View Full Version : For the Ladies of the board...
TheGeneral
13 Dec 2007, 20:20
By rights, you should reciprocate with topless pictures of Twiggers.
AndyWalkersGirl
13 Dec 2007, 20:31
I'm having the same prob :D
Phoar! Am LOVING the avatar BG ;)
bluegal1983
13 Dec 2007, 20:33
Phoar! Am LOVING the avatar BG ;)
Me too! Kinda forgot about Andy when Juddy arrived but I think I have room in my life for both :D :D :D
bexta444
13 Dec 2007, 20:41
A few more cant hurt :)
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5796727,00.jpg
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5797609,00.jpg
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5797608,00.jpg
Hehehe Setanta!!
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5797617,00.jpg
I cant believe how Walkers body has changed! :)
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5797611,00.jpg
bexta444
13 Dec 2007, 20:51
There's was one of Kreuzer in the Sun and I was really surprised at how big his guns are! My god they are huge! If I had of known this I should of gone in for a grope when I got a photo with him at the Women of Carlton night! Haha!
Only kidding! He's a bit young for me!
bluegal1983
13 Dec 2007, 20:54
There's was one of Kreuzer in the Sun and I was really surprised at how big his guns are! My god they are huge! If I had of known this I should of gone in for a grope when I got a photo with him at the Women of Carlton night! Haha!
Fresh meat :eek::eek: ;)
bexta444
13 Dec 2007, 20:57
Fresh meat :eek::eek: ;)
True :) but can also equal unexperienced meat lol :thumbsd:
bluegal1983
13 Dec 2007, 21:04
You can teach him a thing or two! :D :D
AndyWalkersGirl
14 Dec 2007, 07:44
Me too! Kinda forgot about Andy when Juddy arrived but I think I have room in my life for both :D :D :D
Yeah see Judd is a player that I dont find attractive at all for some reason. Only ever drooled over his game, not his looks/body. Dont know why... (i think he's a bit of a nerd).
walshy93
14 Dec 2007, 10:25
This is hopeless. Us men just appreciate the pictures, not dabble on about nonsense....it is, however, entertaining?!?!?
bluegal1983
14 Dec 2007, 11:29
This is hopeless. Us men just appreciate the pictures, not dabble on about nonsense....it is, however, entertaining?!?!?
You appreciate pictures of sexy men? :eek::eek::eek:
TheGeneral
14 Dec 2007, 12:22
A few more cant hurt :)
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5797609,00.jpg
I think the Kreuzer needs a long board. :D
This is a great photo, but he's a chucker.
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5797611,00.jpg
Can you be seen in the video on Carltonfc.com.au? ;) :cool:
BlueYoss
14 Dec 2007, 12:25
Walshy, think about it from the girls' perspective -they love their footy and Carlton just as much as the guys, only there's that extra element of appeal in it for them.
Imagine if the Carlton list, was made up of...say, Victoria's Secret models, wouldn't that make footy just all the more appealing??
I think the girls get the better end of the deal!
bluegal1983
14 Dec 2007, 13:15
Walshy, think about it from the girls' perspective -they love their footy and Carlton just as much as the guys, only there's that extra element of appeal in it for them.
Imagine if the Carlton list, was made up of...say, Victoria's Secret models, wouldn't that make footy just all the more appealing??
I think the girls get the better end of the deal!
I think you are right! Definately not complaining!!! :D ;)
bexta444
14 Dec 2007, 16:50
Walshy, think about it from the girls' perspective -they love their footy and Carlton just as much as the guys, only there's that extra element of appeal in it for them.Imagine if the Carlton list, was made up of...say, Victoria's Secret models, wouldn't that make footy just all the more appealing??I think the girls get the better end of the deal!
BY I like the way you think!! :D
bexta444
14 Dec 2007, 17:02
Can you be seen in the video on Carltonfc.com.au? ;) :cool:
Nope sorry!
But someone from BF is definitely on there! ;)
bexta444
14 Dec 2007, 17:23
You can teach him a thing or two! :D :D
...or three ;)
TheGeneral
16 Dec 2007, 14:16
...or three ;)
Guys or gals? ;)
You'll appreciate the photos in this thread after you log in.
http://www.carltonsc.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=9893
Armfield is ripped and Browne looks ready to go body wise. :thumbsu:
bexta444
16 Dec 2007, 18:39
Guys or gals? ;)
GUYS! :p
TheGeneral
16 Dec 2007, 21:48
Christian Bale is my favourite actor right at this very moment.
