View Full Version : Which West Coast Big Footy poster is this?
Hawkamania!
11 Jul 2007, 10:12
Through my contacts in private investigation, I have received some footage of one of Big Footy's resident WC posters. I know the answer to this, but I would like to see if anyone can guess the correct answer.
QFQyib5ZQZY
PS. With apologies to the intelligent WC posters. You guys can guess along with everyone else.:)
KnockOut
11 Jul 2007, 11:02
Hotdog?
Gunnar?
fishbowl
11 Jul 2007, 11:11
It looks like Mark Thompson.
Topdock65
11 Jul 2007, 11:50
Either ;
Eagle1/Syd
Gunnar
Juddernaut
Ditto
The Family Guy
Small chance Ted Ed Fred :eek:
Hinders
Big Cox (Kerr`s best mate)
Embers (Clint Man)
Dr Sanchez
11 Jul 2007, 11:51
The fat cheer squad guy?
Hinders/HotDog (same person).
Mr Lizard
11 Jul 2007, 13:10
The fat cheer squad guy?
yep.
here's a photo when he got dressed up after his shift:
http://www.organicmechanic.org/scratch/gumb4.jpg
Hodge2Franklin
11 Jul 2007, 13:19
Through my contacts in private investigation, I have received some footage of one of Big Footy's resident WC posters. I know the answer to this, but I would like to see if anyone can guess the correct answer.
QFQyib5ZQZY
PS. With apologies to the intelligent WC posters. You guys can guess along with everyone else.:)
hahahahaha Where did you find that video of HotFLOG?
chickens_law
11 Jul 2007, 13:53
BigMan?
Hirdsgun
11 Jul 2007, 17:14
Does the number 99 indicate the price of the food or the I.Q of the guy?
gave me a chuckle :thumbsu:
wce4premiership
11 Jul 2007, 18:10
Hotdog, f-u, goldensky ??
lion_gooner
11 Jul 2007, 18:14
i reckon it would more suited to say a collingwood or geelong supporter than west coast one
Hodge2Franklin
11 Jul 2007, 18:19
Hotdog, f-u, goldensky ??
haha Glad to see another Eagle fan realise than Goldsky is a flog too...
SonOfReep
11 Jul 2007, 18:38
It is me, and that vid was taken last year before I got my Employee of the Month star.
Obi-Haive
11 Jul 2007, 19:01
Nah, Hinders isn't a West Coast supporter. Me thinks he's one of those pseudo fans that stirs things up under a different banner, if you know what I mean.
Makes his post's a lot funnier if you look at them in this light.
TheGeneral
11 Jul 2007, 19:04
TheOrangeApple(pie)?
Nah, Hinders isn't a West Coast supporter. Me thinks he's one of those pseudo fans that stirs things up under a different banner, if you know what I mean.
Makes his post's a lot funnier if you look at them in this light.
My theory is that HotDog and Hinders are both the aliases of one of the Mods who's grown sick and tired of wading through crap posted by all of the Hawks fans on here. The dribblings of HotDog especially betray a carefully-concealed, rudimentary intelligence that is way beyond the level any real Eagles fan.
He decided to liven up his duties by posing as an irritating Eagles bandwagoner and will stir the shit out of us at every opportunity. There is no logical reason why a true West Coast fan would have so much antipathy towards Hawthorn. I can't decide if they're a Saint, or a Tiger, or...
It is pretty funny how he gets all of us in every time.
BigMan?
Aww come on.
My voice is much better than that CL. :D
FuManchu
11 Jul 2007, 23:46
Gunnar in an undercover journalist role investigating (soda) jerks
keefriffhard
11 Jul 2007, 23:51
My theory is that HotDog and Hinders are both the aliases of one of the Mods who's grown sick and tired of wading through crap posted by all of the Hawks fans on here. The dribblings of HotDog especially betray a carefully-concealed, rudimentary intelligence that is way beyond the level any real Eagles fan.
He decided to liven up his duties by posing as an irritating Eagles bandwagoner and will stir the shit out of us at every opportunity. There is no logical reason why a true West Coast fan would have so much antipathy towards Hawthorn. I can't decide if they're a Saint, or a Tiger, or...
Hotdog/Hinders is really Wallet.
Shhhh. Don't tell....:D
Hodge2Franklin
11 Jul 2007, 23:52
Hotdog/Hinders is really Wallet.
Shhhh. Don't tell....:D
You know...........that would explain a lot...
:D:D:D
Braun_2_B_Wild
12 Jul 2007, 00:31
QFQyib5ZQZY
It actually looks like Tom Hawkins :D
GoldenSky
12 Jul 2007, 02:25
haha Glad to see another Eagle fan realise than Goldsky is a flog too...
I don't support drug addicts.
Some people (wce4premiership) support druggies because they play for their football club. Other people support them because...well I don't really know why actually. :confused:
And_ROOS
12 Jul 2007, 07:26
yep.
here's a photo when he got dressed up after his shift:
http://www.organicmechanic.org/scratch/gumb4.jpg
I thought that was Clarko dressed up for another zany photo shoot so that the football public dont think he is so cold... Just keep him away from phones, he is worse with them then Russell Crowe.
Hirdsgun
12 Jul 2007, 10:02
Never I thought I would see someone label hotdogs as intelligent.
estibador
12 Jul 2007, 13:51
Can anyone tell me what song that tune is from? It's bugging me now.
EDIT: Found out. I doubt anyone else cares, but if you do - it's a Christmas carol called Carol of the Bells.
Eagle1/Syd
12 Jul 2007, 15:51
QFQyib5ZQZY
No its not me:thumbsu:
Interesting theory :confused:
You must be new here. :rolleyes: