View Full Version : Optimax is going away.
Optimax
20 Jun 2007, 13:35
Not forever sorry to break it to you.
But i am going away to Italy for the uni holidays (about a month) leave next wednesday back August 1, so i most definetly wont be posting. Hope the pies keep up the good work and the coaching staff keep blooding the youngsters which is sure to make the Second half of the year exciting.
Hope i come back and we have consolidated a top four spot or at least a finals stop lol and i hope we beat essendon cause i dont wanna come back and listen to that shit.
Just one thing guys someone is gonna have to become troll basher while im away, some one has to tell the carlton tools to piss off.
Anyways peace out and Up the MIGHTY WOODSMEN.
P.S I know this is a little self indulgent but at leat you know why ive stopped posting for a month.
P.P.S Also i know Sweden gets some AFL highlights show as does England anybody now about Italy, otherwise ill just get the telstra Highlights, cant live without the pies.
Optimax
20 Jun 2007, 17:38
Just thought i would bump it to first again
scottyD
20 Jun 2007, 18:52
Just thought i would bump it to first again
and ill do it again...
meet my family!!!
Optimax
20 Jun 2007, 18:54
and ill do it again...
meet my family!!!
Yeah i may take a raincheck on that one scotty.
scottyD
20 Jun 2007, 18:57
Yeah i may take a raincheck on that one scotty.
where abouts are you going
Optimax
20 Jun 2007, 19:33
where abouts are you going
3 days in Londan meeting parents then going to Milan and going through italy from there no set plan really have a few days in Singapore on way back to.
nick_savo
20 Jun 2007, 20:13
I only made a thread that i was going away because I had commitments that i had to ask people to cover for me
Lockyer24
20 Jun 2007, 20:15
Im off to the pub tommorow night lads :thumbsu:
Optimax
20 Jun 2007, 20:27
I only made a thread that i was going away because I had commitments that i had to ask people to cover for me
Thinking of which i need somebody to look after supercoach as my brother doesnt know how to turn a computer on. Still looking for someone to feel in as troll basher too BTW.
nick_savo
20 Jun 2007, 20:28
ummm, ok........?
Optimax
21 Jun 2007, 14:11
ummm, ok........?
so your not gonna help fair enough, anything else you would like to post yes i hav already stated this is self indulgent, it was meant as a stupid thread.
donsman4eva
21 Jun 2007, 15:27
so your not gonna help fair enough, anything else you would like to post yes i hav already stated this is self indulgent, it was meant as a stupid thread.
You're a stupid thread!
Optimax
21 Jun 2007, 16:43
You're a stupid thread!
hey hey dont start now lol
donsman4eva
21 Jun 2007, 17:18
Couldnt help myself :p
Optimax
21 Jun 2007, 17:20
Couldnt help myself :p
Thats alright, your a stupid post though, at least im a full thread.
donsman4eva
21 Jun 2007, 17:23
Doesnt make it a good thread though. Im going away too, but I dont go telling the world about it, even if someone has to take my job as the Official Ricky Dyson stat keeper.
Optimax
21 Jun 2007, 17:25
Doesnt make it a good thread though. Im going away too, but I dont go telling the world about it, even if someone has to take my job as the Official Ricky Dyson stat keeper.
Man that must be a boring job.
But muscles you dont have an ego as big as mine lol:p
donsman4eva
21 Jun 2007, 17:28
No I dont. And Dysons stat keeping isnt as boring as it sounds. Its not just keeping stats, but I also have to talk up how we shouldnt trade him at the end of the year, a tough task in itself.
And it must be far less boring than being Dale Thomas' hairdresser :thumbsu:
Optimax
21 Jun 2007, 17:30
No I dont. And Dysons stat keeping isnt as boring as it sounds. Its not just keeping stats, but I also have to talk up how we shouldnt trade him at the end of the year, a tough task in itself.
And it must be far less boring than being Dale Thomas' hairdresser :thumbsu:
Boring she/he can charge premium to nothing they would be loving it lol.
Yeah heard the Dyson hate, went to ANZAC day with a few Essendon mate and they gave it to him i dont even know if he was playing, during the third it did become why are Bolton, Bradley and laycock on our list though.
donsman4eva
21 Jun 2007, 17:34
Well Bradley was kicked about 25 goals in 6 games for the VFL, so he will probably play against Melb, especally with Hille out. Laycock is not a ruckman, he is just an overly tall forward, and Bolton... well he is a spud.
And even if Dyson is crap, we still have a duty as Paradians to defend him!
