View Full Version : Filth Cheating ****ing Scumbag Maggots
goalpie
11 Jun 2007, 17:45
Not much more to say really. What a ****ing joke.
haha have a sook mate! we got the freekicks coz we were first to the ball, nothing else to it.
goalpie
11 Jun 2007, 17:50
haha have a sook mate! we got the freekicks coz we were first to the ball, nothing else to it.
You got the frees because your lot spent the whole week arse raping the umpires.
bradrowe#32
11 Jun 2007, 17:53
Do you go onto the other teams boards when you lose?
Typical Melbourne bandwaggon supporter.
Winterstick
11 Jun 2007, 18:00
well i've never seen a free kick paid for being first to the ball
shanrew5
11 Jun 2007, 18:08
Get over it. It was shit both ways. YOu guys are overrated
Were beaten by a better team on the day
bringbackschwarter5
11 Jun 2007, 18:08
You got the frees because your lot spent the whole week arse raping the umpires.
Can't say that i wouldnt expect that from a Magpies supporter
Optimax
11 Jun 2007, 18:24
**** off toy our own board dick head the only thing the umpires didnt do for ya is throw in a free BJ. And to all the melbourne supporters given to us collingwood followers at least we have the ****en heart to show up week in week out even when we lose ****en soft cocked ********s.
Didz_is_God_4
11 Jun 2007, 18:27
Do I sense some sour grapes? Melbourn the pre-season favourites, sitting real well on the ladder aren't ya's buddy.
bringbackschwarter5
11 Jun 2007, 18:33
Do I sense some sour grapes? Melbourn the pre-season favourites, sitting real well on the ladder aren't ya's buddy.
And you just got beaten by us
You also got to play infront of a crowd today.
Unusual things happen every now and then. :)
bringbackschwarter5
11 Jun 2007, 18:39
You also got to play infront of a crowd today.
Unusual things happen every now and then. :)
Champagne comedy, quick give us one on skiing
See how many come back next weekend.
GoalSneak07
11 Jun 2007, 18:44
lol you played 15 minutes of good footy whilst we lost another backman, trying to find the right move.
That Robbo push in the back changed the game at the start of the last. Rocca being held at every contest...
Bad luck Pies, you played well but were shown up when the going got tough. I think you are a good side and should finish in the 8.
Good luck for the rest of the year.
Optimax
11 Jun 2007, 18:47
Bad luck Pies, you played well but were shown up when the going got tough. I think you are a good side and should finish in the 8.
Good luck for the rest of the year.
Thankyou for not trolling unlike some other ****ers that infeltrated our board
Richo is God
11 Jun 2007, 18:48
u were crucified by the umps but melbourne were better on the day.. rocca gave 6 free kicks away but shoulve got like 10.. he had 1 kick 1 mark and 1 handball pretty poor effort.
all u ****in collingwood supporters stop sookin.. u lose one game and u go spastic
Maybe it's because we're not used to losing all the time.
m.diddy
11 Jun 2007, 18:49
Melbourne played better for 4 quarters they deserved the win, regargless of umpires decisions.
Hadders
11 Jun 2007, 18:50
The hands in the back rule cost Collingwood the game today IMO, not the umpires. Five or six against Collingwood early some of which were incredibly soft and then in the last Robertson gets away with one that costs a goal.
The rule is a disgrace and can't be umpired consistently. If the AFL don't remove this rule at the end of the year a lot of supporters are going to turn away from the game because it is complete and utter rubbish.
ICanDressMyself
11 Jun 2007, 18:50
Wow, have a whinge why don't you? You get a fair go in most other games, not to mention you're the most protected team in the AFL, yet it's still not enough.
Richo is God
11 Jun 2007, 18:52
Maybe it's because we're not used to losing all the time.
maybe its because u cant hack that ur team got beaten by melbourne who are 2nd last.. learn to deal with it mate
Angelus512
11 Jun 2007, 18:52
Well Melbourne won and thumbs up to them regardless of everything else a win is a win.
But on a more bitter flipside jesus christ Melbourne forward line up against what was effectively a VFL lineup? Don't chortle too much.
In addittion once again we will be in the 8 possibly 4, Melbourne won't.
That was a fantastic comeback by the Pies but poor Harry O jesus that looked bad. He's a genuine warrior.
