Mord: Ogier
StKC: Newman
StP: James
TM: Fernee
Thoughts???
chelt - M.Shalders. Absolute moral.
lonewolf
30 Jul 2007, 10:20
I'll have a crack at Div 3, even include the reserves (noted as seniors / reserves):
Black Rock - WILMOTT / Gray
Canterbury - Carroll / Coulthard
Cerberus - Moore / Dean
Dandenong - BLACK / Duggan
Doveton - Colbert / G. Bundy
Mount Waverley - WILKINS / LEASK
Sandown - Foster / Berardinelli
Skye - Stephens / T. LAMBERT
South Yarra - McGregor / MUNDY
Names in capitals are my predictions for top 3 finish in respective league B&F
GOING PLACES
30 Jul 2007, 14:22
I'll have a crack at Div 3, even include the reserves (noted as seniors / reserves):
Black Rock - WILMOTT / Gray
Canterbury - Carroll / Coulthard
Cerberus - Moore / Dean
Dandenong - BLACK / Duggan
Doveton - Colbert / G. Bundy
Mount Waverley - WILKINS / LEASK
Sandown - Foster / Berardinelli
Skye - Stephens / T. LAMBERT
South Yarra - McGregor / MUNDY
Names in capitals are my predictions for top 3 finish in respective league B&F
Agree with most lonewolf but i think
*McCarthy will win Skyes 1s / Oconnor, Pates 2s and will both finish in the top three for league B&F
*Anderson will win it at Black Rock, very consistent
The Enemy Within
30 Jul 2007, 14:24
*McCarthy will win Skyes 1s / Oconnor, Pates 2s and will both finish in the top three for league B&F
Sth Yarra : Rory Smeaton
lonewolf
30 Jul 2007, 14:29
I only just placed Stephens ahead of McCarthy, both had very good years. Vinny is a workhorse for Skye in the middle, and rate him quite highly. Just think Lambert is more explosive and capable of turning a game on his own, hence more likely to attract votes. Wouldn't surprise me if Vinny won though.
MadMan V1.2
30 Jul 2007, 14:44
I only just placed Stephens ahead of McCarthy, both had very good years. Vinny is a workhorse for Skye in the middle, and rate him quite highly. Just think Lambert is more explosive and capable of turning a game on his own, hence more likely to attract votes. Wouldn't surprise me if Vinny won though.
for Skye in my opinion
1's top 3 in any order will be:
McCarthy, Stephens and Barr making a late run
2's Will Be between:
O'connor, Pates and Reecey if he plays a few more in the 2's
Vulture_72
30 Jul 2007, 15:04
Sth Yarra : Rory Smeaton
I think Jules Smith might just have him covered. :thumbsu:
Nearly time for you to reveal yourself Enemy. August is just 2 days away.
The Enemy Within
30 Jul 2007, 16:14
I think Jules Smith might just have him covered. :thumbsu:
Nearly time for you to reveal yourself Enemy. August is just 2 days away.
I will tap GKW on the shoulder 11/08/07 he better not ignore me again if not #82 frankenfluffer.That Is All
The Enemy Within
30 Jul 2007, 16:23
for Skye in my opinion
1's top 3 in any order will be:
McCarthy, Stephens and Barr making a late run
2's Will Be between:
O'connor, Pates and Reecey if he plays a few more in the 2's
Why is Vinnie in the 2's your not tanking are you MM.That Is All
lonewolf
30 Jul 2007, 20:23
Why is Vinnie in the 2's your not tanking are you MM.That Is All
Enemy, I will answer for MM on this one, even though I am not affiliated with Skye. Vinny is in the 2's because he is the coach. Difficult to fulfill your commitment to one side if you are playing in the other.
