View Full Version : Not Kepler Bradley!!!
:eek:
The Worst this morning suggests we have "identified" Kepler Bradley as a possible backup Ruckman!
Why can't we just get a backup ruckman like Griffiths with a late pick or on the rookie list? Or better still, let Bradley go into the pre-season draft and pick him up there....
I just hope they know how to spell the word midfielder! :(
Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuud!
Essendon_2000
1 Sep 2007, 13:31
lol i'll be happy to seen bradley away from the bombers;)
:eek:
The Worst this morning suggests we have "identified" Kepler Bradley as a possible backup Ruckman!
Why can't we just get a backup ruckman like Griffiths with a late pick or on the rookie list? Or better still, let Bradley go into the pre-season draft and pick him up there....
I just hope they know how to spell the word midfielder! :(
Kepler Bradley isn't as bad as a lot of fans make him out to be. He obviously isn't a defender - He was crucified in defence last year and it really hurt his development. He should be pinch-hitting in the ruck and playing up forward. He's a kicked a few bags playing forward in the VFL.
David_Brent
1 Sep 2007, 13:43
What the **** is with Essendon?
Bradley for Thornton PLEASE
NiGHTFuRY
1 Sep 2007, 14:47
Whats wrong with Kepler Bradley..?
Dr Ralph Dagg
1 Sep 2007, 15:23
If we can swap him for James Walker I'd be happy. Particuarly, because Walker is such a poor ruckman.
And just remember the last player we got from Essendon was considered a dud trying to play as a big bodied defender, and he turned out ok.
docker_azza
1 Sep 2007, 17:06
A straight swap for Walker would be a bargain.
docker_azza
1 Sep 2007, 17:07
Why?
Dyslexic Emo
1 Sep 2007, 19:21
Can you base an opinion purely on their first name? If so I have decided that I DON'T LIKE OR TRUST HIM!!!!......c'mon what kind of a name is Kepler anyway....it makes me think of his parents as some kind of hippie beatnicks with finger snapping claps wearing hemp made chaps drinking soy bean caps.....seriously this kid must have been teased at school something chronic.
Therefore I ask Fremantle to go for a guy with a good name....Like Max Power.....seriously you can't go wrong with a guy with that name.....He's MAX freaking Power man!!!!
theGav56
1 Sep 2007, 20:00
If we can swap him for James Walker I'd be happy. Particuarly, because Walker is such a poor ruckman.
Fair comment that.
Bombertastic
1 Sep 2007, 20:04
Pff I'll take anything for Bradley.
dockers_bengals
1 Sep 2007, 20:15
Can you base an opinion purely on their first name? If so I have decided that I DON'T LIKE OR TRUST HIM!!!!......c'mon what kind of a name is Kepler anyway....it makes me think of his parents as some kind of hippie beatnicks with finger snapping claps wearing hemp made chaps drinking soy bean caps.....seriously this kid must have been teased at school something chronic.
Therefore I ask Fremantle to go for a guy with a good name....Like Max Power.....seriously you can't go wrong with a guy with that name.....He's MAX freaking Power man!!!!
I think of Kepler wessels the ex south african cricketer.I can't see what is wrong with him if he is used better.
Dyslexic Emo
1 Sep 2007, 20:18
Pff I'll take anything for Bradley.
ROFLMAO!!!!
not that theres' anything wrong with that.....but ANYTHING???
Sorry mate I just took that the wrong way and yes childish as it may be it still made me laugh
carry on
WoGiTaLiA
1 Sep 2007, 21:30
Why are the DOckers looking for a backup ruckman?
They already have Sandilands. He is the kind of guy you can sit in the goal square and cause matchup nightmares with and push him in the ruck.
Warnock is an absolute stud. A keeper and will be one of the top ruckman in the league in a couple of years, of course the Dockers will probably trade him for showing too much potential and not getting suspended enough...
So Bradley it is!
dominguez
2 Sep 2007, 01:04
We have too many KPP already, and Bradley is nothing more than a part time makeshift ruckman just like Happy. Why would he want to come here if he's going to be behind Sandi, Big Nockers, J Lo and Gilmore, and why would the club be interested in someone so crap?
Bradley is a lot better than some of the essendon "supporters" make out. Not a great ruck though so dont know why you'd be looking at him for that role. more a tall winger/ HFF.
inferno66
2 Sep 2007, 01:23
Bradley is a lot better than some of the essendon "supporters" make out. Not a great ruck though so dont know why you'd be looking at him for that role. more a tall winger/ HFF.
I think Freo believe that they can teach Bradley to be a backup ruckman in case of injuries to Sandiliands or Warnock. If he did get Bradley he will primarily play as a HFF.
Go get a brain.
If we want another player who would get on the piss then let's get Kepler...otherwise no.
inferno66
2 Sep 2007, 03:08
If we can get Bradley for cheap...lets do it. There is no risk on our part. If he doesn't work out we wouldn't really loose much.
We do not want Kepler at our club...
Roundhouse
2 Sep 2007, 13:55
I agree. Problem is anything better than a fourth round pick would mean he isn't cheap and we'd be taking a risk, and Essendon won't let him go for a fourth round pick.
If we want another player who would get on the piss then let's get Kepler...otherwise no.
Why would you say that? He is well liked in the essendon playing group and hasnt misbehaved while here as far as i know. In fact, he has shown dedication and commitment playing in the VFL and trying to fight his way back into the team.
people who know people and such like
Whats wrong with Kepler Bradley..?
What isnt wrong with him you mean?
ROFL!
inferno66
2 Sep 2007, 14:40
What isnt wrong with him you mean?
ROFL!
Thats a bit harsh... he is not bad as everyone is making him out to be.
Lachie - while he might not be the best of footballers, IMO Kepler isn't the type to get on the piss.
When he was interviewed before being drafted, he came across as a pretty intelligent and well measured person. I remember him saying in that interview (after he finished his TEE) that he wasn't going on leavers and that he was going to stay and keep fit for the AFL season. Instead, he arranged a non-alcohol cricket match to celebrate with his school mates.
Lachie - while he might not be the best of footballers, IMO Kepler isn't the type to get on the piss.
When he was interviewed before being drafted, he came across as a pretty intelligent and well measured person. I remember him saying in that interview (after he finished his TEE) that he wasn't going on leavers and that he was going to stay and keep fit for the AFL season. Instead, he arranged a non-alcohol cricket match to celebrate with his school mates.
Not what I have heard...
Come on Lachy, you know what they say about those that protest the loudest :D
Actually Lachy has been trying to broker a deal that will not only send Kep to Freo but Gary Ayres as well....doubt we could get that one over the line.
Arethe rumours serious about you wanting Kep, or just the usual BS at this time of the year?
Also are the Haselbury rumours BS or fact?
Because BOTH would solve issues at each club, IF the rumours were true.
Obviously we would need to sweeten the deal, but that shouldn't be too hard
Kep isn't a pisshead and is a very dedicated footballer that has been played out of position virtually his whole AFL career.
Roundhouse
5 Sep 2007, 20:09
Come on Lachy, you know what they say about those that protest the loudest :D
Actually Lachy has been trying to broker a deal that will not only send Kep to Freo but Gary Ayres as well....doubt we could get that one over the line.
Arethe rumours serious about you wanting Kep, or just the usual BS at this time of the year?
Also are the Haselbury rumours BS or fact?
Because BOTH would solve issues at each club, IF the rumours were true.
Obviously we would need to sweeten the deal, but that shouldn't be too hard
Kep isn't a pisshead and is a very dedicated footballer that has been played out of position virtually his whole AFL career.
Haslebury is a hack. He should be traded immediately!
Haselby will stay though.
If Bradley comes cheap enough the club might possibly look at him.
Belnakor
5 Sep 2007, 20:58
I have been saying this would happen for months.
patsmith
5 Sep 2007, 23:56
I'll be honest with you, I really wanted the Eagles to pick Bradley up after seeing him play on a wing for West Perth. It's just a shame that Essendon have screwed him over so badly. If he would come cheap (which he would), I'd expect both WA clubs to have a look at him.
theGav56
6 Sep 2007, 19:35
I'll be honest with you, I really wanted the Eagles to pick Bradley up after seeing him play on a wing for West Perth. It's just a shame that Essendon have screwed him over so badly. If he would come cheap (which he would), I'd expect both WA clubs to have a look at him.
