day and teams cant take a banging all day from them..always shepard, a very good side.
wheels are falling off bundoora at the present time, soft team with great skills, bunch of indivduals, dont know if it will get them though
What about Div2??
ernieburger 11
20 Aug 2007, 21:57
good points BMW....i agree that kaelen brown character is a man machine...i know i tried to tackle him and it was like trying to tackle a small car
hurstbridge hurstbridge hurstbridge.. mernda are good but i see hursty taking it..good team chemistry and i dont think anyone can hold down andrew gray the full foward..
LLmoose
20 Aug 2007, 22:59
haha sorry boys. Don't take it personally I was just bored and wanted to stir up some shit, it always gets the blokes out of the woodwork (ie. ernie). Gray is an awesome full forward but we know his weakness. There is alot more talent up the ground if you ask me, gray is the last person we have to worry about. Chances are he will write himself off the night before, doing the job for us.
We see Hurstbridge easily on par with us, we haven't seen them since round 2 or 3 and I know both sides have changed dramatically since then. You say they have good chemistry but you have to remember, Mernda didn't have an u19s until last year. All the boys came together because they knew eachother from outside footy. Any saturday night you will find 80% of the boys together and they and would do anything for eachother regardless or who it is.
THE GOW
21 Aug 2007, 10:40
Is that why Diamond Creek beat Bundoora on Saturday GOW?
yeh bundoora 19's aint going well GOW??whats wrong?? i think a few egos may be getting ahead of themselves..i went and watched that duggan bloke to GOW..bit raw..could be a good talent..
Bundoora will be there when it counts, still some big inclusions come finals time. Monty and Epping to come in the last two rounds, no disrespect to Monty or Epping but Bundoora will be looking for percentage boosts and securing 2nd spot. Eltham have still to play Northcote Park (loss) and Diamond Creek at Creek (loss), will probably finish 4th, Greensborough still to play Northcote Park (loss) and West Preston which they may loose as West will be giving it there all to make finals, will probably finish 3rd. Bundoora have the best percentage out of Eltham and Greensborough and have the two bottom teams in the last round. GO BULLS!!!
ernieburger 11
21 Aug 2007, 10:49
Bundoora will be there when it counts, still some big inclusions come finals time. Monty and Epping to come in the last two rounds, no disrespect to Monty or Epping but Bundoora will be looking for percentage boosts and securing 2nd spot. Eltham have still to play Northcote Park (loss) and Diamond Creek at Creek (loss), will probably finish 4th, Greensborough still to play Northcote Park (loss) and West Preston which they may loose as West will be giving it there all to make finals, will probably finish 3rd. Bundoora have the best percentage out of Eltham and Greensborough and have the two bottom teams in the last round. GO BULLS!!!
OK GOW if that is your real name (which i know it isnt cos a certain somebody has informed me of who you are) just because your 'football team' lost too diamo on the weekend does not mean that the might of the panther will. we have hit our straps and just knocked our gear stick into 4th and we are rippin along now. templestowes ground suits the panther and will help us significantly against northcote park, also once again our fitness and elegant skills should overcome the creek....THE GOW my friend i think you should rethink your points and go give bill botriel a call
haha sorry boys. Don't take it personally I was just bored and wanted to stir up some shit, it always gets the blokes out of the woodwork (ie. ernie). Gray is an awesome full forward but we know his weakness. There is alot more talent up the ground if you ask me, gray is the last person we have to worry about. Chances are he will write himself off the night before,..
i agree 100% haha
ernieburger 11
21 Aug 2007, 17:26
game of the year is on this saturday...the showdown between the might of the panther, and northcote park....after recent belters jesse duggan who is a swift left footer for the panther i believe is going to have a ripper of a game, his commitment and dedication to the footy is mind boggling...who knows the winning goal could come down to his left boot.......biggie or biccie?
Kickass
21 Aug 2007, 17:42
game of the year is on this saturday...the showdown between the might of the panther, and northcote park....after recent belters jesse duggan who is a swift left footer for the panther i believe is going to have a ripper of a game, his commitment and dedication to the footy is mind boggling...who knows the winning goal could come down to his left boot.......biggie or biccie?
I tend to agree with you once again Burgmeister. But lets just hope that young Duggan is on the preferred side for a left footer. We could be ****ed if he is caught on the right :p
P.S - I've heard J.D is likely to shave his Golden Locks off his head if the Panthers make the finals. I'm not sure if this is yet another attempt to make himself even more irresistible to the Ladies or to try and match his already shaved , Virgin Nuts.
i agree 100% haha
ill back that up 2
junior29
21 Aug 2007, 18:47
why do u hang around the 19's thread? do u like younger guys or sumthing mate.
nice work mattyr i see you finally have a sence of humor!!!
GAMEBREAKER
21 Aug 2007, 21:24
Have to agree with you there Gow, epping and mont are two you should overcome pretty easily... But eltham i think will win both of there remaining games.. coming down to greensborough and west fighting it out....
Apart6 from your great self;) who else have bundy got to come back in what are there names and are they any good??
ernieburger 11
21 Aug 2007, 21:41
Have to agree with you there Gow, epping and mont are two you should overcome pretty easily... But eltham i think will win both of there remaining games.. coming down to greensborough and west fighting it out....
Apart6 from your great self;) who else have bundy got to come back in what are there names and are they any good??
i agree with you too gamebreaker....eltham should win the next 2, and hopefully carry thier good form into the finals...they are the most deservant of the flag, as all their players are mad C***s
get sum divi 2 alk here! *** these divi 1 ***** off
LLmoose
21 Aug 2007, 21:53
Good work huchie. I hope you guys are pumped for a fortnights time. We had a great night out on the track tonight. Its going to be a huge clash in the final.
Mont dominated north on the weekend. great games from Vann, Moorey, and some young u17s blokes. Theyll be good next year. Mooreys got another year of u19s, He is a massive, and should dominate.
They will give bundy a fair run this week.
watch out boys.
THE GOW
22 Aug 2007, 08:21
Hahahaha...well yes apart from myself, we haver to come in Mitchell Buckley, Jayden Price, Jamie Craker (has been playing but only up forward and with a broken finger, will be rested last 2 weeks ready for finals), and also a few of the Knights boys may come back in, Matt Spagnolo, Liam O'Donnell, Patty Fitzgerald, Joey Palazzollo. It probably wont happen but if Matt Little gets dropped from the ones as well, LOOK OUT!!! GO BULLS :thumbsu:
ernieburger 11
22 Aug 2007, 11:29
Hahahaha...well yes apart from myself, we haver to come in Mitchell Buckley, Jayden Price, Jamie Craker (has been playing but only up forward and with a broken finger, will be rested last 2 weeks ready for finals), and also a few of the Knights boys may come back in, Matt Spagnolo, Liam O'Donnell, Patty Fitzgerald, Joey Palazzollo. It probably wont happen but if Matt Little gets dropped from the ones as well, LOOK OUT!!! GO BULLS :thumbsu:
oh really GOW...well let me tell you my friend, that the might of the panther also has several names to be brought back into the side...but unlike yourself i am not going to name them...you will see them in the finals (thats if you guys make it that is).
Kickass
22 Aug 2007, 11:46
oh really GOW...well let me tell you my friend, that the might of the panther also has several names to be brought back into the side...but unlike yourself i am not going to name them...you will see them in the finals (thats if you guys make it that is).
If E.B won't name them then I will.
There is Rebecca, Anna, Tanya, Elizabeth, Kim, Michelle and Shantelle.
Even with a Bunch of girls included into the EFC squad, The Panthers will be too good for Bulls come finals time :cool:
ernieburger 11
22 Aug 2007, 12:49
If E.B won't name them then I will.
There is Rebecca, Anna, Tanya, Elizabeth, Kim, Michelle and Shantelle.
Even with a Bunch of girls included into the EFC squad, The Panthers will be too good for Bulls come finals time :cool:
you shouldnt of told them our secret weapons KA, shantelle was our smokey of the half back line, now they know its her we were including in the team, we may have to find someone else, you may have ruined our whole finals campaign by naming them!