Richo for PM
30 Jul 2007, 22:47
Div 2
Oakleigh Districts - fermanis
Springy Districts - odachowski
Dingley - Frost
Hampton - Barr/Beshara
Murrumbeena - Hawking
Ashwood - Carroll
Lyndale - Caples
Caulfield - Not Sure
Kangaroos - Maughanie
donkey kong 43
31 Jul 2007, 08:03
Div 2
Dingley - Frost
Hampton - Barr/Beshara
Murrumbeena - Hawking
Ashwood - Carroll
Lyndale - Caples
Caulfield - Not Sure
Kangaroos - Maughanie
Fermanis is a gun but not sure if played enough. Isn't he on port melbourne list or something? He is the biggest 20 year old i have ever seen.
Siegart for caulfield's and not sure about oda, they have so many good players, what about wells.
Master of Cooks
31 Jul 2007, 09:06
Enemy, I will answer for MM on this one, even though I am not affiliated with Skye. Vinny is in the 2's because he is the coach. Difficult to fulfill your commitment to one side if you are playing in the other.
I've seen it done before. Just need an assistant for the last quarter thats all. If he wanted to play 1's then it could be done. Espesially with the group that they have.
godistricts
31 Jul 2007, 16:35
Div 2
Dingley - Frost
Hampton - Barr/Beshara
Murrumbeena - Hawking
Ashwood - Carroll
Lyndale - Caples
Caulfield - Not Sure
Kangaroos - Maughanie
Oakleigh Districts - Skinner
Springy Districts - Vassallo (League B&F easily also)
Dingley - Morgan
Hampton - Thompson
Murrumbeena - Hawking
Ashwood - Carroll
Lyndale - Caples
Caulfield - O'Neill
Kangaroos - Scott
League:
1 - Vassallo
2 - Gneil
3 - W.Wells
4QTRTIME
1 Aug 2007, 09:08
Div 2
Dingley - Frost
Hampton - Barr/Beshara
Murrumbeena - Hawking
Ashwood - Carroll
Lyndale - Caples
Caulfield - Not Sure
Kangaroos - Maughanie
Oakleigh Districts - Skinner
Springy Districts - Vassallo (League B&F easily also)
Dingley - Morgan
Hampton - Thompson
Murrumbeena - Hawking
Ashwood - Carroll
Lyndale - Caples
Caulfield - O'Neill
Kangaroos - Scott
League:
1 - Vassallo
2 - Gneil
3 - W.Wells
I recon that is pretty close to the mark Godistrict, Gav will win the league medal for sure. He's bad games are still quality, let's hope from our point of view he can carry it into the finals which I'm sure he will! :thumbsu:
MadMan V1.2
1 Aug 2007, 12:42
I've seen it done before. Just need an assistant for the last quarter thats all. If he wanted to play 1's then it could be done. Espesially with the group that they have.
He played seniors in round 3 against cerberus this year!! His head was clearly not in the game!! We have thought about playing him in the seniors again, his form defeanelty warrants it but I personally think its too much for one bloke to be up from 10 til 5am concentrating on 8 qtrs of footy!!
I say let him do his thing in the 2's and lead by example like he has been doing!! Seniors can happen again next year if he wishes to head that way
He played 16 games in the seniors last year
lonewolf
1 Aug 2007, 14:47
He played seniors in round 3 against cerberus this year!! His head was clearly not in the game!! We have thought about playing him in the seniors again, his form defeanelty warrants it but I personally think its too much for one bloke to be up from 10 til 5am concentrating on 8 qtrs of footy!!
I say let him do his thing in the 2's and lead by example like he has been doing!! Seniors can happen again next year if he wishes to head that way
I thoroughly agree MadMan. It must be hard enough trying to play good footy and coach at the same time, let alone worying about a different game to the one you are trying to coach. He is obviously doing a stellar job at the moment, with one of only a few of the undefeated teams in the league (the only reserve grade side in the league - the others are St Kilda City and Springy Districts seniors). Let him finish off this season, then he can decide what he wants to do from there. After all, we play because we want to, not for money, so ultimately the decision should be his.
MadMan V1.2
1 Aug 2007, 15:18
I thoroughly agree MadMan. It must be hard enough trying to play good footy and coach at the same time, let alone worying about a different game to the one you are trying to coach. He is obviously doing a stellar job at the moment, with one of only a few of the undefeated teams in the league (the only reserve grade side in the league - the others are St Kilda City and Springy Districts seniors). Let him finish off this season, then he can decide what he wants to do from there. After all, we play because we want to, not for money, so ultimately the decision should be his.
