View Full Version : Kerr has a ruptured tendon in finger maybe out 6 weeks

CatmanForever
22 Aug 2007, 01:23
This has big consequences if true for the finals. Reported on 6PR and SEN, but no official statement from the club yet. Kerr needs to have surgery on his finger to repair a ruptured tendon which occurred apparently during the Tigers game and will be out for 6 weeks as a result according to all the rumors

The Eagles are considered our biggest challengers for the flag. Without kerr and an injured Judd this will only help improve our chances. Although I feel sorry for kerr because he is a Champion of the game

thoughts?

MmkMrMackie
22 Aug 2007, 02:05
That's no good. I'm feeling really bad for the eagles. Couldn't have happened to a nicer team/bunch of supporters. :)

Herbs
22 Aug 2007, 08:13
Is this ironclad info? Can't find confirmation.

thegerman
22 Aug 2007, 08:14
This has big consequences if true for the finals. Reported on 6PR and SEN, but no official statement from the club yet. Kerr needs to have surgery on his finger to repair a ruptured tendon which occurred apparently during the Tigers game and will be out for 6 weeks as a result according to all the rumors

The Eagles are considered our biggest challengers for the flag. Without kerr and an injured Judd this will only help improve our chances. Although I feel sorry for kerr because he is a Champion of the game

thoughts?

He is a great player, maybe should have been suspended for his drug trafficking, so maybe someone in a higher place is catching up with him over this.

WE Are Geelong
22 Aug 2007, 08:18
That's good scouting CatmanF...if that's true it is a huge story. For the last 2 seasons Kerr has been the equal of Judd but never quite recognised as such till now. Any injury is a worry this time of year let alone ones requiring surgery.

Prismall32
22 Aug 2007, 09:06
Our Billy had a similar thing he informs us on SEN - and unless it is attended to within 48 hours the finger becomes 'unbendable'.

gnoleeg
22 Aug 2007, 09:46
If this is true, in a way I'll be a bit disappointed. I have no doubt that the Cats could beat any other fully fit team this year, West Coast included. You just know there'll be knockers saying "Geelong will only win because certain players were injured/suspended etc." Bull%#$!. Bring em on, we'll beat em all.

thehoff
22 Aug 2007, 09:59
I'd much rather Kerr, Cousin and Judd all playing. Bigger challenge, more to prove to the footballing world.

If we beat them in September, you can just imagine them saying "would have been a different story if Kerr was playing".

I think kerr is a great player and love watching him play. It's a little dispointing.

bigdroppunt
22 Aug 2007, 10:10
I'd much rather Kerr, Cousin and Judd all playing. Bigger challenge, more to prove to the footballing world.

If we beat them in September, you can just imagine them saying "would have been a different story if Kerr was playing".

I think kerr is a great player and love watching him play. It's a little dispointing.

nar stuff that i dont care weater we have to play the melbourne under 12's netball team for it i just want that f*&king cup. it sad for keer tho awesome player

Claude Balls
22 Aug 2007, 10:12

thoughts?

He is a great player, though due to lack of character you could hardly assert that he is a champion of the game. Personally, I don't feel sorry for him at all... though I would rather he played, so the half-wits of bigfooty had no way to rationalise a Geelong victory, should that eventuate.

a.f.k.a.y.o.p.
22 Aug 2007, 10:18
nar stuff that i dont care weater we have to play the melbourne under 12's netball team for it i just want that f*&king cup. it sad for keer tho awesome player
Bugger that UI want to win.
I hope Keer, Judd and Cox are all injured or semi fit and we flog them oin GF day.
Dont give me any crapo about "i want to play the best team i can so there are no excuses".
Thats BS.
The best team is the one that has the depth and quality to win through to the end, and does not need to rely on three players to do so.
Our strength is our depth and we need to exercise it.
Lets see destiny fulfilled!!

Rosso
22 Aug 2007, 11:27
Not the news I was hoping for going into the supercoach prelim.

Ling Sting
22 Aug 2007, 11:29
It's still a long time till the GF (if we make it) and touch wood we could lose a few blokes in between. Dissapointing for the Eagles if they lose him but it's all part and parcel of footy.

They still have a decent midfield even if missing Kerr and carrying a half fit Judd and if we meet them in the finals they are still a long way off from being easy beats.

Dee Three
22 Aug 2007, 11:30
Kerr injured his finger snorting cocaine!

cat in sydney
22 Aug 2007, 11:32

Not if we beat them by ten goals... not even that excuse would cover that result!

Stoney
22 Aug 2007, 12:35

Yes the 10 possessions he would have got against the big red machine would have changed the outcome wouldnt they...

Ling Sting
22 Aug 2007, 12:51
Yes the 10 possessions he would have got against the big red machine would have changed the outcome wouldnt they...

:D The finals towel will feel a little empty without Kerr. Plenty of room for Cousins or zimmer frame Judd.

betchsta
22 Aug 2007, 13:11
Just heard on fox sport news that he has gone in for surgery, but no confirmation if he will miss the rest of the season ???

CatmanForever
22 Aug 2007, 13:16
still 5 weeks to the GF so I guess it is worth the chance that they may be able to get him back for the GF (if they make it).

re cat
22 Aug 2007, 13:26
He will still be able to maintain fitness as was Tommy.

Missing Doogs
22 Aug 2007, 13:34

The fact is that you'll never know, and there will always be that question hanging above your victory.

Not trying to troll, you guys have been awesome all year and deserve to be premiership favourites, but often in the last few years the team that has triumphed has been the one that has had the better luck with injuries.

Jim Boy
22 Aug 2007, 13:47
He will still be able to maintain fitness as was Tommy.
Even so, Tom took a few matches to get back into decent form.

CatmanForever
22 Aug 2007, 13:48
The fact is that you'll never know, and there will always be that question hanging above your victory.

Not trying to troll, you guys have been awesome all year and deserve to be premiership favourites, but often in the last few years the team that has triumphed has been the one that has had the better luck with injuries.

If you are good enough to make the GF regardless of who is injured then that makes you a credible opponent IMO. If injury has really ravaged your side then you wont make it past the PF.

Rik E Boy
22 Aug 2007, 13:48

My opponent has Kerr as his captain so I'm keeping quiet. ;) Sssssh. Secret Squirrel!

regards,

REB

ecleftic
22 Aug 2007, 13:57

Not trying to troll, you guys have been awesome all year and deserve to be premiership favourites, but often in the last few years the team that has triumphed has been the one that has had the better luck with injuries. I don't care what team we play or who's in that team I just want to see us win.:)

Go CATS!!

hbk_aus
22 Aug 2007, 14:20

You think IF we happen to win a premiership, ending an almost 50 year drought and shutting up 90% of Big Footy member at the same time, we will give a sh*t about a "question mark"??? :D

S "Thinks He's Daicos" J
22 Aug 2007, 14:28
Neither, that combined with Fevola is a disaster, looks like I'll be struggling after going through undefeated so far.

Jim Boy
22 Aug 2007, 14:38

Not 'often' but 'always'. Injuries are part of footy and we've had our fair share over the past few years. This year, touch wood, we've had a relatively smooth run (rooke excepted).

Neither West Coast nor Sydney would have made the Grand Finals of the last two years with the injuries they've had this year. Their is no 'cheapening' of a premiership becuase of injuries (except possibly in the grand final itself). To suggest otherwise would be to say that WCE last year or Sydney the year before weren't necessarily the best teams becuase other teams were carrying injuries.

Catsace
22 Aug 2007, 15:45

My side in the same boat, but sitting on the pine waiting for an opportunity has been......Joel Selwood, the pick of the 2007 draftees, his value in SC has risen to almost that of an elite midfielder, notwithstanding his 30 this week. He'll be a great back-up for me.

Scotland
22 Aug 2007, 15:58
Third player we have lost this year to a finger injury. What are the chances of that?

Massive blow for us, but there's no point crying over spilled milk. If Kerr is out, he is out. We have to look at getting Cousins, Judd and Embley back into the side and playing good footy.

Forrest Gimp
22 Aug 2007, 16:05
He is a great player, maybe should have been suspended for his drug trafficking, so maybe someone in a higher place is catching up with him over this.

Um...Kerr took drugs and organised to buy drugs, but he didn't traffic them..

Forrest Gimp
22 Aug 2007, 16:09
Kerr injured his finger snorting cocaine!

that's original... :thumbsu:

rizzo
22 Aug 2007, 16:24
Give him a few horse tranquillizers and hell be right

Jim Boy
22 Aug 2007, 16:59
Third player we have lost this year to a finger injury. What are the chances of that?

squad of 38, ten fingers each, less one for Chick, 3 in 379 !

Shell
22 Aug 2007, 17:06
that's original... :thumbsu:

But still funny :thumbsu:

As for "beating the best team in a GF", who cares?? Injuries are a part of football. We have been screwed over with them in past years, as have other teams. If we have to beat a "less than 100% West Coast" or any other side for that matter, so be it.

Scotland
22 Aug 2007, 17:25

I suppose I did ask.:)

To be fair, Chick does have 9 and a half fingers.

thegerman
22 Aug 2007, 18:39
He is a great player, though due to lack of character you could hardly assert that he is a champion of the game. Personally, I don't feel sorry for him at all... though I would rather he played, so the half-wits of bigfooty had no way to rationalise a Geelong victory, should that eventuate.

You know what, I started to type the exact same thing, to then change it to his known drug issue.

Mainly because I still call, like the most of us, Gary Snr a champion and legend of the game, even though I know he had the exact same problems as Kerr.

Whilst I agree that Kerr does have a little way to go to reach Gary Snr's elite status, he is a very good midfielder, one that can change a game. West Coast has 3 of them.

thegerman
22 Aug 2007, 18:42
Um...Kerr took drugs and organised to buy drugs, but he didn't traffic them..

So buying them and transporting them over state lines isn't trafficking ??

sarah.13
22 Aug 2007, 18:54
:eek::confused::confused:

Jim boy,it's 8 fingers each and 2 thumbs each!
The true odds are 3 in303.;)

Ricketts
22 Aug 2007, 19:25
Soft, he clearly just fears the towel.

Oh, and karma. :thumbsu:

beautime
22 Aug 2007, 21:26
west coast probably wont win it. But Geelong have to win it because of all the arrogant geelong supporters going around. If you dont think some of yours supporters are arrogant thats cool.

This is what I hear everyday whether it be at school, or on here.

mooney great forward, will win norm smith
ablett for brownlow
selwood will be as good as judd
geelongs dynasty has just begun.

FTW_
22 Aug 2007, 21:42
west coast probably wont win it. But Geelong have to win it because of all the arrogant geelong supporters going around. If you dont think some of yours supporters are arrogant thats cool.

All of us aren't arrogant, why class all Geelong supporters as arrogant?
It's like saying all Australian's are bogans, it's simply not true.
:confused:

mooney great forward, will win norm smith
ablett for brownlow
selwood will be as good as judd
geelongs dynasty has just begun.

Mooney's not going to win the Norm Smith, but you have to admit he is good.
Ablett for Brownlow, well he is favourite for a reason. He's good. Is it arrogant of us to think the Brownlow favourite will actually get the Brownlow?
I've never heard anyone say Selwood will be as good as Judd and right now I doubt there's any way to tell.
I can't answer the last one because I don't know what dynasty means. ;)

kendall_cedric
22 Aug 2007, 21:48
Sadly I'm one of those people who quietly rejoiced in hearing the news about Kerr's injury. Not because I believe he's due for some karma but simply because it makes our chances of winning the premiership look a whole lot better.

No Kerr (pretty close to 100%)

No Cousins (wait and see)

No Judd (groin will only get worse as eagles feel pressure to play him)

beautime
22 Aug 2007, 23:32

Ablett for Brownlow, well he is favourite for a reason. He's good. Is it arrogant of us to think the Brownlow favourite will actually get the Brownlow?
I've never heard anyone say Selwood will be as good as Judd and right now I doubt there's any way to tell.

True not all cats supporters are arrogant.
Cameron Mooney - (i know he is loved by g-fans) but his stats are no better than the maligned Quintin Lynch.

Player Totals for Season 2007

Player (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=PlayerName Asc)MT (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Matches Desc)K (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Kicks Desc)H (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Handballs Desc)D (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Disposals Desc)Avg (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=AverageDisposals Desc)M (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Marks Desc)Avg (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=AverageMarks Desc)HO (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=HitOuts Desc)Avg (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=AverageHitOuts Desc)T (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Tackles Desc)Avg (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=AverageTackles Desc)FF (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=FreesFor Desc)FA (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=FreesAgainst Desc)G (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Goals Desc)Avg (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=AverageGoals Desc)B (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Behinds Desc) SC (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Score Desc) Rat (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Rating Desc)Avg (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=AverageRating Desc)Cameron Mooney (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerStats.asp?PlayerID=1035)201967427013.5160820.120120245 02.532332157878.9Quinten Lynch (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerStats.asp?PlayerID=1181)202416931015.51386.9180.9241.2 2014432.241299166683.3Totals4043714358014.52987.4200.5441.14 038932.373 631324481.1

A dynasty - being in power for a period of time. i.e brisbane in recent years.

beautime
22 Aug 2007, 23:37

True not all g-fans are arrogant.
You guys have not won the final yet
Mooney is not better than the maligned Quinten lynch

http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&PlayerName1=cameron+mooney&PlayerName2=&PlayerName3=&PlayerName4=&Compare=Compare&SelectedPlayers=1181%2C

The stats don't lie. So when Lynch becomes respected, I will respect C - MOON.

Dynasty - being in power for a period of time. i.e brisbane.

FTW_
22 Aug 2007, 23:42
True not all cats supporters are arrogant.

Thank you for proving my point, don't call us arrogant unless you're referring to every single Geelong fan - or a majority, and I believe the minority are arrogant.
:)

Player Totals for Season 2007

Player (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=PlayerName Asc)MT (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Matches Desc)K (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Kicks Desc)H (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Handballs Desc)D (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Disposals Desc)Avg (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=AverageDisposals Desc)M (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Marks Desc)Avg (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=AverageMarks Desc)HO (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=HitOuts Desc)Avg (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=AverageHitOuts Desc)T (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Tackles Desc)Avg (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=AverageTackles Desc)FF (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=FreesFor Desc)FA (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=FreesAgainst Desc)G (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Goals Desc)Avg (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=AverageGoals Desc)B (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Behinds Desc) SC (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Score Desc) Rat (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=Rating Desc)Avg (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&SelectedPlayers=1181,1035,&Compare=Go&Sort=AverageRating Desc)Cameron Mooney (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerStats.asp?PlayerID=1035)201967427013.5160820.120120245 02.532332157878.9Quinten Lynch (http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerStats.asp?PlayerID=1181)202416931015.51386.9180.9241.2 2014432.241299166683.3Totals4043714358014.52987.4200.5441.14 038932.373 631324481.1

If those heap of numbers actually made sense - and I actually watched Quinten Lynch play - I might think you have a point.

A dynasty - being in power for a period of time. i.e brisbane in recent years.

Geelong's future looks rather rosy, I wouldn't say dynasty sort of stuff though.
If we crumble in the finals this year I know we'll learn and do better next year.

Edit:

Mooney is not better than the maligned Quinten lynch

http://www.finalsiren.com/PlayerCompare.asp?SeasonID=2007&PlayerName1=cameron+mooney&PlayerName2=&PlayerName3=&PlayerName4=&Compare=Compare&SelectedPlayers=1181%2C

The stats don't lie. So when Lynch becomes respected, I will respect C - MOON.

True, stats don't lie, but I've been taught that they also don't show other key aspects of a players performance.

Copernicus
23 Aug 2007, 00:21
Awww, spewing.

I don't really care if we beat West Coast reserves team on GF day. Oppo fans can get ****ed if we have no respect in their eyes, we'll have the cup and that will be all that matters.

Anyway, gotta get there first, and Kerr is just one of 22 - not time to write off the scum yet.

Forrest Gimp
23 Aug 2007, 00:49
So buying them and transporting them over state lines isn't trafficking ??

heh....forgot about that..
still, the intention wasn't trafficking to sell (at least you wouldn't think so). One dumb-arsed thing to do, but they were intended for personal use..

Obeanie1
24 Aug 2007, 00:33
We're just helping lull you guys into a false sense of security but looking at a lot of posts lately your doing pretty well all by yourselves.:eek:

Eagle's hopefully avoid the Cats until GF day and then we unleach hell!!!;)

It must be tough being the tallest poppies in the comp and for some strange reason Australians just love cutting those tall poppies down!!:p

eliiiiza
30 Aug 2007, 18:48
West Coast midfield star Daniel Kerr says he's willing to risk permanent damage to his injured finger if it means helping the Eagles to reach and win another AFL grand final.
The Eagles bid for a third straight grand final, and back-to-back premierships, was dealt a shattering blow last week when Kerr had to undergo surgery on a ruptured tendon in the ring finger of his left hand.
Damaged in a tackle during the round 20 win over Richmond, the injury is identical to the one suffered by Eagles forward Ashley Hansen earlier in the season which cost him six weeks on the sidelines.
But Kerr says he is prepared to return much earlier than that, despite the high possibility of reinjuring the finger which could lead to permanent damage.
"If we are to play in a preliminary final to get into a grand final, I would imagine I would play with it," Kerr told Southern Cross radio.
"Imagine not playing in the prelim and you lost by a point - I would be hanging off the Narrows (Bridge).
"In the prelim, because it would not be ready to play, it is more than likely the tendon would snap again.
"But if I did play in the prelim and did it again, and got through to the grand final, I would play with it.
"If you play the following week the tendon pulls down your arm, and you lose the tendon and that is it.
"You can play with it but your finger stays straight, and if you play you lose the tendon and your finger stays straight forever.
"But for a grand final mate, you would break your leg. Don't worry about your finger."
Kerr and Hansen will be joined on the sidelines by Chris Judd this weekend for the historic showdown with Essendon at Subiaco as he rests his injured groin in a bid to gain some impetus for a finals campaign.
Assistant Eagles coach Peter Sumich admitted the strain of playing through pain every week was beginning to get to the Eagles skipper.
"Mentally it has got to him a little bit, but he is fighting through it," Sumich said.
"But first final he will be fine, come in and play, but to have a week off especially at home will be good for him."
Sumich said they were expecting the Bombers to come out firing, fuelled by the emotion of the last game representing the red and black for coach Kevin Sheedy and star James Hird.
"I think all that passion and hoo ha will be there early in the game and we have got to just sustain what we need to do," Sumich said.
"If we can do that I think they will peter out a bit and then hopefully we can get on top."

http://news.realfooty.com.au/kerr-prepared-for-damage-to-win-afl-flag/20071430-w8v.html

Herbs
30 Aug 2007, 23:07
Which finger? If he were to permanently injure it and it were to stay straight, he could give good post goal salutes if it were his middle finger. "Hey, it won't bend, not my intention to flip the bird at thousands".

DanA
30 Aug 2007, 23:29
We're just helping lull you guys into a false sense of security but looking at a lot of posts lately your doing pretty well all by yourselves.:eek:

Eagle's hopefully avoid the Cats until GF day and then we unleach hell!!!;)

It must be tough being the tallest poppies in the comp and for some strange reason Australians just love cutting those tall poppies down!!:p

It will be great to finally have hell unleached off of us. That little blood sucker has been bugging our side for weeks.

PUSSIES_07_FLAG
31 Aug 2007, 00:00
If by some miracle the Eagles make it through to play us during the finals make sure our boys know to stamp on Kerr's hand whack it at all opportunities.