View Full Version : God I'm bored...

Lach72
10th September 2007, 11:06
Stupid bloody lack of finals and no action until draft/trade time.

Now I have to work. :mad: *Shakes fist*

ImperialPurple
10th September 2007, 11:16
http://www.bbc.co.uk/manchester/content/images/2006/04/07/vyvyan_150_150x180.jpg

Roundhouse
10th September 2007, 14:23
You're also blind.

There is now a sub-forum for off-topic chit chat. I'm sure you will find people eager to discuss your mood fluctuations in there.

Lach72
10th September 2007, 14:27
Did being a no-humour flog come naturally or did you have to work up to it, you know, by training and such like?

carnawobblers
10th September 2007, 14:38
Are Freo fans there gearing up to barrack against the Eagles friday night?

estibador
10th September 2007, 14:46
Are Freo fans there gearing up to barrack against the Eagles friday night?

Gulp... go the Pies!

God, I feel so dirty. But it's for a good cause.

carnawobblers
10th September 2007, 14:50
Good on ya. Sometimes you've just gotta do the right thing, no matter how painful. :thumbsu:

Lach72
10th September 2007, 14:52
Good on ya. Sometimes you've just gotta do the right thing, no matter how painful. :thumbsu:

Steady on...someone will lose an eye...

Roundhouse
10th September 2007, 15:01
Did being a no-humour flog come naturally or did you have to work up to it, you know, by training and such like?

Humour? Sorry I must have missed the Oscar Wildean wit you are bestowing upon us.

In other important breaking Freo news today:

Topdock had his morning paper nabbed.
Reveler nearly slept through his alarm.
Ripper woke up with a small crink in his neck.
I.P. decided to have some sugar with her morning coffee... and
GJ/Belnakor had a very satisfying bowel movement.

Oh! and once again, in case you missed the earlier bulliten, Lach72 is bored!
I repeatLach72 is bored!

Stay tuned for more updates and live crosses.

Lach72
10th September 2007, 15:09
Yep, naturally by the looks

NiGHTFuRY
10th September 2007, 16:37
So.......

Anyone seen any good movies lately?????????:confused::confused:

Stronzo
10th September 2007, 16:43
Watched eddie murphy delirious again last night, still a classic.

"Icecream man is coming!"

FiveStrings
10th September 2007, 16:48
Stupid bloody lack of finals and no action until draft/trade time.

Now I have to work. :mad: *Shakes fist*

Umm, aren't you used to finding something other than footy to occupy yourself during September?;):D

**runs**

Lach72
10th September 2007, 16:49
Umm, aren't you used to finding something other than footy to occupy yourself during September?;):D

**runs**

Yeah but it gets sore after a while...

Kram81
10th September 2007, 18:56
Humour? Sorry I must have missed the Oscar Wildean wit you are bestowing upon us.

In other important breaking Freo news today:

Topdock had his morning paper nabbed.
Reveler nearly slept through his alarm.
Ripper woke up with a small crink in his neck.
I.P. decided to have some sugar with her morning coffee... and
GJ/Belnakor had a very satisfying bowel movement.

Oh! and once again, in case you missed the earlier bulliten, Lach72 is bored!
I repeatLach72 is bored!

Stay tuned for more updates and live crosses.

Ho ho ho . .

NiGHTFuRY
11th September 2007, 22:16
Watched eddie murphy delirious again last night, still a classic.

"Icecream man is coming!"

Classic Murphy... :thumbsu::)