Optimax
21 Jun 2007, 17:37
Well Bradley was kicked about 25 goals in 6 games for the VFL, so he will probably play against Melb, especally with Hille out. Laycock is not a ruckman, he is just an overly tall forward, and Bolton... well he is a spud.
And even if Dyson is crap, we still have a duty as Paradians to defend him!
Yeah i have a like for Patto at Richmond. Bradley up forward may actually work the guy isnt a Backmens ********, both Bolton and laycock are spuds mate come in now.
Dont mention the fact laycock played his one good game against us.
donsman4eva
21 Jun 2007, 17:42
Wasnt going to, but fact is every time he gos up forward he takes contested grabs and kicks goals. He just isnt given enough time up there because of Lucas and Lloyd.
Optimax
21 Jun 2007, 17:46
Wasnt going to, but fact is every time he gos up forward he takes contested grabs and kicks goals. He just isnt given enough time up there because of Lucas and Lloyd.
fair enough i said the same about J.Cloke and the backline being kept out by Prest,Clem and co. Happens to alot of players.
donsman4eva
21 Jun 2007, 17:48
And FYI, Cloke is also killing it in the VFL for Bendigo ;) So much so that Essendon might look at drafting him in the PSD. I would particularly like him there, but if he plays as well as he has been, I've got no complaints.
Optimax
21 Jun 2007, 17:49
And FYI, Cloke is also killing it in the VFL for Bendigo ;) So much so that Essendon might look at drafting him in the PSD. I would particularly like him there, but if he plays as well as he has been, I've got no complaints.
yes i have been watching him, hope he does well no hard feeling at all to jason it was malthouse that ****ed him.
Didnt you bag him when we were at school though lol
donsman4eva
21 Jun 2007, 17:54
Yep, thats why I dont want him playing for Essendon. Still dont like him, but if he can add to our team, then I suppose I can live with it.
Optimax
21 Jun 2007, 17:58
Yep, thats why I dont want him playing for Essendon. Still dont like him, but if he can add to our team, then I suppose I can live with it.
he'll add maybe as a solomn wing role. Man i liked jase
Hay guys i just got back from watching Fantastic Four, should i make a thread about it????? Hay guys should i, should i????????
Optimax
21 Jun 2007, 20:09
Hay guys i just got back from watching Fantastic Four, should i make a thread about it????? Hay guys should i, should i????????
How about go **** yourself whilst dreaming of that Dr.Doom bloke. ****en moron
I dunno if that is a yes or a no, you need to make yourself a bit clearer.
Perhaps try talking like a human being instead of a rabid chimp for a change.
Optimax
22 Jun 2007, 14:49
I dunno if that is a yes or a no, you need to make yourself a bit clearer.
Perhaps try talking like a human being instead of a rabid chimp for a change.
Alright how about this:
Remove your hands from your pants, and read carefully.
I cannot give a flying rats **** about you, and as ive already posted this was a joke thread with no intention but to amuse myself and see if someone could look after my supercoach team and also whether there is a cable show of AFL highlights in Italy as there is in London, and yet im still to recieve an answer for either.
Next what gives you the right to come and bag me out on the internet, you and i both know if we met in real life and you wouldn't have the balls to say anything too me and if you did you would soil yourself when i came back with a reply.
Now please **** off, and dont post in threads when your sole intention is to amuse yourself by bagging others, you soft coked, pin dicked keyboard hero.
Did you understand that then?
magpies42
22 Jun 2007, 16:36
hey hey dont start now lol
you two should get a room.
i believe there is a thing called internet over in italy you should be able to keep up the troll bashing from there. There is no time lag in posting just coz ur in italy!!
donsman4eva
22 Jun 2007, 18:02
I would never share a room with him, it wouldnt be big enough for him, his ego and me to fit all at once.
Just a couple of people catchiing up from high school, if thats ok with you?
magpies42
22 Jun 2007, 18:16
I would never share a room with him, it wouldnt be big enough for him, his ego and me to fit all at once.
Just a couple of people catchiing up from high school, if thats ok with you?
maybe you can make like one of those fare evaders on the tram adds. dont breathe and hide in a corner
Optimax
22 Jun 2007, 22:06
you two should get a room.
i believe there is a thing called internet over in italy you should be able to keep up the troll bashing from there. There is no time lag in posting just coz ur in italy!!
If oyu have ever been to Southrn Italy mate they dont have the internet cable yes internet no, im sorry my relatives arnt quite as affulent as yours.