Hadders
11 Jun 2007, 18:53
Wow, have a whinge why don't you? You get a fair go in most other games, not to mention you're the most protected team in the AFL, yet it's still not enough.
You're kidding me aren't you? Come on our board and tell us not to have a whinge. Go back to your caravan your mum's spreadeagled and waiting.
WakeUpTaz
11 Jun 2007, 18:54
maybe its because u cant hack that ur team got beaten by melbourne who are 2nd last.. learn to deal with it mate
how is it down there? get a life
Richo is God
11 Jun 2007, 18:55
how is it down there? get a life
hahahahaha, atleast i can afford to go to a dentist u ****in junkie
Umpires were as bad for each team today, they didn't cost us the game.
Rocca did pure and simple.
The stats at quarter time said everything was equal bar free kicks.
ICanDressMyself
11 Jun 2007, 18:57
You're kidding me aren't you? Come on our board and tell us not to have a whinge. Go back to your caravan your mum's spreadeagled and waiting.
You lost to a better team, stop your whining. From a neutral point of view the umpiring was fine, shit hands in the back rule but the umps have to pay it!
WakeUpTaz
11 Jun 2007, 18:58
hahahahaha, atleast i can afford to go to a dentist u ****in junkie
err seriously get a life, my teeth are better then yours you shit monkey ass bitch, get a root then talk to me
Richo is God
11 Jun 2007, 19:02
err seriously get a life, my teeth are better then yours you shit monkey ass bitch, get a root then talk to me
yeh im sure... just like all the other collingwood supporters teeth:thumbsu:...
DThomas
11 Jun 2007, 19:02
hahaha jokes on you whos further up on the ladder! and at least we are gonna make the finals!!!!!!!!!! i dont know what ya did but ya mustve gave the umpires a blowjob cos they were shit today.
Hadders
11 Jun 2007, 19:04
You lost to a better team, stop your whining. From a neutral point of view the umpiring was fine, shit hands in the back rule but the umps have to pay it!
Then why didn't they? The Robertson mark in the last quarter was the most blatent of the lot and cost Collingwood a goal. Rocca was terrible but he was playing with one arm all day as Holland held the other.
Umpiring was disgusting and played a major factor in the result today.
Neutral point of view? You're kidding me aren't you?
You get a fair go in most other games, not to mention you're the most protected team in the AFL,
You've got a chip on your shoulder the size of Tasmania. Why else would you come on this board and troll?
Richo is God
11 Jun 2007, 19:04
hahaha jokes on you whos further up on the ladder! and at least we are gonna make the finals!!!!!!!!!! i dont know what ya did but ya mustve gave the umpires a blowjob cos they were shit today.
well obviously the dees are btter than u because they beat u..
weagles_fan
11 Jun 2007, 19:05
I think Collingwood supporters desprately need some of these
http://www.artezen.com/shop/images/img_l_tissue_66653.jpg
magpies42
11 Jun 2007, 19:08
Well not according to the channel 10 summary of the game, Rocca had about 4 free kicks not paid. Toovery was pushed in the back and we conceded a goal as a direct result of the game. Had that been paid correctly who knows what could have happened, it was a crucial point in the game.
Richo is God
11 Jun 2007, 19:12
what about the free kick late in the last qtr to collingwood after brock mclean threw the ball into the chair. that was ridiculous and u also got 50 for that. is there a rule about not throwing the ball into a plastic chair?
doppleganger
11 Jun 2007, 19:14
Just home from the game, and caught the last 5min of the final quarter and saw the dees celebrate their big win for the season......if only the pies made the Qbday game the focus of our season like the dees we may win a game!
Even on channel 10 they showed a montage of the hands in the back rule, they showed 10 or so frees against the pies that went the dees way for hands in the back, undisciplined from the woods.........and then the robbo hands in the back that surprise surprise slipped thru!!
Then they also went and highlighted A.Rocca's rubbish game, he was very poor today, yet they showed 5 contests where it was agreed by both commentators that he had his arm held twice, was punched in the head twice, and had his arms chopped in the other incident...........yet he recieved none of these frees and ended up giving away five or six the other way
The umpiring was simply not consistent, pies were being penalised whilst dees players got away with exactly the same thing.
