View Full Version : kreuzner

Brock the legend
2 Sep 2007, 23:43
well done carlton, won the 1st draft pick cup...but seriously I hope to see our fellow true and proud Victorian teams with new coaches have a bright future in the next couple of years. Good luck to Brett Ratten (I was hoping the dees would get him as coach). Hopefully this time next year we will be playing each other at the other end of the ladder and not have to think about tanking and draft picks....see you in '08!

GottaLoveCarlton
2 Sep 2007, 23:44
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/qualities2005/kreuzer.png
thanks to Go_Blueboyzzz for the image in which i photoshopped.

Bluebear
2 Sep 2007, 23:44
well done carlton, won the 1st draft pick cup...but seriously I hope to see our fellow true and proud Victorian teams with new coaches have a bright future in the next couple of years. Good luck to Brett Ratten (I was hoping the dees would get him as coach). Hopefully this time next year we will be playing each other at the other end of the ladder and not have to think about tanking and draft picks....see you in '08!
There's no "n" in Kreuzer.:thumbsu:

Gilly1972
2 Sep 2007, 23:49
There's no "n" in Kreuzer.:thumbsu:

But there is in Cotchin ;):p

whippersnipper
2 Sep 2007, 23:59
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y200/qualities2005/kreuzer.png
thanks to Go_Blueboyzzz for the image in which i photoshopped.
So Kreuzer's name is actually Cruiser, and he happens to be a girly drink. That doesnt make me feel any better.

TigersForever
3 Sep 2007, 00:25
So Kreuzer's name is actually Cruiser, and he happens to be a girly drink. That doesnt make me feel any better.

Tomorrows fun fact: Carlton have more spoons and 2nd last finishes in the last five years than any other AFL club!!!!! Now that's funny!

FieryNayta
3 Sep 2007, 00:25

Not sure about a Cruiser, but he's definately a tall drink of water

blues4flag
3 Sep 2007, 00:27
Tomorrows fun fact: Carlton have more spoons and 2nd last finishes in the last five years than any other AFL club!!!!! Now that's funny!

Not quite as funny as Richmond finishing last and being shafted out of the number 1 draft pick. :D

FieryNayta
3 Sep 2007, 00:28

and richmond are worse than us...how sad for you :o

*beat you in round 1

*won more games for the year

*get picks 1&3

how do you like those apples?

I hate gloating, but when tossbags come onto our boards with jealous insults, its just uncalled for, especially if you barrack for richmond

FieryNayta
3 Sep 2007, 00:28
Not quite as funny as Richmond finishing last and being shafted out of the number 1 draft pick. :D

beat me to it, hehe :thumbsu:

thylacine60
3 Sep 2007, 00:29

Oh man, is that stretching. Do you really want to get involved in a pissing competition about winning and losing on the Carlton Board?

Please.

TigersForever
3 Sep 2007, 00:48
Oh man, is that stretching. Do you really want to get involved in a pissing competition about winning and losing on the Carlton Board?

Please.
If you want to piss on my club I have the right to piss on yours! If you look at the threads carefully, you started the insults!

whippersnipper
3 Sep 2007, 01:09
If you want to piss on my club I have the right to piss on yours! If you look at the threads carefully, you started the insults!
Umm, listen mate, on the Carlton Board we have the right of way, not you. So just toddle off to the Richmond board with your number 2 pick and leave us alone to discuss the number 1 pick.

Bee
3 Sep 2007, 09:06

Infraction. Now that's funny!

Bee
3 Sep 2007, 09:10

If you read the rules carefully you'd see you have no right whatsoever in here.

Melbdave81
3 Sep 2007, 09:31

Mate, bottom line, we've sucked for 5 years, you've sucked for 26!!

HBF
3 Sep 2007, 10:01
But there is in Cotchin ;):p

And there is in Masten and Morton

daics cousin
3 Sep 2007, 10:09
If Carlton cannot win a premiership,in the next 3 years with the amount of top draft picks they are picking up,especially tanking this year to reap the system,they will forever be remembered as the dud side that could've done this or that......similar to the stkilda side that lost that window of opportuinity when Thomas f....d things up with that group of players.

