View Full Version : Port Power v Fremantle

Pages : [1] 2 3

Angry Dragon
1 Sep 2007, 20:50
10 min in and Port Power up against the drunks by 10 - 0.

Predator.
1 Sep 2007, 20:57
Starting your troll early by starting a thread hey? Knock yourself out.

hawka_fan
1 Sep 2007, 20:59
boring......

Lach72
1 Sep 2007, 20:59
Hey the wiz kicks this we're in front...

and he misses.
Bugger

dugrene
1 Sep 2007, 21:11
Port winning by heaps end of 1st qtr. Port's supporter is looking happy.

estibador
1 Sep 2007, 21:13
Looks like a much bigger crowd than Port normally get. Everyone wants to catch a glimpse of Freo hey?

This could get ugly if we don't improve after qtr time. Need to start getting the ball to Pav more if we want the Coleman.

Bradesmaen
1 Sep 2007, 21:14
How did McLaren call that HTB against Thornton.. it was so easy to see Cassisi had the ball cause he was up and ready to take it as he called it.

Capital Power
Indeed I am. Nice of you to mention it.....

Lach72
Looks like a much bigger crowd than Port normally get. Everyone wants to catch a glimpse of Freo hey?

This could get ugly if we don't improve after qtr time. Need to start getting the ball to Pav more if we want the Coleman.

Yah.

We need some ball out of the guts

Lach72
1 Sep 2007, 21:15
Brock is playing like a man possessed

dugrene
1 Sep 2007, 21:16
Indeed I am. Nice of you to mention it.....
:thumbsu:

dugrene
1 Sep 2007, 21:20
was that a throw ?

SOSBenny
1 Sep 2007, 21:21
Farmer in the midfield...they are desperate!!!

That's it Port, kick all your goals now!!! You'll have none left next week :thumbsu::p;)

jozeph
Port will win this by 15 goals.

Lach72
We're gonna get fustigated here.

49 -8

Lach72
1 Sep 2007, 21:22
Port will win this by 15 goals.

You reckon...I'm thinking 25 myself

Lach72
1 Sep 2007, 21:23
Is anyone going to give Brock Obrien a hand here?

jozeph
1 Sep 2007, 21:23
was that a throw ?

yep.

ThePeckers
1 Sep 2007, 21:25
Pavlich lines up for his 10th goal....SCORE

Freo 10.0
Port Power 2.163

Predator.
1 Sep 2007, 21:25
Pavlich lines up for his 10th goal....SCORE

Freo 10.0
Port Power 2.163Erm...

jozeph
1 Sep 2007, 21:26
Is anyone going to give Brock Obrien a hand here?

Hard as a cats head, according to Liam Pickering.

Lach72
1 Sep 2007, 21:28
Hard as a cats head, according to Liam Pickering.

Indeed.
It's a bit piss poor when the first gamer is playing with more heart and function than the rest of them

RoosterLad
1 Sep 2007, 21:28
haha **** Freo are shit
it was pointless to join this comp
yet again they miss the finals and yet again they have off field problems
rabble

dA Crow
1 Sep 2007, 21:30
Fremantle deserve to get absolutely smashed. Lose 6 players due to disciplinary problems says alot about the mentality of their club. Only loser here really are the Eagles, at least the Dons actually bothered to try, Fremantle are embarressing. I hope Port rolls them by 150+.

Forrest Gimp
1 Sep 2007, 21:31
FFS, Freo. You suck.:thumbsd:

RoosterLad
1 Sep 2007, 21:33

you didn't exactly help yourselves with that last quarter choke

Lach72
1 Sep 2007, 21:33
Why kick to Pav?

3 on 1 FFS

ThePeckers
1 Sep 2007, 21:36
Why kick to Pav?

3 on 1 FFS

Why are they even on the field. I feel sorry for all your supporters...

dA Crow
1 Sep 2007, 21:36

They could provided some excellent competition for Carlton next season :rolleyes: .. omg.. they managed to get to 3 goals...

Forrest Gimp
1 Sep 2007, 21:37
you didn't exactly help yourselves with that last quarter choke

I know, I know. Im just letting out some steam.

dA Crow
1 Sep 2007, 21:38
I know, I know. Im just letting out some steam.

Lucas was pretty awesome though.

Angry Dragon
1 Sep 2007, 21:39
That young bloke Foster is tearing Port a new one. Fremantle on the comeback.

Rough_Edges
1 Sep 2007, 21:40
Only 4 goals in it people...

Lach72
and Pav misses
Shit

dA Crow

Port are just taking the micky... they must have their money on under 39.5 points ;)

Angry Dragon
Pavlich with the yips. A Coleman goes begging.

Total Power
1 Sep 2007, 21:41

your obsession with port is pretty sad, lol must hurt that your team is 14th and my team is 2nd :)

Forrest Gimp
1 Sep 2007, 21:41
Lucas was pretty awesome though.
He was, and so were the Bombers in the last. Gave us what we deserved.