I wonder if the girls like him! :p
http://imagecache2.allposters.com/images/pic/MMPH/264298~Christian-Bale-Posters.jpg
Is this his wife?
http://www.hunkyblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/08/christian-bale-2.png
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v231/rosieboo/Christian_Bale_02.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v231/rosieboo/Photoshoot-30-004.jpg
That last picture is for Bexta who stated she likes scruffy hair.
TheGeneral
16 Dec 2007, 22:18
http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/7721/l15d2621fec7de37d8e9bd2wx6.jpg
Gilly1972
16 Dec 2007, 22:30
I have experienced meat....and lots of it ;):)
bluegal1983
17 Dec 2007, 12:41
Ewwww! ;)
bexta444
17 Dec 2007, 15:35
LMAO :rolleyes:
I bet you say that to all the girls :thumbsu:
Sublime
17 Dec 2007, 15:49
Way to make everyone who reads this a vegetarian Gilly!
Oh yes please. Miranda Kerr is just eye candy of the highest order.
bexta444
17 Dec 2007, 20:05
She's a fox!! OMG HBF we agree on an attractive woman! And she's brunette! Wowee u must be expanding the scope of your eye candy!! :thumbsu:
bluegal1983
17 Dec 2007, 20:13
But she's not blonde! :confused: ;)
walshy93
18 Dec 2007, 08:01
Uhhh...HBF, stop talking about Miranda, and start posting Miranda...chop-chop!
BlueYoss
18 Dec 2007, 11:39
Adriana Lima > Mirana Kerr
bexta444
4 Jan 2008, 14:48
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5579597,00.jpg
bexta444
4 Jan 2008, 16:14
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii224/bexta444/2.gif?t=1199427241
AndyWalkersGirl
4 Jan 2008, 21:30
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii224/bexta444/2.gif?t=1199427241
Either left or Right are fine by me, but who is the midgett in the middle? Infact, who are all of them? :)
Adriana Lima > Mirana Kerr
Miranda actually. And, Miranda Kerr >> Adriana Lima
TheGeneral
4 Jan 2008, 23:50
Either left or Right are fine by me, but who is the midgett in the middle? Infact, who are all of them? :)
I think they're WC players since the midget is wearing an Eagles singlet. ;)
http://thesexysquad.com/gallery/albums/training/2008/nov_12_2007/69.jpg
AndyWalkersGirl
5 Jan 2008, 10:33
I think they're WC players since the midget is wearing an Eagles singlet. ;)
http://thesexysquad.com/gallery/albums/training/2008/nov_12_2007/69.jpg
I really like Jordan, and dont know what all the negative crap has been for. He's very cute too. I'd do him. :cool:
TheGeneral
5 Jan 2008, 11:52
What's with Jordy and Blackers sticking the tongues out?
I just noticed both players are sticking their tongues out. :eek:
I really like Jordan, and dont know what all the negative crap has been for.
Agreed.
A good game is just an aberration and not an indication he has talent. :rolleyes:
He's very cute too. I'd do him. :cool:
He looks better with a shaved melon than the shag. :o
http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc195/josh_lorey/Picture037.jpg
My head would look like a ripe melon if I shaved it that short. :)
bexta444
5 Jan 2008, 12:39
Staker (left) not sure about the other two but right has fkn awesome arms! :D
TheGeneral
5 Jan 2008, 12:46
Staker (left) not sure about the other two but right has fkn awesome arms! :D
Bexta, are you heightist?
I think the player on the right is Darren Glass.
Where did you get the pics from? :confused:
Tony Notte.
http://www.matera.com.au/wce2008/IMG_3888.JPG
I believe she is TG.
One of my gf's favourites.
http://l.yimg.com/img.tv.yahoo.com/tv/us/img/site/47/88/0000034788_20061021014602.jpg
TheGeneral
5 Jan 2008, 15:59
I believe she is TG
Good!
I'm tall! :D :p
AndyWalkersGirl
5 Jan 2008, 19:13
I believe she is TG.
One of my gf's favourites.
http://l.yimg.com/img.tv.yahoo.com/tv/us/img/site/47/88/0000034788_20061021014602.jpg
Ahhh yum! Who is he HBF????