You could go for the nil all draw. Trade him for Sampi.
Bombertastic
16 Oct 2007, 16:24
ROFLMAO!!!!
not that theres' anything wrong with that.....but ANYTHING???
Sorry mate I just took that the wrong way and yes childish as it may be it still made me laugh
carry on
Hmm how 6 weeks change things. Your response to the fact I would "take anything" for Kepler now looks funny. Considering Freo wouldn't give "anything" for him. Happy and content that they would be the only ones willing to take him in the PSD. Good luck Freo, when it comes to Kepler you'll need it.
kp junior
29 Nov 2007, 00:16
nice mark!
mick ryan
29 Nov 2007, 07:50
Not what I have heard...
Well what have you heard? If you want to come on here and bag the bloke back up your accusations with fact or shut up!
Belnakor
29 Nov 2007, 10:15
Not what I have heard...
One of my relatives is good mates with him, plays at West Perth. He definitely does get on the piss, and very regularly. I still think he is a good prospect though, realistically we paid stuff all for him.
Lance Uppercut
29 Nov 2007, 10:31
anyone got that pic of him, what was it, shoving beer tops up his foreskin or something whack like that?
NiGHTFuRY
29 Nov 2007, 11:00
http://www.brew-it-yourself.co.uk/shop/catalog/images/bottletops.jpg (http://www.brew-it-yourself.co.uk)
+
http://www.penisenlargementweb.com/images/anatomy3.gif (http://www.penisenlargementweb.com)
=
http://www.essendonfc.com.au/images/07/nabR1-mw-27.jpg (http://www.essendonfc.com.au)
Party Trick....?:confused::confused::confused::eek:
Surely Not Lance Uppercut?
Lance Uppercut
29 Nov 2007, 11:03
IIRC it was on his MySpace, and quite briefly on the Main Board :D
ImperialPurple
29 Nov 2007, 11:07
http://www.penisenlargementweb.com/images/anatomy3.gif (http://www.penisenlargementweb.com)
Anyone want to volunteer to give us a true shot - not just a pictorial representation - of the cross-section??
http://knifeoutlet.net/aom/huntingknife.jpg
;)
NiGHTFuRY
29 Nov 2007, 11:20
Those last two pics combined alone make all men shudder IP. The 'ol Lorena Bobbit
http://guide.dada.net/uomini/myimg/215673_1.jpg (http://guide.dada.net)
http://www.medianetwork.ws/men/db/john_wayne_bobbit/john_wayne_bobbit.jpg (http://www.medianetwork.ws)
estibador
29 Nov 2007, 11:52
Anyone want to volunteer to give us a true shot - not just a pictorial representation - of the cross-section??
There's a site called bme pain olympics you might want to check out.
I won't tell you how to find it because I'm trying to forget what I saw there. It's warped my fragile little mind.
Unbelievable that someone could do that to their poor little fella. :eek:
Black Ball
29 Nov 2007, 15:13
Hey RIPPER how about getting this topic back into some form of relevance?
summerthebat
29 Nov 2007, 15:32
I have been saying this would happen for months.
Belnakor, November 27th @ 14.39
" Noone likes a gloat mate. "
http://icanhascheezburger.files.wordpress.com/2007/02/fail.jpg
estibador
29 Nov 2007, 16:05
And no one likes a back seat mod either.
NiGHTFuRY
29 Nov 2007, 16:14
oh .. don't be such a party pooper...;)
http://www.defence.gov.au/news/NAVYNEWS/EDITIONS/4807/images/common%20pages/23-Party-pooper.jpg (http://www.defence.gov.au)
http://www.corvusonline.net/forum_images/partypooper1.jpg (http://www.corvusonline.net)
Dyslexic Emo
29 Nov 2007, 17:42
There's a site called bme pain olympics you might want to check out.
I won't tell you how to find it because I'm trying to forget what I saw there. It's warped my fragile little mind.
Unbelievable that someone could do that to their poor little fella. :eek:
I think I accidently stumbled onto that site on quiet possibly the worst day of internet surfing EVER. first i was told to go to 2girls1cup.com and that was just gid awfuk and whie i was there yrying to escape as quickly as possible i managed to get onto a site called di ckchop.com what those people did to there members was just wrong, why?