Great Post!!
Him and Heats deserve alot of credit for what there doing with that team!! The way the team looks at Vinny in the Huddles during the Breaks just tells me how much respect they have for the man!!
Its easy for someone to tell there team what to do, but when the team see's there coach getting crunched every game, and keep getting back up for more, I'm sure it spurs the team on even more!!
I enjoy watching the ressies find ways to win games and play with guts and courage!!
It can be done. I do it every week. No i am not a superstar but i do my job. I stay for all four quarters of the two's then do the warm up with the ones. I get changed at half time of the two's while there having a drink, and stretch and coach on the side line. You just have to get used to the mental strain, of coaching but be ready and switched on for the ones.
lonewolf
1 Aug 2007, 20:17
It can be done. I do it every week. No i am not a superstar but i do my job. I stay for all four quarters of the two's then do the warm up with the ones. I get changed at half time of the two's while there having a drink, and stretch and coach on the side line. You just have to get used to the mental strain, of coaching but be ready and switched on for the ones.
I'm not saying it can't be done, indeed I know a few guys that do it now (Ed McLean at Lyndale for one). Just trying to highlight why Vinnie wouldn't be playing ones, especially considering this is his first year coaching. Maybe next year he will coach the twos and play ones, but as stated before, that should be primarily his decision. I applaude anyone that takes on a coaching role while still playing, even as an assistant. There is enough to think about on game day regarding your playing role without worrying about position changes and matchups, or getting other players heads in the right place.
Fair point and wasn't having a go either wolf, just stating my case. Hope Vinny does have a crack at the ones next year, because the boy can play.
lonewolf
2 Aug 2007, 08:15
Fair point and wasn't having a go either wolf, just stating my case. Hope Vinny does have a crack at the ones next year, because the boy can play.
No arguments here! Anyway, I think we have taken this thread off course slightly.
cuttingedge
2 Aug 2007, 11:21
[quote=godistricts;8269410][quote=Richo for PM;8263875]Div 2
StKilda City - 6 way tie
Tasiyan,Dimachki,Hassan,Newman,Casset,,Cotter
League Medal
Casset/Newman/Hassan
The Showman
2 Aug 2007, 11:51
[quote=godistricts;8269410][quote=Richo for PM;8263875]Div 2
StKilda City - 6 way tie
Tasiyan,Dimachki,Hassan,Newman,Casset,,Cotter
League Medal
Casset/Newman/Hassan
Hassan can't win becasue he got rubbed out in Round 2
cuttingedge
2 Aug 2007, 13:17
[quote=cuttingedge;8284847]
Hassan can't win becasue he got rubbed out in Round 2
Good point, make it Dimachki then, seriously we could have 6 or 7 in top ten, heading that way in the goal umps award as well
superfreak
2 Aug 2007, 13:28
[quote=The Showman;8285095]
Good point, make it Dimachki then, seriously we could have 6 or 7 in top ten, heading that way in the goal umps award as well
The goal umpires havent got a clue. That award holds no weight what so ever. If you play in the forward line or have a good last qtr you will get votes.
big.pete
2 Aug 2007, 13:55
Fermanis is a gun but not sure if played enough. Isn't he on port melbourne list or something? He is the biggest 20 year old i have ever seen.
Siegart for caulfield's and not sure about oda, they have so many good players, what about wells.
Is that Lloyd Wells or Watta Wells??
for me Lloyd is in B&F form. ive heard they call him the extractor down at springy dist.. :thumbsu:
cuttingedge
2 Aug 2007, 14:24
[quote=cuttingedge;8285934]
The goal umpires havent got a clue. That award holds no weight what so ever. If you play in the forward line or have a good last qtr you will get votes.
true, casset has had 5 clear b.o.g,s and has 3 votes
galloping gasometer
3 Aug 2007, 08:37
I will have a go at all Div 1 clubs...