Kickass
22 Aug 2007, 13:00
you shouldnt of told them our secret weapons KA, shantelle was our smokey of the half back line, now they know its her we were including in the team, we may have to find someone else, you may have ruined our whole finals campaign by naming them!
Ooops, Sorry!
At least I didn't mention Roula, Voula, Toula, Soula and Agape :D
are west preston gone?????? or will they still make the 4?
ernieburger 11
22 Aug 2007, 14:59
are west preston gone?????? or will they still make the 4?
their not gone as of yet, but the loss the eltham on the w.e didnt help, and theyll need to win both their remaining two.
greenzy this week will decide west prestons fate..
Mont dominated north on the weekend. great games from Vann, Moorey, and some young u17s blokes. Theyll be good next year. Mooreys got another year of u19s, He is a massive, and should dominate.
They will give bundy a fair run this week.
watch out boys.
moorey is a joke..he couldnt get a kick in his old st.marys squad and he cant get 1 now unless he is playing a kick behind the ball..quite soft and talks himself up..he said he'd be playing 1's by now to me..he needs a hair cut aswell
Bundoora can only win with their "stars" in their line-up..eltham dont need to do that to win GOW..will get your mates varsamarkis,connelly and sandy back down;) .. watch the panther fly haha
THE GOW
22 Aug 2007, 22:06
Bundoora can only win with their "stars" in their line-up..eltham dont need to do that to win GOW..will get your mates varsamarkis,connelly and sandy back down;) .. watch the panther fly haha
That is not entirely true, we can win without them we are just playing poor footy at the moment, but i think anyone will agree that there is some good in's come finals time. As for the likes of Chris 'ax man' Varsamakis Gavan 'plugger' Connelly and Nick 'dal' Sandy, they would make a huge difference to Eltham as they are'nt really a finals contender without genuine talent like these boys and Brendan O'sullivan, which I highly doubt they will have the other 3.
ernieburger 11
23 Aug 2007, 16:58
moorey is a joke..he couldnt get a kick in his old st.marys squad and he cant get 1 now unless he is playing a kick behind the ball..quite soft and talks himself up..he said he'd be playing 1's by now to me..he needs a hair cut aswell
right on the money again BMW this bloke is a dead set joke...not only does he save size 3 shorts, his hair is beyond repairable, i mean f**k me dead its not hard to gte a hair cut these days mate, also for his size he is softer than 'i cant beleive its not butter' if you nail him, he will fall to the ground in an instant and start wimpering. hes about as useful as a blind lollypop lady.
A Living God
23 Aug 2007, 22:25
Moorey was named on the bench for ones.
montyboy69
24 Aug 2007, 00:36
ernie i played against you at monty the other week u ugly pig, mate you call moorey soft and useless, put your head over the ball and try and get the thing before you pass judgement, u realy are a ridiculous person and a shit footballer absolute spud, and this other bloke bmw22 mate , moorey played games in the ones last yr, he played praccy matches there this yr, has been on verge all yr to playh ones but hasnt had the opportunity cos our big blokes have been doing there job, now his in , and he doesnt play a kick behind the ball, he acutally plays center and then as a defensive onballer, thats hardly a kick behind the play, mont arent that bad a side, they have players like vann moulas woodhose moore and a dark fella kent playing good footy, if they had no injuries and hunt, reinke , trajanovski and mcgough, then i have no doubt that theyd be top 2 in 19s, they played reall well last week and its hard to win at north, they will give bundy a good hard crack this week as its there last game of the yr, moore in ones hunt in 19s, will b a cracker down at yulong on sat
ernieburger 11
24 Aug 2007, 10:47
