View Full Version : Who gets Judd?

FootyEater
6 Jun 2007, 17:01
as an avid eagle hater, im curious as to who will get the job on judd? i really would love to see the bombers pump the eagles, but if judd gets 35 touches and 3 goals i cant see it happening. wouldnt think pevrill would be quick enough, so who else is there? mark johnson?

Bomberland06
6 Jun 2007, 17:05
yeah pevril should get the job he can be a quite good tagger.

if not him maybe mcveigh could get the job.

Darealrath
6 Jun 2007, 17:21
McVeigh did well last time IIRC, so may as well go with that again. He might be able to hurt Judd going the other way too.

Slattery would be more suited to Fletcher and Pev to Kerr I think. Not sure if we'd want to go that defensive though.

Ryder Is God
6 Jun 2007, 17:25
McVeigh.

KING-JAMES
6 Jun 2007, 17:41
We do, straight swap for Mark Bolton.

donsman4eva
6 Jun 2007, 17:49
Just put MJ with him at stoppages and then no one in particcular around the rounds. I owuld rather see players like Braun, Kerr, Waters and Priddis get tagged. At least that way, we can actually have players being stopped. Tagging Judd is just a waste of effort if you dont have a gun tagger like Baker or Sewell.

RED AND BLACK SOLDIER
6 Jun 2007, 17:56
McVeigh, I hope Slattery get's Kerr.

donsman4eva
6 Jun 2007, 18:02
I would hate to see McVeigh tagging anymore. He is one of our better midfielders and shouldnt be wasted chasing outher guys around.

hitupman
6 Jun 2007, 18:50
bolton will get judd...pevrill on kerr and mcveigh on fletcher. mcveigh is to drag fletcher forward...to make him more accountable.
To beat the eagle
1.must stop their inside player and put pressure on their outside player
2.stretch their backline by playing tall
3.force glass to play at CHB on llyod or FB on luca
4.play ryder on hunter whether he play forward or back
5.Mal and mcphee to double team lynch. Lynch may not kick many goal but he their focal point..allow their midfields to run forward. This will all so force their midfield to carry the ball....extra time to tackle.
6.take every opporunity to hurt the like of rosa, priddis, flecther (the outside player)
7.Laycock must stand up....eagle don't have a match up for him....

Crave
6 Jun 2007, 18:55
McVeigh or Slats to begin with, would suit me.

donsman4eva
6 Jun 2007, 19:25
bolton will get judd...pevrill on kerr and mcveigh on fletcher. mcveigh is to drag fletcher forward...to make him more accountable.
To beat the eagle
1.must stop their inside player and put pressure on their outside player
2.stretch their backline by playing tall
3.force glass to play at CHB on llyod or FB on luca
4.play ryder on hunter whether he play forward or back
5.Mal and mcphee to double team lynch. Lynch may not kick many goal but he their focal point..allow their midfields to run forward. This will all so force their midfield to carry the ball....extra time to tackle.
6.take every opporunity to hurt the like of rosa, priddis, flecther (the outside player)
7.Laycock must stand up....eagle don't have a match up for him....
Well we have a lot to work on then. here are my opinions on your points

1. So we need to stop all of their midfielders. Tough ask. Id rather just stop them getting so many clearences. That should be our main goal.
2. Our forward line generally does play tall, so we dont need to change anything there.
3. Glass will play at FB no matter who he is on. Whoever is FF will just need to work hard and make lots of leads.
4. Cant play Ryder forward if we have a resting ruckman there already. Hunter will play forward anyway to compensate for Hansen.
5. I agree with this in principle, but giving their midfield extra time to run means giving them time to get closer to goal. We need to limit their run, not ask them to run.
6. Why the need for roughhouse tactics? They will get found out enough if they arent being fed the ball.
7. Yes they do. Mark Seaby. We should be the ones worried about their backup ruckman, not vice verse.

The main point of this is that if we stop their clearences, it will shutdown their outside players, which stops their run, and starves Lynch of opportunity. Now all we need to do is put it together. It will be tough, but I think we can win.

Sorry if I seemed a bit harsh, but im stressed studying for exams, so i needed to take it out on something. Nothin personal mate :thumbsu:

mick4
6 Jun 2007, 19:28
McVeigh did well last time IIRC, so may as well go with that again. He might be able to hurt Judd going the other way too.