CH: Baldry
Chel: Butterfield
Clay: Goodes
EB: Hope
Heath: Sauer
High: Smith
Mord: Ogier
StKC: Newman
StP: James
TM: Fernee
Thoughts???
No chance Goodes...been out for weeks, Gaggs Jnr a moral...
woof woof woof
20 Aug 2007, 15:00
Is that Lloyd Wells or Watta Wells??
for me Lloyd is in B&F form. ive heard they call him the extractor down at springy dist.. :thumbsu:
1st division - casset may be a chance for the league medal, only because of the amount of goals he kicks, and seriously, with that much delivery, a retarded donkey should kick that many. lets hope he doesnt win it, because he is the biggest f*cking w*nker the world has ever seen. an absolute tool.
Lets hope the big ugly c*nt from highet wins, smith or something to the liking, an arrogant piece of sh*t also but no even close to the f*ckhead status of casset.
2nd division - surely a dingley player, we are the best team in the whole league, not just division 2, but division 1 also. bretty gniel would be our best chance closely followed by quinny, there's only 1 Adam Quinn.
whatever else is left, that other division in southern football league - these guys are pathetic, and an award should not even be presented. i have seen more co-ordination and skill from blind drunk 16 year olds at the pink pellican in frankston.
The league will drop this division and not one player from any of these teams is worth a pinch of sh*t.
1st division - casset may be a chance for the league medal, only because of the amount of goals he kicks, and seriously, with that much delivery, a retarded donkey should kick that many. lets hope he doesnt win it, because he is the biggest f*cking w*nker the world has ever seen. an absolute tool.
Lets hope the big ugly c*nt from highet wins, smith or something to the liking, an arrogant piece of sh*t also but no even close to the f*ckhead status of casset.
2nd division - surely a dingley player, we are the best team in the whole league, not just division 2, but division 1 also. bretty gniel would be our best chance closely followed by quinny, there's only 1 Adam Quinn.
whatever else is left, that other division in southern football league - these guys are pathetic, and an award should not even be presented. i have seen more co-ordination and skill from blind drunk 16 year olds at the pink pellican in frankston.
The league will drop this division and not one player from any of these teams is worth a pinch of sh*t.
hello, i think we found badbrad's mum!!:D
The Enemy Within
20 Aug 2007, 15:28
Hello, who let the Dog out,woofy my hairy mutt welcome back.How many beans you counted today 100,200,300 or none or are you still stuck on 199 games.Have you been spayed and flead since the last time you were on here.That Is all
PARK PLAYER
20 Aug 2007, 15:49
WOOF WOOF WOOF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Surely a throw back along the breeding lines of Boybrad, I think both there father's should have done us all a favour and pulled out and left them on the sheets.
"pink pellican" (quiet good comment)
Here is the man with world in his hands, his 5hit doesn't stink, hung like a horse, and as good looking as a hundred dollar bill on dole day ( dole day for this idiot because he admits to going to the pink pellican ).
Grow up idiot and return to the hole from where you came from. Complete waste of effort of your parents time, of about 5 secs, to produce you.
The_Cat
20 Aug 2007, 17:58
Grow up idiot and return to the hole from where you came from. Complete waste of effort of your parents time, of about 5 secs, to produce you.
Gotta agree, me thinks it could've all been much simpler...
if only someone's mother had swallowed.
Injury prone
21 Aug 2007, 07:24
Gotta agree, me thinks it could've all been much simpler...
if only someone's mother had swallowed.
Even better, blown over her back and wiped up with a kleenex....
badbrad
21 Aug 2007, 12:01
here we go, the division 3 girls are little upset cause someone has bagged their quaint little girl guides ensemble which they call SFL divvy 3, f*cking funny sh*t, if u spastics resigned to the fact you are no good, and that the division is doomed, then you would get sympathy, you wouldnt just be the laughing stock.
And to the guy from Nth Dandenong, my old man may have been better pulling out, rather than planting the seed, atleast i wouldnt have to sit hear a read your crap, remember people who live in glass houses shouldnt throw stones. You're from nth dandenong right, i bet you dont even know who your real father is, and all of your siblings have different fathers, worst of all, while you are at work writing to me, your missus is out humming her dealer to get a hit so she can make it to her lovers house, mohummad, and cop it in the a*s.