And General, I defiantely like Russell with the shag:)
ssfc0203
5 Jan 2008, 21:17
It's Josh Duhamel from Las Vegas, absolute hottie.
celtic_pride
6 Jan 2008, 00:06
For some reason all the girls seem to go loopy over this dude ...
http://images.fanpop.com/images/image_uploads/The-Gorgeous-Jensen-Ackles-jensen-ackles-40870_374_500.jpg
personally If I was a chick, this dude would be more appealling
http://www.ripitup.com.au/files/files/Chopper.jpg
LOL
celtic_pride
6 Jan 2008, 00:10
Yeah see Judd is a player that I dont find attractive at all for some reason. Only ever drooled over his game, not his looks/body. Dont know why... (i think he's a bit of a nerd).
Hmm all of us guys drool over his better half though ...
Twiggs is worth all the millions splashed out getting him over here :D
walshy93
6 Jan 2008, 06:29
For some reason all the girls seem to go loopy over this dude ...
http://images.fanpop.com/images/image_uploads/The-Gorgeous-Jensen-Ackles-jensen-ackles-40870_374_500.jpg
Yeh, alot of girls I know like him...I'm not seeing much, IMO his partner/brother is better looking.
(Dean from Supernatural)
Did somebody say Rebecca Twigley?
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/f/f9/Rebecca_Twigley,_Seven_News.jpg
TheGeneral
6 Jan 2008, 12:39
Ahhh yum! Who is he HBF????
And General, I defiantely like Russell with the shag:)
JR looks more like a footballer without the shag.
I google image Katee Sackhoff and this was the only nudity in the results.:(
http://innerjoejoe.files.wordpress.com/2007/04/jamie_bamber_03.jpg
ssfc0203
6 Jan 2008, 12:41
she looks a little like chris bath, i reckon.
bexta444
6 Jan 2008, 13:21
A little! I'm tall myself so not after a shorty! :D
bexta444
6 Jan 2008, 13:23
I google image Katee Sackhoff and this was the only nudity in the results.:(
http://innerjoejoe.files.wordpress.com/2007/04/jamie_bamber_03.jpg
Hey! No complaints here! :D
bexta444
6 Jan 2008, 13:32
http://www.gaywired.com/scene/images/SecondHalf15.jpg
http://images.askmen.com/galleries/men/paul-walker/pictures/paul-walker-picture-1.jpg
bexta444
6 Jan 2008, 13:38
Oooh here's a newbie! :o
David Rich ;)
http://www.gaywired.com/scene/images/1119.jpg
http://www.gaywired.com/scene/images/387.jpg
http://www.gaywired.com/scene/images/567.jpg
http://www.sporttalk.com.au/userimages/user1834_1157420954.jpg
TheGeneral
6 Jan 2008, 14:22
Oooh here's a newbie! :o
David Rich ;)
http://www.gaywired.com/scene/images/1119.jpg
http://www.gaywired.com/scene/images/387.jpg
http://www.gaywired.com/scene/images/567.jpg
:eek:
Your Murphy obsession is really starting to worry me HBF. Its gone a bit too far beyond the realms of 'excellent footballer' for my liking! :D
bexta444
6 Jan 2008, 22:07
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5829697,00.jpg
Gilly1972
7 Jan 2008, 13:27
I think the player on the right is Darren Glass.
Where did you get the pics from?
Tony Notte.
http://www.matera.com.au/wce2008/IMG_3888.JPG
Good to see he has bulked up in the pre-season :D:D.
Would you recruit this garden hose?? :rolleyes:
With the exception of Ebert, Trevor Woodhouse let himself down this year :), maybe my sledge at Victoria Park seeped into his consciousness ;):thumbsu:
celtic_pride
7 Jan 2008, 17:13
For female fans of a 'different' persuasion ...
http://www.ikep.hu/media/2047/2843/66801.jpg
Such a tragedy this babe bats for the other side (she is dating that Michelle Rodriequez chic from Lost) ...
What's even worse, there is no pictures or movies of these babes together ...
