View Full Version : Hawks vs Crows youtube video ...
Hodge2Franklin
13 Sep 2007, 10:53
1st Quarter
rNcuGKTqiEE
2nd Quarter
asoLiNz6e1Y
3rd Quarter
2qOfIzCqvhw
4th Quarter
CivwZcmJv1E
philhawk
13 Sep 2007, 11:06
That is literally orgasmic, mate. Magnificent work, yet again!
BudddddyLove
13 Sep 2007, 11:06
I reckon its funny the way Browny shakes Ricciuto's hand and then proceeds to start niggling him.
That's the thing with shaking hands at the start of the game. Too nice, you can't exactly do that and then start stirring your opponent lol
top shelf H2F! awsome work as always!
Alex_au
13 Sep 2007, 11:28
I reckon its funny the way Browny shakes Ricciuto's hand and then proceeds to start niggling him.
That's the thing with shaking hands at the start of the game. Too nice, you can't exactly do that and then start stirring your opponent lol
He just wanted to be the first to congradulate Roo in his last game :D
HawkFan15
13 Sep 2007, 12:42
H2F you are a superstar.
We've been hitting it a long time now.. I think it's time we got married!
hodgehighway
13 Sep 2007, 14:08
orgasm of the eyes:p
drunk_in_public
13 Sep 2007, 19:18
My favourite part of that was Seeing hodgey beat half of adelaide in that contest in slow mo. BEAUTIFUL,
You need to slow to down to really appreciate his attack on the footy.
vanders
13 Sep 2007, 20:00
Love your work!!!! :D :D :D
BringBackTheShotgun
13 Sep 2007, 20:04
My favourite part of that was Seeing hodgey beat half of adelaide in that contest in slow mo. BEAUTIFUL,
You need to slow to down to really appreciate his attack on the footy.
This pretty much sums up why he is (or will be) a champion :thumbsu: Loved that passage of play, and his handball to Youngy too. Brilliance at its best.
chaddles
13 Sep 2007, 20:26
Great work H2F- fantastic. Hodgey was unbelievable, some of the things that he did just showed why he is rated so highly!
Hodge2Franklin
14 Sep 2007, 01:50
Another youtube video which includes the interviews at the end ...
Wtw5QXZEFaw
chaddles
14 Sep 2007, 02:04
I have goose bumps from watching that last clip!! Great interviews.
Pessimistic
14 Sep 2007, 12:23
Like how Bob Campbell 'accidentally' falls (and sits on) on the pill at the center bounce - Could have happened in launie too if he was on the ground.
Alos thats the first time I heard Buddy talk on the TV - sounds like an OK guy to me.
I wonder what Dermies first Interview was like ?
BudddddyLove
14 Sep 2007, 13:12
Like how Bob Campbell 'accidentally' falls (and sits on) on the pill at the center bounce - Could have happened in launie too if he was on the ground.
Alos thats the first time I heard Buddy talk on the TV - sounds like an OK guy to me.
I wonder what Dermies first Interview was like ?
He got interviewed by Andrew Maher after the Essendon game in R6 when he kicked 9 goals. H2F might have the footage for you if wanted to see. He seemed really nervous in front of the camera that day.
hawkstars
14 Sep 2007, 14:34
WOW STILL BRINGS GOOSE BUMPS!:thumbsu:
mighty_fighting
14 Sep 2007, 14:36
OK I just cried AGAIN ............
pssssssst....one more sleep (for those actually get any!!)
:D:D:D:D:D:D
Only just signed up, but have been watching your videos all season. :thumbsu:
Great work as always Hodge2Franklin your a champion. :)
Only just signed up, but have been watching your videos all season. :thumbsu:
Great work as always HodgetoFranklin your a champion. :)
Oh.. :(