Slattery would be more suited to Fletcher and Pev to Kerr I think. Not sure if we'd want to go that defensive though.

Good point bout McVeigh. Pev has taken Judd in the past and done his job as well.

I think they would be more than happy to let Watson, Stanton or JJ to go head to head with Fletcher though. Steinglein played on Watson IIRC and put him out of business.

With Hansen out it might be a good opportunity to drop Laycock and let Ryder go with Seaby either up forward or in the ruck

rusty14
6 Jun 2007, 19:44
I would play bolts on Judd, out him to the test AGAIN, not as much pace but has ability to run the entire game on Juddy. and could be the player to stop him at the stoppages.

retroparty
6 Jun 2007, 19:45
I say we put hirdy on him. Make him feel accountable for a man. It either means that they will both have bad nights or both play awesome

Merv
6 Jun 2007, 19:48
I'm prepared to go out on a limb here.

Although i can't see it happening, if Bolton was to tag Judd everywhere, he would get murdered.
Not quick enough around the ground or experienced or quick enough at stoppages

Mcveigh could possibly do ok, but we would lose one of our main driving forces.

For this reason, i would be happy with them taking a risk and playing Slattery on him.

I'm not saying that he would beat him, but if he was to TOTALLY sacrifice his own game to try to nullify Judd, then maybe he could keep him to an average night.

Push, scrag, hold, and just generally try to frustrate the sh!t out of him is the go.
Other than that, i am at a loss for who to play on him.

rusty14
6 Jun 2007, 19:52
I reckon Mcphee might even get a job on Judd to "toughen him up", it would be good i reckon get rid of Judd at the opening bounce then presto dont have to worry about him for the rest of the game lol.

LoveMyLeftFooty
6 Jun 2007, 20:01
I think McVeigh and Peverill should eep rotating on him but we do need to rotate them on him so that they can stay with Judd...

rusty14
6 Jun 2007, 20:03
I dunno if we should let our focus slip to just Judd though. last week a young bloke called Matt Priddis got 39 Possies and another bloke by the name of Daniel Kerr is back in the side this week.

donsman4eva
6 Jun 2007, 21:02
Priddis just needs someone to half tag him and he will have no clue. He is too inexperienced to cope with a tag.

BABYBOMBERS2007
6 Jun 2007, 23:43
I reakon that McVeigh will get Judd, though if we are in trouble we could always but Bolton on him;)

Father of TD
6 Jun 2007, 23:56
Houli to go with Judd, Houli is fit enough, and maybe that would make Houli a better player as playing on Judd would teach him how to get to were the ball is.

nicho_magic
7 Jun 2007, 00:30
nobody. let him run. he's too fast for anyone we have, so may as well be attacking.

wazzabp
7 Jun 2007, 08:12
I'd give Winderlich a crack at Judd, he has the pace to go with him. Then put McVeigh on him to give Winderlich a rest if needed.

GmeUP
7 Jun 2007, 08:53
Watson. He's definitely the best player we have at getting first hands on it in clearances and contested footy. No need to tag Judd if we have the ball, save the tag for kerr who doesn't handle it unlike Judd and scrag him out of the game.

DaSawx
7 Jun 2007, 09:34
Watson is too slow, need him to concentrate on his clearences. We need someone with a bit of pace and a decent motor, I'd start with Peverill

GmeUP
7 Jun 2007, 09:53
Watson is too slow, need him to concentrate on his clearences. We need someone with a bit of pace and a decent motor, I'd start with Peverill

If he's with Judd at clearances he's going to nullify judd's impact to begin with. May not have the speed but not many have, Deledio is one of the quickest players in the game and he literally busted his gut trying to catch Judd.

DaSawx
7 Jun 2007, 09:55
If he's with Judd at clearances he's going to nullify judd's impact to begin with. May not have the speed but not many have, Deledio is one of the quickest players in the game and he literally busted his gut trying to catch Judd.

Watson is still too slow, if he is concentarting on Judd he may be less effective at the ball-ups, it's a hard decision

hitupman
7 Jun 2007, 10:57
Well we have a lot to work on then. here are my opinions on your points

1. So we need to stop all of their midfielders. Tough ask. Id rather just stop them getting so many clearences. That should be our main goal.
2. Our forward line generally does play tall, so we dont need to change anything there.
3. Glass will play at FB no matter who he is on. Whoever is FF will just need to work hard and make lots of leads.
4. Cant play Ryder forward if we have a resting ruckman there already. Hunter will play forward anyway to compensate for Hansen.
5. I agree with this in principle, but giving their midfield extra time to run means giving them time to get closer to goal. We need to limit their run, not ask them to run.
6. Why the need for roughhouse tactics? They will get found out enough if they arent being fed the ball.
7. Yes they do. Mark Seaby. We should be the ones worried about their backup ruckman, not vice verse.

