View Full Version : How can we spot other BigFooty people at games

Pages : [1] 2

Mooney_d'King
11 Sep 2007, 15:37
Was thinking the other day there must have been heaps of us at the Footy with no way to be able to pick one another out.

Maybe we need a BF badge or something else we can wear as a sign of being a BigFooty user. I would have loved to have met and chatted to other Geelong BF people, like what happened with Cat_Fanatic_21.

If there's no BF badge already in existence, can anyone suggest something else we could use as an identifier? Something common and easy to get?

cat_fanatic_21
11 Sep 2007, 15:41
I was thinking the same thing moons!

I was only able to identify you because of the big 21 on your jersey and even then i was risking embarrassment!:p

thejester
11 Sep 2007, 15:43
The key is the BigFooty lingo...I got ID'ed on facebook by SJ because of my campaigning for The Natural. Similarily, I expect one day to get a tap on the shoulder (probably from crosby123) after I stand up and scream 'THE TIMBER MERCHANT!' as he goals.

Mooney_d'King
11 Sep 2007, 15:51
The key is the BigFooty lingo...I got ID'ed on facebook by SJ because of my campaigning for The Natural. Similarily, I expect one day to get a tap on the shoulder (probably from crosby123) after I stand up and scream 'THE TIMBER MERCHANT!' as he goals.

Fair enough, but what if you're at a pub before the game, or in a line to get a beer at the ground etc etc?

Tonycam*
11 Sep 2007, 15:53
Was thinking the other day there must have been heaps of us at the Footy with no way to be able to pick one another out.

Maybe we need a BF badge or something else we can wear as a sign of being a BigFooty user. I would have loved to have met and chatted to other Geelong BF people, like what happened with Cat_Fanatic_21.

If there's no BF badge already in existence, can anyone suggest something else we could use as an identifier? Something common and easy to get?
Your the one that can touch the 2nd level when you put your hands up , LOL

Mooney_d'King
11 Sep 2007, 15:57
Your the one that can touch the 2nd level when you put your hands up , LOL

:D:D I'm not that tall!!!!

Tonycam*
11 Sep 2007, 16:03
:D:D I'm not that tall!!!!
slight exaggeration , but if Bigfooty had a footy team, you would have to be our ruckman mate

eliiiiza
11 Sep 2007, 16:04
I'm Asian, that makes it a lot easier. :D

Oh, and I sit with a crazy screaming girl who goes apesh*t when we score a goal or get a free paid against us.

S "Thinks He's Daicos" J
11 Sep 2007, 16:13
I'm a bit of a stalker.

And_ROOS
11 Sep 2007, 16:14
You can tell who i am, im the one chanting "ARE YOU WATCHING FISHBOWL?" whenever we score a goal :D

Mooney_d'King
11 Sep 2007, 16:19
You can tell who i am, im the one chanting "ARE YOU WATCHING FISHBOWL?" whenever we score a goal :D

Hmm, I must carry my laptop around so I can remember all this ;)

Mooney_d'King
11 Sep 2007, 16:20
Just to get in before anyone else, "Matching handbags" just isn't gonna work...

bingle
11 Sep 2007, 16:37
i'm at every victorian game. have my own seat in the gary ablett terrace in the left forward pocket infront of the flanagan room and am generally near the cheersquad for all melbourne games in the members reserve area.
i'm pretty vocal most games.

JUBJUB
11 Sep 2007, 16:44

Would you really want to meet some of the posters on Bigfooty ?
You might wish you hadn't once you've done it.

;)

Cheshire Cat
11 Sep 2007, 16:46
Just say to fellow supporters "this is the type of game we usually lose" - those who laugh are from BF. :thumbsu:

sarah.13
11 Sep 2007, 16:50
Just say to fellow supporters "this is the type of game we usually lose" - those who laugh are from BF. :thumbsu:
Best suggestion so far. Could be our catch cry.

re cat
11 Sep 2007, 16:59
:)Best suggestion so far. Could be our catch cry.
Make a banner. Did anyone see THE LID IS OFF after the game?:)

The replay is on now on Fox:D

Mooney_d'King
11 Sep 2007, 17:01
Would you really want to meet some of the posters on Bigfooty ?
You might wish you hadn't once you've done it.