Bee
3 Sep 2007, 10:13
If Carlton cannot win a premiership,in the next 3 years with the amount of top draft picks they are picking up,especially tanking this year to reap the system,they will forever be remembered as the dud side that could've done this or that......similar to the stkilda side that lost that window of opportuinity when Thomas f....d things up with that group of players.

Is there something ironic with a Collingwood supporter talking about clubs who can't win premierships?

HBF
3 Sep 2007, 10:19
Is there something ironic with a Collingwood supporter talking about clubs who can't win premierships?

Bee, you are giving this guy a bit to much credit. I doubt very much he'd know what Ironic meant.

4blues
3 Sep 2007, 10:26
Bee, you are giving this guy a bit to much credit. I doubt very much he'd know what Ironic meant.

Thats right the word Ironic isnt in the centrelink manual.

BluesRules
3 Sep 2007, 10:27

Gold!!!

Tiger67
3 Sep 2007, 10:58
Thats right the word Ironic isnt in the centrelink manual.
This line is true gold
Well said!!!

I have a question for all the respectable Blues supporters (not the ones that just want to abuse)??
Do you think that Kruezer is the best player in this draft and if you do not pick him who would you want to see heading your way??

Effes
3 Sep 2007, 11:23
Maybe Cotchins can join Kreuzner at the club along with Bentnick, Griggs, Hampston and Sentanta

Tiger67
3 Sep 2007, 11:27
Maybe Cotchins can join Kreuzner at the club along with Bentnick, Griggs, Hampston and Sentanta
He won't make it to pick 3 he will be gone for sure at pick 2 if you guys go for Kruezer!

Jisha
3 Sep 2007, 11:29
Shit Mod. Shit Board. Shit Team. Shit Fans. Shit Infraction. Thanks for the red card in advance. :cool:

Grow some nutta's Bee, A good football team starts with the fans ;)

Effes
3 Sep 2007, 11:30
He won't make it to pick 3 he will be gone for sure at pick 2 if you guys go for Kruezer!
Whoosh

Jeremias
3 Sep 2007, 11:34
Shit Mod. Shit Board. Shit Team. Shit Fans. Shit Infraction. Thanks for the red card in advance. :cool:

Is that why Richmond have been shit for so long?

Oh no, I might get spat on now.

Bee
3 Sep 2007, 11:35

How about I just take yours. Enjoy!

one_twelve112
3 Sep 2007, 11:45

Classy........probably sums Richmond fans up in one go.

albyg
3 Sep 2007, 17:06

Todays fact and the years coming you still have, 'Terry look in the Mirror Wallace' and a shocking list....oh and u follow the Tigers, sorry nearly forgot that one.......Now go and find a solarium for Terry will ya....

walshy93
3 Sep 2007, 17:14
thanks bee!

walshy93
3 Sep 2007, 17:15
Todays fact and the years coming you still have, 'Terry look in the Mirror Wallace' and a shocking list....oh and u follow the Tigers, sorry nearly forgot that one.......Now go and find a solarium for Terry will ya...but everyones been told to stay away from em because of cancer girl claire,oh no! terry! no tan, thats horrible!

albyg
3 Sep 2007, 17:31

So another sookie Richmond supporter sooking as they do down there led by their greatest player KB.....ooohhhhh poor KB got the sack and wont go back to the club......best coach to come from Tigerland Sheeds having a sook because he got the sack stop him sooking about umpires or one point losses in prelims (love it).....sookie sookie lala.......poor matty knights getting whacked by Libba, so Cambell had to go and sook to the tribunal.......and the biggest whinging sook of all....Malthouse who came from that same breed of sookie tigers.......

Go and sook somewhere else, maybe on Terry's shoulder....just dont let ur tears run on Terry's fake tan, as Walshy reckons he doesn't go to the solariums anymore......

TGR
10 Sep 2007, 18:23
Do some people just not learn?
Fair dinkum, what is this today. Did you adverise a two for one offer for stupid Richmond supporters? :rolleyes:

Don't say that the server will crash.

EddieBettsIsAChamp
10 Sep 2007, 20:35
I thought we were over the Setanta mis-spellings:thumbsu:

Effes
10 Sep 2007, 20:39
:o :eek:

Bluebear
11 Sep 2007, 00:53
I thought we were over the Setanta mis-spellings:thumbsu:

At least we have moved on from "Irish"..........always used to shit me that one.