BlueYoss
8 Jan 2008, 11:29
Any Jason Lewis fans in the house?
http://bloggbilder.aftonbladet.se/images/9749/img_46aa5bc548fb5.jpg
http://eur.i1.yimg.com/eur.yimg.com/xp/premiere_photo/20050905/16/1539605976.jpg
http://www.exposay.com/celebrity-photos/jason-lewis-2005-vanity-fair-oscar-party-5wVDIA.jpg
http://adage.com/images/random/absoluthunk_big.jpg
bexta444
8 Jan 2008, 12:47
Any Jason Lewis fans in the house?
http://adage.com/images/random/absoluthunk_big.jpg
Mmmm Vodka is good mmmmkay :D
BlueYoss
8 Jan 2008, 15:54
Mmmm Vodka is good mmmmkay :D
Saw him at a Knicks game last month and my sister got some great pics sitting on his lap courtside until security got to us ;)
TheGeneral
11 Jan 2008, 09:51
Morning Ladies and HBF!
http://images.newsphotos.com.au/images5/Lores/91069261.jpg
http://images.newsphotos.com.au/images5/Lores/91069195.jpg
http://images.newsphotos.com.au/images3/Lores/91062204.jpg
TheGeneral
11 Jan 2008, 13:35
http://www.menforallseasons.com.au/images/2003%20previews/mfas-lrg-ryanhoulihan.jpg
http://www.menforallseasons.com.au/images/2004%20previews/mfas-lrg-ryanhoulihan.jpg
:D :D :D
AndyWalkersGirl
11 Jan 2008, 16:33
http://sanbra.kaywa.ch/files/images/2005/6/mob94_1119591874.jpg
http://dontgetmestarted-lindasharp.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/2007/10/15/ronaldo.jpg
http://estaticos01.cache.el-mundo.net/mundial/2006/imagenes/2006/06/16/1150490794_0.jpg
EddieBettsIsAChamp
11 Jan 2008, 16:36
I really like Jordan, and dont know what all the negative crap has been for. He's very cute too. I'd do him. :cool:
Why am I not suprised:D.
AndyWalkersGirl
11 Jan 2008, 16:38
Why am I not suprised:D.
Well this is a thread dedicated to the perving on men... so you know.
The Cranium
http://sanbra.kaywa.ch/files/images/2005/6/mob94_1119591874.jpg
http://dontgetmestarted-lindasharp.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/2007/10/15/ronaldo.jpg
http://estaticos01.cache.el-mundo.net/mundial/2006/imagenes/2006/06/16/1150490794_0.jpg
I suppose you'd crawl over broken glass to get to this one ay AWG????
EddieBettsIsAChamp
http://www.menforallseasons.com.au/images/2004%20previews/mfas-lrg-ryanhoulihan.jpg
:D :D :D
Is it just me, or does that look suspiciously like Ryan Houlihan?
AndyWalkersGirl
11 Jan 2008, 16:40
http://www.unisa.edu.au/graduate/2006/May/images/3826.jpg
So Girls... the cop, or the bad boy?
I'll go the bad boy every time :)
AndyWalkersGirl
11 Jan 2008, 16:41
Is it just me, or does that look suspiciously like Ryan Houlihan?
Who did you think it was?:confused:
AndyWalkersGirl
11 Jan 2008, 16:42
I suppose you'd crawl over broken glass to get to this one ay AWG????
Who wouldn't!
EddieBettsIsAChamp
11 Jan 2008, 16:43
Who did you think it was?:confused:
It was Houla!
Jeez, i feel sick now! You can see the foundation just poking off his face!
AndyWalkersGirl
11 Jan 2008, 16:46
It was Houla!
Jeez, i feel sick now! You can see the foundation just poking off his face!
haha. I think that was quite a few years ago EddieB
EddieBettsIsAChamp
11 Jan 2008, 16:47
haha. I think that was quite a few years ago EddieB
But still... nightmares. Put that in a scary flick.
EddieBettsIsAChamp
11 Jan 2008, 16:48
But still... nightmares. Put that in a scary flick.
If i'm going to post on this thread, I may aswell contribute.
http://www.crazyprofile.com/pictures/images/men7qi.gif
The Cranium
11 Jan 2008, 16:52
Hope that's not your screensaver there Eddie
EddieBettsIsAChamp
11 Jan 2008, 16:55
Hope that's not your screensaver there Eddie
Hey, I'm just trying to do the females a favour.
And guilty:D:D:D.
AndyWalkersGirl
11 Jan 2008, 19:28
If i'm going to post on this threa, I may aswell contribute.
http://www.crazyprofile.com/pictures/images/men7qi.gif
Do you have a favourite there EddieB???? ;)
Mine is the third from the left :)
walshy93
11 Jan 2008, 20:48
How did you get a picture of me on there Eddie? On you're screensaver! You'd better not know where I live ;)
EddieBettsIsAChamp
13 Jan 2008, 14:58
How did you get a picture of me on there Eddie? On you're screensaver! You'd better not know where I live ;)
I take it your the less atractive one on the far Left:D.