;)

Hehe, fair point :D

Partridge
11 Sep 2007, 17:07
:)
Make a banner. Did anyone see THE LID IS OFF after the game?:)

The replay is on now on Fox:D

I saw that.

It isn't of course. The lid is firmly on.

Shell
11 Sep 2007, 17:14
I'm Asian, that makes it a lot easier. :D

Oh, and I sit with a crazy screaming girl who goes apesh*t when we score a goal or get a free paid against us.

At least I don't sit there like we're in a god damn library or something.

And Moons, good idea. I like meeting new people from BF. Maybe one game (next year) say at the MCG when it's all General Admission seating, just pick a bay to meet up at and whoever shows up, shows up.

Or else make some T-shirts like...

Naaah.

Mooney_d'King
11 Sep 2007, 17:45

And Moons, good idea. I like meeting new people from BF. Maybe one game (next year) say at the MCG when it's all General Admission seating, just pick a bay to meet up at and whoever shows up, shows up.

Naaah.

That's a good idea.

T-shirts already exist, but I'd rather wear the GFC guernsey ;)

cat in sydney
11 Sep 2007, 17:50
That's a good idea.

T-shirts already exist, but I'd rather wear the GFC guernsey ;)

Why don't we all get GFC guernseys with our sig on them?

Mooney_d'King
Shell
eliiiza
Partridge
cat in sydney
sarah.13
etc.
etc.

That way, we can support the boys, and only BF posters would recognise or understand the names.

kendall_cedric
11 Sep 2007, 17:51
At KP I'm in the standing room behind the Target sign. That will change next year when I get seats. Hopefully they install a few more seats to accomodate all the other members who plan to do the same.

I have two guernsey's. My wife bought be a regular stripey one with 21 on it at the start of the year and I got a Wodge clash strip with 40 on it for the first final. I'll be wearing that one for the next few weeks.

My favourite screams are:

"Moooondogs!" (occasionally with some added barking...)

"Go Wodge, Go!"

If you hear some bloke talking about "chop outs" that's me (or Renegade).

My brother and I have also been trying to get the crowd around us to use "Prime Time" when referring to Travis Varcoe (TV). It hasn't taken off as quickly as we'd like but "Monty" Byrnes is going great guns in our area.

thejester
11 Sep 2007, 17:51
Fair enough, but what if you're at a pub before the game, or in a line to get a beer at the ground etc etc?
Clearly I'd be talking about how many possessions The Timber Merchant is going to get, how good he is, how many he'll kick etc etc

I'll also in all probabilty be raving about how good Stokesy is, and Rooke's future career in retro porn videos.

eliiiiza
11 Sep 2007, 17:58

Mooney_d'King
Shell
eliiiza
Partridge
cat in sydney
sarah.13
etc.
etc.

That way, we can support the boys, and only BF posters would recognise or understand the names.
Haha! That's pretty cool. :thumbsu:

Partridge
11 Sep 2007, 17:58

Naaah.

Any of you guys (and girls) going on Saturday to watch the reserves? Could be good for a laugh.

eliiiiza
11 Sep 2007, 18:01
Any of you guys (and girls) going on Saturday to watch the reserves? Could be good for a laugh.
I am! So is Jess. Shell is a VFL snob though.

cat_fanatic_21
11 Sep 2007, 18:08
I saw that.

It isn't of course. The lid is firmly on.

Haha!

I'm really looking forward to seeing you go ballistic and release all the emotion that has been suppressed and enclosed under the lid for so long Partridge.:D

Mooney_d'King
11 Sep 2007, 18:32
Haha!