With the room part go **** yourself.
magpies42
22 Jun 2007, 23:25
If oyu have ever been to Southrn Italy mate they dont have the internet cable yes internet no, im sorry my relatives arnt quite as affulent as yours.
With the room part go **** yourself.
when was the last time you went to southern italy i havent been very far south because i get abit scared by gang warfare and murder but i have been south:D
dont swear, what will your mother think
Alright how about this:
Remove your hands from your pants, and read carefully.
I cannot give a flying rats **** about you, and as ive already posted this was a joke thread with no intention but to amuse myself and see if someone could look after my supercoach team and also whether there is a cable show of AFL highlights in Italy as there is in London, and yet im still to recieve an answer for either.
Next what gives you the right to come and bag me out on the internet, you and i both know if we met in real life and you wouldn't have the balls to say anything too me and if you did you would soil yourself when i came back with a reply.
Now please **** off, and dont post in threads when your sole intention is to amuse yourself by bagging others, you soft coked, pin dicked keyboard hero.
Did you understand that then?
Everytime i see one of your posts all you do is swear and threaten to bash people.
Thats it, you have never said anything else, it must get tiring being such an internet tough guy all the time.
Christ if you get worked up so much everytime someones has a go at you then perhaps you should unplug your computer and go outside for a change because this kind of place really isn't for you.
Not forever sorry to break it to you.
But i am going away to Italy for the uni holidays (about a month) leave next wednesday back August 1, so i most definetly wont be posting. Hope the pies keep up the good work and the coaching staff keep blooding the youngsters which is sure to make the Second half of the year exciting.
Hope i come back and we have consolidated a top four spot or at least a finals stop lol and i hope we beat essendon cause i dont wanna come back and listen to that shit.
Just one thing guys someone is gonna have to become troll basher while im away, some one has to tell the carlton tools to piss off.
Anyways peace out and Up the MIGHTY WOODSMEN.
P.S I know this is a little self indulgent but at leat you know why ive stopped posting for a month.
P.P.S Also i know Sweden gets some AFL highlights show as does England anybody now about Italy, otherwise ill just get the telstra Highlights, cant live without the pies.
Whilst in Rome I caught an episode of a country practise dubbed with italian voice overs. It was one of the funniest things I have seen. If they show contry practise surely they show the odd game of afl. you can only hope...
scottyD
23 Jun 2007, 14:48
Optimax=Michael
Bigfooty=Sara
D2WlHBRdBQw
Optimax
23 Jun 2007, 15:42
Optimax=Michael
Bigfooty=Sara
D2WlHBRdBQw
Smart arse kid.
Thankyou for thinking im that good looking though i think?
scottyD
23 Jun 2007, 15:52
Smart arse kid.
Thankyou for thinking im that good looking though i think?
lol...
just typed 'dont go song' on youtube and that came up....
lol
WakeUpTaz
23 Jun 2007, 22:54
so?
just kidding, don't come back :p
Optimax
24 Jun 2007, 08:33
Everytime i see one of your posts all you do is swear and threaten to bash people.
Thats it, you have never said anything else, it must get tiring being such an internet tough guy all the time.
Christ if you get worked up so much everytime someones has a go at you then perhaps you should unplug your computer and go outside for a change because this kind of place really isn't for you.
I never actually threatened you i said you would nt say what you did to my face and im sure deep down you know that.
Thanks for the advice mate, maybe if you see all my posts you'll notice most will be real discussion some i agree will be bashing someone who has said something completely stupid and irrelevant. Im not really sure what ypour problem is but you started the arguement and mate you seemed to be sooking that i got angry at you and i dont understand why.
Optimax
24 Jun 2007, 08:34
so?
just kidding, don't come back :p
If we keep playing like this i dont think i can keep away lol.
Optimax
24 Jun 2007, 08:49
when was the last time you went to southern italy i havent been very far south because i get abit scared by gang warfare and murder but i have been south:D
dont swear, what will your mother think
thats actually where my parents are from, so lots of little country town and farms my cousin told me, dont get me worng im really looking forward to it, but it'll be hard to missing the footy lol im there every week.
Whats with problem about my swearing im sure you all swear in your daily lives and here they get censored out so who cares.
donsman4eva
24 Jun 2007, 12:41
Whilst in Rome I caught an episode of a country practise dubbed with italian voice overs. It was one of the funniest things I have seen. If they show contry practise surely they show the odd game of afl. you can only hope...
Iv'e got family over in Italy (Venice) and apparantly McLeods Daughters is one of the most popular shows. At least its popular somewhere :thumbsu:
Tarkyn_24
24 Jun 2007, 17:38
But I love you Optimax...