Dyslexic Emo
29 Nov 2007, 17:43
Nightfury,
If he's the party pooper then this surely has to be the party poop
http://petegraham.files.wordpress.com/2007/01/poo_sprinkles.jpg
estibador
29 Nov 2007, 21:30
I think I accidently stumbled onto that site on quiet possibly the worst day of internet surfing EVER.
At the risk of straying off topic on such an important thread...
There's a challenge happening on youtube where people film their reactions while watching the pain olympics.
This girl is a classic:
hBT9Fi8V22g
She's a lot tougher than me though. I only lasted 15 seconds into one of their trailer clips before I bailed out.
Keyser Soze
30 Nov 2007, 00:15
^^^
After foolishly watching the video with girls and a cup and judging from the girls reaction above I think I might give the pain olympics a miss esti.
Or at least wait until I'm pissed enough not to remember watching it the next day.
Dyslexic Emo
30 Nov 2007, 02:28
No amount of alcohol can or will ever erase that image from a persons memory, trust me i've tried. I'll give you a breif description of what happens in it.
Scene 1
http://www.mediterrasian.com/graphics/recipes/how_to/carrot_chop2.jpg
Scene 2:
http://www.matcotools.com/ProductImages/mk6013.jpg
And
http://blog.apocalypse.org/wp-content/uploads/2007/05/squirrel-nuts.jpg
=
http://www.blork.org/blog/imyjiz3/turkey-testicles-handful.jpg
comprende?
Cameron_K
30 Nov 2007, 07:25
See I didn't find that as bad as 2 girls 1 cup. I still wanna chuck at the mere thought of it :(
Dyslexic Emo
30 Nov 2007, 13:36
gun to your head, which one would you rather do, remembering that refusal is not an option. I know which i'd choose, the one whereby permanent injury isn't involved, the cup. after 100 litresw of listerine and a couple of 100 showers your as good as new baring any psychological trauma. However with the other option, no kids or 'relations' for you forever, thats not including the psychological trauma as well.
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=9580290&postcount=1
For those of you discussing 2 Girls one cup, you will find this amusing.
Those easily offended, don't go there. Not porn Rip, obviously as it's on Big Footy, but...
Dyslexic Emo
30 Nov 2007, 17:48
Can you tell me what it is Lach (maybe through PM to avoid any potential points) as I can't access that page (i'm assuming it's TLC?) due to some bastard mod not having a sense of humour and a grudge against me (most likely stemming from my nickname) and has banned me for no valid reason without warning
It is, um, how shall we say it...an academic film review done by a film student and sent to a lecturer of said 'artistic work'. Looking at things from a feminist perspective etc...
Dyslexic Emo
30 Nov 2007, 18:03
hmmmmm sounds interesting, pity I can't watch it. DAMN YOU ANGRY VINDICTIVE MOD!!!! un-ban me dammit, more people found it funny that people who didn't, and even those that didn't wouldn't agree with a total ban first up.
NiGHTFuRY
1 Dec 2007, 12:14
Love this thread... Just read it from first to last post to see what a wonderful life of it's own it's taken...
From fans whining about the recruitment of Mark Johnson to trolling morons to pain olympics... what an eclectic bunch, is the Horde
Black Ball
1 Dec 2007, 12:52
Love this thread... Just read it from first to last post to see what a wonderful life of it's own it's taken...
From fans whining about the recruitment of Mark Johnson to trolling morons to pain olympics... what an eclectic bunch, is the Horde
It's more like a thread out of control that should've been censored by the Moderators who must be on holidays given their lack of response.
estibador
1 Dec 2007, 13:01
It's more like a thread out of control that should've been censored by the Moderators who must be on holidays given their lack of response.
What fun this place would be if you were a mod.
NiGHTFuRY
1 Dec 2007, 13:08
What rule(s) exactly has it broken Black Ball....? Whats the problem?
http://www.nachomamatees.com/images/party%20pooper.jpg (http://www.nachomamatees.com)
Keyser Soze
1 Dec 2007, 13:15
NF and Esti, you two should take a good hard look at yourselves.;):rolleyes:
Kepler will be fantastic BTW.
Lachy swears it to be true.:)
Oh sure...with your experience of 115 whole posts I'm sure they'll take your advice on board.
*Reaches for star picket*
Keyser?
NiGHTFuRY
1 Dec 2007, 13:25
Thanks for your support Keyser:rolleyes::D
Don't blame me for the Pain Olympics...
BTW - I can't find it ... I want to take the test.... Is it that bad to watch those who have viewed it????
I'm supporting my pals DE & Esti in the quest of whatever this thread is about,, which I don't know anymore, but it's fun going wherever we are going....
I think Kepler will work out and will serve a nice hot cup of STFU to the few Bombers that have trolled here. Glad to hear you support him KS.
As far as I can tell no rules [apart from a dose of bad taste] have been broken.
C'mon.. it's off season and we're all a little bored.. heck.. even you have been hanging out here more lately KS.....
Like I said earlier in the year KS -I know you secretly like the Dockers.... You should ditch the west coast zero's and join the purple hero's :p:D
Keyser Soze
1 Dec 2007, 14:01
NF -
DE's pictorial summary of the pain olympics is accurate, it is not for the faint hearted. Self mutilation beyond my understanding.:confused:
I do drop into your board from time to time, not because of any hidden love of your football team, but because you do have some pretty good posters in here that can take the odd joke or two.
As for Kepler, bear in my mind I just said he will be fantastic. I didn't say at what or with who.;)
Lachy -
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff278/Keyser_Soze_BF/picket.jpg
estibador
1 Dec 2007, 16:18
On the topic of star pickets (true story - just for you Black Ball)...
When I was younger I had a mate who's dad owned a concreting business and I remember him telling me a story about a young bloke his dad had hired.
I forget the exact details but it was something along the lines of a job where this young bloke was holding star pickets in the ground to mark the zones and he was supposed to remove them as the workers got to him.
Anyway, he zoned out (stoned, my mate reckons) and left a picket jutting out of the ground as my mate's dad backed on to it. Unfortunately oblivious to this, my mate's dad squatted down and copped a star picket right up the most painful of places.
By the time he got out of hospital his absent minded young worker had wisely skipped town.
Rubber Pants
1 Dec 2007, 16:46
I was recently told a story about a young lad bouncing on a trampoline who came a cropper and landed spread eagled on one of the springs. Apparantly he tore something and only has one....um black ball where he's meant to have two.
Urban myth or true story, I don't know but I've been crossing my legs and walking funny ever since I heard the story.
estibador
1 Dec 2007, 16:52
I saw a cute girl walking funny this morning down at the shopping centre.
It was pretty hard to stop my imagination from running wild after that.
NiGHTFuRY
1 Dec 2007, 18:26
NF -
DE's pictorial summary of the pain olympics is accurate, it is not for the faint hearted. Self mutilation beyond my understanding.:confused:
I do drop into your board from time to time, not because of any hidden love of your football team, but because you do have some pretty good posters in here that can take the odd joke or two.
As for Kepler, bear in my mind I just said he will be fantastic. I didn't say at what or with who.;)
Lachy -
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff278/Keyser_Soze_BF/picket.jpg
Yes.. well that really brings us full circle because we started to go off tanget when Lance Uppercut dropped by to point out that Kepler has some zany party tricks ... I suppose if it doesn't pan out he'll be good at those... he may possibly be even to incorporate Lachs star picket into performance.....:eek:
As for the season ahead for Kepler... he has all the motivation in the world to stick up his old club and show his talent.... whether he can is another story...
You are a frequent visitor, but a welcome one... so what size jumper do you take?:D Do you like the home or away strip:D:D
I saw a cute girl walking funny this morning down at the shopping centre.
It was pretty hard to stop my imagination from running wild after that.
Lolza
Keyser Soze
2 Dec 2007, 01:33
For some reason I think this belongs here
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff278/Keyser_Soze_BF/02245418.jpg
NF - I'll take the Purple haze jumper.
Should make some pretty colours when it burns:)
Black Ball
2 Dec 2007, 11:13
Oh sure...with your experience of 115 whole posts
Some of us have more productive and intelligent pastimes than wasting time on here.
NiGHTFuRY
2 Dec 2007, 12:02
Some of us have more productive and intelligent pastimes than wasting time on here.
Whoa whoa whoaaaaaaaaaaa!!! tough guy
No ones having a go at you, but geez, don't be so precious....
No need to get nasty BB.....
Seriously if thats you attittude to this site, why post here????
People are just having fun due to off season.
Maybe you should lighten up and have some as well...;)
Black Ball
2 Dec 2007, 12:35
Whoa whoa whoaaaaaaaaaaa!!! tough guy
No ones having a go at you, but geez, don't be so precious....
No need to get nasty BB.....
Seriously if thats you attittude to this site, why post here????
People are just having fun due to off season.
Maybe you should lighten up and have some as well...;)
I don't recall posting anything that required a response from you sunshine.
You go girlfriend.
C'mon.. it's off season and we're all a little bored.. heck.. even you have been hanging out here more lately KS.....
Like I said earlier in the year KS -I know you secretly like the Dockers.... You should ditch the west coast zero's and join the purple hero's :p:D
Join us Kepler Soze!!
Keyser Soze
3 Dec 2007, 01:29
Luke.
Come with me to the dark side.:)
Edit : Anyway, I couldn't live with the accusations of bandwagonner or Freagle if I did join your lot.
That sounds like you've actually weighed it up in your mind Kep.. :p
C'mon, it is your destiny (http://www.ebondi.com.au/starwars/sounds/dark_side2_y.wav)...
Keyser Soze
3 Dec 2007, 02:01
Its a dilemma that keeps me lying awake at night in a cold sweat:rolleyes:
Along with other similarly important decisions like fold or scrunch, forward or back, should i put the seat back down etc.:D
That sounds like you've actually weighed it up in your mind Kep.. :p
C'mon, it is your destiny (http://www.ebondi.com.au/starwars/sounds/dark_side2_y.wav)...
Ha Ha he called you Kep :cool:
Keyser Soze
3 Dec 2007, 20:10
Ha Ha he called you Kep :cool:
Wanna be my 2008 buddy?:)
chook2734
4 Dec 2007, 19:33
If you're willing to take Kepler as a buddy IP might even bend the rules and let you take him :p
Keyser Bradley, you have embraced Kepler faster than most dockers supporters!
Keyser Soze
4 Dec 2007, 21:00
I'm sure he will be a fabulous acquisition for the Falcons:thumbsu:
I'd better not take KP as a buddy - Lachy would be ropeable.
I'm also starting to lose some credibilty as an Eagles supporter so go **** yourself Dockers you bunch of losers.:p
BTW Stronzo you might as well send me that $20 now:D
bomba4eva
4 Dec 2007, 21:23
You will regret picking this guy up very quickly. Absolute hack with some of the slowest decision making skills known to man. Johnson, Bradley, Solomon. Are the Dockers trying to become Essendon B? Should really stop poaching these kind of players. Kepler Bradley will give you endless frustration next season.
summerthebat
4 Dec 2007, 23:32
You will regret picking this guy up very quickly. Absolute hack with some of the slowest decision making skills known to man. Johnson, Bradley, Solomon. Are the Dockers trying to become Essendon B? Should really stop poaching these kind of players. Kepler Bradley will give you endless frustration next season.
Yeah sweet advice man, I'll pass it on to the board.
theGav56
5 Dec 2007, 10:22
Are the Dockers trying to become Essendon B?
Nah. Essendon have succesfully become Essendon B all by themselves.
Gold pure gold:D
bomba4eva
5 Dec 2007, 18:14
So who is Essendon A then buddy?
Keyser Soze
5 Dec 2007, 18:16
Fremantle?
bomba4eva
5 Dec 2007, 19:58
Fremantle?
Nah they dont fit the right profile for an Eessendon team. Anyway, Kkepler Bradley will soon show to all the Dockers fans what he is made of.
He will never be a gun, of course you already know that, but he will add value to your team if you play him as a forward.
Lach will have him as his avatar b4 the end of the season :p
He will never be a gun, of course you already know that, but he will add value to your team if you play him as a forward.
Lach will have him as his avatar b4 the end of the season :p
exactly, he was the best available at that spot in the draft. easily.
estibador
5 Dec 2007, 23:53
Fremantle?
You go Kep!
Flying the flag for Freo.
It's only a matter of time... ;)