ernie i played against you at monty the other week u ugly pig, mate you call moorey soft and useless, put your head over the ball and try and get the thing before you pass judgement, u realy are a ridiculous person and a shit footballer absolute spud, and this other bloke bmw22 mate , moorey played games in the ones last yr, he played praccy matches there this yr, has been on verge all yr to playh ones but hasnt had the opportunity cos our big blokes have been doing there job, now his in , and he doesnt play a kick behind the ball, he acutally plays center and then as a defensive onballer, thats hardly a kick behind the play, mont arent that bad a side, they have players like vann moulas woodhose moore and a dark fella kent playing good footy, if they had no injuries and hunt, reinke , trajanovski and mcgough, then i have no doubt that theyd be top 2 in 19s, they played reall well last week and its hard to win at north, they will give bundy a good hard crack this week as its there last game of the yr, moore in ones hunt in 19s, will b a cracker down at yulong on sat
hahahaha you prob did play against me, but i do put my head over the ball, the only problem is...i dont get it..i know im s**t put i dont pretend im good, also the fact that you say monty 19s are a good side HAHAHA ur kiddin yaself mate u blokes would struggle in div 2, ill admt there are some good player reinke and that and also some good blokes. but the fact of the matter is..moorey is not good. and also u called me an ugly pig...i highyl doubt that my stats for this year are 15 - 5 - 1 -1....so i am not ugly my friend....GO THE PANTHER
ALLDAY18
24 Aug 2007, 13:35
hahahaha you prob did play against me, but i do put my head over the ball, the only problem is...i dont get it..i know im s**t put i dont pretend im good, also the fact that you say monty 19s are a good side HAHAHA ur kiddin yaself mate u blokes would struggle in div 2, ill admt there are some good player reinke and that and also some good blokes. but the fact of the matter is..moorey is not good. and also u called me an ugly pig...i highyl doubt that my stats for this year are 15 - 5 - 1 -1....so i am not ugly my friend....GO THE PANTHER
Well said Ern, as Shakira once said "Stats don't lie!" ;)
Kickass
24 Aug 2007, 15:52
i highyl doubt that my stats for this year are 15 - 5 - 1 -1....so i am not ugly my friend....GO THE PANTHER
Whats all these stats mean Burgmeister ??
15 Starts
5 snogs (1 caught on camera - ha ha)
1 root (poor girl passed out)
&
1 came in pants
:D:D:D
ernieburger 11
24 Aug 2007, 16:14
Whats all these stats mean Burgmeister ??
15 Starts
5 snogs (1 caught on camera - ha ha)
1 root (poor girl passed out)
&
1 came in pants
:D:D:D
haha never you mind KA...i shall tell you over a thursdays nights dinner soon...
monty have about 3 good blokes in their 19's the rest are fill ins..if all teams had there 19's who play 1's back in their 19's, everybody would be better you fool...moorey is soft..he has the biggest rig and he doesnt use it..ive played with moorey i no what hes like bud..hes average
magpie#18
24 Aug 2007, 18:20
greenzy this week will decide west prestons fate..
just hoping the boys r ready for big game tomroro..
is we played like we did against eltham we will lose..
go roosters!
m8 ernie is a gun forward pocket... go to the nfl website and see who is in the goalkicking. he is playing a good brand of footy and he is not scared of the ball. if u have ever seen the bloke close up u wood understand that he puts the shit in his opponents undies
magpie#18
24 Aug 2007, 23:20
m8 ernie is a gun forward pocket... go to the nfl website and see who is in the goalkicking. he is playing a good brand of footy and he is not scared of the ball. if u have ever seen the bloke close up u wood understand that he puts the shit in his opponents undies
wen we played eltham the first time.....he prob was there best player in the last qr and won them the game
last week...didnt do much...
but will be handy against the more physical teams
he just better hope his team win against northcote...
because the west boys r pumped!
ernieburger 11
25 Aug 2007, 18:03
PANTHERRRRR....the panther knocked off the 1st side northcote park by 7 goals....the panther are coming!!!! serious finals contenders right here...
under 19s west preston had a good win today but the best win of the year in any league came from the under19's down at eltham. they r a good group of young footballers with many promising more in the future 4 eltham... brendan o sullivan once again had 30+ possessions in a dominate display. a young kid called duggan looks like a promising talent one that the panther wood want to keep... and last but not least 'ernie' once again provided a highlight for all the boys
panthers ran all over northcote..were to quick and skillful..really found out how undeciplined northcote park are..surely must be a grand final contender, stringing it all together at the right time.