On ya guys, you entertain me, glad for that, cause your footy stinks, divvy 3, hehe, its kinda cute.
The_Cat
21 Aug 2007, 12:37
A clear waste of a tissue... and come GF day, (perhaps even before) me thinks bigbadbubbaboybrad may need as many as he can get.
Anyhow my stab at a couple...
Mordialloc Football Club
1 T Ogier
2 M Horler
3 R Horler
Skye Football Club
1 T Barr
Eq 2 C Stephens & D Mccarthy
Tossers F**kwit Club
(Punters club currently –$1,000)
1 badbrad
2 woof woof woof
3 the brain busters
The Enemy Within
21 Aug 2007, 12:47
I hope BadBrad and Woofy are the exception at Dingley, i'm sure they have a proud and hard working committee, people who helped them through their lean years like lambs to the slaughter they were last year,even had people jump ship when the going got tough.The SFL welcomed your ailing club with open arms,just play footy and shut your gob.By the way Corey Stephens would walk into your side.That Is All.
badbrad
21 Aug 2007, 13:11
I hope BadBrad and Woofy are the exception at Dingley, i'm sure they have a proud and hard working committee, people who helped them through their lean years like lambs to the slaughter they were last year,even had people jump ship when the going got tough.The SFL welcomed your ailing club with open arms,just play footy and shut your gob.By the way Corey Stephens would walk into your side.That Is All.
who the f*ck is corey stephens, what club?
mate i have always been with the club, and to my knowledge, there are 4 of us who have the password to this user name, ********, and woof woof woof, will not tell us at training who he is, until we reveal ourselves, but there has been no pressure from our committee to reveal ourselves you c*cksucker, so they are in agreeance with most of our comments. we are a proud club, and most of our supporters and staff have praised the works of badbrad, so to the rest of you f*ckwits, EAT SH*T, the dingoes are the greatest thing to happen to this pathetic league.
Injury prone
21 Aug 2007, 13:45
who the f*ck is corey stephens, what club?
mate i have always been with the club, and to my knowledge, there are 4 of us who have the password to this user name, ********, and woof woof woof, will not tell us at training who he is, until we reveal ourselves, but there has been no pressure from our committee to reveal ourselves you c*cksucker, so they are in agreeance with most of our comments. we are a proud club, and most of our supporters and staff have praised the works of badbrad, so to the rest of you f*ckwits, EAT SH*T, the dingoes are the greatest thing to happen to this pathetic league.
You clearly have some personality issues tiger...
Have you thought about some sort of counselling for your condition?
There is some great help out there these days, and I just get the feeling you may be a suitable candidate.
Of course there is always the other option.... You could just shut the f##k up and p##s off.
badbrad
21 Aug 2007, 14:30
You clearly have some personality issues tiger...
Have you thought about some sort of counselling for your condition?
There is some great help out there these days, and I just get the feeling you may be a suitable candidate.
Of course there is always the other option.... You could just shut the f##k up and p##s off.
no thanks c*cksucker
donkey kong 43
21 Aug 2007, 15:54
Your comments , badbrad, about div 3 are a little harsh but probably just about right. You just have to remember everyone needs a place to play footy, even the kaye nessbit lookalikes. By the way is she your mum??
chaddles
31 Aug 2007, 13:18
Mordialloc had vote count last night-
No surprise that Troy Ogier won by 30 votes or so, with Marc Horler 2nd (after missing 4-5 games), Terry McKinley came third at the ripe old age of 37-38....
Any other clubs have there vote count yet??
The Showman
31 Aug 2007, 14:37
St Kilda City held theirs last Sunday....
Mark Tasiyan won it from Danny Cassett and Adrian Newman.
lonewolf
31 Aug 2007, 14:53
Mount will be having there vote count tomorrow night. I will post the results on Monday.
always dropped
31 Aug 2007, 17:08
Mordialloc had vote count last night-
No surprise that Troy Ogier won by 30 votes or so, with Marc Horler 2nd (after missing 4-5 games), Terry McKinley came third at the ripe old age of 37-38....
