View Full Version : Eagle girl on the footy show last night
jimbeam06
20 Jul 2007, 12:00
Has anyone got a pic of her didnt tape it and want to show my mate lol :thumbsu:cheers
FiveStrings
20 Jul 2007, 13:36
Has anyone got a pic of her didnt tape it and want to show my mate lol :thumbsu:cheers
Can you describe her for those of us who were out and missed the show?
greennick
20 Jul 2007, 13:46
Can you describe her for those of us who were out and missed the show?
Er, blonde with a good bod and wearing SFA.
jimbeam06
20 Jul 2007, 13:47
Er, blonde with a good bod and wearing SFA.
Yeah thats it:)
http://img127.imageshack.us/img127/4868/vlcsnap582940dq4.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
Eagles 4 Mine
20 Jul 2007, 14:27
http://img127.imageshack.us/img127/4868/vlcsnap582940dq4.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
GOD DAM HOT:D see sam almost fell over.
Those pants look like they're painted on. :eek:
agree with you on that 1. it doesnt look like clothes at all. just paint and 3 covers for the pink bits. :eek:
TurboHead
20 Jul 2007, 15:13
thats a sample of the female eagles supporters..... and you also got to see a sample of the female dockers supporters punching it on during street talk.
haywood jablome
20 Jul 2007, 15:13
There was another chick that was hot, it was a close up of her face...
David_Brent
20 Jul 2007, 15:32
And Freo supporters:
http://www.cbc.ca/gfx/images/news/photos/2006/05/22/caledonia-fight060522.jpg
nothing like that first one though...shheeessshhh
thefamilyguy
20 Jul 2007, 16:05
OMG MUM!!!
I told you not to go to the Burswood last night!!!
TheVideoMan
20 Jul 2007, 16:08
I bet your eagles have been all over that like a bad rash. What kind of skank dresses like that to go to a footy show? A skank who has rooted 3/4 of the team.
Sorry but she's just a cheerleader who woyuld only root the players..and you ugly eagles supporters would be lucky to even be allowed a galnce!
:D
Rowie09
20 Jul 2007, 16:11
I thought she looked like a bit of a gagger tbh. Perth news chicks were hotter.
Isandula
20 Jul 2007, 16:14
I think http://www.aflonline.com.au/forums/style_emoticons/default/yuk.gif
:thumbsu: ch9 Weather Girl :thumbsu:
TheVideoMan
20 Jul 2007, 16:23
And wtf do you eagles supporters insist on waving those messages on hold hands? You had to bring it to the footy show?
is your club that much of a sell out?
EDIT: I was just told by someone that the girl was working for MOH and was all dressed up to gain attention from the cameras - and suprise suprise she did.
So MOH wins - again. :thumbsd:
Keyser Soze
20 Jul 2007, 16:32
And wtf do you eagles supporters insist on waving those messages on hold hands? You had to bring it to the footy show?
EDIT: I was just told by someone that the girl was working for MOH and was all dressed up to gain attention from the cameras - and suprise suprise she did.
I think you'll find most Eagles supporters hate those MOH signs just as much as everyone else.
TheVideoMan
20 Jul 2007, 16:34
I think you'll find most Eagles supporters hate those MOH signs just as much as everyone else.
Well why dont the eagles do something about it and just ban them. I hate the aggressive and arrogant way the owner has marketed his company.
and now this..to get some bird to **** herself up and then wave the things on a footy show..:thumbsd:
And wtf do you eagles supporters insist on waving those messages on hold hands?
Could have been worse. Could have that bloody "W" sign.
Black JuJu
20 Jul 2007, 17:32
:thumbsu: ch9 Weather Girl :thumbsu:
Natalia is from the absolute top shelf.
Now, if it was Coop in the Eagles jumper, and the little shorts, telling us the weather, it'd be worth going on about.
Man I don't miss Todd Johnson.
thegrach
20 Jul 2007, 17:38
Anyone know who this chick is?
David_Brent
20 Jul 2007, 17:38
Probably a paper bag job but remember you dont look at the fireplace when your poking the fire.
Is it too late for me to convert? I repent, I repent!!!!!!!!!!!:eek:
greennick
20 Jul 2007, 18:18
I still don't even get what MOH do, so obviously their advertising is working SFA. No point having your brand out there so much if all you do is plug your name, without having any advertising about what you actually do. Although, maybe I have missed their more detailed ads because their shameless plugging has jaded me.
I bet your eagles have been all over that like a bad rash. What kind of skank dresses like that to go to a footy show? A skank who has rooted 3/4 of the team.
Sorry but she's just a cheerleader who woyuld only root the players..and you ugly eagles supporters would be lucky to even be allowed a galnce!