How'd ya get the yellow card?
Optimax
24 Jun 2007, 18:32
But I love you Optimax...
How'd ya get the yellow card?
Sydney supporter made a remark that hit a rather raw nerve and i flew off the handle at him, so i recieved a yellow from the sydney mods for being a doosh.
Dont say you love me cause you really dont.
Tarkyn_24
25 Jun 2007, 06:10
Sydney supporter made a remark that hit a rather raw nerve and i flew off the handle at him, so i recieved a yellow from the sydney mods for being a doosh.
Dont say you love me cause you really dont.
But I do...
It wasn't footylover1 was it? cos we had a bit of an argument over myspace:o
Optimax
25 Jun 2007, 11:20
But I do...
nah mate it wasnt.
scottyD
25 Jun 2007, 16:36
But I do...
and hes finally off the red card...
Tarkyn_24
25 Jun 2007, 21:03
and hes finally off the red card...
wtf mate? finally? a week. not that long sunshine.
Optimax
30 Jul 2007, 11:44
Im back sorry fellas i know some of you thought i was gone forever lol.
scottyD
30 Jul 2007, 14:47
Welcome!!!!! Back!!!
Thought you were gone!
Tarkyn_24
31 Jul 2007, 10:33
OPTI!!!
Man, I've been bored with only scotty for company:p
Optimax
31 Jul 2007, 12:04
OPTI!!!
Man, I've been bored with only scotty for company:p
ROFL thanx for looking after supercoach to mate
Tarkyn_24
31 Jul 2007, 14:25
ROFL thanx for looking after supercoach to mate
Mate. it was gone beyond repair.
Plus, I forgot:p
scottyD
31 Jul 2007, 14:26
Haha!!!!!
Optimax
31 Jul 2007, 16:31
yeah i did kinda notice that when i got back
Tarkyn_24
31 Jul 2007, 21:34
yeah i did kinda notice that when i got back
Plus I forgot your email.
scottyD
31 Jul 2007, 21:37
Noticed you were back..
Hows the weather
Plus I forgot your email.
I said nothing bout email i dont think and scotty it was ****en hot
I said nothing bout email i dont think and scotty it was ****en hot good to hear the weather back home is nice!
Tarkyn_24
2 Aug 2007, 10:40
I said nothing bout email i dont think and scotty it was ****en hot
so then how was i meant to log in???
There was quite a bit of alcohole since then so maybe i did but whatever i dont care
Tarkyn_24
2 Aug 2007, 20:11
There was quite a bit of alcohole since then so maybe i did but whatever i dont care
LOL. Optimax turning cold...
Whatever happened to our magical one - two attacks on trolls?
LOL. Optimax turning cold...
Whatever happened to our magical one - two attacks on trolls?
Ive attacked mate but there really hasnt been any action since ive been back we'll see how the weekend goes
Tarkyn_24
2 Aug 2007, 20:50
Ive attacked mate but there really hasnt been any action since ive been back we'll see how the weekend goes
yeah. lots of carlton ferals hopefully
Ohk... so how long were u gone?
Tarkyn_24
3 Aug 2007, 09:41
Ohk... so how long were u gone?
a month.
a month.
ohk so i posted a fair bit then whilst hes absence.
scottyD
20 Aug 2007, 14:23
Bloody hell! parents are going away for three weeks or so and ill have no computer access other then school and the occasional visit home.... They wont be long. Leave tomorrow..... Awell.... When i go to Boarding school, ill have heaps of time on the computers! Cant wait.
Tarkyn_24
20 Aug 2007, 16:39
Mate, that's not a good thing.
Radio Star? You were bagged on SEN:p
scottyD
20 Aug 2007, 16:45
Mate, that's not a good thing.
Radio Star? You were bagged on SEN:p
Obviously i couldnt care if i was bagged..... i was mentioned on radio. I dont care about it at all. Radio star
Tarkyn_24
20 Aug 2007, 16:49
I've been mentioned on SRN, and not for being a ****wit, either
scottyD
20 Aug 2007, 16:54
I've been mentioned on SRN, and not for being a ****wit, either
R u happy now?:)
Optimax
22 Aug 2007, 18:22
Obviously i couldnt care if i was bagged..... i was mentioned on radio. I dont care about it at all. Radio star
Ive actually been on 3aw talk back after footy and was kicked of 3LO after i told them the umpiring was shit and that there bias was showing the nest four callers agreed with me which was encouraging.
Never been bagged on radio though, now spot spamming in my ****ing thread