Any other clubs have there vote count yet??
any chance you could post the reserves as well after all they are a part of your club or are they
always dropped
31 Aug 2007, 17:09
Mount will be having there vote count tomorrow night. I will post the results on Monday.
i know you will give the results for the reserves unlike these other f#$% w#$%
always dropped
31 Aug 2007, 17:13
no reserves side where you play or support
chaddles
31 Aug 2007, 17:40
i know you will give the results for the reserves unlike these other f#$% w#$%
Mordi reserves:
Daniel Tigges won from Scotty Harris.
Congratulations to Mordi Super Rules team who made the Division 2 Grand Final against Carrum Cowboys in next weekend. Go Bloods!
always dropped
31 Aug 2007, 18:18
Mordi reserves:
Daniel Tigges won from Scotty Harris.
Congratulations to Mordi Super Rules team who made the Division 2 Grand Final against Carrum Cowboys in next weekend. Go Bloods!
thanks mate gl 2 the supers
lonewolf
3 Sep 2007, 08:22
As promised, here are the results from our vote count on Saturday night:
Seniors - J. Wilkin, C. Jeffries, D. Pearce
Reserves - D. Leask, P. Moore, A. Paolacci
I guess next year we need to learn how to play 4 quarters of football, not just 2 and a half.
The Showman
3 Sep 2007, 08:50
Sorry reserves B&F was won by Neil Dinning from Matty Harris & Sammy Dagher
discotrain
3 Sep 2007, 09:31
As promised, here are the results from our vote count on Saturday night:
Reserves - D. Leask, P. Moore, A. Paolacci
I guess next year we need to learn how to play 4 quarters of football, not just 2 and a half.
CONGRATS LONEWOLF on going back to back ,or is it back to back to back!:D i think next season you should have a crack at the seniors B and F wouldnt be to many going around that won a res b and f follow it up with a senior b and f the following year! you have to be close to the league b and f again surely! :thumbsu:
lonewolf
3 Sep 2007, 10:23
CONGRATS LONEWOLF on going back to back ,or is it back to back to back!:D i think next season you should have a crack at the seniors B and F wouldnt be to many going around that won a res b and f follow it up with a senior b and f the following year! you have to be close to the league b and f again surely! :thumbsu:
We have too many good young blokes in the seniors at the moment, as well as in the reserves, for me to worry about playing seniors at this time. I guess that was our main problem on Saturday. Doveton Came out physical (fairly, I will add), and some of our younger boys were taken back a bit. It was good to go back to back, but also good that the two guys behind me were young up-and-comers, so the future looks promising. I think the league B&F will be pretty close this year, another win would be nice, wouldn't it?
Hampton Hammer
4 Sep 2007, 08:45
Hampton Hammers Vote Count:
Seniors:
Winner- Darren Harrison (captain)
Runner Up- Peter Thompson
3rd- Chris Barr (assistant coach)
Reserves:
Winner- Jason Crossley
Runner Up- Jordie Burgess (captain)
MadMan V1.2
5 Sep 2007, 12:44
I did it!!
I won Kangaroos reserves B&F in 2005 and then won Skye Seniors in 2006!!
I reckon Deano could give it a shake!!
lonewolf
6 Sep 2007, 09:57
Congrats to Simon Foster (seniors) and Hieu Trinh (reserves) from Sandown, and Vaughn Geddes (seniors) and Joel Duggan (reserves) from Dandenong on their respective B&F wins.
4 rounds still to be read out at presentation, doveton eagles b&f leaders are-
seniors- brett hidgcock leading by about 11 votes from matt fristad and brett colbert another 3 behind.
reserves- chris mills by 9 votes from jack huang and michael gardiner another 3 or 4 behind!!
hows your head
9 Sep 2007, 09:49
4 rounds still to be read out at presentation, doveton eagles b&f leaders are-
seniors- brett hidgcock leading by about 11 votes from matt fristad and brett colbert another 3 behind.
reserves- chris mills by 9 votes from jack huang and michael gardiner another 3 or 4 behind!!
isnt that daryl thomas ur best player and not in votes???
what the???
must agree with the young 2 guys being up there though
isnt that daryl thomas ur best player and not in votes???
what the???
must agree with the young 2 guys being up there though
from memory cuz is 4th with 4 rounds to go!! had a good year but not great!