Kickass
26 Aug 2007, 11:34
and last but not least 'ernie' once again provided a highlight for all the boys
Jaw, What happens in the Showers, should stay in the showers. :eek:
Let's just hope that in wasn't caught on camera to yet again make an appearence on the Plasma this Thursday night !
Jaw, What happens in the Showers, should stay in the showers. :eek:
Let's just hope that in wasn't caught on camera to yet again make an appearence on the Plasma this Thursday night !
northcote biggest front runners ever, didnt like it wen eltham hit the front had a few blokes who r highly rated drop there heads n go to water.
magpie#18
26 Aug 2007, 22:05
shuld b interesting next week...
just hope games fall my teams way and we make finals..
we do deserve to make finals
magpie #18.. is it true use have dropped your young guns from your 1's to help you blokes make finals?? greensborough must have been shocked.
A Living God
27 Aug 2007, 18:23
magpie #18.. is it true use have dropped your young guns from your 1's to help you blokes make finals?? greensborough must have been shocked.
If West's 1st wins this week
and Northcote lose (possible)
and Monty lose (almost certian)
they will make the four
If West's 1st wins this week
and Northcote lose (possible)
and Monty lose (almost certian)
they will make the four
dont u mean if northcote win...
magpie#18
27 Aug 2007, 19:58
this yr we have only had 2 players play ones
and both decided to play 19s-- both to make finals and they want to play with mates..
the side that played greensy was the same that played eltham...just more switched on!
this yr we have only had 2 players play ones
and both decided to play 19s-- both to make finals and they want to play with mates..
the side that played greensy was the same that played eltham...just more switched on!
that is a lame excuse. surely after the first quarter when eltham kicked early goals ur team woodov realised that they had a game on their hands. west should also have been switched on as it wood almost determine their season
magpie#18
28 Aug 2007, 16:40
that is a lame excuse. surely after the first quarter when eltham kicked early goals ur team woodov realised that they had a game on their hands. west should also have been switched on as it wood almost determine their season
agree with u mate...
very disappointed
SnakeDoctor
29 Aug 2007, 16:22
So whats every ones thoughts on the div2 finals this weekend???
ernieburger 11
29 Aug 2007, 16:27
So whats every ones thoughts on the div2 finals this weekend???
haha div 2...
SnakeDoctor
29 Aug 2007, 16:36
haha div 2...
...and who are you?!!!
HULK HOGAN
29 Aug 2007, 16:40
...and who are you?!!!
Hey snake when ya gonna reply to the Hulkster with a pm
ernieburger 11
29 Aug 2007, 16:57
...and who are you?!!!
ernie burger...look at my name u div 2 spastic
LLmoose
29 Aug 2007, 16:57
I think it is going to be the game of the year on the weekend between Mernda and Hurstbridge. Neither side has seen eachother since round 4 and I know for a fact both sides have changed alot since then.
LLmoose
29 Aug 2007, 17:00
Haha you Eltham soft ****. No wonder you Eltham boys love this site, you don't have to waste your breath running away and people can't see the tail between your legs.
HULK HOGAN
29 Aug 2007, 17:03
I think it is going to be the game of the year on the weekend between Mernda and Hurstbridge. Neither side has seen eachother since round 4 and I know for a fact both sides have changed alot since then.
What pozzie you playin moose, better put on a show for me. Don't go spitting like ya last finals campaign Naz better pull his finger out aswell:D
SnakeDoctor
29 Aug 2007, 17:07
Funny guy!! How would u know if im a spazz you don't know me! I might not even play Div2, i might not even play football at all, maybe i just watch my mates play or watch it for the love of the game???? It looks like there are going to be some good games this weekend. So maybe you should think before you open that mouth of yours... ;)
Kickass
29 Aug 2007, 17:08
Haha you Eltham soft ****. No wonder you Eltham boys love this site, you don't have to waste your breath running away and people can't see the tail between your legs.
Says the spastic ******** who ran away from Epping to Mernda becoz he had no mates there ! :D:D:D:D:D
And Why do you look at Blokes Tails dangling between their Legs ?? :eek:
And Then Happy Gilmore says to Shooter McGaven - " You eat Pieces of Shit for breakfast?"
SnakeDoctor
29 Aug 2007, 17:09
What pozzie you playin moose, better put on a show for me. Don't go spitting like ya last finals campaign Naz better pull his finger out aswell:D
From what i have seen moose has been in some good form.. its good to watch a big guy throw his weight around!!
LLmoose
29 Aug 2007, 17:10
No doubt I will be playing up forward somewhere aswell as a little time on the pine :D You better be in good form if your coming Jase because I won't accept anything less then a good shalacking from you Epping boys in the stands. It will almost be like watching the old u15s side running around!
HULK HOGAN
29 Aug 2007, 17:11
Says the spastic ******** who ran away from Epping to Mernda becoz he had no mates there ! :D:D:D:D:D
LOOk OUT! It's Ernies bodyguard:D
LLmoose
29 Aug 2007, 17:16
And Why do you look at Blokes Tails dangling between their Legs ?? :eek:
And Then Happy Gilmore says to Shooter McGaven - " You eat Pieces of Shit for breakfast?"
HAhahaha BANG BANG. Sucking you blokes in is easier then shooting fish in a barrel. Good for a laugh though ya bunch of tossers. You must sit around on a sunday arvo in a big circle wearing blindfolds pulling eachother off about how good you all are.
Kickass
29 Aug 2007, 17:16
LOOk OUT! It's Ernies bodyguard:D
Yep that is Right.
Just looking out for my little buddy with a head like a Water Melon :thumbsu:
flipout
29 Aug 2007, 17:17
Leave ernie burger alone, I've heard a rumour he has a penis so big it actually hurts jazzy o.
Kickass
29 Aug 2007, 17:18
HAhahaha BANG BANG. Sucking you blokes in is easier then shooting fish in a barrel. Good for a laugh though ya bunch of tossers. You must sit around on a sunday arvo in a big circle wearing blindfolds pulling eachother off about how good you all are.
No Blind folds Required,
We aren't all as Fugly as You Rodney:p
HULK HOGAN
29 Aug 2007, 17:19
Yep that is Right.
Just looking out for my little buddy with a head like a Water Melon :thumbsu:
HAHAHAHA:D:thumbsu: Good work
Kickass
29 Aug 2007, 17:19
Leave ernie burger alone, I've heard a rumour he has a penis so big it actually hurts jazzy o.
Hey, Isn'y Jazzy a Dog ???
Hmm, the Burgmeister did say something about liking doing Doggy style! :eek:
HULK HOGAN
29 Aug 2007, 17:20
And then he goes down on her:D
Kickass
29 Aug 2007, 17:22
And then he goes domn on her:D
Stop It, The Laughter is killing me, and My miscara is starting to run with my tears. :o
Kickass
29 Aug 2007, 17:26
An email just rolled up with the following infor, if n e 1 is interested
Northern Football League SENIOR Presentation Night
Friday 26th October
The Centre Ivanhoe
7:00PM
Dress: Lounge Suit
Presentations on the night will be,
Senior, Reserve and U/19 B&F
Senior, Reserve and U/19 Goal Kicking
1st Division Senior Team of the Year
2nd Division Senior Team of the Year
Senior, Reserve and U/19 Premiership Flags
Ticket includes, 3 course meal, drinks (Beer, wine, soft drink) and entertainment.
We will send a list of invitees shortly for each club.
Each club has been billed for 8 tickets throughout the year.
Extra Tickets are available for clubs, this information will be sent out with the invites
LLmoose
29 Aug 2007, 17:26
Glad to see you blokes have a sense of humour. Ya must be listening to Benny Ando. Not like the other tossers in the Divvy 2 topic. Lets get back onto footy. How is every feeling coming upto the end of the season / finals. I know I have been eager as all **** this week to play on the weekend.