View Full Version : Anyone else notice terry the tans hair falling out?

lazy
11 Jul 2007, 21:28
Stress related? Hard gig at Richmond.

Plus he is not as tanned anymore. I think he really is working OT.

re cat
11 Jul 2007, 21:31
Look at KB's hair. That's what the tiggers do to ypu.

itsintheblood
11 Jul 2007, 21:48
Frawley aged 20 years in his 5 year stint.

Grave Danger
11 Jul 2007, 21:53
http://www.nationalpharmacies.com.au/db/ProductImages/3899.gif overdose...?

dmc333
11 Jul 2007, 21:54
http://www.comparestoreprices.co.uk/images/unbranded/j/unbranded-just-for-men-shampoo-in-hair-colour-natural-medium-brown.jpg

It won't go grey though.

dmc333
11 Jul 2007, 21:54
http://www.nationalpharmacies.com.au/db/ProductImages/3899.gif overdose...?

Lol, beat me to it.

Ricketts
11 Jul 2007, 22:08
Maybe he's worried that the public is on to him about his on-field tactics which are ruining the Richmond Football Club and only trying to make himself look good.

Hmmmm, interesting.

crackers57
11 Jul 2007, 22:14
Surely he's got Warney's mobile number.....everyone else has

wazzabp
11 Jul 2007, 22:15
Probably from doing tumble turns on Carro's bed.:p

The Snake
11 Jul 2007, 22:18
Anyone noticed that Robbo from the Herald Sun is looking a bit thin on top? Lucky he's got a nice face so it doesn't matter :eek:

Inferno
11 Jul 2007, 22:25

Plus he is not as tanned anymore. I think he really is working OT.I noticed it in his press conference after the first round of the wizz fizz cup :thumbsu:

Chewy
11 Jul 2007, 22:40
How about little Gazza Junior? It won't be long until he looks just like the ol' man.

As for Wallet, I'm sure he'd put a different spin on the situation. He'd probably say he gets a soothing head massage after his solarium, but first he gets it waxed so the massage oil can rub in better. Then he'd try and tell us that it's more aerodynamic and it helps him run out onto the field a bit faster at three quarter time. It gives him a valuable extra couple of seconds to impart his pearls of wisdom to the young Tigers.

keefriffhard
11 Jul 2007, 23:05
How about little Gazza Junior? It won't be long until he looks just like the ol' man.

As for Wallet, I'm sure he'd put a different spin on the situation. He'd probably say he gets a soothing head massage after his solarium, but first he gets it waxed so the massage oil can rub in better. Then he'd try and tell us that it's more aerodynamic and it helps him run out onto the field a bit faster at three quarter time. It gives him a valuable extra couple of seconds to impart his pearls of wisdom to the young Tigers.

Top work Chewy. :D

Wallet will then conclude his press conference by saying that he doesn't see any chance of re-growth before 2011.

As for GA jnr that has to be one of the worst camouflage jobs ever. Surely time to go the crew cut or just the bogan mullet like his old man.

Dippers Donuts
11 Jul 2007, 23:17
Much as I would love Hodgey in the trenches next to me I would love Terry Wallet in the solarium next to me...

bigbad
11 Jul 2007, 23:18
I've only noticed his team falling apart

Ari
11 Jul 2007, 23:23

Was gonna say that!

Something in the water obviously!

LongBomb
11 Jul 2007, 23:24
I'm sure it's all part of Terry's master plan.
Just ask him - he'll tell you.

Chewy
12 Jul 2007, 00:04
Top work Chewy. :D

Wallet will then conclude his press conference by saying that he doesn't see any chance of re-growth before 2011.

As for GA jnr that has to be one of the worst camouflage jobs ever. Surely time to go the crew cut or just the bogan mullet like his old man.

It's something about playing for Geelong,
Either your hair goes red, or it falls out.

They have a few baldies down at Skulled Stadium.

Won't be long now before Gazza is also part of the leadership group.
His 2004 trading card has already trebled in value. :):thumbsu:

triplegee
12 Jul 2007, 01:21

If u r going to cast stones - show us what u look like???

Knowing u like I do - stay hiding behind your keyboard.... :thumbsu:

Linx
12 Jul 2007, 01:31

Just like his old man, the more hair he losses the better lil Ablett gets. :D

lazy
12 Jul 2007, 09:38
If u r going to cast stones - show us what u look like???

Knowing u like I do - stay hiding behind your keyboard.... :thumbsu:

Im not gonna give you something to beat off over :)

Take me out to dinner first.

re cat
12 Jul 2007, 10:37
It's something about playing for Geelong,
Either your hair goes red, or it falls out.

They have a few baldies down at Skulled Stadium.

Won't be long now before Gazza is also part of the leadership group.
His 2004 trading card has already trebled in value. :):thumbsu:
Yep and they don't go do a Warney like one player at Hawthorn:p
Just because you shave your head doesn't always mean your going bald.:D

dicknose
12 Jul 2007, 11:46
terry's got a five year plan for his hair. it will be at it's thickest and most vibrant for a few years, starting around 2011.

- seriously, i reckon he'll be bald as a badger by the time he joins the sacked tiger's coaches club (end of next season).

walken79
12 Jul 2007, 12:02

Ha! Poor bloke, the wind is not his friend that's for sure. Which is a problem seeing as he's bloody good at running. He's really clinging on to the last few strands on the old landing deck isn't he?

walken79
12 Jul 2007, 12:06
Judd also claimed that he shaved his head because he wasn't "getting any thicker up there". Gotten used to it though I must say, seeing footage of him with hair looks kind of bizarre now. Why don't more people call him "The bald Eagle"? Maybe Nathan Eagleton could use that one too....

Hawk-in-syd
12 Jul 2007, 12:08
http://www.comparestoreprices.co.uk/images/unbranded/j/unbranded-just-for-men-shampoo-in-hair-colour-natural-medium-brown.jpg

It won't go grey though.
Paul Roos loves the stuff aswell. Years ago when he was still playing he was seated infront of me on a flight to Mel. He was going grey then and I remember thinking, Jees must be time to give the game away Roosy.(think he played for another couple) Look at him now, not a grey hair in sight just a nice even brown. NIce work:D

Vulture
12 Jul 2007, 12:10
Judd also claimed that he shaved his head because he wasn't "getting any thicker up there". Gotten used to it though I must say, seeing footage of him with hair looks kind of bizarre now. Why don't more people call him "The bald Eagle"? Maybe Nathan Eagleton could use that one too....

Looks heaps better with the shaved scone.

bluechampion
12 Jul 2007, 12:10
Chapman and Ablett will be the baldest, most impressive small forward strike-force in the competition.

tigerboyz
12 Jul 2007, 12:25

It's called the aging process and you'll find most men lose hair as they get older.

tigerboyz
12 Jul 2007, 12:32

He reckons he's got a bit of color back now.

keefriffhard
13 Jul 2007, 00:33
terry's got a five year plan for his hair. it will be at it's thickest and most vibrant for a few years, starting around 2011.

- seriously, i reckon he'll be bald as a badger by the time he joins the sacked tiger's coaches club (end of next week).

Corrected for accuracy considering the Tiges are playing the Mighty Hawks this week and are looking like copping a shellacking....

Alecks
13 Jul 2007, 09:30
LMAO - the only person i know who barracks for the tigers is my step dad and you guessed it... HE'S BALD! :D Not shaven i must add. Around 30 years of tiger stress since the glory days of the seventies and no end in sight I LOVE IT!. Serves him right for enjoying whenever my team loses!