I'm really looking forward to seeing you go ballistic and release all the emotion that has been suppressed and enclosed under the lid for so long Partridge.:D

That'll be a scary day. Think I'll wear a wet-suit!!!

hoody
11 Sep 2007, 18:35
Just look for the nerds.:)

re cat
11 Sep 2007, 18:36
Is there a lid at the VFL?

eliiiiza
11 Sep 2007, 19:10
Just look for the nerds.:)
:eek:

That offends me! :p

Brasil2007
11 Sep 2007, 19:13

Might well go, since I live 800m from the ground and haven't been to a VFL game this year :)

It's hard to get to the VFL, when the Cats are away I normally go to see a different AFL game (or more than one).

bigdroppunt
11 Sep 2007, 19:19
Ive got BDP on the back of my jumper its one of the silver training ones but i only wear it to away games because i have to wear a suit to home games damn dress code.

Stripey PJs
11 Sep 2007, 19:22
Ive got BDP on the back of my jumper its one of the silver training ones but i only wear it to away games because i have to wear a suit to home games damn dress code.
Bermudan Democratic Party?

This is a stupid question, Moons, just look for those with intelligent eyes.
Or perhaps we could invent a BF secret handshake? Masonites will just have to prioritise.

I'm sure there are those I know IRL posting here, and I'd have no idea. I'm bloody certain I've shared a urinal with some of you. Creepy.

bigdroppunt
11 Sep 2007, 19:28

Or perhaps we could invent a BF secret handshake? Masonites will just have to prioritise.

I'm sure there are those I know IRL posting here, and I'd have no idea. I'm bloody certain I've shared a urinal with some of you. Creepy.

LOL nar Big Drop Punt thats what the guys i play footy with call me anyway.
i think it would be nice to meet some of the guys from on here though i have meet a couple of you on myspace but would like to catch up at or after a game for a beer or 20.

The rabbi
11 Sep 2007, 21:12
LOL nar Big Drop Punt thats what the guys i play footy with call me anyway.
i think it would be nice to meet some of the guys from on here though i have meet a couple of you on myspace but would like to catch up at or after a game for a beer or 20.

Yep, at Young and Jacksons after the Grand Final. Your shout.

rizzo
11 Sep 2007, 21:22
Easiest way to find eliza is to look for shannon.

winty
11 Sep 2007, 21:28

Naaah.

Hey, there's nothing wrong with libraries! I should know, I work in one. :p

WE Are Geelong
11 Sep 2007, 21:37

I could hand out white ribbons at the same locale...(uncongealed ones of course...pristine).

After they deposit/pay their respects they can tie it round the old oak tree...easily recognisable.

fugsy
11 Sep 2007, 21:45
I'll be going to a bunch of games next year when I get back from Japan, so I'm keen for it.

I promise I won't be so hungover and quiet this time...eh eliza? :o

crosby123
11 Sep 2007, 22:00
I confess to shouting it out at the game in the hope that someone would notice and understand.

thejester
11 Sep 2007, 22:37
I confess to shouting it out at the game in the hope that someone would notice and understand.
Yeah, me too.

Renegade
11 Sep 2007, 22:37
I'm the one screaming "OHHHHHHHHHH JOSHY!!!" whenever he touches it.

Cheshire Cat
11 Sep 2007, 22:45
I'm the one screaming "OHHHHHHHHHH JOSHY!!!" whenever he touches it.

Why do you like Josh so much?

YOTC
11 Sep 2007, 23:03
I really like the "this is the type of game we usually lose" idea.

Mooney_d'King
11 Sep 2007, 23:09
I'll be going to a bunch of games next year when I get back from Japan, so I'm keen for it.

I promise I won't be so hungover and quiet this time...eh eliza? :o

Well I'm going to Tokyo in mid November - maybe we should catch up...?