The main point of this is that if we stop their clearences, it will shutdown their outside players, which stops their run, and starves Lynch of opportunity. Now all we need to do is put it together. It will be tough, but I think we can win.

Sorry if I seemed a bit harsh, but im stressed studying for exams, so i needed to take it out on something. Nothin personal mate :thumbsu:

1. You can't stop all of the eagle midfield and i never say we should or could ....i say contain their clearance player(inside player). We all know we must stop the clearance but how??
2.True just want to start laycock or ryder there as well.
3.If glass alway play FF then play luca on him. Luca is a leading player better chance of beating glass here plus it stop the eagle from playing a smaller player on luca. Who will the eagle play on llyod then?
4.resting ruckman can rest on the bench!!! must force hunter to play back by playing an extra tall forward. hopfully ryder.
5.i say force them to carry the ball...did not say give them the space to run.
6.Y not fletcher is soft, their young midfield hv not been tested in this area most club do it to judd and kerr. All i'm saying is concenerate on the younger play.
7.Mark seaby play back? i was refering to laycock in the forward line we all know laycock can't ruck with his level of fitness...

and good with ur exam.....

nicho_magic
7 Jun 2007, 13:12
everyones coming to the same conclusion... we don't have anyone quick enough really. hence let him run, and we can stop some of there other midfielders and attack ourselves

stander
7 Jun 2007, 14:36
I'd give Winderlich a crack at Judd, he has the pace to go with him. Then put McVeigh on him to give Winderlich a rest if needed.

And when Mcveigh's had enough, give Shane Heard a call- the master of the deft tag.

thefamilyguy
7 Jun 2007, 15:34
You cant tag judd. He is pretty much untaggable and not worth it.

Kerr on the other hand is very taggable. Stop him and priddis and you go a long way to stopping our midfield. I'm excited about this game, should be a good one, win or loose we always have great battles with essendon.

Our back line will stop your forward line and your back line will stop our forward line, its just a matter of how much the midfielders can pop up and help out in kicking a winning score. ( glass will take lloyd and keep him to < 2 goals and Bones will take lucas and keep him to < 2 goals too. )

Merv
7 Jun 2007, 15:51
You cant tag judd. He is pretty much untaggable and not worth it.

Kerr on the other hand is very taggable. Stop him and priddis and you go a long way to stopping our midfield. I'm excited about this game, should be a good one, win or loose we always have great battles with essendon.

Our back line will stop your forward line and your back line will stop our forward line, its just a matter of how much the midfielders can pop up and help out in kicking a winning score. ( glass will take lloyd and keep him to < 2 goals and Bones will take lucas and keep him to < 2 goals too. )

Can i have this weeks Tatts numbers as well please? :D

halfbackflanker
7 Jun 2007, 16:11
I would agree that Kerr is probably the best option for a traditional tag. He's a player that's actually well suited to smaller grounds and tighter contests, and will be key for WC. Not that Judd shouldn't receive close attention - Bombers just need to be aware of blocking up the spaces he can run into. He hasn't been in his best form of late, but he's still very damaging. Cox is another one that people don't seem to be mentioning - he's a vital component and if he's allowed space to run around in there's no taller players capable of going with him. He makes a huge difference and links together a lot of attacks.

I don't know if any other hard tags should be applied other than Kerr. Priddis may have had a good couple of weeks, but he's only one of a handful of very good midfielders and you can't cover them all. Having Embley missing is a big plus for you guys though.

In my opinion the Bombers should probably try and exploit the greatest current weakness of WC, which is a rather inexperienced Half-forward line (no Embley, Hansen etc). WC will look to score a good portion of their goals from their midfielders, and zoning up on that half-forward line might be the one way of minimising that threat, while hopefully running off the WC forwards when they get it in the back-half. Sydney have used it very effectively in big games against us for a number of years, but the Swans are a side that runs very hard and I don't know if the Bombers have that kind of capacity.