Comments like this always come from jealous, butt-ugly virgins.
thefamilyguy
20 Jul 2007, 18:27
I still don't even get what MOH do, so obviously their advertising is working SFA. No point having your brand out there so much if all you do is plug your name, without having any advertising about what you actually do. Although, maybe I have missed their more detailed ads because their shameless plugging has jaded me.
hahah i just realised that is 100% true. I have absolutely no idea what message on hold is,how it works, what it does.
i'm guessing keeps your messages on hold though...???
Great advertising :thumbsd:
The_Eagles
20 Jul 2007, 18:53
I go to natalia's gym, she sweats her (biggish but hot) arse off. And never smiles
larrikin
20 Jul 2007, 19:15
They do messages, while you are on hold. And FWIW they are extremely successful.
raikkonen
20 Jul 2007, 19:20
Port chicks are by far the best I have come across at games believe it or not. :cool: Met some gorgeous girls there last week. :thumbsu:
Bloody good point. I have no idea either.:confused:
Here we go, found out.
"Put simply, Messages On Hold is a series of promotional messages about your organisation, professionally voiced, mixed with music and then played to every telephone caller you place on hold.
No doubt you've heard our service when you've been placed on hold at other businesses. Now you can sound better and sell more with Messages On Hold for just dollars a day."
Wow.
Lion El'Johnson
20 Jul 2007, 19:35
Any advertising that has caused you to go out and find out what the company is is good advertising.
True but it took 15 years and I know I will never ever use it.
BigBadCam
20 Jul 2007, 19:50
I go to natalia's gym, she sweats her (biggish but hot) arse off. And never smiles
One of my mates is her first cousin. Always used to tell us that his cousin was the channel 9 weather girl in Perth.
The jealously is strong in this one.
Was she holding a sign?
I seemed to miss it for some strange reason.....
Keyser Soze
20 Jul 2007, 20:32
Was she holding a sign?
I seemed to miss it for some strange reason.....
I didn't know she was holding one.
I only noticed one that's sort of behind her.:o
hmmm, sounds like someone hasnt had his dick sucked in a looooooooooong time.
Juddyzthebest
23 Jul 2007, 23:25
That chick was terrible.
Attention seeking at its worst.
The best was when she got booed in the adbreak for attempting a stripper routine in the ad break.
Skanalicious.... and she was a bit of a prawn.
_shifty_
25 Jul 2007, 14:16
Port chicks are by far the best I have come across at games believe it or not. :cool: Met some gorgeous girls there last week. :thumbsu:
you can't be serious.
Scotland
25 Jul 2007, 15:04
That chick was terrible.
Attention seeking at its worst.
The best was when she got booed in the adbreak for attempting a stripper routine in the ad break.
Skanalicious.... and she was a bit of a prawn.
Are you hotter? ;)
Juddyzthebest
25 Jul 2007, 21:16
Are you hotter? ;)
depends if you like brunettes or blondes hahaha
dont get me wrong if i was a guy i wouldnt knock her back, but her tackiness was just the biggest turn off ever.
Monkey Worshipper
25 Jul 2007, 21:22
She wouldn't be on my "marriage worthy" list, whereby I wouldn't her to be very experienced, skanky, blah, blah, blah.
But other than that, if you wouldn't want to shack up with her for 3 days for eating, tango, sleeping, tango etcc... then you're not a man or you're hiding behind your e-beautiness.
GOD DAM HOT:D see sam almost fell over.
HOLY SHIT SHES HOT!
Remmeber that chick a couple of years ago on the footy show with the carlton scarf? anyone got pics of that?
arfadunger
27 Jul 2007, 11:49
Gee we've got some fussy people on this board, who's standards must be extraordinarily high.
flyinghi64
27 Jul 2007, 12:06
Gee we've got some fussy people on this board, who's standards must be extraordinarily high.
Most are from opposition clubs.
It's not being fussy it's being jealous.:D
Sure, that chick is hot, but she's just an attention seeking skank getting dressed like that and then waving those frikkin MOH signs about.
I cannot understand why those MOH are not banned at every single game. And what kind of tool is the person that sits there and waves them? Bought out idiots...
arfadunger
27 Jul 2007, 14:54
Sure, that chick is hot, but she's just an attention seeking skank getting dressed like that and then waving those frikkin MOH signs about.
I cannot understand why those MOH are not banned at every single game. And what kind of tool is the person that sits there and waves them? Bought out idiots...
Agree with you on all sentiments on MOH. I'm sure that the people you are referring to, including the girl on the Footy Show, are simply employed to do what they do. I'm not one to judge other people's career choices. Guess what, that might not want to do what you do for a living either.
Guess what, that might not want to do what you do for a living either.
Yeah, agreed, low post of mine, but geezus, I hate MOH with a passion. I still dont understand why Subi oval allows it???