Barabbas
12 Sep 2007, 00:09

we could invent a secret shake. :p

bigdroppunt
12 Sep 2007, 09:14
we could invent a secret shake. :p as long as its not longer than 3 shakes i dont want to be called a wanker:thumbsu::p

Rustybugles
12 Sep 2007, 09:33
It is something I'd considered too - I acknowledge people's need for anonymity (and I'd hate to have to meet some of the BF posters from Hawthorn Board) - but at some stage it would be interesting to meet some of the Geelong posters. Perhaps next year before a game at SS. I think we'd all be surprised at the variety. Some of these like WAG would be great to meet if willing. Let's revisit it next year!

Shell
12 Sep 2007, 09:36

Mooney_d'King
Shell
eliiiza
Partridge
cat in sydney
sarah.13
etc.
etc.

Lol, I like that. :thumbsu:

Shell
12 Sep 2007, 09:37

Yes. I really must clip my toenails that day.

(Naaah, kidding. Whens it on Saturday?? I might be going away for the weekend, so I'll watch it on tv :thumbsu:)

darren forssman
12 Sep 2007, 09:44

why??

she could hoon around the albert park race track before heading to teac oval!!!

should be going, depending on the rain.

Shell
12 Sep 2007, 09:46
Hey, there's nothing wrong with libraries! I should know, I work in one. :p

I didn't say there was anything wrong with libraries. (Hey I even went to one yesterday and borrowed exactly two books!). Being at the footy though, you're not meant to act like you're at one, is all.

Easiest way to find eliza is to look for shannon.

Nah. Shes gotta be at least 100 metres away from him.

JUBJUB
12 Sep 2007, 09:52
as long as its not longer than 3 shakes i dont want to be called a wanker:thumbsu::p

More than 3 shakes and it's probably a Collingwood supporter

:D

sarah.13
12 Sep 2007, 10:27
How about placing stick-on labels with our user names on Jumpers, Scarfs or Beanies?

S "Thinks He's Daicos" J
12 Sep 2007, 10:28
It is something I'd considered too - I acknowledge people's need for anonymity (and I'd hate to have to meet some of the BF posters from Hawthorn Board) - but at some stage it would be interesting to meet some of the Geelong posters. Perhaps next year before a game at SS. I think we'd all be surprised at the variety. Some of these like WAG would be great to meet if willing. Let's revisit it next year!
I'd love to meet WE Are Geelong but I'd be worried I wouldn't be able to get a word in anywhere!

At Kardinia Park I sit in Ablett terrace, left forward pocket, directly next to the former opposition player race. You can usually hearing me yell out "Johnno!" whenever he is in the vicinity and about ten seconds away from kicking a pearler.

Mooney_d'King
12 Sep 2007, 11:24
I'd love to meet WE Are Geelong but I'd be worried I wouldn't be able to get a word in anywhere!

We could sit Partridge and WE Are Geelong in a corner and let them talk it out!!!;)

Mooney_d'King
12 Sep 2007, 11:25
More than 3 shakes and it's probably a Collingwood supporter

:D

:D:D http://bestsmileys.com/lol/1.gif

That whole 3 shakes thing was brilliant!! So was the signed guernsey!!

Mooney_d'King
12 Sep 2007, 11:41
Let me know if you want a badge. I'll do the artwork and we can get them done for around $2 each at low volume. Probably 25mm badges would be best so they're not obtrusive.

a.f.k.a.y.o.p.
12 Sep 2007, 11:51
Why not go the Melbourne Victory supporters style - GFC shirts with something like BFSS on the back?
They look cool when eeryone is wearing them.

bigdroppunt
12 Sep 2007, 11:58
Why not go the Melbourne Victory supporters style - GFC shirts with something like BFSS on the back?
They look cool when eeryone is wearing them.
Thats an awesome idea i would go and get another jumper if we did that :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

a.f.k.a.y.o.p.
12 Sep 2007, 12:02
Thats an awesome idea i would go and get another jumper if we did that :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
Thats two Moons.
And we can congregate behind the opposotion supporters cheer squads ends, and cause all manner of fun (ruckus). Strong Loud Chants could become another weapon in the GFC armoury - we could become the 23rd man..........yep i know, going too far again.............was a football holigan in a previous life.............