EddieBettsIsAChamp
13 Jan 2008, 14:59
Do you have a favourite there EddieB???? ;)
Mine is the third from the left :)
Oh yeah, third from the left is.. yummy:D:D:D.
This just in, I've discovered something shameful about myself:).
walshy93
13 Jan 2008, 18:37
Nah, Im the one 3rd from the left :D
bexta444
13 Jan 2008, 21:20
http://www.aritzaranburu.com/imagenes/web/imagen_izquierda.jpg
bexta444
13 Jan 2008, 21:36
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii224/bexta444/1-2.jpg?t=1200224589
http://jessemetcalfe.net/photos/albums/uploads/photoshoots/session%202/Image700001.jpg
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii224/bexta444/3-1.jpg?t=1200224490
bexta444
13 Jan 2008, 21:49
Mmm Freddie Ljungberg
http://www.freddieljungbergsite.com/pictures/thumbs/lrg-184-95off.jpg
http://www.freddieljungbergsite.com/pictures/thumbs/lrg-187-98off.jpg
http://www.freddieljungbergsite.com/pictures/thumbs/lrg-189-100off.jpg
bexta444
15 Jan 2008, 16:30
Aus Open inspiration:
Rafael Nadal
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5839562,00.jpg
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5842240,00.jpg
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5839549,00.jpg
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5839522,00.jpg
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5840112,00.jpg James Blake
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5840114,00.jpg
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5840103,00.jpg double the fun! Bob & Mike Bryan
AndyWalkersGirl
21 Jan 2008, 15:28
I only wish i were younger so I could talk openly about my crush on Sugar Shaun Hampson. He's so gorgeous!
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j102/yonniboy/093-19thJan2008.jpg
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j102/yonniboy/095-19thJan2008.jpg
Hollywood looks!
AndyWalkersGirl
21 Jan 2008, 15:31
Yep. I definately think we have the best looking team in the AFL
bexta444
21 Jan 2008, 15:53
I only wish i were younger so I could talk openly about my crush on Sugar Shaun Hampson. He's so gorgeous! Hollywood looks!
Ooooh yeah that's what I'm talking bout! :thumbsu:
BlueYoss
21 Jan 2008, 16:52
I only wish i were younger so I could talk openly about my crush on Sugar Shaun Hampson. He's so gorgeous!
There is nothing illegal about talking about it! :p
I've always thought he looked like a younger version of Richo TBH...
He's a really nice guy to talk to as well -not in the least bit pretentious!
TheGeneral
21 Jan 2008, 16:56
I only wish i were younger so I could talk openly about my crush on Sugar Shaun Hampson.
He's only 20, so what are you, a 22 year old cradle snatcher? ;) :D :
bluegal1983
21 Jan 2008, 17:28
I have his signed jumper AWG... want to give me an offer ;)
AndyWalkersGirl
21 Jan 2008, 18:09
I have his signed jumper AWG... want to give me an offer ;)
well as you may have read, I'm carrying Andy's baby, so you know.. i could swap a baby for a jumper and then you'd have Andrew Walker rights?
Yeah i'd make you an offer :) But if it's going to cost the same as what it would to fly to Melb and go to training, i'd rather do that :)
How did you get his signed jumper?
bluegal1983
21 Jan 2008, 19:13
A raffle at a Women of Carlton event.
Technically it was Gilly's ticket that was drawn but I paid for it so he gave it to me... I wasn't going to say no :)
Wouldn't be worth anything to you anyway mate... he signed it to me :)
Andy Walker rights hey? Well, I would never say no to that!! ;) :D
EddieBettsIsAChamp
21 Jan 2008, 20:02
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j102/yonniboy/093-19thJan2008.jpg
Oh come on, i'd totally take Kreuzer in that picture:p.
bluegal1983
21 Jan 2008, 20:42
Jake the Snake = HOTTY!!
TheGeneral
21 Jan 2008, 23:14
Sam Jacobs, the pinkest man on any AFL list.
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff215/mickr62/DSC_0655a.jpg
AndyWalkersGirl
22 Jan 2008, 09:43
Sam Jacobs, the pinkest man on any AFL list.
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff215/mickr62/DSC_0655a.jpg
Geezus look at the calves on Murph!!!!
OH , yeah, um the guy infront of Sammy looks pink as Salmon too.
Hollywood looks!
Nothing wrong with that. If it was an older man talking about a younger woman no one would bat an eyelid. Go for it! :thumbsu: