View Full Version : Chit Chat
Pages :
[
16]
In And Under Tiger
22 Aug 2008, 11:22
50km walk. Watch their legs only. Looks like they are jogging.
bigpapagman
22 Aug 2008, 11:33
you're in strife if you get an IP ban.
saint leo
22 Aug 2008, 14:00
Youtube, search Crows Hitler, piss funny video obviously made a few weeks ago. Very good stuff who ever made it.
goal sneak
22 Aug 2008, 14:40
I am going for a hit of golf now. Have a good weekend everyone and go tigers!!!1!!111!!
bigpapagman
22 Aug 2008, 15:12
my testicles>>>>>golf.
goal sneak
26 Aug 2008, 10:30
http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/9407/1218982145468ez3.jpg
bigpapagman
26 Aug 2008, 10:49
http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/9407/1218982145468ez3.jpg
http://engrishfunny.files.wordpress.com/2008/08/jumbocockirony-copy.jpg?w=360&h=480
saint leo
26 Aug 2008, 14:03
Page 9 of herald sun, no wonder goon are going so well this year. Looks like they have nothing else to do!
goal sneak
26 Aug 2008, 14:42
I don't think lack of women has anything to do with them guys being single. Did you see the heads on them?
speedytiger
26 Aug 2008, 16:09
Which one do you reckon is Stanley?
saint leo
26 Aug 2008, 16:23
Good point sneaky. Hows the John Farnam 80's hairdo on the bloke with the flanny just right of centre, cant see why women would not be attracted to that!!
goal sneak
26 Aug 2008, 16:41
Yep the peroxide in the hair = very classy ;)
lucifer1
26 Aug 2008, 18:36
Goal sneak what was that thing you were wearing on Sunday?
Was that classed as a jumper/cardigan or a dress with pockets?
bigpapagman
27 Aug 2008, 08:51
was it the duffle coat?
goal sneak
27 Aug 2008, 12:04
Page 9 of herald sun, no wonder goon are going so well this year. Looks like they have nothing else to do!
More on the Goon men struggling to bag a root in the herald sun today.
Which one do you reckon is Stanley?
don't worry about stanley, he's jumped most fences in NNG and is the main reason why all those old blokes are all divorced
goal sneak
27 Aug 2008, 17:51
what about yourself torp? Getting the pipes cleaned on a regular basis?
more often than those blokes
Stanley da Russian
27 Aug 2008, 19:05
don't worry about stanley, he's jumped most fences in NNG and is the main reason why all those old blokes are all divorced
Spot on torp. Although it can be very hard sometimes to get the job done when it takes me half an hour to undo my pants from under my arm pits.
Pluggeroo
28 Aug 2008, 20:51
Spot on torp. Although it can be very hard sometimes to get the job done when it takes me half an hour to undo my pants from under my arm pits.
LOL. Thats actually funny. Maybe we should catch up for a brewsky next year.
bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 09:58
Happy Birthday bigpapagman!
Hope you have a good day today!
goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 10:06
Haha happy birthday mate.
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2277/1494960289_6c37fbf11c.jpg?v=0
bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 10:33
**** yeah!
thats the shit im talking about. nice cake!
rofl
happy b'day bro. i'll be catching up with you tomorrow im gonna go up the bush tonight
but tomorrow
THE HAMMY'LL BE A BIT SORE!!!!!!!!!
goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 10:54
Loud Noises!
bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 10:58
rofl
happy b'day bro. i'll be catching up with you tomorrow im gonna go up the bush tonight
but tomorrow
THE HAMMY'LL BE A BIT SORE!!!!!!!!!
yes it ****ing will.
check this unit out.
http://video.msn.com/video.aspx?mkt=en-AU&brand=ninemsn&vid=6eb20750-1823-4e52-9952-3e9ef86c1bbd
Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 14:58
It's your birthday and you've spent the majority of it in this forum....it's all starting to make sense now...
bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 14:58
im at "work" mate.
Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 15:01
im at "work" mate.
Only a nibble, I was going for a bigger bite than that.
goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 15:02
Should have took the day off. You going out tonight papa?
bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 16:15
1. Beers at work.
2. go home and open presents for 5 minutes.
3. go to the club hotel/commercial until they close.
4. go home and drink beer & play guitar hero until i can't see.
5. go to the golf club & eat breakfast/drink beer while watching the cricket.
6. drink more beer at home, play more guitar hero.
7. go to the pub around 8ish.
8. come home from the pub when it closes & play guitar hero.
9. breakfast at the golf club.
10. go to the club hotel/railway & spend any expendable money i have left.
thats right, i have guitar hero.
club hotel/railway - your lying.
bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 16:19
TAB facility.
i'll be in from about here
drink beer while watching the cricket.
6. drink more beer at home, play more guitar hero.
7. go to the pub around 8ish.
8. come home from the pub when it closes & play guitar hero.
9. breakfast at the golf club.
10. go to the club hotel/railway & spend any expendable money i have left
TAB facility.
i would suggest the downtowner but that would invlove me having to sit in the car park......
bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 16:22
why? are you barred?
Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 16:25
yes.