Angry Dragon
1 Sep 2007, 21:42
your obsession with port is pretty sad, lol must hurt that your team is 14th and my team is 2nd :)

14th?

Foster was unlucky there.

I remember when ducking the head used to be a free against, not for.

RoosterLad

"your" team? you aren't even at the game tonight
bandwagon

dA Crow
He was, and so were the Bombers in the last. Gave us what we deserved.

Still for the life of me, I cant work out how Essendon missed the finals this year.

Angry Dragon
1 Sep 2007, 21:43
bandwagon

For a team that hardly gets anyone to their games, there's a lot of them online tonight.

dA Crow
bandwagon

Come on. leave the nasty stuff for Bay 13. you know that Total Power lives in Barcelona (or Zurich, cant remember which it is this week :) )

Total Power
bandwagon

so if you live abroad you are a bandwagoner, awesome logic.

Capital Power
1 Sep 2007, 21:44
bandwagon

Hmm .. perhaps his location gives you a clue as to why :rolleyes:

Total Power
14th?

Foster was unlucky there.

I remember when ducking the head used to be a free against, not for.

yes AG, melbourne are 14th...arent they?

dA Crow
Amazing how close Fremantle are at half time. Chocco is gunna be pretty annoyed at there second quarter effort. Watching a goal every 30 secs was quiet entertaining... even if it was Port :)

Rough_Edges
1 Sep 2007, 21:45
Agree.

As if you wouldn't pay $3000 dollars a week to come see your team.

Poor form Total Power.

Bradesmaen
1 Sep 2007, 21:46
Some good signs for Freo's youngsters even if we are losing. Remember we're without like 10 key players whether injured or suspended or club suspension. Port are pretty much full strength.

RoosterLad
1 Sep 2007, 21:46
pretty easy to put a fake location

Total Power
1 Sep 2007, 21:47

lol so relapse said but after he demanded proof and got it, he did STFU :)

RoosterLad
1 Sep 2007, 21:47
Some good signs for Freo's youngsters even if we are losing. Remember we're without like 10 key players whether injured or suspended or club suspension. Port are pretty much full strength.

freo are a rabble
why would your players get themselves suspended when they were still half a chance at making the finals?
send them back to the wafl

estibador
1 Sep 2007, 21:48
Pavlich with the yips. A Coleman goes begging.

I hardly think missing one 55 metre shot qualifies as having the yips.

Angry Dragon
1 Sep 2007, 21:50

You can put anything in that field. ;)

As if a Port Power supporter would be in Zurich, can people afford flights to Switzerland while on the dole?

Bradesmaen
1 Sep 2007, 21:50
freo are a rabble
why would your players get themselves suspended when they were still half a chance at making the finals?

Hudson, Vince, Pfieffer.

Total Power
1 Sep 2007, 21:51
You can put anything in that field. ;)

As if a Port Power supporter would be in Zurich, can people afford flights to Switzerland while on the dole?

like you put sydney as your team , ashamed to be a melbourne fan? :D

dA Crow
1 Sep 2007, 21:52
Hudson, Vince, Pfieffer.

Lets see.. .thats 3.. two of which were not even in the league team. Nice try.

West Coast 06
Remember we're without like 10 key players .....

pfft, you're joking, 10 key players....those key players have really given this year. Fremantle are a joke!

RoosterLad
Hudson, Vince, Pfieffer.

Vince and Pfeiffer aren't in the team anyway and yes Huddo was a bit foolish but it wasn't an important game anyway ;) He was available last night and dominated.

Face it. You will never see your club win a flag and every now and then you might get to see them play a finals match.

Bradesmaen
1 Sep 2007, 21:54
Vince and Pfeiffer aren't in the team anyway and yes Huddo was a bit foolish but it wasn't an important game anyway ;) He was available last night and dominated.

Face it. You will never see your club win a flag and every now and then you might get to see them play a finals match.

Neither was Headland... so whats the difference?

Go troll somewhere else. Fat lazy nerd sitting at home trolling about a game that his team isnt involved in. What a shame.

RogerMellie
1 Sep 2007, 21:56

Bitter little bitch, aren't you?

Who pissed on your strawberries?

Angry Dragon
1 Sep 2007, 21:57
freo are a rabble

0.0005 of a chance more like it.

dA Crow
1 Sep 2007, 21:57
Neither was Headland... so whats the difference?

Go troll somewhere else. Fat lazy nerd sitting at home trolling about a game that his team isnt involved in. What a shame.

So.. you are posting this from the Playboy estate on your normal saturday night out huh ? ;)

RoosterLad
1 Sep 2007, 21:58
Bitter little bitch, aren't you?

Who pissed on your strawberries?

What am I bitter about? My team is playing finals while Freo will finish outside the 8 yet again after being the favourites at the start of the year.

RoosterLad
1 Sep 2007, 21:59
So.. you are posting this from the Playboy estate on your normal saturday night out huh ? ;)

hahah indeed!

