View Full Version : goodie's Red Card

bigpapagman
9 Jul 2007, 14:50
Never ever troll on the Nth Melbourne board.

Very, very funny.....but not worth it.

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=346256

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=346139

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=346248

bigpapagman
9 Jul 2007, 14:51
there is alot more to it than that; bust obviously most of it got deleted.

Budda 230
9 Jul 2007, 16:16
there is alot more to it than that; bust obviously most of it got deleted.

Does red card mean banned completely or what? What else was said?

Those North supporters are pretty sensitive.

bigpapagman
10 Jul 2007, 13:35
Does red card mean banned completely or what? What else was said?

Those North supporters are pretty sensitive.

i cant really say what else was said.

he is banned for one week.

goodie
15 Jul 2007, 21:51
i'm Back :D:D

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 10:43
Please ban goodie again.

goodie
29 Aug 2008, 10:45
lol
i need a job.

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 10:47
I thought you were working at the butchers?

goodie
29 Aug 2008, 10:49
yeah i got fired yesterday. heres the story.

one of the other blokes was hitting me in the head with a paddywack, mucking around and then i go ******** off. no seriously ******** off, again mucking around he keeps going then i say ******** off or i'll hit you in the head with a meat clever. lol mucking around obviously. t

hen 45 mins later the boss comes out and goes were you running around with a meat clever and i said no. mucking around i said i'd hit col with it if he kept hitting me with the paddy wack. then he goes ******** off. just leave your fired get out of here pack your shit and ******** off now.take your shirt and hat off and ******** off and i was like you serious? and he goes i am ******** off.

This come on the back of the other apprentice hitting another apprentice in the hand with his 13 inch knife and needed 23 stiches. he didnt get fired though.....

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 10:53
Unlucky mate. Should have hit him the meat clever on your way out.

bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 11:01
agreed.

speedytiger
29 Aug 2008, 12:54
Whats a paddywhack?

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 13:02
With a Knick, knack, paddy whack,
Give the dog a bone;
This old man came rolling home.

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 13:54
yeah i got fired yesterday. heres the story.

one of the other blokes was hitting me in the head with a paddywack, mucking around and then i go ******** off. no seriously ******** off, again mucking around he keeps going then i say ******** off or i'll hit you in the head with a meat clever. lol mucking around obviously. t

hen 45 mins later the boss comes out and goes were you running around with a meat clever and i said no. mucking around i said i'd hit col with it if he kept hitting me with the paddy wack. then he goes ******** off. just leave your fired get out of here pack your shit and ******** off now.take your shirt and hat off and ******** off and i was like you serious? and he goes i am ******** off.

This come on the back of the other apprentice hitting another apprentice in the hand with his 13 inch knife and needed 23 stiches. he didnt get fired though.....

I'd give you a job at my pub but you'll probably threaten to smash a glass jug over one of our patrons heads so i won't...

bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 13:56
lmao. suck shit goodie.

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 13:57
Do you own the goon pub stanley? what a brothel.

bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 13:58
bahaha.

me 'n' goodie were gonna stop in for a pot & see stan one arvo.

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 13:59
they pour a shit pot. too much head.

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 13:59
Do you own the goon pub stanley? what a brothel.

Who said anything about the Goon pub?

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 14:00
what pub then?

bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 14:00
oh well.

what pub is it?

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 14:04
oh well.

what pub is it?

I don't want to give my identity away fella's but i'll give you a clue.....VB.

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 14:08
what you go vb on tap? that narrows it down.

goodie
29 Aug 2008, 14:08
McAdams gap?

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 14:10
station hotel

Stanley da Russian
what you go vb on tap? that narrows it down.

Ah yeah we do, but that wasn't the clue.

goal sneak
(0)3 5942-5221

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 14:11
station hotel

Think outside the square a bit Sneak.

Another clue........Cain

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 14:13
Is it within a 20km radius of Nar Nar Goon?

saint leo
29 Aug 2008, 14:14
ackland street??

goodie
29 Aug 2008, 14:17
pakenham pub? what ever its called.

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 14:17
Is it within a 20km radius of Nar Nar Goon?

No.

ackland street??

Maybe.

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 14:18
Prince of Wales

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 14:20
Prince of Wales

Ha ha i wish Charles.

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 14:22
Veludo Bar?

goodie
29 Aug 2008, 14:22
is it east or west of NNG

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 14:25
Veludo Bar?

ooooohhhh now you're on the right track. Well, sort of.

I threw in another clue before to sneak which i don't think you picked up.

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 14:25
is it east or west of NNG

Its East/East West Goodie.

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 14:26
ooooohhhh now you're on the right track. Well, sort of.

What you mean right track. That is it isn't it?

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 14:28
What you mean right track. That is it isn't it?

No it isn't. But the way you were trying to work it out was on the right track.

if you get my other clue, you have to get it.

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 14:32
is the other clues charles? i am lost now.

speedytiger
29 Aug 2008, 14:33
The robert peel?

