[
11]
bigpapagman
7 Feb 2008, 15:09
no thats fine.
i do the same thing.
longworrytheonlywaytogo
7 Feb 2008, 15:28
wow i have made it to 400 posts im really not that excited but im gonna get drunk for it
bigpapagman
7 Feb 2008, 15:33
ive nearly hit 5200.
longworrytheonlywaytogo
7 Feb 2008, 17:45
ok i dont think im ever going to catch u there
goal sneak
7 Feb 2008, 20:49
ive nearly hit 5200.
waht u want????????/ a medal or a marzzzzzz bar?????
longworrytheonlywaytogo
8 Feb 2008, 04:19
make it dim sims and he will take them im sure of it
bigpapagman
8 Feb 2008, 07:34
some of the cocaine you were on this evening.
longworrytheonlywaytogo
9 Feb 2008, 00:25
this is a drug free furum
bigpapagman
9 Feb 2008, 00:27
what the **** is a furum?
i think you mean F-O-R-U-M
and no, it isnt drug free.
longworrytheonlywaytogo
9 Feb 2008, 00:29
ok im offically drunk then sorry
bigpapagman
9 Feb 2008, 00:30
no worries mate!
longworrytheonlywaytogo
9 Feb 2008, 00:34
i think we need to have a drinking session soon what do u think
bigpapagman
9 Feb 2008, 00:35
no doubt.
i'd go to gleesons for a couple one friday night..........
longworrytheonlywaytogo
9 Feb 2008, 00:38
a parma and lots of pots the ideal friday night for me
bigpapagman
9 Feb 2008, 00:39
**** i love parmas.
longworrytheonlywaytogo
9 Feb 2008, 00:43
nothing wrong with them
bigpapagman
11 Feb 2008, 07:30
definitely not, no.
goal sneak
11 Feb 2008, 12:02
apart from the excessively high fat content.
bigpapagman
11 Feb 2008, 12:31
trade off i am willing to make.
longworrytheonlywaytogo
11 Feb 2008, 16:10
yeah im willing to put on weight for parmas i mean more weight
bigpapagman
11 Feb 2008, 18:21
correct. fantastically put.
longworrytheonlywaytogo
12 Feb 2008, 04:33
anything for a parma
bigpapagman
12 Feb 2008, 07:20
especially a longwarry hotel parma.
longworrytheonlywaytogo
12 Feb 2008, 17:04
yeah u just have to fight off the bogans
one of which appears to be you.....
longworrytheonlywaytogo
13 Feb 2008, 04:25
no im an outsider i wander what goes on at that pub cause at about 1 in the morning the barmen goes missing and then people just help themselves
bigpapagman
13 Feb 2008, 07:45
i know where im gonna go one day when i get barred from the sporty.
longworrytheonlywaytogo
13 Feb 2008, 18:15
its really weird im dead serious at about 1 in the morning the barman just mysterys off and everyone helps themselves linklator just fills up his beer bong and away he goes
bigpapagman
14 Feb 2008, 07:16
okay. nice establishment.
longworrytheonlywaytogo
15 Feb 2008, 04:30
yeah its really weird while all the bogans are helping themselves im just sitting there wondering if this is some sort of scam
bigpapagman
15 Feb 2008, 07:31
do you join in?
or are you too scared in case the dude rocks back up?
Budda 230
15 Feb 2008, 11:13
See ya later folks! I leave for France on Sunday so I won't be posting on here for a little while. Bigpapagman, I expect to see you at the sporty sat night so you can buy me a goin away froffy!.:thumbsu:
goal sneak
15 Feb 2008, 12:42
Have a good trip Budha. I want to hear all the stories of the frenchies you root over there.
longworrytheonlywaytogo
15 Feb 2008, 19:08
no thats the thing he he never comes back
bigpapagman
19 Feb 2008, 07:12
yes he is.
you're an idiot.
goal sneak
25 Feb 2008, 08:51
I am getting my hair cut this afternoon, any suggestions. Think the indie fringe will stay. any suggestions?
lucifer1
25 Feb 2008, 08:55
I think you should stick with the Lang Lang mullet.
goal sneak
25 Feb 2008, 09:04
don't have a mullet. have the indie fringe.
bigpapagman
25 Feb 2008, 09:13
lose the indie fringe.
have you faux hawked yet?
if so, go the emo fringe.
goal sneak
25 Feb 2008, 09:22
Faux hawk is year 10.
Mine is an emo fringe at the moment except not real extreme.