Big Cox
7 Jun 2007, 16:18
Priddis just needs someone to half tag him and he will have no clue. He is too inexperienced to cope with a tag.

Used to get tagged in the WAFL. Never worked

As far as playing a tall forward line. Please do.

Glass on Lloyd. Hunter on Lucas. Staker on Laycock. Bones on Hird.

Biggie
7 Jun 2007, 16:30
Cmon guys let him run free.

Tag Priddis and Braun instead. :)

Merv
7 Jun 2007, 16:42
Cmon guys let him run free.

Tag Priddis and Braun instead. :)

LOL, Not if i have my way.

Slattery to sacrifice his game TOTALLY and try to keep Judd to about 15 posessions, with ALL of them under as much pressure as he can put on him.

Thing is he is so good at breaking tackles that you just can't shut him down.

HBF is spot on, Cox is a massive issue for us also.
Not only in ruckwork, which he is closely linked to Judd, but around the ground he can kill you.

Hille appears to be getting back to some more competitive footy lately, but will really have his work cut out for him this week.

I think we can get up in a very close one, but who ever wins should be a real cracker of a game.

donsman4eva
7 Jun 2007, 18:55
Used to get tagged in the WAFL. Never worked

As far as playing a tall forward line. Please do.

Glass on Lloyd. Hunter on Lucas. Staker on Laycock. Bones on Hird.
OK, a few things here. #1 is that Hunter will be playing forward because Hanses is out. #2, who is Bones? Whoever it is, Hird will beat him anyway. #3 Staker on Laycock... BAHAHAHAHA Laycock will just toss Staker aside like an unloved toy doll.

Biggie
7 Jun 2007, 19:02
OK, a few things here. #1 is that Hunter will be playing forward because Hanses is out. #2, who is Bones? Whoever it is, Hird will beat him anyway. #3 Staker on Laycock... BAHAHAHAHA Laycock will just toss Staker aside like an unloved toy doll.

Bones (Brett Jones) is in contention for defensive AA selection and has more wind in the tank. (purely because of the age factor)

Staker defeated Goodes in a defensive role Rnd 1. Laycock = Goodes? Dont think so.

Hunts MAY play forward if M.Brown is rendered useless.

BUT underestimate to your hearts content. :thumbsu:

West Coast 06
7 Jun 2007, 19:08
OK, a few things here. #1 is that Hunter will be playing forward because Hanses is out. #2, who is Bones? Whoever it is, Hird will beat him anyway. #3 Staker on Laycock... BAHAHAHAHA Laycock will just toss Staker aside like an unloved toy doll.Those two statements show me that you have not watched West Coast play this year.

Brett Jones has been fanstastic off of half back this year, providing plenty of run out of our defensive 50. Plays tall or small and is quick. Some are saying he is a smokey for AA this year.

Your own supporters have been saying that Laycock is slow and not the fittest guy around. Staker on the other hand has shown to be skillful and has a good tank on him. One of our most improved players this year.

High Ryder
7 Jun 2007, 19:09
Bones (Brett Jones) is in contention for defensive AA selection and has more wind in the tank. (purely because of the age factor)

Staker defeated Goodes in a defensive role Rnd 1. Laycock = Goodes? Dont think so.

Pleeease, Bolton owns Goodes. It means absolute jackshit. Staker is a spud. But then again so is Laycock.

Biggie
7 Jun 2007, 19:35
Pleeease, Bolton owns Goodes. It means absolute jackshit. Staker is a spud. But then again so is Laycock.

Faircall HR.

Spud v spud death match then? :p

GoDons
7 Jun 2007, 19:37

Exactly, that's why that comparison is so ridiculous.

Laycock is a completely different kettle of fish.

However, I wouldn't be putting my money on the table that Laycock will be a prominent player in the match. Hasn't had a good game since ANZAC Day, 2005.

donsman4eva
7 Jun 2007, 19:42
Those two statements show me that you have not watched West Coast play this year.

Brett Jones has been fanstastic off of half back this year, providing plenty of run out of our defensive 50. Plays tall or small and is quick. Some are saying he is a smokey for AA this year.

Your own supporters have been saying that Laycock is slow and not the fittest guy around. Staker on the other hand has shown to be skillful and has a good tank on him. One of our most improved players this year.
Yeah, i havent seen WCE much this year. Im so sorry that I dont know the nicknames of your players. If you had have called him Brett Jones, I would have said that he might be a good match up for Hird.

