View Full Version : Plugerroo
bigpapagman
10th August 2007, 22:37
a message from goodie.
due to my excessive infractions i am unable to start new threads after my flooding of the freo board.
plugger.
hang off my left one.
how are your pies now?
how does the business end of that taste?
your finals hopes are now great.
your boy presti, was a softcoc* again.
carn the tigers.
see you in the morning.
cheers,
goodie
goodie
10th August 2007, 23:16
HAHAHA lol @ plugger
cheers
goodie
Pluggeroo
11th August 2007, 19:04
HAHAHA lol @ plugger
cheers
goodie
Goodie, you are a tool...lol
bigpapagman
12th August 2007, 01:42
Goodie, you are a tool...lol
gotta love those tiges
Budda 230
27th August 2007, 15:53
gotta love those tiges
Foley gun...
bigpapagman
27th August 2007, 16:00
we pwned essendon yesterday
Budda 230
27th August 2007, 16:08
we pwned essendon yesterday
Wasn't many tiges fans there though. Interstate match like.
bigpapagman
27th August 2007, 16:09
who gives a crap....richmond board.
Pluggeroo
27th August 2007, 18:26
who gives a crap....richmond board.
Agreed
Nothing to see here.
bigpapagman
28th August 2007, 08:04
delete this thread. piece of crap.
bigpapagman
15th October 2007, 16:20
do you want me to play ball tonight nick?
i can start next week.
and i will.
goodie
15th October 2007, 16:21
hahahaha macr dragasevic board. cant be f-ed writting it twice.
bigpapagman
15th October 2007, 16:25
why did i post it in the Plugger board?
goodie
15th October 2007, 16:27
i dont know. thats one of the best or better things that has happened this week.
bigpapagman
15th October 2007, 16:33
the week is young my friend.
bigpapagman
16th October 2007, 10:33
happy birthday plugger!!! :D
Pluggeroo
16th October 2007, 16:31
happy birthday plugger!!! :D
Why thank you bigpapa. The big 35 today.
Its been good so far.
Went to work.
Sat in the depot from 7:30am til 12:10pm.
Went to the Commercial for lunch and a few squashes.
Got back to the depot at 1:30pm.
Sat there till 3:05.
Said "Stuff this Im goin home". Nobody argued.
Went home.
Playin PS3 til I looked on here.
Good day all round, I reckon.
bigpapagman
17th October 2007, 08:49
squashes......really?
dunno if i can believe that plug......:rolleyes:
goodie
17th October 2007, 09:27
what a sweet birthday.
happy bday plugger
i cant belive you went home and played playstation thats my favourite part.
what games ya got?
bigpapagman
17th October 2007, 09:57
im gonna tip racing car genre.
goodie
17th October 2007, 11:39
im gonna tip 1001 games.
including such hits as mahjong, monopoly, battleships ridge racer revoultions grand theft auto I & II and a grand turismo...... surely.
plus he would have a footy game, cricket game, something like that
bigpapagman
17th October 2007, 11:53
dunno if im gonna agree with 1001.
but Ricky Ponting Cricket for sho.
Pluggeroo
17th October 2007, 16:43
what a sweet birthday.
happy bday plugger
i cant belive you went home and played playstation thats my favourite part.
what games ya got?
I got these:
PS2 Games:
Grand Theft Auto Liberty City Stories
Gran Turismo 4
Mashed Fully Loaded
Medal Of Honour Vanguard
PS3 Games:
Motor Storm
Need For Speed Carbon
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2008
All excellent games.
bigpapagman
17th October 2007, 16:43
dammit.
no cricket or footy?
thats dissappointing.
Pluggeroo
17th October 2007, 16:44
I also go about 1000 arcade games emulated with MAME for the puter.
Plus about 60 PC games too.
bigpapagman
17th October 2007, 16:45
love emulated games.
you thieving bastard.
Pluggeroo
17th October 2007, 16:52
love emulated games.
you thieving bastard.
Not stolen.
Borrowed.
You might say I am keeping them for keeping's sake.
Just in case they go missing forever. They can come to me to get a copy of their software if they like.
Oh shit.....
I just deleted them all.
Whoops.
bigpapagman
17th October 2007, 16:56
dammit, i was gonna get you to copy them onto a floppy for me...
did you have Raiden?
Pluggeroo
17th October 2007, 17:40
dammit, i was gonna get you to copy them onto a floppy for me...
did you have Raiden?
No, I didnt. Sorry.
bigpapagman
17th October 2007, 19:27
dammit.
6 gig & no raiden....
what about the original street fighter?
goodie
18th October 2007, 09:53
my guees was about right then i knew he would have a crazy arcade game somewhere.
bigpapagman
18th October 2007, 09:56
yeah, good thinking goodie.
old school games.
Pluggeroo
18th October 2007, 16:32
yeah, good thinking goodie.
old school games.
I remember the first space invader game in Moe. It was in George's Fish and Chip shop and was the original 1978 Space Invaders.