GOING PLACES
10 Sep 2007, 12:19
I did it!!
I won Kangaroos reserves B&F in 2005 and then won Skye Seniors in 2006!!
I reckon Deano could give it a shake!!
You already know the results Madman so you may have just given something away. I knew you couldnt help yourself for two weeks. A few others might have heard whispers too.
Tigerarmy88
10 Sep 2007, 13:17
brett hidgcock is not ur best player .
Frankencow
14 Sep 2007, 04:12
If nobody's put down South Yarra yet, the firsts was Julius Smith narrowly from Lachy McGregor (what does Adam Neville have to do to get votes?). Reserves was Andrew Mundy by a fair bit.
The Enemy Within
14 Sep 2007, 08:23
If nobody's put down South Yarra yet, the firsts was Julius Smith narrowly from Lachy McGregor (what does Adam Neville have to do to get votes?). Reserves was Andrew Mundy by a fair bit.
I must agree Adam Neville is all class,where did he finish.How did little Mario go in the ressies'.That Is All
Vulture_72
14 Sep 2007, 09:34
Nev came 3rd and remember he played 4 games less then Jules and 3 less then Lachy. Enemy, i think Muzza finished about 6th or 7th in the twos. He won our 2's goal kicking though.
MadMan V1.2
14 Sep 2007, 12:13
You already know the results Madman so you may have just given something away. I knew you couldnt help yourself for two weeks. A few others might have heard whispers too.
Oy Knumb skull, I meant Deano Leask for Mt Waverly winning the B&F in the 2's then winning in the 1's the following year!!
I strongly suggest you read what was written before my posts before you question my integority!!!!!!!
I'll let you off this time.......
The_Cat
14 Sep 2007, 16:19
Oy Knumb skull.......
Probably not the best way to speak to your future coach MM!
benchman
14 Sep 2007, 22:41
Costantino invited to league b+f (so top 5) and doesn't rate in club votes? Always thought he was a bit of an umpire brown noser. Pearce stiff to get 3rd, second best backman in div 3 this year (Challis from rockers #1).
MadMan V1.2
15 Sep 2007, 01:03
Probably not the best way to speak to your future coach MM!
your probaly right there, but he will just beat me within a inch of my life and all will be sqaure!!!
lonewolf
16 Sep 2007, 09:08
Costantino invited to league b+f (so top 5) and doesn't rate in club votes? Always thought he was a bit of an umpire brown noser. Pearce stiff to get 3rd, second best backman in div 3 this year (Challis from rockers #1).
He finished 4th or 5th. Wasn't much between 2nd and 7th (Jarrod won by quite a bit).
MadMan V1.2
16 Sep 2007, 14:53
Skye FC vote count last night
congratulations and great work by the winners!!
Seniors
1st T.Barr 89 votes
2nd C.Stephens 76 votes
3rd D.McCarthy 68 votes
4th D.Polson 55 votes
5th M.Mussared 47 votes
Reserves
1st D.Paten 59 votes
2nd M.Shannon 50 votes
3rd T.Lambert 49 votes
4th G.McGurk 47 votes
5th S.Perry 42 votes
well done to all winners great work boys
CANTERBURY B&F
SENIORS
Danny Pearce 52 votes from Josh Tate, Shane Jenkins and Dave Carrol
RESERVES
Larry Coulthard 32 Votes from Nick Bell and Lachlan Giles
Well done to the boys and best of Luck to mount and the rockers in the G.F
heildelberg hi-flyer
17 Sep 2007, 13:48
springy districts
seniors
waata wells
gav vassallo
brendan ashman
reserves
luke woolrich
paul riley
thompson/burnett/sharp
its good to be chris morgan. should have it in the bag for dingley
WIPPET_
19 Sep 2007, 11:50
its good to be chris morgan. should have it in the bag for dingley
My money is on Quinny, Brett Gniel, Morgs, or Frosty.