Mooney_d'King
12 Sep 2007, 12:18
Thats two Moons.
And we can congregate behind the opposotion supporters cheer squads ends, and cause all manner of fun (ruckus). Strong Loud Chants could become another weapon in the GFC armoury - we could become the 23rd man..........yep i know, going too far again.............was a football holigan in a previous life.............

You, my friend, would therefore have to finally splurge on a guernsey, wouldn't you?

The only objection I have with that is that the guernsey is sacred - I don't think I'd feel comfortable sewing something 'foreign' to it. A badge you can remove, stitching you can't. Iron marks don't come out very easily either...:thumbsd:

Plus (not quite as seriously ;) ), imagine trying to identify people. You'd have to keep going up behind them. It reminds me of that joke about why dogs sniff each other's arses - "Is that mine? Is that mine?".

bigdroppunt
12 Sep 2007, 13:20
You, my friend, would therefore have to finally splurge on a guernsey, wouldn't you?

The only objection I have with that is that the guernsey is sacred - I don't think I'd feel comfortable sewing something 'foreign' to it. A badge you can remove, stitching you can't. Iron marks don't come out very easily either...:thumbsd:

Plus (not quite as seriously ;) ), imagine trying to identify people. You'd have to keep going up behind them. It reminds me of that joke about why dogs sniff each other's arses - "Is that mine? Is that mine?". i was thinking markings like on the players trainging jumpers so mine could be e.g. BFSS on the neck then 19 BDP.

bigdroppunt
12 Sep 2007, 14:35
http://i212.photobucket.com/albums/cc243/bigdroppunt/BDP.gif

Mooney_d'King
12 Sep 2007, 14:52
http://i212.photobucket.com/albums/cc243/bigdroppunt/BDP.gif

Doesn't look too bad mate, but I wouldn't go out to buy another jumper.

bigdroppunt
12 Sep 2007, 15:07
Im guessing you have a big NO. 21 on the back of yours ?:)

sarah.13
12 Sep 2007, 15:26
I like the idea of BF badges in the bue and white hoops. :thumbsu:

WE Are Geelong
12 Sep 2007, 15:47
[quote=S "Thinks He's Daicos" J;8734211]I'd love to meet WE Are Geelong but I'd be worried I wouldn't be able to get a word in anywhere!

...We could sit Partridge and WE Are Geelong in a corner and let them talk it out!!!;)...

I appreciate the sentiment guys. I used to be really vocal at the footy...but now generally just sit there quietly taking it all in. I find with modern footy there's so much going on it's hard to keep up alot of the time.

I tend to be far more wordy with the written than the spoken stuff also!...so the perception I would be overtly garrulous at a game wouldnt be quite true...and I would probably disappoint you. Ask any of my previous gfs and they might suggest the same anxiety...(this doesnt include the bedroom).

I also think this is a good time to apologise for all my theatrics on here! I had no idea anyone would suggest meeting anyone... Can I just say to you....'all of you'...I am sorry...;). (I like my head how it is...nice smiling blue face that it is).

Who knows one day it just might happen.

Mooney_d'King
12 Sep 2007, 15:48
Im guessing you have a big NO. 21 on the back of yours ?:)

Sure do mate!!!!

I like the idea of BF badges in the bue and white hoops. :thumbsu:

I'll post up a couple of options tomorrow, I can't do them at work unfortunately.

Mooney_d'King
12 Sep 2007, 15:50
[quote=S "Thinks He's Daicos" J;8734211]I'd love to meet WE Are Geelong but I'd be worried I wouldn't be able to get a word in anywhere!

...We could sit Partridge and WE Are Geelong in a corner and let them talk it out!!!;)...

I appreciate the sentiment guys. I used to be really vocal at the footy...but now generally just sit there quietly taking it all in. I find with modern footy there's so much going on it's hard to keep up alot of the time.

I tend to be far more wordy with the written than the spoken stuff also!...so the perception I would be overtly garrulous at a game wouldnt be quite true...and I would probably disappoint you. Ask any of my previous gfs and they might suggest the same anxiety...(this doesnt include the bedroom).

I also think this is a good time to apologise for all my theatrics on here! I had no idea anyone would suggest meeting anyone... Can I just say to you....'all of you'...I am sorry...;). (I like my head how it is...nice smiling blue face that it is).

Who knows one day it just might happen.

I enjoy watching the footy with Partridge, I think you'd be equally enjoyable!!

Ling Sting
12 Sep 2007, 15:53
[quote=WE Are Geelong;8737363]

I enjoy watching the footy with Partridge, I think you'd be equally enjoyable!!

get a room ;)

Mooney_d'King
12 Sep 2007, 16:02
[quote=Mooney_d'King;8737403]

get a room ;)

Hehe. Smartarse:D

a.f.k.a.y.o.p.
12 Sep 2007, 16:46
OK so you have a crack at me having to shell out for a jumper, for one like this i have no reservations, yet wont do the same yourself? I think its a great idea. Perhaps BDP and I can form a splinter group?? I think we research this further......
Poor form MDK (like MDA but different....)
Plus with the MASSIVE IRON STAIN you have on yours, i would have thought first opportunity you had you would like to TRADE UP TO A CLEAN JUMPER.........in fact, anyone interested, thats how you identify Mooney d King - 6ft 325Inches tall with a geelong jumper, 21 on the back and a MASSIVE YELLOW IRON STAIN NEXT TO IT........................
Sorry mate - couldnt resist - but now everyone will REALLY be able to pick you out.............you wont need a button!!!

Mooney_d'King
12 Sep 2007, 16:54
OK so you have a crack at me having to shell out for a jumper, for one like this i have no reservations, yet wont do the same yourself? I think its a great idea. Perhaps BDP and I can form a splinter group?? I think we research this further......
Poor form MDK (like MDA but different....)
Plus with the MASSIVE IRON STAIN you have on yours, i would have thought first opportunity you had you would like to TRADE UP TO A CLEAN JUMPER.........in fact, anyone interested, thats how you identify Mooney d King - 6ft 325Inches tall with a geelong jumper, 21 on the back and a MASSIVE YELLOW IRON STAIN NEXT TO IT........................
Sorry mate - couldnt resist - but now everyone will REALLY be able to pick you out.............you wont need a button!!!

ROFL http://bestsmileys.com/lol/1.gif

It's not massive...

a.f.k.a.y.o.p.
12 Sep 2007, 16:59
ROFL http://bestsmileys.com/lol/1.gif

It's not massive...
no its not - neither is Ayers Rock.............and dont give me any "i wear it for luck" crap......youve been wearing it for years and we havent cracked the big one - yet!

eliiiiza
12 Sep 2007, 17:22
Nah. Shes gotta be at least 100 metres away from him.
Seriously, enough of the ****ing stalker jokes. They're about as funny and original as the Geelong-carry-handbags jokes.

Stripey PJs
12 Sep 2007, 20:41
I'd luuuurve to make Fishbowl's acquaintance. Preferably in some dark alleyway.
And WAG's a choozy boozer, as Deep North can attest. Are you a Pussies '07 type, club song tatt'd on each bicep?

Where's everyone sitting this Sat'dy at TEAC?
My ticket says "grassy knoll, third shrub from the left."
SJ, is this a good seat? *blinks innocently*

Furious_G
12 Sep 2007, 21:44
I would be interested in the idea, definitely as others have said, there are up sides and down sides. But I'd love to get in to a live argument with some of you on the pro's and con's of one N Ablett :)

Mooney_d'King
12 Sep 2007, 21:46
I know I said 2 options, but what do we think of this:

http://img124.imageshack.us/img124/2696/bfgfcbadgell2.png (http://imageshack.us)

eliiiiza
12 Sep 2007, 21:56
I'd luuuurve to make Fishbowl's acquaintance. Preferably in some dark alleyway.
And WAG's a choozy boozer, as Deep North can attest. Are you a Pussies '07 type, club song tatt'd on each bicep?

