View Full Version : Kicking straight...

ImperialPurple
21 Jul 2007, 17:23
...makes such a difference. :thumbsu:

In some of the close games we've lost - What if, what if, what if... :o

I can't find the list of goal kickers and I missed one when I was out of the room. Anyone help with the one (I think) before Johnson's??

Vintage
21 Jul 2007, 17:27
Sure does, makes a huge difference.

You have to admit a bit of endeavour doesn't go astray either.

ImperialPurple
21 Jul 2007, 17:29
Found it - it was Blackie.

10.2 - amazing (and one of the behinds a poster too).

Scham
21 Jul 2007, 17:30
...makes such a difference. :thumbsu:

In some of the close games we've lost - What if, what if, what if... :o

I can't find the list of goal kickers and I missed one when I was out of the room. Anyone help with the one (I think) before Johnson's??
Did u get Gilmore's?

ImperialPurple
21 Jul 2007, 18:14
16.2 :eek:

2 behinds - 1 rushed, 1 a poster.

C'mon boys - stay focussed!!! The game is there for the taking! Let's go! :thumbsu:

Eagles 4 Mine
21 Jul 2007, 18:21
Great kicking at goal , What a difference it makes.:thumbsu:

ImperialPurple
21 Jul 2007, 18:24
The last two shots have been behinds... did I put the mockers on?? :(

roostersgal4eva
21 Jul 2007, 18:30
Marcus Drumm kicked a great goal

Ripper
21 Jul 2007, 18:58

Amazing what a difference straight kicking makes, The crows had shots on goal from the kickins of both of those behinds.

chook2734
21 Jul 2007, 19:25
20.6 to 15.11 - 26 scoring shots each, but today we walk away with the 4 points. It's a funny game isn't it.

Jetau
21 Jul 2007, 19:28
Phenomenal accuracy. 16.2 at three quarter time, with the only points being Gilmore hitting the post and a rushed behind.:eek:

Crows must feel gutted after that. The footy gods sure served it up to them today. :D

jeffle
21 Jul 2007, 19:30
Great kicking at goal , What a difference it makes.:thumbsu:

what a difference trying makes...

ImperialPurple
21 Jul 2007, 19:31
what a difference trying makes...

Oh look - it's our very own resident Little Ray of Sunshine... :rolleyes:

jeffle
21 Jul 2007, 19:45

It takes all sorts.

JayTeaDee
21 Jul 2007, 20:28
11 straight goals against the wind..... 1st qtr and 3rd qtr.

Marcus Drum 4 kicks for 4 goals. Great Stuff

Freo Shark
21 Jul 2007, 20:33
Kicked very well today, both at goals and to teammates as well.

masai
21 Jul 2007, 21:29

Yair our own Stevie Wonder ........................ blind at times to what is going on.

Freomaniac
22 Jul 2007, 02:57
IF this is Mark Harveys tactics... im like it!