View Full Version : Attendance Round 7

dees01
13 May 2002, 13:20
Post here for the games you attended this weekend.

Melbourne v StKilda

dees*gal
13 May 2002, 13:38
VFL - sandy v's springvale

footyman
13 May 2002, 15:12
I'm not in your attendance competition, but I went to:

Essendon v Carlton
Sandringham v Springvale
Melbourne v St Kilda

BIG POPPA PUMP
13 May 2002, 15:54
Just the Demons V Saints game for me.

Deestroy
13 May 2002, 17:12
Originally posted by BIG POPPA PUMP
Just the Demons V Saints game for me.
Same here.

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
13 May 2002, 20:38
Originally posted by Deestroy

Same here.

and here!
bloody sister had to bail on me for the sandy game!

DemonChick22_24
13 May 2002, 22:45
Hawks vz Cats
Melb Vz Saints

oooh and on saturday morning i went down to training aswell.:D

dees*gal
14 May 2002, 12:26
Originally posted by DemonChick22_24

oooh and on saturday morning i went down to training aswell.:D

thats not gonna get you any points!!

if that were included, me and or would be winning this things by a mile!!!

CowboyFromHell
14 May 2002, 17:12
Bellarine vs. Bendigo Interleague game.

And if u don't give me a point for that Andrew, your in big trouble!! It was at Skilled Stadium!

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
14 May 2002, 21:15
Originally posted by dees*gal

thats not gonna get you any points!!

if that were included, me and or would be winning this things by a mile!!!

i still think i'd be in front mishy!!

BT
14 May 2002, 21:19
Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

and here!
bloody sister had to bail on me for the sandy game!

I reckon I saw you speed past at Half Time, as I was huddled under some shelter having my half time smoko.

You were long gone by the time I realised where I knew you from.

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
14 May 2002, 21:38
Originally posted by BT

I reckon I saw you speed past at Half Time, as I was huddled under some shelter having my half time smoko.

You were long gone by the time I realised where I knew you from.

yeah that was me and Or with a couple of our friends, you were with spidey right? we would have stopped but we had to get around to the demon shop and back to the red seats before the end of half time!

BT
14 May 2002, 21:42
Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

yeah that was me and Or with a couple of our friends, you were with spidey right?

Correct.

So yeah Just Dees vs Sainters for me this round.

dees01
14 May 2002, 22:01
Originally posted by CowboyFromHell
Bellarine vs. Bendigo Interleague game.

And if u don't give me a point for that Andrew, your in big trouble!! It was at Skilled Stadium!
Stiff **** is all I have to say to that:D

blues^rock
14 May 2002, 23:13
Originally posted by dees*gal
VFL - sandy v's springvale

same as her *crying*
not that my game was really worth goijng to *crying even more*

CowboyFromHell
15 May 2002, 00:04
Originally posted by dees01

Stiff **** is all I have to say to that:D

Your an asshole! That's like a VFL game, all the good one splaying together!! Give me my point bitch, lol! ;)

madboy
15 May 2002, 00:12
We drove past the local footy oval on our way to my cousins on Saturday. There was a game on, but we didn't watch it. The ground looked way too packed anyway. I just wanted to say its great that a small local club can attract such a great crowd.