These are the only players we had stand out and that consistently do their job. As a rough chance i will say Rohan Watson.
My money is on Quinny, Brett Gniel, Morgs, or Frosty.
These are the only players we had stand out and that consistently do their job. As a rough chance i will say Rohan Watson.
Ha ha ha Wippet 2 good call on quinny Gneilsy and frost i would think morgs may be just little ahead in conscistancy though but Rohan Watson haha he can hardly get a game in the ones
rohan watsons chances of winnin, are slimmer than a bus load of anarexic women
timmytimmywatson
19 Sep 2007, 18:49
rohan watsons chances of winnin, are slimmer than a bus load of anarexic women
isn't he a blood nut Poppa? - league bylaws say they dont deserve votes....coz of the way they look!!!
nah he isnt. hes a good mate of mine.
woof woof woof
19 Sep 2007, 21:29
nah he isnt. hes a good mate of mine.
and mine, even if he does look like the point post ;)
isn't he a blood nut Poppa? - league bylaws say they dont deserve votes....coz of the way they look!!!
Blood Nut hahahaha!!! Hardly I liken him to a Albino Marty Clarke haha or thats what he thinks n e way
timmytimmywatson
20 Sep 2007, 17:06
Blood Nut hahahaha!!! Hardly I liken him to a Albino Marty Clarke haha or thats what he thinks n e way
sorry original wippet, got confused i must be thinking of someone else
hey come on wippet1.... i got the heritage of amrty clarke, and the skills of scott thornton. im shit, good heritage tho lol
Poppa you would need the luck of the iirish and a bribe of a million dollars to even get an invite to the nite!! have fun on the bench this weekend without me hahaha:p
Crazy Vinen
21 Sep 2007, 10:27
Wippet, are you going to the league BF.
of course i am!! im the best tap ruckman in australia ohhh wait second best hahaha:eek:
http://www.fullpointsfooty.net/images/VFLvsWA69.jpg
crazy vinen, is this you making your debue?
4QTRTIME
21 Sep 2007, 12:03
http://www.fullpointsfooty.net/images/VFLvsWA69.jpg
crazy vinen, is this you making your debue?
Subsy,
How are you mate, you smashing in some cans tomorrow?
Being injured would be hard to take we have a couple of guys in the same boat as yourself mate.
4QTR
travelling ok,
can ditch the sling now after the doc said all was going to plan.
will be down to watch.
4QTRTIME
21 Sep 2007, 14:38
travelling ok,
can ditch the sling now after the doc said all was going to plan.
will be down to watch.
See you in the rooms for a beer after the game!
junior1
26 Sep 2007, 10:56
Lyndale B&F
Seniors: T Caples
R/U C Egan
Reserves: K Gibb
R/U M Hambleton
woof woof woof
27 Sep 2007, 14:35
Lyndale B&F
Seniors: T Caples
R/U C Egan
Reserves: K Gibb
R/U M Hambleton
AMUSING,
hahahahahahahaha
timmytimmywatson
27 Sep 2007, 15:02
caulfield
seniors - winner Pauly "P-Funk" O'Neil, r/u Matty Smith
reserves - winner Joel Kearney, r/u Chris Campbell
the comedian didnt get a gig? tommy siegert.
St Pauls Adam mcintyre 2nd luke james
Reserves jim ryan from sam robertson
The Showman
1 Oct 2007, 08:59
Chelt held their presentation night on Friday.
Mark Shalders was a runaway winner ahead of Cam Symes and Daniel Campisano.
The reserves was taken out by Paul Conroy with the last vots of the season. Marty Gurry was an unlucky 2nd considering he missed 13 games.
BrEtT_36
1 Oct 2007, 22:07
brett hidgcock is not ur best player .
thankx 4 ur imput tigerarmy but no1 cares wat u think.. who mite u be ? i suppose u think u r da best... let me no who u r n we''ll c how good every1 else thinks u r