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 14:35
thats your local speedy.

goodie
29 Aug 2008, 14:38
Its East/East West Goodie.
what

speedytiger
29 Aug 2008, 14:40
The robert peel?
You will find stan there in a cage, covered in honey and feathers

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 15:21
is the other clues charles? i am lost now.

Yep, charles.

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 15:22
what

what?

bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 15:23
what?
what?

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 15:23
what?

??????

goodie
29 Aug 2008, 15:24
i said is it east or west and you said east west east and i said what.

so....

what?

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 15:26
i said is it east or west and you said east west east and i said what.

so....

what?

Yeah, it's East/East West.

goodie
29 Aug 2008, 15:29
that makes no sense.

goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 15:30
Just one question. Is it in acland street?

goodie
29 Aug 2008, 15:32
is it the vibe?

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 15:43
that makes no sense.

Really? Idiot!

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 15:44
Just one question. Is it in acland street?

yes it is. it's not the only street it's on though.

bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 15:53
my god its on a corner.

Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 16:10
my god its on a corner.

Oh well done bigpapa.

bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 16:11
thanks stan. either that or it backs onto another st. and it has dual entrys.

lucifer1
29 Aug 2008, 20:58
Stan do you sell much Orlando Wine in your establishment?

goal sneak
22 Sep 2008, 14:37
Stanley da Russian = Jarrod Goodes.

bigpapagman
22 Sep 2008, 14:53
lmao.

and he was picking on me for sitting at full forward in the twos!!!!

goal sneak
22 Sep 2008, 14:59
Yep very rich considering he was in and out of the goon ones last year.

I have found out who nearly all the posters are on this forum and some of their posts really make me laugh.

bigpapagman
22 Sep 2008, 15:34
yeah i've worked out a fair few of them are too.

WhenIwasyoung
22 Sep 2008, 17:35
Name some names, let's get everyone out in the open so we can have more fun!!

Pluggeroo
22 Sep 2008, 18:43
Name some names, let's get everyone out in the open so we can have more fun!!

And you are?????

WhenIwasyoung
23 Sep 2008, 08:38
Not sure, waiting for Goal Sneak or BigPapa to tell me.

bigpapagman
23 Sep 2008, 09:03
we tend to only really try & track down posters who actually post on here a fair bit & who people give a shit about.

WhenIwasyoung
23 Sep 2008, 12:51
When you are trying to "track down" posters do you use sniffer dogs and wanted signs posted to telegraph poles??

bigpapagman
23 Sep 2008, 13:30
yes we do.

Pluggeroo
23 Sep 2008, 20:53
When you are trying to "track down" posters do you use sniffer dogs and wanted signs posted to telegraph poles??

And I digress....

And you are?

WhenIwasyoung
24 Sep 2008, 07:51
Still waiting to be "tracked down". I locked all the doors and windows last night just in case BigPapa found me.

bigpapagman
24 Sep 2008, 08:22
stop posting shit & wasting everyones time. plugger, don't bait him. conversation over.

Goodie, when are you planning on getting your next red card?

goodie
24 Sep 2008, 08:28
good question i need to wait for the correct moment.

Stanley da Russian
24 Sep 2008, 12:02
Stanley da Russian = Jarrod Goodes.

Ha ha, nice try sneaky but that ain't me. I'm much better looking and smarter than he is. You wouldn't even know me, I was playing footy when you were still hanging off your mums boobs....hang on bad example, when you were still in nappies.....bad example again. About 15 years ago.

bigpapagman
24 Sep 2008, 12:12
yeah you seemed older than "Adam".

goal sneak
24 Sep 2008, 12:16
Stanley once someone reveals your identitiy you have to admit to it. You cannot go around saying that you are not Jarrod Goodes when I have it on good authority that you are.

This is exactly what I have been told.

Stanley da Russian = Jarrod Goodes - NNG selector / former 2s battler

WhenIwasyoung
24 Sep 2008, 12:28
stop posting shit & wasting everyones time. plugger, don't bait him. conversation over.

Goodie, when are you planning on getting your next red card?
Bit rich coming from you, 80% of your posts would fall under that.

bigpapagman
24 Sep 2008, 12:40
then why do you bother coming on here then? and if you don't like my posts then don't reply to them. pretty simple. put me on ignore. do whatever. i don't care. you don't contribute anything.

WhenIwasyoung
24 Sep 2008, 16:07
I'll PM you a box of tissues.

bigpapagman
24 Sep 2008, 16:25
no worries. it will be the first thing you've given this forum.

Stanley da Russian
24 Sep 2008, 20:40
Stanley once someone reveals your identitiy you have to admit to it. You cannot go around saying that you are not Jarrod Goodes when I have it on good authority that you are.

This is exactly what I have been told.

Stanley da Russian = Jarrod Goodes - NNG selector / former 2s battler

Well someone is pulling your chain then buddy. No one knows who i am. I haven't told a soul. To quote Chopper Reid, you might want to look at the motives behind someone telling you that.