Where's everyone sitting this Sat'dy at TEAC?
My ticket says "grassy knoll, third shrub from the left."
SJ, is this a good seat? *blinks innocently*
Probably on the grass, behind the goals closest to the main entrance? Jess, what do you think? :p

Tonycam*
12 Sep 2007, 22:17

http://img124.imageshack.us/img124/2696/bfgfcbadgell2.png (http://imageshack.us)
thats very impressive ,i like it

re cat
12 Sep 2007, 22:24
thats very impressive ,i like it

Me too:thumbsu:
Just a question. Would we need to have our teeth in thet day?:eek::eek::eek::rolleyes:

a.f.k.a.y.o.p.
12 Sep 2007, 22:35
Me too:thumbsu:
Just a question. Would we need to have our teeth in thet day?:eek::eek::eek::rolleyes:
surely you jest and refer to Collingwood supporters??

sarah.13
12 Sep 2007, 22:38
MdK, looks good,was wondering what it might look like the other way round.That is the BF logo inside the Geelong emblem. Prefer the blue and white to orange and and yellow. :)

JUBJUB
12 Sep 2007, 22:53

But non-Bigfooty users won't know what BF stands for.They might think it's Bloody F***wit

;)

Mooney_d'King
12 Sep 2007, 23:05
But non-Bigfooty users won't know what BF stands for.They might think it's Bloody F***wit

;)

Yeah true enough, thought about that. But the final product is only gonna be 25mm across.

And most of us are kinda f8ckwits anyway - in th enicest possible way :D

PS. Teeth optional

Mooney_d'King
12 Sep 2007, 23:05
MdK, looks good,was wondering what it might look like the other way round.That is the BF logo inside the Geelong emblem. Prefer the blue and white to orange and and yellow. :)

I'll try that tomorrow night, CBF right now

cat_fanatic_21
12 Sep 2007, 23:13
I love it Moons!:thumbsu:

How much to get some made?

jess_555
12 Sep 2007, 23:20
Probably on the grass, behind the goals closest to the main entrance? Jess, what do you think? :p

Thats A-OK with me Eliza. :thumbsu:
I'm so excited about the game. How good was it last year when we made it into the grand and we all ran onto the ground! LOL

Shell
13 Sep 2007, 09:45
Seriously, enough of the ****ing stalker jokes. They're about as funny and original as the Geelong-carry-handbags jokes.

Oooooooh. :rolleyes:

Bout a nine on the richter scale. Whadda ya reckon Hoffy95?

Mooney_d'King
13 Sep 2007, 10:50
I love it Moons!:thumbsu:

How much to get some made?

2 bucks each for a small quantity. Reduces down to 45 cents if you get a large quantity (2000 or more).

Shell
13 Sep 2007, 11:50
2 bucks each for a small quantity. Reduces down to 45 cents if you get a large quantity (2000 or more).

Lol. Damn I only need 1999.

cat_fanatic_21
13 Sep 2007, 11:58

Well i'm not gonna pay $2.00 when i can get the bargain price of 45c!

Put me down for 2000!:D

Shell
13 Sep 2007, 12:04

I can't see it. :(

Would that be due to my shitty computer Moons?

cat_fanatic_21
13 Sep 2007, 12:10

What sort of system/comp do you have? It would probably be due to this as no one else is having problems. I can email it to you shell as a .jpg if you want - PM your email if so.

Mooney_d'King
13 Sep 2007, 12:22

I dunno. Oddly enough, it appears in the quoted part of the message which came from your computer. Like CF21 said, it can be emailed if you like.

cats2rise
13 Sep 2007, 12:43
I'll pass.

bigdroppunt
13 Sep 2007, 12:46
I'll pass. sad sack:(