I played that bugger. I think playing the PS3 is better though.
Slightly.....
Lol
bigpapagman
18th October 2007, 16:42
you just enjoyed fish & chips. :D
Pluggeroo
18th October 2007, 16:43
you just enjoyed fish & chips. :D
Still do, my friend.
Still do.
bigpapagman
18th October 2007, 16:46
as do i..... birds of a feather we are...:p
goodie
26th October 2007, 13:12
crab sticks plugger?
bigpapagman
26th October 2007, 13:49
crab sticks are royal arse.
goodie
26th October 2007, 14:35
i agree cant stand them.
bigpapagman
26th October 2007, 14:38
battered seafood extender board.
goodie
26th October 2007, 14:40
never had it, how bad is it?
bigpapagman
26th October 2007, 14:40
thats what a crabstick is.
goodie
26th October 2007, 14:41
really? no way i thought they were crabs rolled into a stick.
in that case.
spew.
bigpapagman
26th October 2007, 14:41
no, not all. 0% crab.
goodie
26th October 2007, 14:42
so its just a stick then
are you lying to me i hope not....
bigpapagman
26th October 2007, 14:44
no, im not. no crab.
goodie
26th October 2007, 14:45
prove it wikepedia me up.
bigpapagman
26th October 2007, 20:17
look it up yourself.
Pluggeroo
26th October 2007, 20:25
crab sticks plugger?
Dont mind a crab stick when Im pissed.
Otherwise, they are tripe...... pardon the pun.
LMFAO
bigpapagman
26th October 2007, 20:27
Dont mind a crab stick when Im pissed.
Otherwise, they are tripe...... pardon the pun.
LMFAO
red/white spew board.
Pluggeroo
26th October 2007, 20:28
Way way way back when Pluggeroo was a young fella, I worked in Coles.
In the Deli...
As a Deli Chick...lmao.
Anyway, when I looked on the packaging of Seafood Extender and Crab sticks, the main ingredient was.....
Wait for it....
Tripe.
Sheeps Guts.
That's all folks.
bigpapagman
26th October 2007, 20:30
bed time after that you old bastard! :D
Pluggeroo
26th October 2007, 20:36
bed time after that you old bastard! :D
Yeah...
Im pretty full at the moment and have to work tomorrow.
Might have to head off soon.
Not that my job is hard.
bigpapagman
26th October 2007, 20:39
Yeah...
Im pretty full at the moment and have to work tomorrow.
Might have to head off soon.
Not that my job is hard.
had a couple have ya champ?
i've had about 7.
have 11 more in the fridge.
i hate cricket.
Pluggeroo
26th October 2007, 20:46
had a couple have ya champ?
i've had about 7.
have 11 more in the fridge.
i hate cricket.
Yup, about 7 440 scotch cans.
Definately bed time soon.
bigpapagman
26th October 2007, 21:03
& dry or cola.
betcha they're highlanders.
bigpapagman
26th October 2007, 21:03
or black douglas.
Pluggeroo
27th October 2007, 15:53
or black douglas.
Black Douglas.
I look at www.boozle.com.au (http://www.boozle.com.au), find where its around $40 for 24 440s and then hop on the tredley and get meself some of that goodness.
I still owe Canny 9 cans of the stuff so I better buy me another deck for tonight's BBQ with him.
Johnny Walker is better, but dearer.
bigpapagman
29th October 2007, 07:22
24x 375mL for $50?
thats not that bad!
goal sneak
30th October 2007, 16:25
Just drink beer
Pluggeroo
30th October 2007, 19:04
Just drink beer
Cant drink Beer.
Upsets my stomach and gives me indo.
goal sneak
30th October 2007, 19:57
Cant drink Beer.
Upsets my stomach and gives me indo.
Indo? Is that short for intergestion?
Pluggeroo
30th October 2007, 21:24
Indo? Is that short for intergestion?
Yeah, mate. Feels like I got some crayfish trying to crawl up my throat...lol.
I think I damaged the bottle a bit too much when I was younger.
Although I loved them all, beer, JD, Sambuca (black and clear, one on top of the other in the same glass, alight), tequlia, Jim Beam and Southern Comfort all upset my stomach now.
And funnily enough, I can distinctly remember the very time I damaged myself on each and every one. Never to drink them again.
I will have the occasional beer, but after 2 or 3 I'm calling for the antacids. LOL.
goal sneak
30th October 2007, 21:35
Haha thats gold. Lucky for you there are 100's of different kinds of drinks.
Pluggeroo
30th October 2007, 21:49
Haha thats gold. Lucky for you there are 100's of different kinds of drinks.
And Im going to work my way through each and every one til my liver dries out to look like a sultana...
weLLa
30th October 2007, 22:24
And Im going to work my way through each and every one til my liver dries out to look like a sultana...
better hurry up with that then pluggerroo u don't have much time left, u r now 35 :D
bigpapagman
31st October 2007, 07:11
if you looked into it more, got your facts right.....
I do.