View Full Version : rate a player thread game
boom crash opera
30th July 2007, 18:17
this game is simple. I mention a player and then you rate him and suggest a player yourself and the next poster rates him and so on...
ill start...
Wayne (happy) Robinson
chicko
1st August 2007, 21:07
happy is to small and plays for warra, must not be any good, shyne barbar would have to be rate-able
boom crash opera
2nd August 2007, 21:07
happy is to small and plays for warra, must not be any good, shyne barbar would have to be rate-able
mmm possible 10/10 what about virge morrow?
chicko
3rd August 2007, 12:18
for the time he flashed me i give him about 12/10, NOT
do u's rate sammy stevens
boom crash opera
3rd August 2007, 12:39
for the time he flashed me i give him about 12/10, NOT
do u's rate sammy stevens
6'2 and runs like the wind very astute with great skills one of the most underated players in cdfl.
what about dean felekos?
chicko
3rd August 2007, 12:47
young star, will go far, how about sam devine
boom crash opera
3rd August 2007, 12:49
young star, will go far, how about sam devine
hmmm richer than richie rich almost as rich as bill gates but a battler on the field. what about liam 'osti' 'bighair' mcguane
chicko
3rd August 2007, 12:58
who cares, he's not good enough for regular games and has a problem with his grion:D
ozdevil1978
4th August 2007, 22:38
you's 2 a ****head's
boom crash opera
5th August 2007, 12:04
you's 2 a ****head's
you know nothing and you are not a follower of the league so you would no nothing
chicko
5th August 2007, 21:08
i second that, go back to your league
Catdog
6th August 2007, 10:49
you's 2 a ****head's
have to agree all you two do is bag everone out
boom crash opera
6th August 2007, 15:52
have to agree all you two do is bag everone out
and your a dirty queenslander so go home
nassin
7th August 2007, 21:16
boom makes a good point,
boom crash opera
8th August 2007, 18:23
boom makes a good point,
dont want you agreeing with me so close your mouth
scrapa
8th August 2007, 19:06
dont want you agreeing with me so close your mouth
Lets rate Boom Crash and chicko. they seem like they must be guns.... in there own little worlds..
I bet they wouldn't of played 20 senior games between them..
Clowns....
boom crash opera
8th August 2007, 20:45
Lets rate Boom Crash and chicko. they seem like they must be guns.... in there own little worlds..
I bet they wouldn't of played 20 senior games between them..
Clowns....
and you are a filthy imposter apollo bay hack and if they are all such superstars, what is happening to them this year?
Catdog
9th August 2007, 14:19
Played 14 years for South Colac still dont know who you pair of pussy's played for? Still in touch with mates so i know a bit about the CDFL. My nephew plays 17's with Alvie. If im right this forum is open to all but you dicks think you own it and bag out on whoever you like. Grew up at Elliminyt good place but has nothing on Noosa. 38 yrs old still playing footy and loving it. Let me guess you work at Bonlac or Regal (Boom Crash Opera and Chicko). I know its Colanda.........
boom crash opera
9th August 2007, 14:23
Played 14 years for South Colac still dont know who you pair of pussy's played for? Still in touch with mates so i know a bit about the CDFL. My nephew plays 17's with Alvie. If im right this forum is open to all but you dicks think you own it and bag out on whoever you like. Grew up at Elliminyt good place but has nothing on Noosa. 38 yrs old still playing footy and loving it. Let me guess you work at Bonlac or Regal (Boom Crash Opera and Chicko). I know its Colanda.........
whos your nephew?
boom crash opera
9th August 2007, 14:24
? nephew is?
chicko
9th August 2007, 14:24
who is ya nephew that play's? i'd probly know him
Catdog
9th August 2007, 15:31
Nephew is Ben Gibson
SO who did you guys play for ?????
boom crash opera
9th August 2007, 15:47
Nephew is Ben Gibson
SO who did you guys play for ?????
then you will no doubt know gibbos parents names?
Catdog
9th August 2007, 15:50
Who Michael an Lisa
ozdevil1978
9th August 2007, 20:52
unreal you's 2 r the prob the biggest hacks going around!