Hadders
11 Jun 2007, 19:14
what about the free kick late in the last qtr to collingwood after brock mclean threw the ball into the chair. that was ridiculous and u also got 50 for that. is there a rule about not throwing the ball into a plastic chair?
The free was bollocks. But the 50 can't be argued. He obviously gave the umpire a spray and got paid 50. Doesn't matter what the free was for, swear at the umpire get a 50. Simple.
doppleganger
11 Jun 2007, 19:16
yes it is time-wasting
melbourne were icing the clock, the ball went out of bounds and brock threw the ball away to waste time.........that is a rule always has been
not sure when the deliberate out of bounds rule was changed tho.........it seemed every time a pies player kicked the ball and it went out the dees got a free!
Angelus512
Any opposition supporters can F*ck off. I repeat Melbourne vs a VFL defence and they absolutely had a LARGE margin to work off after 1st quarter. They were lucky to have won the game.
I'd say its weird that Melbourne didn't win by more. Fact is Melbourne got completely done and were it not for our VFL defence they would have been raped and they know it.
The Royal Sampler
I think Collingwood supporters desprately need some of these
http://www.artezen.com/shop/images/img_l_tissue_66653.jpg
I know I do, shocking virus I've got. I've lost my voice and have been sitting at home with a hot water bottle all day, in front of the heater. Have you got some Aloe Vera ones? Don't want dry, red, irritated skin. Thanks, mate. :thumbsu:
WakeUpTaz
11 Jun 2007, 19:17
yeh im sure... just like all the other collingwood supporters teeth:thumbsu:...
can you go away now you are obviously very depressed by your team, what is it? winless?
DannyBoy87
11 Jun 2007, 19:18
Would have been nice if we weren't missing our starting defence. :rolleyes:
GreekLunatic
11 Jun 2007, 19:22
To all Melbourne supporters at least we can draw a crowd of more then 16 000 against an interstate side. Congrats you won the match now move on.
Coin_Toss
11 Jun 2007, 19:27
A few decisions went their way, that Robertson mark should have been a free kick to Toovey, and that would have brought the margin back to a goal and enough to stay in the contest. No excuses though. Rocca was very cold, this was his worst game for sometime.
MmkMrMackie
11 Jun 2007, 19:27
**** off toy our own board dick head the only thing the umpires didnt do for ya is throw in a free BJ. And to all the melbourne supporters given to us collingwood followers at least we have the ****en heart to show up week in week out even when we lose ****en soft cocked ********s.
Just what I'd expect from a collingwood supporting engineering student.
AsianWithAFro
11 Jun 2007, 19:29
Most Disgraceful Umpiring ever seen. I swear blind the umpires got told to give Melbourne the fair go today. Besides We lost a key defender and there was no forward pressure what so ever we deserved to lose.
Richo is God
11 Jun 2007, 19:34
can you go away now you are obviously very depressed by your team, what is it? winless?
yeh mate.. u collingwood supporters are ****in sooks goi have a ****in cry because in reality U LOST so ****in learn to live with it
Richo is God
11 Jun 2007, 19:35
yes it is time-wasting
melbourne were icing the clock, the ball went out of bounds and brock threw the ball away to waste time.........that is a rule always has been
not sure when the deliberate out of bounds rule was changed tho.........it seemed every time a pies player kicked the ball and it went out the dees got a free!
how was that icing the clock when the ump calls time off? and by the way he threw it about 1 metre to his right and the ball hit the chair and stopped...
ChipDouglas
11 Jun 2007, 19:36
With that kind of logic that must mean Collingwood are a better team than Adelaide because we beat you and on your own dunghill!
Richo is God
11 Jun 2007, 19:37
To all Melbourne supporters at least we can draw a crowd of more then 16 000 against an interstate side. Congrats you won the match now move on.
i highlighted the key words.. now do it
ChipDouglas
11 Jun 2007, 19:38
yeh mate.. u collingwood supporters are ****in sooks goi have a ****in cry because in reality U LOST so ****in learn to live with it
We'll learn to live with it when you learn to spell.
vinnie_vegas69
11 Jun 2007, 19:40
Sorry guys - I've locked the thread, because it's just completely gone to hell.
Suffice to say, we all know how crap the umpiring was, so no need to continue the bait.