Probably something like this douche.
http://www.style-hair-magazine.com/image-files/emo-hair-style1.jpg
goal sneak
25 Feb 2008, 09:24
Can guys get bangs?
bigpapagman
25 Feb 2008, 09:55
no, guys cant get bangs.
maybe go the JT full shave or something.
goal sneak
25 Feb 2008, 15:42
Very nice cut. Indie/emo fringe stayed and shortish on sides and back.
Should mean plenty of roots in next 2 weeks.
lucifer1
25 Feb 2008, 15:48
Or plenty of whacks in the back of the head come footy season!
bigpapagman
26 Feb 2008, 06:56
most probably the latter at this point.
goal sneak
26 Feb 2008, 17:45
Back at uni today. Very pissed off about the level of talent in my classes.
bigpapagman
27 Feb 2008, 07:07
they probably called in sick when they heard about your haircut.
what are you studying?
goal sneak
27 Feb 2008, 07:42
Commerce/Law
Got another class at 2 today. Their better be some decent birds in that class otherwise i am going to have to root some dirty bitch.
bigpapagman
27 Feb 2008, 08:29
in class?
goal sneak
27 Feb 2008, 08:53
wtf? root in class. that would be a touch difficult.
bigpapagman
27 Feb 2008, 08:55
yeah but you were talking about it like that.
"oh, if theres no hotties today, i'll just root some dirty bitch"
lucifer1
28 Feb 2008, 09:53
Goal sneak, do you know those two nutters from Langy who poisoned themselves yesterday and ended up dying on Westernport rd?
bigpapagman
28 Feb 2008, 10:18
wtf?
what did they poison themselves with?
it may or may not have actually been goalsneak.
goal sneak
28 Feb 2008, 16:09
Yes. One was my next door neighbour when i lived in Lang Lang and was in my class at school. Used to play footy and cricket with him when i was yound and he was a really good kid. Unfortunately got mixed up with the wrong things and wrong people later but underneath was still a good honest kid.
The other boy was a year above me at high school and hang around in the same group as me.
Both will be missed.
what did they poison themselves with?
It is believed they took Strychnine which is a poison commonly found in rat poison.
bigpapagman
28 Feb 2008, 16:16
So it was suicide im taking it?
obviously.
any possible motives?
goal sneak
28 Feb 2008, 16:35
No it was not suicide. They rang the paramedics to ask for help. They would have been taking it to get some sort of kick. Not sure whether they were aware of the contents.
bigpapagman
29 Feb 2008, 00:43
oh.
well.
RIP crazy drug guys.
bigpapagman
29 Feb 2008, 15:54
how is your new haircut panning out?
goal sneak
29 Feb 2008, 15:57
Um, yeah not that well.
bigpapagman
3 Mar 2008, 07:26
that'll teach ya.
goal sneak
3 Mar 2008, 15:26
Anyone remember the song "She's A Maniac"? Listening to it now.
bigpapagman
3 Mar 2008, 15:30
i do remember that.
nice nostalgia.
goal sneak
3 Mar 2008, 15:44
Do you work 8-5 papa?
bigpapagman
3 Mar 2008, 15:51
certainly do, why?
longworrytheonlywaytogo
3 Mar 2008, 20:47
sometimes i wished i worked them hours but then i would miss out on bulk overtime which means missing out on bulk cash
bigpapagman
4 Mar 2008, 07:54
ah well.
im on salary anyway so there is no overtime to be had.
longworrytheonlywaytogo
6 Mar 2008, 04:33
yeah i got offered salary but i do like 20 hours overtime so i would miss out big
bigpapagman
6 Mar 2008, 07:28
yeah, stick with the hourly rate.
way better.
goal sneak
6 Mar 2008, 08:01
Chemical Brothers ftw!
bigpapagman
6 Mar 2008, 08:50
eh??
goal sneak
6 Mar 2008, 10:40
Chemical Brothers you ********. Absolutely rocked Vodaphone last night. ROCKINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNG
bigpapagman
6 Mar 2008, 10:46
sneak.
are you still dancing?
goal sneak
6 Mar 2008, 10:51
Nah just got up. My head is buzzingf
goal sneak
6 Mar 2008, 10:52
had about 2 hours sleep
bigpapagman
6 Mar 2008, 10:53
so you're scattered to the shithouse.
goal sneak
6 Mar 2008, 10:55
Nah just about to drive to uni. got a class at 1. watch out monash freeway.
bigpapagman
6 Mar 2008, 11:03
that could get a bit hairy.
i think you and me need to have a beer together goal sneak.