Catdog
9th August 2007, 20:57
Okay told you guys want you wanted to know :thumbsu:
So little bit of info who you two play for???
Have you or are you playing seniors???
You both have gone shy since i told you who my nephew is wonder why!!!
boom crash opera
9th August 2007, 21:15
Okay told you guys want you wanted to know :thumbsu:
So little bit of info who you two play for???
Have you or are you playing seniors???
You both have gone shy since i told you who my nephew is wonder why!!!
are you john, peter, michael, james?
Catdog
9th August 2007, 21:26
are you john, peter, michael, james?
Hang on you still havent given any info about yourself your best friend chicko has also gone very quiet. Maybe if i tell you to ask Ben who the dirty Queenslander is you will get your answer. Pretty low comment that but you could always apologize :thumbsu:
chicko
10th August 2007, 10:51
i havnt gone quiet mate, and you must be peter gibbo's uncle hey
we know gib well
boom crash opera
14th August 2007, 11:21
yeah gibs a great player only kicked it out on the full twice on weekend. Career best!!! lol
Poker-cheif
14th August 2007, 11:42
gibbo S-T-ruggles to get a kick of a weekend...musta learnt from his cousin in queensland...38 yrs old and chatting in a forum to teenagers, id say get a life.
Catdog
14th August 2007, 13:42
i havnt gone quiet mate, and you must be peter gibbo's uncle hey
we know gib well
So you have worked out who i am well done.
Hope ya said Hi to Ben 4 me
Catdog
14th August 2007, 13:45
gibbo S-T-ruggles to get a kick of a weekend...musta learnt from his cousin in queensland...38 yrs old and chatting in a forum to teenagers, id say get a life.
What a stupid comment but you r only into abusing people :mad:.
Think you will find im not his cousin ;). Forums are open to all u dont own them and havent even mentioned u.
Boom or Chicko how did Ben go on the weekend???
chicko
15th August 2007, 21:39
hey poker cheif, how them horses going? hopeless as usual i spose, oh and leave gib and his uncle alone, he seems to be a top bloke.:thumbsu:
Catdog
17th August 2007, 12:39
yeah gib went ok we got beat though. Yeah we said hi to him and he said last time he spoke to you you were drunk and trying to get him to play for imps! Poker chief shut up whoever you are and keep your negativity to yourself. Gib is a legend so his uncle must be ok too
Imps no way Alvie is my team now got a few mates there.
South is my old side but im sure Bens very happy at Alvie :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
boom crash opera
17th August 2007, 17:16
Imps no way Alvie is my team now got a few mates there.
South is my old side but im sure Bens very happy at Alvie :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
you are a good man
ozdevil1978
17th August 2007, 20:41
do yous know a kid named kane mallia who plays 4 apollo bay? his 1st year there:confused:
chicko
17th August 2007, 20:59
do yous know a kid named kane mallia who plays 4 apollo bay? his 1st year there:confused:
na never heard of him, probly coz he plays for the bay
ozdevil1978
17th August 2007, 21:23
na never heard of him, probly coz he plays for the bay
oh ok cool was talking his dad last saturday and he said his playing there thats all!
chicko
22nd August 2007, 09:43
oh ok cool was talking his dad last saturday and he said his playing there thats all!
go away devil your stinkin out the thread
ozdevil1978
22nd August 2007, 21:38
go away devil your stinkin out the thread
piss off every1 2 there own opinion
chicko
28th August 2007, 10:57
piss off every1 2 there own opinion
your opinion doesnt matter here
ozdevil1978
2nd September 2007, 08:40
your opinion doesnt matter here
i write watever i want
chicko
4th September 2007, 12:11
i write watever i want
and so do we, ps ur gay
boom crash opera
4th September 2007, 12:14
and so do we, ps ur gay
i second that
ozdevil1978
4th September 2007, 21:25
i reckon yous r 2 little boys with nothnig better 2 do
chicko
5th September 2007, 21:57
i reckon yous r 2 little boys with nothnig better 2 do
we have nothing better to do!! i belive we dont have a fantasy team, like you. wat kind of fag has one of them