View Full Version : Indoor Footy, BigFooty Magpies vs The Blazers?

Stakerz
31st July 2007, 21:52
We won, 94 - 126? or something along those lines.

We all did well, I think FadeAway could have had about 6 goals but I won't go into that lol good work mate.

I'm not good with the names yet :D

Good game overall, I think one of the opposition players was nearly about to knock my head off after I pushed him in the back when he was running off..
He had the ball and ran past me I tried to stop him but he kept going, So I pushed him into the net lmao.. I couldn't have done anything else.

Can't wait for next week.

FA will give a proper review, because majority are his friends, and I don't know if any of them were from Bigfooty.

FadeAway
1st August 2007, 13:15
GAME REVIEW:

130 BIGFOOTY MAGPIES
70 BLAZERS

ROYAL SAMPLYER: Played awsome footy, big and mobile and got heaps of the ball. Smart player.

STAKERYZ: Straightened us up when he went forward but was just great.

MYSELF: LOL, could have had 6 or 7 goals, kicked 3.4 for the night. NASTY!

My other mates outside of bigfooty all put in a great effort.

WELL DONE BOYS!

PLAYED 2, WON 2

Stakerz
1st August 2007, 15:29
GAME REVIEW:

130 BIGFOOTY MAGPIES
70 BLAZERS

ROYAL SAMPLYER: Played awsome footy, big and mobile and got heaps of the ball. Smart player.

STAKERYZ: Straightened us up when he went forward but was just great.

MYSELF: LOL, could have had 6 or 7 goals, kicked 3.4 for the night. NASTY!

My other mates outside of bigfooty all put in a great effort.

WELL DONE BOYS!

PLAYED 2, WON 2Agh so that's who the big guy was lol..

Your mates are guns!

Cheers mate, your getting my confidence up.

Can't wait for next week!

Stakerz
1st August 2007, 15:30
We played for our jumper, and we all put in a great effort, everyone played with heart and that's all you can ask for.

scottyD
9th August 2007, 17:48
Lets just hope we can win another this tuesday!