Bradesmaen
1 Sep 2007, 21:59

Wireless? ;)

Nah actually got a bad bout of the flu, otherwise I'd be at AAMI cheering on the boys.

Total Power
1 Sep 2007, 22:00
What am I bitter about? My team is playing finals while Freo will finish outside the 8 yet again after being the favourites at the start of the year.

your team is in the final for a week only.Enjoy while it lasts :thumbsu:

RogerMellie
1 Sep 2007, 22:02

Why do you care about Fremantle? You seem angry.

Is it because we're handing Port - a far superior team to Adelaide, it pains me to say - second place?

- PC -
Go Port

dA Crow
Wireless? ;)

Nah actually got a bad bout of the flu, otherwise I'd be at AAMI cheering on the boys.

lol, same, I think just about everyone has a dose of flu at the moment.

RoosterLad

you hope we stay in it for a week.. imagine Dream Final Mk II?!?

Lach72

Indeed.

dA Crow
1 Sep 2007, 22:03

You just can help yourself can you. You must really get excited when you see a bridge.

Total Power
1 Sep 2007, 22:03
you hope we stay in it for a week.. imagine Dream Final Mk II?!?

As much as i hope you do, you wont.

Total Power
1 Sep 2007, 22:04
You just can help yourself can you. You must really get excited when you see a bridge.

why are you posting in a port game thread? a bit obsessed here, are you?

RoosterLad
1 Sep 2007, 22:06
As much as i hope you do, you wont.

another shellacking would be on the cards

RoosterLad
1 Sep 2007, 22:06

luckily you never post in crow game threads

Total Power
1 Sep 2007, 22:07
another shellacking would be on the cards

i agree, tredrea to kick 9

maccas_no1
1 Sep 2007, 22:07

Any further than that and you will firmly shit your jocks, I mean you wouldnt want to cross paths with the AFC:D:thumbsu:

Total Power
1 Sep 2007, 22:08
Any further than that and you will firmly shit your jocks, I mean you wouldnt want to cross paths with the AFC:D:thumbsu:

work your way up from 8th first :D

maccas_no1

Why were you posting the Collingwood Vs Adelaide game thread??? bit obsessed are you???

Total Power
Why were you posting the Collingwood Vs Adelaide game thread??? bit obsessed are you???

cause i wanted collingwood to win, but you want port to win here you know that :D

maccas_no1
1 Sep 2007, 22:09
i agree, tredrea to kick 9

Why is Tredrea going to kick Tyson Edwards???:eek:

maccas_no1
1 Sep 2007, 22:10
cause i wanted collingwood to win, but you want port to win here you know that :D

No you didnt you picked Adelaide:rolleyes:

No I want Fremantle to win for my tipping:thumbsu:

Total Power
1 Sep 2007, 22:11

i picked adelaide to win but i said i was happy to be proven wrong.I was supporting collingwood.Not very bright, are you?

dA Crow
1 Sep 2007, 22:11

Why dont you actually try to make a post in relation to the game, and not another of your troll efforts.

Total Power
1 Sep 2007, 22:12
Why dont you actually try to make a post in relation to the game, and not another of your troll efforts.

ask your fellow crow trolls :rolleyes:

- PC -
1 Sep 2007, 22:12

You screwed that one :D

If Port win as expected and Geelong maintain their lead I will be on 5/5 heading for 8/8 and a share of $220 or all of it to myself + $200 for second place in the work comp ...thats serious coin

dA Crow
1 Sep 2007, 22:13
Freo 5 or the last 6 goals. Surely this cant last.

maccas_no1
1 Sep 2007, 22:13
i picked adelaide to win but i said i was happy to be proven wrong.I was supporting collingwood.Not very bright, are you?

To save yourself

Total Power
1 Sep 2007, 22:16
Where did you post you were happy to be proven wrong:confused:

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=8585104&postcount=12

pwned again maccas...but nothing new :D:thumbsu:

Angry Dragon
1 Sep 2007, 22:17
Freo arent playing horribly now, if they hadnt let themselves get 41 down the choke-hold would be well applied.

dA Crow
1 Sep 2007, 22:18
Gee's Freo coming back hard... 2 goals in it (compliments of a someone "bizarre" 50 mtr pen against port)

maccas_no1
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=8585104&postcount=12

pwned again maccas...but nothing new :D:thumbsu:

Mmm yeah you da man:rolleyes:

RoosterLad
Luckily the Freo plays read my posts at halftime. You can thank me if you win Freo fans.

Angry Dragon
1 Sep 2007, 22:19
LOL at Chad.

RoosterLad
LOL at Chad.

what did Chaddles do this time?

dA Crow
Looks like 50 mtr pens. all round now. Looks like the Umps want to keep it close.

wooostace
1 Sep 2007, 22:20
Do Freo get any revenue from a WC home final?

dA Crow
1 Sep 2007, 22:20
1 goal in it... God I hate Fremantle.... They screw up when the should win... and the somehow come back when they really shouldnt.