I agree that Laycock is slow and not the fittest guy, but what he can do is take contested marks and kick goals. He would kill Staker inside the F50, but Staker would beat him around the grounds. Having said that, Staker wont be playing Laycock around the ground because Staker isnt a ruckman, so your point has no validity.

And to adress the person who said Staker beat Goodes; so what. Goodes isnt a big strong marking forward. Laycock is. They are different players and play different roles. It is like saying that because Stenglein can stop someone like Jimmy Bartel, then he must be able to stop Scott Lucas, because Bartel is better than Lucas (BTW im not saying that he did stop Bartel, im just using an example). Its like comparing Apples and Oranges.

Biggie
7 Jun 2007, 19:52
And to adress the person who said Staker beat Goodes; so what. Goodes isnt a big strong marking forward. Laycock is. They are different players and play different roles. It is like saying that because Stenglein can stop someone like Jimmy Bartel, then he must be able to stop Scott Lucas, because Bartel is better than Lucas (BTW im not saying that he did stop Bartel, im just using an example). Its like comparing Apples and Oranges.

That was me and one of your fellow Bomber supporters GoDons.

Staker would and will beat Laycock in marking contests hands down.

Now do you like them apples? :cool:

donsman4eva
7 Jun 2007, 20:00
Well as a matter of fact, I dont like any apples, so there :p

stander
7 Jun 2007, 20:59
Yeah, i havent seen WCE much this year. Im so sorry that I dont know the nicknames of your players. If you had have called him Brett Jones, I would have said that he might be a good match up for Hird.

I agree that Laycock is slow and not the fittest guy, but what he can do is take contested marks and kick goals. He would kill Staker inside the F50, but Staker would beat him around the grounds. Having said that, Staker wont be playing Laycock around the ground because Staker isnt a ruckman, so your point has no validity.

I like your enthusiasm for Laycock, but really- big, strong, contested marking, goal kicking forward is stretching it a bit.

donsman4eva
7 Jun 2007, 21:52
Well he is big, strong, and can take contested marks. He is also an accurate shot at goal. Im not saying he has ever put it all together for a good performance, but all the ingredients are there.

Pawtucket Patriot
7 Jun 2007, 21:58

Laycock = 201 cm 103 kg

Staker = 195cm 95Kg

A significant height and weight advantage. Layock marked well in the slippery conditions last week.

GoDons
7 Jun 2007, 22:56

What was congruent about what I was saying and what you were saying?

Aside from sharing the opinion that Laycock won't have a massive impact on the match, I don't see anything.

If what I put wasn't clear enough, I don't believe you could use Staker's alledged victory over Goodes as reason for why he would beat Laycock. Laycock's a completely different player.

As for your claim that Staker would beat Laycock in a marking contest, I don't see your logic. Laycock's best attribute is his pair of hands whilst Staker's is his agility for his size.

Can you tell me how a smaller player is going to beat a much bigger player 'hands down' in a marking contest when the bigger player's best skill is marking and the smaller player's best skill is agility and, if anything, marking is a weakness?

If Staker plays on Laycock, he'll beat him by running off him as well as providing the ability to contest with him, not beat him, in the air.

Biggie
7 Jun 2007, 23:06
Just a joke fellas. ;)

Staker will run off Laycock yes but Im sure Jason will have his glory moments as well.

Pretty much a 50/50 proposition.

Sorry if I incensed any Bomber fans. :thumbsu:

GoDons
7 Jun 2007, 23:16
Just a joke fellas. ;)

Staker will run off Laycock yes but Im sure Jason will have his glory moments as well.

Pretty much a 50/50 proposition.

Sorry if I incensed any Bomber fans. :thumbsu:

Don't worry, I don't think anyone's incensed.

It would be somewhat interesting if it did happen but the match-up's far from set in stone.

If Laycock's on, he might have a few glory moments but I wouldn't count on it.

Biggie
7 Jun 2007, 23:18
Don't worry, I don't think anyone's incensed.

It would be somewhat interesting if it did happen but the match-up's far from set in stone.

If Laycock's on, he might have a few glory moments but I wouldn't count on it.

He is quite a big fellow, does he move well across the ground at all?

Could he be a 50 -60 goal kicker for you guys?

GoDons
7 Jun 2007, 23:21
He is quite a big fellow, does he move well across the ground at all?

