View Full Version : Best Div. 1 Under 19's Player

ernieburger 11
22 Aug 2007, 14:36
Who do people think is the best under 19 player in div.1 at the moment, i believe brendan o' sullivan from eltham would have to be up there...

Kickass
22 Aug 2007, 16:20
Who do people think is the best under 19 player in div.1 at the moment, i believe brendan o' sullivan from eltham would have to be up there...

Very Good Question Burger Boy,

I've been watching a lot of the under 19 comp this year and would agree that the Big O is right up there.

I have also included a short list of other very talented footballers that i have noticed this year, which include (in no particular order)

A Smith
A Oeswr
B Biggs
c Honey
C Varasamakis
C Smith
D Equid
D Patterson
D tantsis hall
J Weatherald
J Johnston
J Whitling
J Mee
J Brigham
J Duggan
J Lorey
J Ernest
J Merkel
K Collopy
L Austen
MWhitling
M Hermans
M Williamson
M Poulton
R Walker
R mCDonald
R McAllister
S Brazzale
S Wilson
T Chapman:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu ::thumbsu::thumbsu:

A Living God
22 Aug 2007, 18:13
From Mont
J McGough has played one's all year
M Reinke has played much better in the one's and two's than for the 19's

mattyr
22 Aug 2007, 19:00

I've been watching a lot of the under 19 comp this year and would agree that the Big O is right up there.

I have also included a short list of other very talented footballers that i have noticed this year, which include (in no particular order)

A Smith
A Oeswr
B Biggs
c Honey
C Varasamakis
C Smith
D Equid
D Patterson
D tantsis hall
J Weatherald
J Johnston
J Whitling
J Mee
J Brigham
J Duggan
J Lorey
J Ernest
J Merkel
K Collopy
L Austen
MWhitling
M Hermans
M Williamson
M Poulton
R Walker
R mCDonald
R McAllister
S Brazzale
S Wilson
T Chapman:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu ::thumbsu::thumbsu:

a freak of nature

lamber
22 Aug 2007, 21:51
andrew luzza??? been playin 1s all year 2

THE GOW
23 Aug 2007, 13:58
The best under 19's player would have to be Brendan O'Sullivan from Eltham. Will win the comp. best and fairest with ease. Other good players include Jamie Craker (Bundoora), Paz Sacuzzo (N/Park), Matt Little (Bundoora), Ryan Scarce (Greensborough) and Liam Austen (Eltham) would have to be one of the best defenders in the league.

ernieburger 11
23 Aug 2007, 15:54
another player that would have to come close to the leage B&F would be kaelen 'small car' brown...this man is the size of a mini minor but f**k can he play, other players are also josh lorey (eltham) sean brazzale (eltham) these blokes get in the best week in week out, and would be up there at the end of the season

mattyr
23 Aug 2007, 16:03

Daniel "bacon slice" newbold aka plugger
from monty 19's
only played one game but boy can he play as fit as a fiddle
just tears through the packs with his lightning pace.

The Silencer
24 Aug 2007, 19:40
I heard that Ernest is loves the penis.
Pretty soft too apparently.

ernieburger 11
24 Aug 2007, 22:02
I heard that Ernest is loves the penis.
Pretty soft too apparently.

yeah you heard rite i love penis espeially large black ones...also im not soft especially when i was beating up your mum in my basement.

magpie#18
24 Aug 2007, 22:17
best under 19 player playing 1s..andrew luzza (northcote)

best u19s playing 19's- daniel coen (roosters)

The Silencer
27 Aug 2007, 12:09
yeah you heard rite i love penis espeially large black ones...also im not soft especially when i was beating up your mum in my basement.
She said you hit like a pansey bitch.

BMW22
27 Aug 2007, 16:24
silencer...possibly the worst comment ive seen...your a joke..this ernie burger fella is quite the gun mate

ALLDAY18
27 Aug 2007, 16:27

Josh Ernest & Jesse Duggan ---------------------> The Rest!

BMW22
27 Aug 2007, 16:29
allday18..they are good solid players in the eltham foward line..hopefully with a few years under their belts they will eventually shine for eltham..brendan o'sullivan for me..biggest freak in the d.v

bingo11
27 Aug 2007, 17:50
all the talk on here of eltham players such as o'sullivan, ernest, brazzale etc etc i cannot believe no one has mentioned another bloke who would be right up there...

aiden oweser -------> DAYLIGHT-------> rest of the competition!

ernieburger 11
28 Aug 2007, 10:07
She said you hit like a pansey bitch.

ok silencer....your mum said i hit like a bitch...she wasnt talking much when my nob was tickling her tonsels and my fist was smashing her skull...i also sprinkled dried chilli in between your mothers mud flaps and watched her wriggle in pain...p.s do u even play footy or are u a geek who just goes on big footy to stir the pot...also GO PANTHER

The Silencer
29 Aug 2007, 18:51
ok silencer....your mum said i hit like a bitch...she wasnt talking much when my nob was tickling her tonsels and my fist was smashing her skull...i also sprinkled dried chilli in between your mothers mud flaps and watched her wriggle in pain...p.s do u even play footy or are u a geek who just goes on big footy to stir the pot...also GO PANTHER
I'm just a geek who goes on BigFooty to stir the pot.
I also like playing fetch with my dog Reggie on some occasions, but the sun hurts my eyes so I don't do this very much.
My daddy said that i'm still special, even though I don't play footyball.

Dumb Punt
30 Aug 2007, 13:20
i agree with silencer, ernest is soft

id also like to add that stewie hits like a bitch....like father like son

BMW22
30 Aug 2007, 16:31
stewies a massive unit..if ya no what i mean..ernest is a freak show..good or bad is how u take it..

ALLDAY18
31 Aug 2007, 15:11
stewies a massive unit..if ya no what i mean..ernest is a freak show..good or bad is how u take it..

Correct! :thumbsu:

Dumb Punt
1 Sep 2007, 11:09
yh u know, ur right, stewie is a MASSIVE UNIT i dunno what i was thinking...and ernie is a freak.

a freak of nature.

dvfl88
2 Sep 2007, 23:08
ernie is a shit ****. cant even get a touch in 19s. the only good eltham player is beau biggs. who won the best anf fairests for your respected clubs? ours was Tim Moulas. Little ****ing greek

ernieburger 11
3 Sep 2007, 09:44
ernie is a shit ****. cant even get a touch in 19s. the only good eltham player is beau biggs. who won the best anf fairests for your respected clubs? ours was Tim Moulas. Little ****ing greek

i can get a touch...just got many...and u say our only good player is beau biggs....yeh i suppose..brendan o sullivan, sean brazzale, liam austin, josh lorey, jake whitling, CHRIS VARSAMAKIS, JOSH MERKEL, jackson weatherald are all shit players then....shows wat you know u f*****g wank

dvfl88
3 Sep 2007, 16:28
haha mate im talking about eltha mu19s players that play 19s, not the ones that qualify for 19s but play ones. eltham boys are soft as butter.

BMW22
3 Sep 2007, 16:35
mate u play for monty..ur team is a peice of f****** shit..signing up k**** from anywhere..moulas is ur only decent player..hahaha if eltham are soft what are monty?? use coudlnt lay a tackle on us if yas tried..we play poo and still romped yas..ernie burger is pretty important to eltham..single handingley won the game vs west (1st time) and north heidelberg..top work dvfl88

dvfl88
3 Sep 2007, 17:20
mate u play for monty..ur team is a peice of f****** shit..signing up k**** from anywhere..moulas is ur only decent player..hahaha if eltham are soft what are monty?? use coudlnt lay a tackle on us if yas tried..we play poo and still romped yas..ernie burger is pretty important to eltham..single handingley won the game vs west (1st time) and north heidelberg..top work dvfl88

HANDINGLEY? good english mate. i know exactly who you are jesse duggan. from all reports, u were even worse at st marys than u are now. hard to believe they actually gave you a game.

BMW22
3 Sep 2007, 17:31
geeeees i must be famous..bricklayers dont get paid for spelling champ..the st.marys side was very good indeed..shows if you put it on the track mate you reep rewards..it was hard being in a side with the likes of MATTY KREUZER,Pat Veserpremi and about 12 knights players...atleast we won something..your monty side aint going anywhere cheif..espcially if moorey is your key player..also i dunno if u relaised but my eltham team now are a TEAM..no individuals mate..i rekon your lucky i did my shoulder against use ey..name drop all you want bud..im playing finals

dvfl88
3 Sep 2007, 17:35
geeeees i must be famous..bricklayers dont get paid for spelling champ..the st.marys side was very good indeed..shows if you put it on the track mate you reep rewards..it was hard being in a side with the likes of MATTY KREUZER,Pat Veserpremi and about 12 knights players...atleast we won something..your monty side aint going anywhere cheif..espcially if moorey is your key player..also i dunno if u relaised but my eltham team now are a TEAM..no individuals mate..i rekon your lucky i did my shoulder against use ey..name drop all you want bud..im playing finals

haha moorey isint bad. imagine the limited and shithouse delivery he would be getting this year. by my recall, moore did play well both times against your mob?

BMW22
3 Sep 2007, 17:43
he played alrite..his a good bloke & im good mates with him..i aint gonna pump up his ego..played good second time round, im pretty sure he was playing a kick behind the play..suits him the play free roll..seany cole surprised me..uve found something there..the basketballer doesnt go to bad..

dvfl88
3 Sep 2007, 17:47
he played alrite..his a good bloke & im good mates with him..i aint gonna pump up his ego..played good second time round, im pretty sure he was playing a kick behind the play..suits him the play free roll..seany cole surprised me..uve found something there..the basketballer doesnt go to bad..

yea porno is a gun. when he learns how to kick, an decision making hell play ones for sure. hopefully in the next 2 years

we need a solid ones team that can actually do something.

ernieburger 11
3 Sep 2007, 19:21
haha moorey isint bad. imagine the limited and shithouse delivery he would be getting this year. by my recall, moore did play well both times against your mob?

stop givin duggan s**t mate...u give every 1 else s**t on big footy i reckon you play footy just as good as a kid with no arms can go on the monkey bars....how about u shut your mouth and leave this forum for teams that are PLAYING finals, and or have a list with half decent players on it....have fun doing NOTHING next weekend mate hahahahahahahahahahaaha

dvfl88
3 Sep 2007, 22:23
stop givin duggan s**t mate...u give every 1 else s**t on big footy i reckon you play footy just as good as a kid with no arms can go on the monkey bars....how about u shut your mouth and leave this forum for teams that are PLAYING finals, and or have a list with half decent players on it....have fun doing NOTHING next weekend mate hahahahahahahahahahaaha

haha im playing finals next week mate, in the reserves.

so i will have fun "doing nothing"

duggan is a good bloke, only doin git for shits and giggles mate take it easy

jaw_4
4 Sep 2007, 12:40
haha im playing finals next week mate, in the reserves.

so i will have fun "doing nothing"

duggan is a good bloke, only doin git for shits and giggles mate take it easy

but your playing finals in the reserves so y did u say ur 'doing nothing'?? also check out ernieburger11 stats at nfl.org.au goalkicking. where are your stats mate... also his other stats are quite impressive but only he knows how many hes really had.. its been a good year for him both on and off the track lets hope for him it keeps going this sundy... duggan also set up the victory from all reports against west preston a few weeks ago with 2 goals in the first half to get eltham started

Yaaablet07
4 Sep 2007, 22:01
!!!DUGGAN IS A HACK his name should not even be brought up in this thred!!! best 19 div 1 players o'sullivan little sturgess sacuzzo!! anythoughts on who has the best forward line in the div 1 19's???

ernieburger 11
5 Sep 2007, 09:47
!!!DUGGAN IS A HACK his name should not even be brought up in this thred!!! best 19 div 1 players o'sullivan little sturgess sacuzzo!! anythoughts on who has the best forward line in the div 1 19's???

No Yaaablet07...duggan is no hack, and he would kick a bag on you anyday

ush#11
5 Sep 2007, 11:51
i would have to say andrew luzza from northcote used to play with him always a freak just underrated, varsamakis from eltham aswell gun player

ernieburger 11
5 Sep 2007, 11:53
i would have to say andrew luzza from northcote used to play with him always a freak just underrated, varsamakis from eltham aswell gun player

couldnt agree with your more mate

bingo11
5 Sep 2007, 14:07
fkn get bak to work ernie! that memorabilia isnt gona sell itself!

Kickass
5 Sep 2007, 15:04
fkn get bak to work ernie! that memorabilia isnt gona sell itself!

If has Ernie's signature on it, I'll buy it! :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

MACCACROWS
5 Sep 2007, 16:22
wat happends if it was co signed by Mark Minney and Joshua Ernest....Priceless

rocket 15
5 Sep 2007, 17:03
i would have to say ernie is the best player in the league by far

Yaaablet07
5 Sep 2007, 21:24
i would love to see that ernie hahahahahaha!!!! see wat happens sunday buddy!!!!

Yaaablet07
5 Sep 2007, 23:16
i must say tho ernie im in love with u tho!

Kickass
6 Sep 2007, 00:14
wat happends if it was co signed by Mark Minney and Joshua Ernest....Priceless

Hmm, very good question. :rolleyes:

I'd probably still buy it, scratch Skips' name off it, and then hang it in the "pool room".

Kickass
6 Sep 2007, 00:17

Yep, the sooner someone puts a bag over Yaaablet07 the better. He's a Friggin ugly little critter is he. :p

the G train #9
6 Sep 2007, 10:11
Hmm, very good question. :rolleyes:

I'd probably still buy it, scratch Skips' name off it, and then hang it in the "pool room".

No Kickass! that would be the ultimate sin scratching Skip's name off it!:thumbsu:

P.S hope u will still be cooking up a storm tonight for the 19s boys?

ernieburger 11
6 Sep 2007, 10:19
No Kickass! that would be the ultimate sin scratching Skip's name off it!:thumbsu:

THATS A HUUUUUGE 'O'

Kickass
6 Sep 2007, 10:58

P.S hope u will still be cooking up a storm tonight for the 19s boys?

Skips can Live with it. Afterall, I am personally responsible for teaching him how to play both Footy & cricket. Just ask him!

Unfortunately he learnt to play a little better than i ever could (only marginally). I think maybe I should start up the Panther Accademy of High Achievement. what ya think ??

jaw_4
6 Sep 2007, 21:12
disappointed no kickass there 2 put on a feed 4 the boys leading into a big match... still its been a good year with alot of good meals... thankyou kickass and hopefully u can be down there next thursdy if the 19s have a win

Yaaablet07
6 Sep 2007, 21:47
Yep, the sooner someone puts a bag over Yaaablet07 the better. He's a Friggin ugly little critter is he. :p

hahahaha cheers mate!!!

party boy
9 Sep 2007, 21:35
Daniel Coen. playing most of year in west 1s and when he has gone back to 19s he has kicked a bag playing on-ball

Kickass
9 Sep 2007, 21:55
Daniel Coen. playing most of year in west 1s and when he has gone back to 19s he has kicked a bag playing on-ball

Um, is he playing Finals ??

missingtorsoe
10 Sep 2007, 13:49
no doubt about it....chris varsamakis, this bloke is a freak...kicked 6 on the w.e and dominated for the panther...absolute freakshow!

Kickass
10 Sep 2007, 14:05
no doubt about it....chris varsamakis, this bloke is a freak...kicked 6 on the w.e and dominated for the panther...absolute freakshow!

Yeah, but he is so soft. Just like all of the Elltham Players :D

MACCACROWS
10 Sep 2007, 14:07
Yeah, but he is so soft. Just like all of the Elltham Players :D

I agree 100% kickass gets so many easy free kicks the umpires must love him

Kickass
10 Sep 2007, 14:13
I agree 100% kickass gets so many easy free kicks the umpires must love him

Yep, he is definitely a receiver.

In fact I reckon he received probably 30 of his 40 possies yesterday from the hard work of his other teammates. Duggan / Berger set him up time & again. Brazzale & Tantsis Hall helped him out on occassions too.

7 of his other 10 touches were from dubious free kicks, and the final 3 touches were contested but only because he wasn't meant to be there. :eek:

WANNABE12
10 Sep 2007, 20:12
Um, is he playing Finals ??

nicely pointed out there kickass, last time i checked west just werent good enough

jaw_4
10 Sep 2007, 20:28
is this an eltham thread???

MACCACROWS
10 Sep 2007, 21:24
i think so....imagine if that Leigh Miller bloke from eltham was eligible i think he just misses out. from wat i heard he is the Josh Ernest Snr

Kickass
10 Sep 2007, 22:26
i think so....imagine if that Leigh Miller bloke from eltham was eligible i think he just misses out. from wat i heard he is the Josh Ernest Snr

You are dead right. In fact he probably is Josh Earnest's Dad !!

:D:D:D

Saab11
11 Sep 2007, 09:39
Kickass is the master of curried sausages

missingtorsoe
11 Sep 2007, 09:43
owwww thats a touch harsh saab...hes not THAT bad

Saab11
11 Sep 2007, 09:48
owwww thats a touch harsh saab...hes not THAT bad

yeh ur right missingtorsoe, he's not THAT bad, but he is pretty rank and should save his team some trouble and have a sleep in on a satdy morning

TIGER ROCKET
12 Sep 2007, 13:33

A Smith
A Oeswr
B Biggs
c Honey
C Varasamakis
C Smith
D Equid
D Patterson
D tantsis hall
J Weatherald
J Johnston
J Whitling
J Mee
J Brigham
J Duggan
J Lorey
J Ernest
J Merkel
K Collopy
L Austen
MWhitling
M Hermans
M Williamson
M Poulton
R Walker
R mCDonald
R McAllister
S Brazzale
S Wilson
T Chapman:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu ::thumbsu:

if that is a short list would hate to see what you consider a long one:)

Kickass
12 Sep 2007, 13:37
if that is a short list would hate to see what you consider a long one:)

Thanks T.R.

My long list would be exactly the same except they will have 2007 NFL U19s - Premiership medalist written beside their names. :p :p :p

I hopefully will be able to do that in 2 weeks time :thumbsu:

magpie#18
19 Sep 2007, 15:49
who r u?

Saab11
19 Sep 2007, 19:11
who r u?

Im a f k n Superstar!!! who are you??

magpie#18
19 Sep 2007, 20:25
well apparently...im not a superstar...lol

sorry mate i try

ernieburger 11
19 Sep 2007, 20:45
well apparently...im not a superstar...lol

sorry mate i try

magpie 18 is the best bloke ever...he constantly gets shit but always is a good bloke about it!

magpie#18
19 Sep 2007, 23:13
magpie 18 is the best bloke ever...he constantly gets shit but always is a good bloke about it!

hhahah

what can i say matee..lol

heard your a good bloke too

btw...best of luck for gf..

THE GOW
20 Sep 2007, 09:32

hhahah

what can i say matee..lol

heard your a good bloke too

btw...best of luck for gf..

Must be love...loveeeee love

magpie#18
20 Sep 2007, 17:58
Must be love...loveeeee love

hahaha

i think we might of played on eachother for a lil too

king gary
21 Sep 2007, 16:59
After watching the Panther run over Bundoora a couple weeks back, I noticed some good players from Bundoora but didn't know there names. Number 15 at CHB playing on 'GOD' did a good job and can certantly play, number 3 through the midfield had plenty of it and is very composed, and for all the abuse this kid copped for the late bump, number 6 was one of the better players the Bulls had that day. Can anyone tell me who these players are and elaborate on them

EBERT THE KING
21 Sep 2007, 17:13
After watching the Panther run over Bundoora a couple weeks back, I noticed some good players from Bundoora but didn't know there names. Number 15 at CHB playing on 'GOD' did a good job and can certantly play, number 3 through the midfield had plenty of it and is very composed, and for all the abuse this kid copped for the late bump, number 6 was one of the better players the Bulls had that day. Can anyone tell me who these players are and elaborate on them

yes i can king gary.
no.15- Liam o'donnell - superstar, toughest assignment in the game on big merks, did have a good game but had very little help from teammates.
no.3 - andrew Sturgess - overrated pretty boy, should focus more on cricket but is an ok player, ask him for his opinion on himself :)
no.6 - mitch Buckley - well where to begin, top bloke, mass frame, will look good in a black and red jumper in the near future

THE GOW
21 Sep 2007, 17:23
yes i can king gary.
no.15- Liam o'donnell - superstar, toughest assignment in the game on big merks, did have a good game but had very little help from teammates.
no.3 - andrew Sturgess - overrated pretty boy, should focus more on cricket but is an ok player, ask him for his opinion on himself :)
no.6 - mitch Buckley - well where to begin, top bloke, mass frame, will look good in a black and red jumper in the near future

Ebert, after reading some of your posts you sound like u know what your on about, but as for this statement, well mate your kidding yourself. Eltham would love him in there midfield this week, and have thrown 400 a game and a job at him for next year. I also know of a kid called Dale Equid, sturggled to get on the park at all this year, and lucky for him as he saved himself the embarrassment. Thoughts?

EBERT THE KING
21 Sep 2007, 18:10
Ebert, after reading some of your posts you sound like u know what your on about, but as for this statement, well mate your kidding yourself. Eltham would love him in there midfield this week, and have thrown 400 a game and a job at him for next year. I also know of a kid called Dale Equid, sturggled to get on the park at all this year, and lucky for him as he saved himself the embarrassment. Thoughts?

Gow where do i begin with you m8, 400 a game and a job, how about a spot coming off the bench in our 19's and giving o'sullivan and lorey a chopout. yes i do know Equid, dodgy hammy to say the least.

Freddo
22 Sep 2007, 16:14
yes i can king gary.

For all the bagging u blokes do on bundoora u sure do spend a lot of time on here trying to recruit there players.. pigs will fly before mitch buckley will pull on the red and black.

jaw_4
28 Sep 2007, 12:21
For all the bagging u blokes do on bundoora u sure do spend a lot of time on here trying to recruit there players.. pigs will fly before mitch buckley will pull on the red and black.

freddo i think it mite be a joke between gow and ebert the king... possibly

BMW22
28 Sep 2007, 16:17
EQUID..best dukes in the game i thought

ernieburger 11
28 Sep 2007, 16:32
BMW and EB = biggest spooks at panther according to phil 'hank scorpio' maylin

Kickass
28 Sep 2007, 23:15
BMW and EB = biggest spooks at panther according to phil 'hank scorpio' maylin

LoL,

Hank Scopio thinks BMW is a Weird Dude with Weird hair!

;)

BMW22
29 Sep 2007, 12:48
great hair haha

ONTHEPROWL
1 Oct 2007, 14:38
DEFINITLY brendan o'sullivan for me