View Full Version : are hawthorn bitter that the coasters have outdone them again?
hinders
11 Jul 2007, 00:49
youd think so and its understandable. im talking about hawthorns five years of nothingness which gave them high draft picks. unfortunately the coasters have outdone them even though we have made finals and won flags all that time with low draft picks. now we have hurn, chad jones, rosa, butler, waters, morton, priddis, lecras all beter than hawthorns youngsters. hawthorn pin there hiopes on franklin but he will never be settled at such a mediocre club he must and will return to his homeland in the west. of course hawthorns recruiters still cry at night for passing up chris judd it has been one of many mistakes they continue to make. the bitterness of the coaster juggernaut is understandable but please accept it and move on (to tassie)
now lets all laugh at hawthorn.
http://www.ywcaregina.com/images/LaughterYoga.jpg
CaptainDavey
11 Jul 2007, 00:58
youd think so and its understandable. im talking about hawthorns five years of nothingness which gave them high draft picks. unfortunately the coasters have outdone them even though we have made finals and won flags all that time with low draft picks. now we have hurn, chad jones, rosa, butler, waters, morton, priddis, lecras all beter than hawthorns youngsters. hawthorn pin there hiopes on franklin but he will never be settled at such a mediocre club he must and will return to his homeland in the west. of course hawthorns recruiters still cry at night for passing up chris judd it has been one of many mistakes they continue to make. the bitterness of the coaster juggernaut is understandable but please accept it and move on (to tassie)
Not to...er...Burst your bubble or nothing but they did manage to beat the Eagles this year and they did it quite convincingly as well IIRC...But carry on, apologies for interrupting
Don't like capital letters at the start of sentences hinders?
hawk3R_4lyfe
11 Jul 2007, 02:27
Is that it?
That's the best you could come up with?
tsk, tsk, tsk.... that's sad.
Hinders, get a life. :thumbsd:
Mr Lizard
11 Jul 2007, 03:03
hinders rubs the lotion on it's skin.
The crappy Western Front "W" sign comp has infiltrated India now?
Don Deal
11 Jul 2007, 08:50
Figured out why hinders and hotdogs type one handed, it's because they're using their other to wank each other.
And they still can't get over the fact that Hawks pantsed them not long ago.
CyberKev
11 Jul 2007, 09:48
Never mind this year.
They're both still tormented by 1991.
Or at least, what their fathers have told them about 1991.
hawka_fan
11 Jul 2007, 09:51
West Coast are GAWN this year and I doubt your youngsters are better then our youngsters coming through.
fishbowl
11 Jul 2007, 11:05
Hawthorn 15.9 99 West Coast 8.16 64
Geelong 16.13 109 West Coast 10.10 70
How is laughing now?
The TACHawks
11 Jul 2007, 11:27
Figured out why hinders and hotdogs type one handed, it's because they're using their other to wank each other.
Gold :thumbsu:
But the fact is that they're the same person.
They're never online at the same time :rolleyes:
Man. I used to think that you we're funny on occasion. Now I think that you must be typing this from a school for "special" people.
Feeling insecure about your teams hopeless efforts over the last 6 games? Winning 2 games out of 6 isn't a good sign.......
are west coast still bitter from getting smashed by hawthorn a few months ago? or are they bitter that they're doing terribly and have just been beaten (convincingly) by one of the 4 worst teams in the competition?
Phil McCreviss
11 Jul 2007, 13:29
http://www.cartoonstock.com/lowres/sea0178l.jpg
Yes we are bitter!!! Why can't we have recreational activities like you?
Hawthorn 15.9 99 West Coast 8.16 64
Geelong 16.13 109 West Coast 10.10 70
How is laughing now?
I never thought I would say this but I agree with Fishbowl...
(goes to bathroom to have shower to rid himself of the dirty feeling)
chrismew
11 Jul 2007, 15:30
Great use of spelling and punctuation.:thumbsu:
For future reference:
better = B E T T E R
hopes = H O P E S
The learning doesn't stop on big footy.:D
Great use of spelling and punctuation.:thumbsu:
For future reference:
better = B E T T E R
hopes = H O P E S
The learning does'nt stop on big footy.:D
No it doesn't. :p
chrismew
11 Jul 2007, 15:52
No it doesn't. :p
You caught me out dude.:thumbsu:
That is what happens when you try and be too much of a smart arse.:D
Mr Lizard
11 Jul 2007, 15:53
I thought he had rolled 'high hopes' into one word.
See, I'm learning too.
peter1979
11 Jul 2007, 16:18
whoever posted this thread is a mock up of a supporter.
the hawks are just jealous that they cant take the same amount of drugs as the eagles, thats where they are disappointed at being outdone.
i think thats what the moron eagle supporter was trying to put together.
u see eagles the vics arent then drug cheats and the hawkers are above u, and beat u convincingly, have a forward line, dont need or dont want to chase brandan fevola like u guys would like.
go hawks:)
Rockford
11 Jul 2007, 19:30
whoever posted this thread is a mock up of a supporter.
the hawks are just jealous that they cant take the same amount of drugs as the eagles, thats where they are disappointed at being outdone.
i think thats what the moron eagle supporter was trying to put together.
u see eagles the vics arent then drug cheats and the hawkers are above u, and beat u convincingly, have a forward line, dont need or dont want to chase brandan fevola like u guys would like.
go hawks:)
Whoa :eek: Is there a substance I need to take to understand that?
Frankston Rover
11 Jul 2007, 22:19
Hinder
S**t band.
S**t poster.
Nice one.
Complete rubbish, but nice one nevertheless. :thumbsu:
Mate, you've already handed us 1 flag in your short history, so if that is outdoing us keep it coming!
Thewlis Dish
11 Jul 2007, 22:42
When I read the thread title I assumed you meant the most embarrassing loss on the weekend.
Hawkamania!
11 Jul 2007, 23:22
This may be a hint for the answer to http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=347100.;)
Hinder
S**t band.
S**t poster.
ha ha. Yep. What he said
When I read the thread title I assumed you meant the most embarrassing loss on the weekend.
Now that is gold.
peter1979
12 Jul 2007, 12:30
Whoa :eek: Is there a substance I need to take to understand that?
yeah there is, and its called the gary ablett poppy syndrome:thumbsd:
peter1979
12 Jul 2007, 12:31
west coast eagles, need the facts be reminded, 1991
hawthorn 21.13.139
eagles 13.08. 86
Rockford
12 Jul 2007, 13:37
yeah there is, and its called the gary ablett poppy syndrome:thumbsd:
Yeah, see I haven't got any of that. Maybe if you wrote something that more closely resembled an English sentence we could all join in.
peter1979
12 Jul 2007, 16:47
Yeah, see I haven't got any of that. Maybe if you wrote something that more closely resembled an English sentence we could all join in.
gee ur smart, well ask god i mean ablett, well if u pray to him, he might deliver by constant faith.
Mate, you've already handed us 1 flag in your short history, so if that is outdoing us keep it coming!
How many flags have you won since?
How many GF have you made since?
Bwhahahaahahahaahahahaha :D
H2F is spot on, your a FLOG! Dont often agree with him but he got this one right.
peter1979
13 Jul 2007, 12:27
H2F is spot on, your a FLOG! Dont often agree with him but he got this one right.
their inaugural grand final will always be the one that got away, and found itself at hawk land.
sweet memories hawks:)
their inaugural grand final will always be the one that got away, and found itself at hawk land.
sweet memories hawks:)
good one :D
it happened is so long a go I doubt any of them could think that far back.
dipper86
13 Jul 2007, 13:32
Agh yes, the 91 grand final :)
That day was the turning point for the Eagles, they realized they would never win a premiership without sticking syringes into there a*ses, the fundamentals that make a football club were just not there, no pride, soul, passion or history.
This is now the junky club we all see before us today, the disgrace of all humanity. There record speaks for itself.
92 premiership - steroids
94 premiership - steroids
06 premiership - Players snorting drugs, to trying to stab themselves after being dumped by a girlfriend, ditching a girlfriend in the car while running away from a booze bus, hitting a taxi driver in the face with an antenna, beating each other up, crashing a car into tree on a cocktail of drugs and booze , forging doctors prescriptions, sleeping with your x junky captains sister, having your ex captan passing out on the side walk of a public street only to get picked up by the police and get thrown into jail , players overdosing. Nobody respects your souless franchise club, 3 drug tainted premierships, the disgrace of all humanity.
Junkies. :D
kimbopen
13 Jul 2007, 16:27
good one :D
it happened is so long a go I doubt any of them could think that far back.
You SURE about that HotFLOGS? :confused:
Thankfully, my memory isn't as bad as YOU'D like it to be! :eek:
Dusty Lee
13 Jul 2007, 18:06
Why Pick on Hawthorn, they havn't done anything to us. Pick on Fremantle, its easier and it's more fun.
Bump.
The juggernaut is currently at 2 wins from the last 7 games.
I know that I'm laughing. :D