Could he be a 50 -60 goal kicker for you guys?

Jason's got some agility but also the lowest fitness base at the club. He can't sustain efforts and stay on the ground for long periods of time.

I wouldn't think he'd be a 50-60 goalkicker for the simple reason that Lloyd and Lucas are 50-60+ goalkickers and won't be going anywhere soon. Also, his future, and his present, lies in the ruck, not the forward line.

Biggie
7 Jun 2007, 23:33
Yes, I seem to remember him rucking for you guys at some stage last season, would that be right?

Do you think his fitness will get better over time?

Good luck tomorrow night GD, no injuries. :thumbsu:

Quinz
8 Jun 2007, 03:00
Shut up BM, stop being nice to them! ;)

That's a very good way to combat Darren Glass, because I have seen a lot of FF's playing on him try to outmark him in a one on one, and he is surprising strong at those contests and rarely loses. Not as good on a strong leading forward but I think he'll do a good job on Lloyd. Lucas is a worry.

And Brett Jones is a superstar.

He might be inexperienced at AFL level but copped tags all the time in the WAFL as the best footballer in the state and still dominated the Sandover Medal count despite missing a fair few games.

High Ryder
8 Jun 2007, 13:04
Faircall HR.

Spud v spud death match then? :p
Sounds good to me :)

If we win the game it will be our backline leaading the charge.

GoDons
8 Jun 2007, 16:44
Yes, I seem to remember him rucking for you guys at some stage last season, would that be right?

Do you think his fitness will get better over time?

Good luck tomorrow night GD, no injuries. :thumbsu:

Thanks for that and the same to you.

Yes, Laycock did ruck for us last season but couldn't string games together and conesquently found next to no form.
Anyone's fitness can improve over time but it can only improve if he stays injury free. Laycock is renowned for picking up injuries in the pre-season and losing fitness at a rapid rate from then on. If he gets a break injury wise, he should be right.

donsman4eva
8 Jun 2007, 18:54
Shut up BM, stop being nice to them! ;)

That's a very good way to combat Darren Glass, because I have seen a lot of FF's playing on him try to outmark him in a one on one, and he is surprising strong at those contests and rarely loses. Not as good on a strong leading forward but I think he'll do a good job on Lloyd. Lucas is a worry.

And Brett Jones is a superstar.

He might be inexperienced at AFL level but copped tags all the time in the WAFL as the best footballer in the state and still dominated the Sandover Medal count despite missing a fair few games.
Didnt realise he had played so much WAFL footy, I just assumed he might have been injured, but Im obviously wrong.

GmeUP
8 Jun 2007, 19:47
Great to see some good sport Eagles on the board and some interesting banter. I wasn't aware Glass was weak on a lead I thought he basically covered all aspects of defense given the coach backs him 1 out more often than not. Can't see Laycock having an impact wether he plays on Staker, Bones, Seaby or Piney. Our biggest test tonight IMO will be ourselves. If we play smart, tough clean footy like we did vs. Brisbane then we should win, if we play clumsy sloppy poor footy like we did vs. Richmond we should get thrashed. The key will be in the middle if we can break even or heaven forbid even win the clearances we will be a red hot chance.

Quinz
8 Jun 2007, 21:58
Great to see some good sport Eagles on the board and some interesting banter. I wasn't aware Glass was weak on a lead I thought he basically covered all aspects of defense given the coach backs him 1 out more often than not.
I wouldn't say he's weak on a lead, still one of the best in the business, but he is much better at one on ones than it seems a lot of forwards realise, when they try and outmark him.

GmeUP
9 Jun 2007, 02:44
I noticed an something I found interesting tonight. 1st quarter Judd is shutdown and we get dominated, second and 3rd quarters Judd gets up to around 10 touches for the quarter yet we start dominating. Perhaps this guy isn't as damaging as everyone thinks. He might get alot of it but apart from a few exciting runs he doesn't usually do alot with it.

donsman4eva
9 Jun 2007, 02:46
He only had 7 kicks though, alot of his touches would have been under pressure handballs.

Biggie
9 Jun 2007, 16:30
Judd never looked comfortable, your mob did very well putting him under pressure.

Congrats on the win. :thumbsu:

wazzabp
10 Jun 2007, 12:22
Judd never looked comfortable, your mob did very well putting him under pressure.

Congrats on the win. :thumbsu:

Thanks for the sporting comments.:thumbsu: