No ridicule intended.
You stirring up the natives again S?
Who would have thought it :D
stander
16 Mar 2008, 10:03
You stirring up the natives again S?
Who would have thought it :D
Can't help myself Swervyn, must be the anticpation of the new era. :thumbsu:
He may not play in defence anymore, but that doesn't make him incapable. He was fine as a defender, and since filled a very useful role in the forward line. He wasn't moved out of incompetence.
He doesn't scare or intimidate opposition players? Probably not. But do you seriously think opposition players are worrying about Max Rooke tackling them? What Welshy does do is set a 100% commitment standard out there, and that is not dissimilar to Rooke.
He doesn't have an impact on the game? Load of rubbish. Welshy provides invaluable 1%s, reliable skills, the occasional goal or two and accountability. He doesn't rip games apart, but how many players do? All Shannon Byrnes provided was pace in the forward line, Welshy brings a hell of a lot more than that.
i was comparing welsh to hunt. welsh wouldn't kick hunt out of geelong's side as he doesn't play in defence anymore.
rooke intimidates the players around him for sure. he is a beast
whilst byrnes provides geelong with run and carry, which inturn has an impact on the game
IhateMondays
16 Mar 2008, 19:01
Massively underrated. Best tagging half forward in the league
i was comparing welsh to hunt. welsh wouldn't kick hunt out of geelong's side as he doesn't play in defence anymore.
rooke intimidates the players around him for sure. he is a beast
whilst byrnes provides geelong with run and carry, which inturn has an impact on the game
My point was that just because Welsh doesn't play in defence anymore, he isn't incapable of doing so. He proved that in the many years he did play there. It's like saying at the start of last year that Welsh couldn't play in the forward line because he'd played in defence in the past. He's an adaptable footballer, and could slide into Hunt's spot very easily.
Rooke doesn't seem anymore intimidating than Welsh to me, that comes down to personal opinion.
Byrnes played predominantly in the forward pocket for Geelong last year. It was his pressure on the ball carrier rebounding from defence that he was in the side for. He dislodged Varcoe from the side on the basis of reliability. Hard to 'run and carry' from a pocket.
byrnes often pushes up onto the wing. he plays more as a forward flank than a forward pocket. he isn't your classic crumbing small forward
I'll have to disagree with you on that one.
As far as I see is, he was brought in to the side for Travis Varcoe to fill the role that Varcoe filled against us earlier in the season, that of providing harassment within the forward 50.
He played as an extremely poor man's Alwyn Davey.
byrnes averaged just under 17 possessions last year, whilst there was no game where he had more than 5 tackles and he only averaged 3 of those a game. this would indicate that he played more up the ground as a half forward, rather than a forward inside the forward 50 whose job it was to put pressure on the opposition. he only kicked 7 goals for the year and he still did enough to cement a spot in the best side in the league. this suggests that he was creating play.
alwyn on the other hand averaged just 11 possesions a game and he had 5 games where he lay 5 or more tackles. to add to that he kicked more than double the goals of byrnes.
these stats prove that the two played in a different position or role for their respective side
byrnes averaged just under 17 possessions last year, whilst there was no game where he had more than 5 tackles and he only averaged 3 of those a game. this would indicate that he played more up the ground as a half forward, rather than a forward inside the forward 50 whose job it was to put pressure on the opposition. he only kicked 7 goals for the year and he still did enough to cement a spot in the best side in the league. this suggests that he was creating play.
alwyn on the other hand averaged just 11 possesions a game and he had 5 games where he lay 5 or more tackles. to add to that he kicked more than double the goals of byrnes.
these stats prove that the two played in a different position or role for their respective side
Interesting stuff, I probably wasn't giving the lad enough credit.
In what I watched of him, he seemed fairly grounded.
On a side note, for the role I had designated Byrnes in my mind, tackling statistics are only really half the story. It's the tackles that were almost made that are just as important.
i understand where you are coming from mate. my mate is a geelong supporter and even he doesn't give byrnes the credit he deserves. he is an underated player.
but anyways... i realize welshy is going to play week in week out, so hopefully you are correct about his output
donsman4eva
5 Apr 2008, 16:39
Whats going on with him, not playing AFL or VFL thisweek, and apparantly not injured :confused: Can someone shed some light on this saga.
Windas_Magic
8 Apr 2008, 22:39
Welsh ruled out of Bulldogs encounter
http://essendonfc.com.au/images/spacer.gif Tuesday, 8 April 2008
for essendonfc.com.au
Page 1 of 1
Andrew Welsh was today ruled out of contention for Friday night’s clash with the Bulldogs by coach Matthew Knights.
Welsh, who has played 117 games for the Bombers and is a member of the Club’s leadership group, is yet to play a senior game this season due to a battle with hamstring troubles. However, it is unlikely that Welsh will be out of senior action for much longer, with the Essendon forward expected to play for Bendigo this weekend before returning to the senior line-up in the coming weeks.
“If Andrew performs well at training today, he will play for Bendigo this weekend,” Knights said.
“Last time he played for Bendigo, he kicked five goals in the first half but then couldn’t complete the remainder of the game, so therefore, if he is fine, he will play VFL.”
Welsh is one of five players on the Essendon list that are currently recovering from hamstring injuries. Nathan Lovett-Murray, Scott Lucas, Scott Gumbleton and Leroy Jetta are also on the mend, but Knights believes the high quantity of hamstring injuries is no cause for alarm.
“We obviously have a number of hamstring injuries but they are different types of hamstring injuries,” Knights said. “Andrew Welsh and Scott Gumbleton, for example, are significantly back related whereas with Leroy Jetta and Courtenay Dempsey it is a case of young men who are getting used to playing who don’t have a lot of base behind them.
“It is disappointing to be without all of these guys because I have a lot of faith in them, but the team we are putting out there this week will play hard and will play their role and we will keep pushing on.”
Lovett-Murray is a chance to return to the senior side taking on the Western Bulldogs this Friday night.
In other injury news, Heath Hocking has been ruled out for 8-10 weeks with a groin injury, while Tom Hislop is expected to miss five weeks of football after having a screw inserted in his wrist following an injury during a Bendigo practice match.
hopefully he'll be right for anzac day
kelvin_sheedy
4 May 2008, 23:37
Given us nothing so far.
Not sure if there's a spot for him in the 22 next year.
why didn't he play on motlop
kelvin_sheedy
5 May 2008, 12:13
why didn't he play on motlop
He had first crack but was getting carved up. :thumbsu:
he mustn't have spent more than a quarter on him then???
He had first crack but was getting carved up. :thumbsu:
Just like everyone else who was put on him I guess. Was one of our better players last night I thought.
TheDon35
25 May 2008, 10:18
How career defining it is that this over rated slug has not been able to stand up as a mature player and deliver anything this year.
With a destinct lack of mature players, he's had a perfect opportunity to step up and prove me wrong.
I guess i'm just right.
kelvin_sheedy
25 May 2008, 12:47
He's the captain of our past 3 years of mediocrity.
Not good enough and never will be.
Must be traded for anything in a deep draft.
Pawtucket Patriot
25 May 2008, 12:58
I thought he was okay tonight (I guess that it is your point, he is mediocre at best).
kelvin_sheedy
25 May 2008, 13:05
I thought he was okay tonight (I guess that it is your point, he is mediocre at best).
He was shocking at best.
Did you not notice the 30 metre kicks that went 50m up? The fumbles?
He had 41% disposal efficiency.
He was in the same league as Nash and NLM last night - VFL standard.
Pawtucket Patriot
25 May 2008, 13:14
He was shocking at best.
Did you not notice the 30 metre kicks that went 50m up? The fumbles?
He had 41% disposal efficiency.
He was in the same league as Nash and NLM last night - VFL standard.
That is an atrocious disposal efficiency.
TheDon35
25 May 2008, 14:00
Would only get an average player swap at best. Nobody would trade a draft pick for him.
should be kept in defence
kelvin_sheedy
26 May 2008, 17:04
should be kept in defence
I agree.
Next to Flaherty and Johns at Bendigo. ;)
TheDon35
31 May 2008, 11:16
What an insipid performance.
Started off by a typically week effort on Goodwin that should see him get 3 weeks. Was towled by Burton. Benched then contributed bugger all for the rest of the game.
He's sloppy at ground level, gave away free kicks because he gets outpositioned, used the ball poorly.
If not rubbed out then needs to be dropped.
Crumpler83
31 May 2008, 13:25
Dunno if there's a spot for Welsh in our team going forward.
Has got the most out of his limited skills for a half decent career but just seems to hurt the team more often than not these days.
Pawtucket Patriot
31 May 2008, 13:41
Yeah, I'm over him
Yeah, same here. Apologies to KS for thinking he was anything but mediocre.
It doesn't seem he can hold down a role consistently in the side.
He looked out of place in defence last night, and up forward he hasn't been good enough to exert any real influence.
I love his endeavour and his fight, but at the moment I'm just not sure he's good enough.
Used to be my fav player
GET RID OF HIM NOW:mad::thumbsd::mad::thumbsd::mad::thumbsd:
too F______ SLOW!!!
too Unf______accountable.
grrrr!!!
disgraceful skills.
retroparty
31 May 2008, 17:49
I can see him being in the team for the rest of the year but Knights will try and trade him away for something in the draft.
Pawtucket Patriot
31 May 2008, 17:57
I can see him being in the team for the rest of the year but Knights will try and trade him away for something in the draft.
I don't think he is worth anything in terms of trading.
TheDon35
1 Jun 2008, 09:35
I don't think he is worth anything in terms of trading.
No club would trade a draft pick for him. He'd only return another dud currnet player swap.
Seems to be going well in his new role. Good move by Knighter...
Pawtucket Patriot
14 Jun 2008, 01:02
Seems to be going well in his new role. Good move by Knighter...
I think you are spot on. He has played very well over the past two weeks in a tagging role.
Judd is WAY to quick for him, and will get smashed if he tries to tag him. I think he would be more suited to Nick Stevens. If we could stop him, it would go a long way to helping us win.
I think we need to play Stanton on Murphy and get him to play attacking. If Stanton can kick 3 goals then Murphy will have to play tight and he won't have as much of the ball.
Judd... ummmmm
judd hasn't been exploding out of many packs this year. murphy butchers the ball so stevens would be the next best option. we may as well start him on judd and if he can't keep up make the adjustment
Slattery_20
18 Jun 2008, 12:05
Murphy's been their best midfielder the last few weeks
Welsh's got a few niches he can fill now, would make him very popular with the coaches that he can go forward, back or middle
TheDon35
18 Jun 2008, 19:31
Welsh's got a few niches he can fill now, would make him very popular with the coaches that he can go forward, back or middle
What are you talking about forward back or middle?
He's played 2 x ok games tagging. He's been disgusting for the rest of the year in all positions played. As a back he's too slow and footy dumb. As a forward he's footy dumb despite having the odd one land in his hands.
As a midfielder he can't use the ball and relies on pretending that he's tough.
Yep, i bet the coaches are wrapped to have Andrew 'saviour' Welsh on the list.
Get rid of the dud.
NewBabyBombaz
18 Jun 2008, 19:35
Welsh's got a few iches he can fill now, would make him very popular with the coaches that he can go forward, back or middle
I agree that he would be a good tag on Murphy, possibly get a bit agressive with him, see if he can handle it, I don't really see much trade potential, maybe Freo i suppose, but i think keep him, he is experienced and a pretty decent player.
He's played 2 x ok games tagging. He's been disgusting for the rest of the year in all positions played. As a back he's too slow and footy dumb. As a forward he's footy dumb despite having the odd one land in his hands.
Get rid of the dud.
How would you feel about keeping him on the list if for the rest of the year he played our #1 tagger and did the job as well as what he has done the last 2 weeks for the remaining 10 games?
TheDon35
19 Jun 2008, 21:43
How would you feel about keeping him on the list if for the rest of the year he played our #1 tagger and did the job as well as what he has done the last 2 weeks for the remaining 10 games?
About as well as i'd fell if Houli had 25 kicks a game for the rest of the year. Or if Neagle kicks 7 goals a game for the rest of the year. Or if Myers is in our best players for the rest of the year.
Fact is, Welsh is an over rated footballer by supporters of the Essendon football club. Welsh doesn't have the ability to consistently play well. Therefore he won't do the job for the rest of the year.
Longy413
20 Jun 2008, 09:57
Welsh doesn't have the ability to consistently play well. Therefore he won't do the job for the rest of the year.
His best and fairest results the last two years suggest otherwise.
Best and fairests reward consistency and the ability to do the job.
And before you get on the soap box and suggest that it's easy to finish top 4-6 in our best and fairest, please note that he received enough votes to have him well inside the top ten in most years.
And also note that with our best and fairest structure means that you don't actually have to award any votes at all for a particular game.
Pawtucket Patriot
20 Jun 2008, 13:25
play him on judd
I agree. Judd is not as quick as he used to be and Welsh has played the tagging role very well over the past few weeks. He has the body to be able to stick with Judd in the contested situation and not get pushed aside. Judd is far more dangerous than Stevens. If we can stop Judd then that will dry up Stevens' supply (he is a seagull of the highest order). Perhaps Stevens and Stanton could go head to head. Perhaps McVeigh could play on Murphy as that way Murphy would have to keep an eye on McVeigh as he is so damaging with the footy. I think Fev is our biggest concern. If we can restrict him to 3-4 goals then we will go close to winning.
TheDon35
22 Jun 2008, 09:37
His best and fairest results the last two years suggest otherwise.
Best and fairests reward consistency and the ability to do the job.
And before you get on the soap box and suggest that it's easy to finish top 4-6 in our best and fairest, please note that he received enough votes to have him well inside the top ten in most years.
And also note that with our best and fairest structure means that you don't actually have to award any votes at all for a particular game.
You said it.
We've been disgusting for 4 years now. Disgusting......
We've had injuries to our good players and he's been one who has generally not missed many games. With that in mind. Absolutely, where he finished in the best and fairest means bugger all.
What he's contributing to the team - hi consistent mistakes and lack of ability are holding the side back.
Keep holding your flame for these duds mate. That's fine. We'll just keep finishing in the bottom four.
Windas_Magic
22 Jun 2008, 19:03
Another excellent job. He's now beaten Mitchell, Priddis and Judd.
kelvin_sheedy
22 Jun 2008, 19:55
He looks to have found a position in the side.
I'm going to have to eat my hat and say sorry again. :thumbsu:
told ya we should play him on judd
Gives us tremendous value by just being in the side, great to see him matching that with a great contribution as well.
Lance Uppercut
23 Jun 2008, 15:14
Get rid of the dud.
you've just made a major fool of yourself.
You're clueless
eth-dog
23 Jun 2008, 17:14
Welsh vs Palmer, can't wait :D
we want palmer to get the ball. the kid is a turnover machine. just like murphy was yesterday. bell is the one in their midfield who can get them going so welshy should go to him
judd hasn't been exploding out of many packs this year. murphy butchers the ball so stevens would be the next best option. we may as well start him on judd and if he can't keep up make the adjustment
told ya:)
overated
Darealrath
24 Jun 2008, 00:03
Playing great.
I think some underrated the need for his hardness/strength/leadership with all the young blokes in the side.
danzan22
24 Jun 2008, 00:12
Theres a video on Bigpond of welsh here http://bigpondvideo.com/afl/61010
He talks about the new role he has been givin and how it happened, also talks about Lloyds form and the Slatts incident.
I'll say that i was wrong. I said that Judd would be too quick for him, but he held him well. I think we have to give him a go on Palmer this week, he is their most important midfielder at the moment.
eth-dog
24 Jun 2008, 18:47
we want palmer to get the ball. the kid is a turnover machine. just like murphy was yesterday. bell is the one in their midfield who can get them going so welshy should go to him
Bell will be tagging Stanton/Watson/McVeigh
crowley will go to stants, whilst i'd expect spikey and carr to go head to head
Longy413
25 Jun 2008, 09:40
you've just made a major fool of yourself.
You're clueless
I actually thought he'd take the time to try and understand how the best and fairest system at the club he supports, actually works.
I guess I only have myself to blame.
TheDon35
25 Jun 2008, 19:28
I actually thought he'd take the time to try and understand how the best and fairest system at the club he supports, actually works.
I guess I only have myself to blame.
Yes, I'm glab you've spent time wondering about that.
No way in our best side.
His decision making capabilities are shocking. That is why he takes far too long to get rid of the ball which results in bombs to 50 50's. Seems to be rated only by bomber fans. Every mate i've got who supports other teams laugh at him.
He's sh*t... Not in our best 22
How career defining it is that this over rated slug has not been able to stand up as a mature player and deliver anything this year.
With a destinct lack of mature players, he's had a perfect opportunity to step up and prove me wrong.
I guess i'm just right.
Get rid of the dud.
Fact is, Welsh is an over rated footballer by supporters of the Essendon football club. Welsh doesn't have the ability to consistently play well. Therefore he won't do the job for the rest of the year.
Petty he can't play!
And no wonder he bought you a beer, he's the most overpaid and over rated player in the league.
Word is the Dons won't trade Welsh.
We really are kidding ourselves with this bloke. I am sick to death of people suggesting how tough and skillful he is.... Get a grip.
With regard to his skills, i'd love to see the stats on turnovers. He'd be right up the top somewhere. It's not just that he turns it over, it's how scared he looks when there's people around him.
A real shocker. Get rid of him.
Andrew Welsh is undoubtedly the most over-rated player at Essendon for the last 20 years.
He consistently turns the ball over both by hand and foot and inevitably costs us goals at the other end.
The bottom line is that if we are relying on Welsh as part of a core player group to take us to a position of strength then we are kidding. Trade him now while for some reason someone may want to give up something for him.
He has been the posterboy for Essendons mediocrity for 4 years. Get him out of the system and give someone else a go.
Ordinary small 3 in defence, slow midfield, good forward line.
Why is it that Andrew Welsh is considerred in our best 18. He's an ordinary player who has been the centre of our mediocrity for too long now.
:cool:
As I said in the game topic. Can't believe I thought he was finished:o
Smyth94
13 Jul 2008, 12:04
As I said in the game topic. Can't believe I thought he was finished:o
^^ I have to admit defeat myself - Welsh has reinvented himself and is now a very important cog in our midfield.
I love to be proven wrong when it comes to our own players, and I love players who can turn it around when seemingly they have no more tricks left - On ya Woosha!
Lance Uppercut
13 Jul 2008, 12:23
Go Welshy, stick it up 'em!
TheDon35
13 Jul 2008, 19:05
:cool:
Geez mate,
plays a few good games on the run and i'm supposed to apologise for him being crap for the past 5 years. Not a chance.
I'm glad you took to the time to troll through every post i've given on Andrew Welsh. Obviously plenty of time on your hands.
Geez mate,
plays a few good games on the run and i'm supposed to apologise for him being crap for the past 5 years. Not a chance.
I'm glad you took to the time to troll through every post i've given on Andrew Welsh. Obviously plenty of time on your hands.
I asked you the question as to IF he was to continue to play a good tagging role for the rest of the year would you think he would earn his spot on the list nest year.
You dismissed it as not possible as he won't do it.
You haven't just criticized him but you have mercilessly bagged him beyond what anyone else has.
You have made statements about him that are absolutely ridiculous.
Your quotes were all contained in this thread, took about 2 minutes and i came accross the recent additions, the most damning, while searching for a thread that was requested by one of our posters.
It was no trouble at all.
The question now remains as it did a month ago.
Spot on the list next year?
TheDon35
14 Jul 2008, 08:20
I asked you the question as to IF he was to continue to play a good tagging role for the rest of the year would you think he would earn his spot on the list nest year.
You dismissed it as not possible as he won't do it.
You haven't just criticized him but you have mercilessly bagged him beyond what anyone else has.
You have made statements about him that are absolutely ridiculous.
Your quotes were all contained in this thread, took about 2 minutes and i came accross the recent additions, the most damning, while searching for a thread that was requested by one of our posters.
It was no trouble at all.
The question now remains as it did a month ago.
Spot on the list next year?
My criticism had come prior to his last 4 weeks which since being changed to a tagging roll, Welsh has performed well.
4 weeks doesn't make a career though and he is still a long way off being a high quality player. I've also made mention of his better performances on other threads so nice selective quoting.
I'm wrapped that he's performed well over the past few weeks as it may entice some trade currency at the end of the year. I'm obviously not a fan of his and would like to see him traded for youth at the seasons end.
I don't think it will happen though and think he'll be on our list next year.
The Dustbin
17 Jul 2008, 23:14
Who will he get this week? Foley or Tuck I reckon...
I was surprised to hear Spike last week say, that Woosher has a pretty big engine and it was being wasted when he was playing at CHF or in the BP. Also good to hear from the man himself say that he loves playing on the leagues best onballers, is really thriving...
In career best form. What a revolution. :)
we dont mind if tuck gets the ball. with deledio in doubt he'll get foley for sure i would think
Hodge2Franklin
19 Jul 2008, 01:42
Who will he get this week? Foley or Tuck I reckon...
I was surprised to hear Spike last week say, that Woosher has a pretty big engine and it was being wasted when he was playing at CHF or in the BP. Also good to hear from the man himself say that he loves playing on the leagues best onballers, is really thriving...
In career best form. What a revolution. :)
Just talking about this in another thread ... He's been huge for you guys, huge ...
timbo3195
26 Jul 2008, 19:28
Read below :thumbsu:
Add Scott Pendlebury to the list of players completely outplayed by Andrew Welsh.
But I agree with TheDon35- he's horrible.
HighettBomber
26 Jul 2008, 20:26
Must admit, I thought he was gone not too long ago. He's turned things around in a really big way.
Bombers42
26 Jul 2008, 20:58
yer, right now he is a vital part of our team, Kept us strong the past couple weeks or so.
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=11687869&postcount=166
I get the feeling that Merv disagrees with Don35's thoughts on Welsh...
I had some doubts on him myself and when he played in defence my nickname for him was Chip but some of the statements made by that poster were ridiculous.
Longy413
28 Jul 2008, 11:58
B&F smokey.
Juddtastic
28 Jul 2008, 23:15
Has been fantastic in the last couple of weeks bar the game where he got knocked out!
Do you see him reverting back to a tagging role or continuing as a damaging mid?
p.s this is a DT question & would appreciate any feedback!
Has been fantastic in the last couple of weeks bar the game where he got knocked out!
Do you see him reverting back to a tagging role or continuing as a damaging mid?
p.s this is a DT question & would appreciate any feedback!
He has been playing as a tagger, or at least a run with player, playing on Pendlebury last game. He'll definitely continue playing this role, has been fantastic since he was given it :thumbsu:
jetta2davey
30 Jul 2008, 12:48
His turnaround in the last 8 weeks has been unbelievable, has transformed himself from being an ordinary utility to being one of the most improved midfielders in the competition due to the role that knighta cast him in.
At the end of last year i was really skeptical about his future after 08, but i am happy to admit that i was wrong.:thumbsu:
warney7
30 Jul 2008, 12:51
If he keeps up this form he's a chance to finish top 3 in the B&F or at least top 5.
Incredible turnaround!
Centurion
30 Jul 2008, 12:56
Yep its been great, lets hope he can keep it up though.
His performance on the field i mean. :D
DonMania#5
30 Jul 2008, 13:06
Yeah, turning into a Kane Cornes type of player. Tags but also gets the ball himself heaps.
Welsh is a gun. Never flashy, always reliable, determined and does what's asked. I'd go so far to say the most consistent contributing footballer we have on our list.
...as I was saying...
bombaman
30 Jul 2008, 14:01
I guess i'm just right.
Fail :thumbsu:
Lance Uppercut
30 Jul 2008, 14:59
Fail :thumbsu:
agree, absolutely epic fail. Majorly embarrassing
TheDon35
30 Jul 2008, 16:33
Happy to put my hand up.
Welsh has been outstanding since moved into the middle as a tagger. Is in career best form.
Won't be apologising for my comments earlier on in the season as for mine along with many others, he was ordinary when as a mature player, we needed him to be better.
Lance Uppercut
30 Jul 2008, 20:29
Happy to put my hand up.
Welsh has been outstanding since moved into the middle as a tagger. Is in career best form.
Won't be apologising for my comments earlier on in the season as for mine along with many others, he was ordinary when as a mature player, we needed him to be better.
you won't apologise for calling him an "over rated slug"?
I think you should pony up, sunshine
NewBabyBombaz
31 Jul 2008, 18:48
http://photos-f.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v273/147/87/508562264/n508562264_1179365_561.jpg (http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1179370&id=508562264)
Good pic of a couple of the fellas
Grandstand Coach
31 Jul 2008, 23:54
The claims by don35 are an absolute joke.
sure you could have doubts on him but most over rated player in 20 years?
that guy has no idea on football.
Dippers_Mullet
31 Jul 2008, 23:57
On a side note, he's going alright on TFS.
RickMylox
1 Aug 2008, 11:43
Your boy did pretty well on TFS last night. More interesting than most of the young fools they put on there (eg Daisy Thomas) and strung together a sentence longer than "yeah nah".
Is it true about Paris? Do any of you guys know?
the paris thing is old news. i heard him speak on the radio about it a while back and yes i think he had a good time with her ;)
bipolarbeaR
2 Aug 2008, 00:49
http://photos-f.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v273/147/87/508562264/n508562264_1179365_561.jpg (http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1179370&id=508562264)
Good pic of a couple of the fellas
Monfries looks VERY young there!