goal sneak
6 Mar 2008, 12:38
Yeah not today though. managed to steer the old girl here. This lecture is killing me though.
bigpapagman
6 Mar 2008, 12:58
nah one weekend soon..........
footylink
7 Mar 2008, 09:24
Hey Parma,my spies tell me that bunyip are struggling big time,myself and the rest of the girls are going to there practice match tonight,well dont be surprised if we come up and say hello to you also the goal snitch.sorry for not responding to all your lovely feedback but i have been away you know.:o:D
bigpapagman
7 Mar 2008, 09:33
Hey Parma,my spies tell me that bunyip are struggling big time,myself and the rest of the girls are going to there practice match tonight,well dont be surprised if we come up and say hello to you also the goal snitch.sorry for not responding to all your lovely feedback but i have been away you know.:o:D
we already knew bunyip were struggling.
We arent going to the praccy match.
we are so happy you are back, too.
footylink
7 Mar 2008, 09:40
Thanks
goal sneak
7 Mar 2008, 09:50
Wtf is this?
bigpapagman
7 Mar 2008, 09:52
i have no idea mate.
very confused.
bigpapagman
12 Mar 2008, 09:13
i love it how a song detailing the negativities of drug use is a dance track to which people on drugs would dance.
oh the irony.
goal sneak
12 Mar 2008, 09:19
Bloody druggies would dance to anything these days.
goal sneak
12 Mar 2008, 09:25
Speaking of googes.
Girl throws a party in the UK
Dog od's from googs
http://www.news.com.au/story/0,23599,23344930-2,00.html (http://www.news.com.au/story/0,23599,23344930-2,00.html)
bigpapagman
12 Mar 2008, 09:51
old poochie on the pingas.
hilarious.
goal sneak
26 Mar 2008, 16:56
Was looking at top 50 for dream team and saw your team in there pluggeroo. good effort. few shit selections though. dangerfield won't be playing this year as he is still going to school in geelong and is playing another season of tac and school footy. glass is a terrible dt'er as well. Still kicking my arse though.
Pluggeroo
27 Mar 2008, 22:12
Yeah. Not a bad effort, I suppose. Considering I only watched 1 pre-season cup game and didnt really pay too much attention to what draftees were a chance to play etc.
That and the fact that I selected that side in about 45 minutes on the Wednesday night. I will rectify the obvious problems in the coming weeks and hope that I dont get too many injuries that I will need to trade for.
Thanks.
bigpapagman
28 Mar 2008, 23:25
are you aiming to get your name in the Sun?
im a shocking dreamteamer.
Pluggeroo
29 Mar 2008, 14:51
are you aiming to get your name in the Sun?
im a shocking dreamteamer.
Its "Dream Team", not "Supercoach".
AFL Website, not Herald/Sun.
bigpapagman
30 Mar 2008, 19:38
my bad.
Pluggeroo
30 Mar 2008, 21:17
my bad.
Will be my bad, this week. I reckon I might slide a little from 42. My guns didnt fire. Agree with goal sneak. Gotta get rid of Glass. Maybe a few more too if they dont fire up.
Got about 1700 this week, which will be about my norm for the year, I reckon.
Axe Man
31 Mar 2008, 14:24
I'm sitting 45th in Supercoach after round 2.:thumbsu:
That's probably as high as I'll get, could easily be 10,000th after this week with everybody being so close early in the season.
800th odd in Dreamteam, still OK I guess.
bigpapagman
31 Mar 2008, 14:46
howd you go in the fun run axey?
Axe Man
31 Mar 2008, 16:01
howd you go in the fun run axey?
Yeah not too bad. The offical times aren't out yet but I think I came in just under an hour for the 14.14 kms so that's not too bad with not as much training as I would have liked.
Probably about the equivalent of the time I did last year (the course was slightly longer last year and therefore took longer).
I felt like I did it a bit harder this year though, where as last year I thought I could have gone faster. Can only put it down to our footy pre-season not involving as much running as last year. This year was probably the least running I have ever done in a pre-season, which wasn't enough IMO.
Pluggeroo
31 Mar 2008, 17:28
Ended up with more that I thought this week with 1846. That keeps me in the top 100.......just.
98th out of 150,000 odd.
I might start a thread for the Gippy Board Contributors, who have Dream Team and Supercoach entries to chat about.
Word of the street has it Donaldson has done his ankle and will be out for 10 - 12. Sheeny did the same thing and is apparently gunna miss 1 or 2.
goal sneak
7 Apr 2008, 22:23
Sounds good. We play them in 2 weeks.