View Full Version : goal sneak.

goodie
15 Aug 2007, 16:44
what did he do to get red carded?

lol

bigpapagman
16 Aug 2007, 08:13
goal sneak is an intra troll on the melbourne board.

goal sneak
20 Aug 2007, 21:12
Lets just say i am not a fan of Nathan Thompson.

bigpapagman
21 Aug 2007, 08:55
yeah, the north board takes it a little serious at times.

Budda 230
27 Aug 2007, 15:06
Lets just say i am not a fan of Nathan Thompson.

What did you say about him? I was sticking up for the bloke a couple of weeks ago on the main board and some Roos supporter took it the wrong way! Weird bunch...

bigpapagman
27 Aug 2007, 15:07
yeah. see thread about goodie's red card.

Budda 230
27 Aug 2007, 15:28
yeah. see thread about goodie's red card.

What?

bigpapagman
27 Aug 2007, 15:37
there is a thread there from when my little bro got done on the north board.

goal sneak
27 Aug 2007, 15:39
What did you say about him? I was sticking up for the bloke a couple of weeks ago on the main board and some Roos supporter took it the wrong way! Weird bunch...

Nah i probably went a bit over the top. I was just saying how i agree with carey that he is is a sook and he shouldn't go shooting his mouth off when he has depression.

Budda 230
27 Aug 2007, 15:40
Nah i probably went a bit over the top. I was just saying how i agree with carey that he is is a sook and he shouldn't go shooting his mouth off when he has depression.

North supporters struggle to respect people's opinions. Not as bad as some of those Hawks supporters though..

bigpapagman
27 Aug 2007, 16:14
or geelong for that matter.

bigpapagman
18 Oct 2007, 16:28
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=9252323&postcount=98

he's at it again.

bit harsh for bay 13.

Budda 230
19 Oct 2007, 12:23
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=9252323&postcount=98

he's at it again.

bit harsh for bay 13.

Isn't that bad! Did he say anything else?

bigpapagman
19 Oct 2007, 13:40
nope. only post in the thread.

Budda 230
19 Oct 2007, 16:18
nope. only post in the thread.

God, that is shit!

bigpapagman
19 Oct 2007, 16:21
isnt it? soft mods.

goal sneak
25 Oct 2007, 17:04
Absolutely softest suspension ever.

It's great that i have my own thread though.

I think i should put down some of my life achievements.
2005 - Lang Lang FC Most consistent U/17 player
2006 - Lang Lang FC most improved senior player
2007 - Nailed the hottest chick in my uni class.

Stuggling to come up with some more at the moment. Might head out to the trophy cabinet and see what else i got there.

bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 08:03
dont start this.

i've been barred from the family cabinet.

took up too much room.

Budda 230
26 Oct 2007, 09:13
Nathan Buckley (FIGJAM) board.

goodie
26 Oct 2007, 09:15
it true though, thats why hes put on 20 kilos in the last few years, so he cuts back on tropheys.

bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 09:22
true. one more and it would be all over.

i'll list them tonight when i'm blind.

i hope you look forward to it.

Budda 230
26 Oct 2007, 11:48
true. one more and it would be all over.

i'll list them tonight when i'm blind.

i hope you look forward to it.

Are you Friday night Sportying again?:rolleyes:

goodie
26 Oct 2007, 11:53
i hope so, i need 5 bucks lol.....

bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 11:58
i hope so, i need 5 bucks lol.....

nope. got a slab at home.

its time you & me had a drink, nicholas.

Budda 230
26 Oct 2007, 12:00
nope. got a slab at home.

its time you & me had a drink, nicholas.

Slab of????

bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 12:03
the nectar of life.

goodie
26 Oct 2007, 12:15
the nectar of life.
carona?
i have to work tonight.:(

bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 12:35
green cans. what time you knocking off?

goodie
26 Oct 2007, 12:55
like 930 then i am going to bed. ive neglected sleep since wedensday. i need to be wide awake to watch J.Cann play cricket.

bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 13:57
haha. little poof. dad said until you got a missus, he thought you were gay.

goodie
26 Oct 2007, 14:23
remember that time you had that gay porno in the car.

he thought you were gay then to.

goal sneak
26 Oct 2007, 14:45
Gay porno? Whats the name of it? I might have seen it.

goodie
26 Oct 2007, 14:47
i cant remember but the guy had a bent penis. like 30 degre angle stuff.

bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 14:47
now. that was humour.

goodie
26 Oct 2007, 14:48
he didne make mention of it or anything lol hahaahaha what a pisser.

bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 20:12
well. one of the blokes from footy put it in my car. and i thought what a pack of ****heads and left it there. i sold the car to a bloke i work with. it went around work... that was funny.

the week b4, while i was playing footy, dad was sitting in my car watching, he found it, rang mum, and they thought i was gay until i told them the story about how it went around work.

good times.

goal sneak
28 Oct 2007, 11:18
Haha that story is a pisser.

bigpapagman
29 Oct 2007, 07:18
twas uncomfortable for my good self though.

goal sneak
29 Oct 2007, 11:31
Did you get to watch any of it?

goodie
29 Oct 2007, 11:44
he did watch it yes. he told me he did.

bigpapagman
29 Oct 2007, 11:44
nah, wasnt keen.

goodie
29 Oct 2007, 11:47
you did, why lie?

bigpapagman
29 Oct 2007, 11:54
no i didnt. why counter lie?

goodie
29 Oct 2007, 15:57
YOU DID YOU AND ALEX MARSH WATCHED IT.
end of story, thread closed.

goal sneak
29 Oct 2007, 16:23
Do they still have porn star mo's?

bigpapagman
30 Oct 2007, 07:23
judging by the cover, some did, yes.

goal sneak
30 Oct 2007, 15:14
Absolutely softest suspension ever.

It's great that i have my own thread though.

I think i should put down some of my life achievements.
2005 - Lang Lang FC Most consistent U/17 player
2006 - Lang Lang FC most improved senior player
2007 - Nailed the hottest chick in my uni class.

Stuggling to come up with some more at the moment. Might head out to the trophy cabinet and see what else i got there.

Probably should mention my match winning goal against Cora Lynn after the siren last year.

In case you didn't read about it in the Pakenham Gazette (unlikely as it was the headline) i will tell you about it.
It was round 17 and Cora Lynn needed a win to keep its top 3 chances alive. They jumped out of the blocks to lead by 6 goals at quarter time. Lang lang kept inching back and late in the last quarter Lang Lang were within a kick. Goal Kicking machine Peter Stapleton missed 2 easy chances and it looked like we were going to miss out. In a last role of the dice coach Troy Datson emptied out the 50m arc and left the 6"1 bombshell Jake Dwyer alone in the 50. The tigers got a break away and kicked it into the 50 to Dwyer who marked strongly 40m out on an accute angle. The siren sounded and the tigers began to celebrate as the ball was in the most reliable of hands. I went back to take my kick with the crowd at my back. Just for a bit of theatre i thought i would hang it out to the right before bringing it back. The ball sailed over the top of the goal umpires hat. It is fair to say that ever since that day (and probably before to be honest) girls have loved me and guys want to be me.

bigpapagman
30 Oct 2007, 15:22
nice.

point of the story?

Datto has red hair.

goal sneak
30 Oct 2007, 15:24
Datto has red hair.
And a dick about a metre long.

bigpapagman
30 Oct 2007, 15:28
really? sounds like a waste of a ****.

coz hes a ranger.

goal sneak
30 Oct 2007, 15:32
Ease up on the rangers. We got a team of them down a langy.

bigpapagman
30 Oct 2007, 15:45
sick.

goal sneak
20 May 2008, 12:03
bump

bigpapagman
20 May 2008, 12:30
good bump.

my life achievements are too numerous too recall.

but if someone wants me to, i will.

goal sneak
22 May 2008, 09:18
Hey everyone this is going to be my last post on here for a little while. With exams coming up i just seem to be using this board as a procrastination tool. As a result i am banning myself from big footy, music blogs and gay porn until my exams are finished. By that time the tiggy train will be well and truly flying Harry Potter style.

bigpapagman
22 May 2008, 09:20
oh dear.

weak as piss. when can we expect you back?

speedytiger
22 May 2008, 09:34
Well im stuffed too then, I get half my material hanging it on you sneaky.

Saint
22 May 2008, 13:35
Fair dinkum, blokes who use uni as an excuse for not doing something makes me sick. Uni is a walk in the park. I heard there were players last year missing games during the exam period. That is the crappest excuse ever!!

Missing the odd training might be ok (probably not necessary though)

bigpapagman
22 May 2008, 13:37
agree totally. weak as piss sneak.

Timid Tiger
22 May 2008, 15:57
It is sad to see you go sneak. You were one of the only people on here who knew what they were talking about. Don't worry, I will continue to fly the flag for the tigers while you are gone.

bigpapagman
22 May 2008, 15:59
that can't be good.