Why? Did you threaten to stab the waiter there with your butterknife?
no i didnt have it with me.
wella spewed then got kicked out and came back in a yeah apparently we are barred for 3 months even though i was in the gaming lounge when it all happened didnt even know he'd been kicked out till i saw him at the sportsbar.
goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 16:28
My weekend
1. Got an exam tonight.
2. Go home and watch the footy.
3. Win Lang Lang through to Grand Final
4. Beers at footy.
5. Mores beers/cocktails at Eurotrash for mates 21st.
6. Straight to 9am recovery session.
7. Sleep
8. Golf
where are you playing golf sneaky?
goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 16:32
Will just play 9 out at Langy. Got a feeling I will be pretty crook come sunday.
This is the alternative weekend.
1. Got an exam tonight.
3. Get our arses kicked by Nar Nar Goon.
4. Beers at footy.
6. Straight to 9am sunday seesion.
7. Beers till pub closes.
8. Back to pub at 9am for Mad Monday
Will just play 9 out at Langy. Got a feeling I will be pretty crook come sunday.
This is the alternative weekend.
1. Got an exam tonight.
3. Get our arses kicked by Nar Nar Goon.
4. Beers at footy.
6. Straight to 9am sunday seesion.
7. Beers till pub closes.
8. Back to pub at 9am for Mad Monday
or tuesday!
Stanley da Russian
29 Aug 2008, 16:41
My weekend
1. Got an exam tonight.
3. Win Lang Lang through to Grand Final
4. Beers at footy.
6. Straight to 9am recovery session.
7. Sleep
8. Golf
My weekend.
1. Go to my pub in about 2 hours and sink a couple of froffs whilst counting my money
2. Go home and serenade my stunning wife with $100 notes rolled into roses and then give her what for.
3. Get up early open the pub, and count my cash again.
4. Put my bets on for the day.
5. My shift manager will arrive and i make the long trek out to Bongwarry.
6. Watch the Goon win the magoos and the seniors.
7. A few beers in the rooms after the game with the boys and laugh about Goal Sneak being dragged 10 mins into the first quarter and not gaining another run.
8. Drive back to the pub and count my cash again.
9. Collect my winning TAB tickets.
10. Get some take-away from the kitchen and go home.
11. Grab a bottle of Dom Perignon from the bottle shop.
12. Go home to my gorgeous wife and get her just drunk enough that she feels like taking a trip down the dirt track.
13. Get some sleep
14. Work behind the bar all day Sunday.
15. Knock off at 5pm. Have a countermeal.
16. Go down to the bar.
17. Shout all the hot girl drinks.
18. Take one of them to my apartment in the city.
19. Give her what for.
20. Give her $100 for a taxi
21. Go home to my lovely wife.
22. Give her what for.
23. Go to sleep.
big weekend?
whats planned for breakfast?
bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 16:52
i want to be you when i grow up.
goal sneak
29 Aug 2008, 17:00
Point 7. Wish I could get dragged after 10 minutes. Starting on the bench. Will be lucky to see action before half time.
bigpapagman
29 Aug 2008, 17:12
My weekend.
1. Go to my pub in about 2 hours and sink a couple of froffs whilst counting my money
2. Go home and serenade my stunning wife with $100 notes rolled into roses and then give her what for.
3. Get up early open the pub, and count my cash again.
4. Put my bets on for the day.
5. My shift manager will arrive and i make the long trek out to Bongwarry.
6. Watch the Goon win the magoos and the seniors.
7. A few beers in the rooms after the game with the boys and laugh about Goal Sneak being dragged 10 mins into the first quarter and not gaining another run.
8. Drive back to the pub and count my cash again.
9. Collect my winning TAB tickets.
10. Get some take-away from the kitchen and go home.
11. Grab a bottle of Dom Perignon from the bottle shop.
12. Go home to my gorgeous wife and get her just drunk enough that she feels like taking a trip down the dirt track.
13. Get some sleep
14. Work behind the bar all day Sunday.
15. Knock off at 5pm. Have a countermeal.
16. Go down to the bar.
17. Shout all the hot girl drinks.
18. Take one of them to my apartment in the city.
19. Give her what for.
20. Give her $100 for a taxi
21. Go home to my lovely wife.
22. Give her what for.
23. Go to sleep.
i think this deserved more recognition.
goal sneak
1 Sep 2008, 16:09
OAkfHShATKY
bigpapagman
1 Sep 2008, 16:57
http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a62/photohosting1234/Fail/fail-2.jpg
goal sneak
1 Sep 2008, 17:06
How was your birthday bender papa?
bigpapagman
1 Sep 2008, 17:10
yep. big.
pots @ 9.30 in the morning at the golf club turned into walking out of the sportsbar @ 5.00 the next morning.
my jaw hurts and my tongue is ****ed.
i was the last out.
yes im proud.
goal sneak
1 Sep 2008, 17:25
Haha sounds good. I got home from the city at 7 in the morning and had training at 9.30 lol. Lucky we were only walking laps. I got a feeling this weekend coming up could get a bit messy too.
bigpapagman
2 Sep 2008, 09:14
yeah either way it pans out.....
goal sneak
3 Sep 2008, 12:50
Say you were banished to an island. All the necesities such as electricity, clothes, food, clean water and cooking utensils were no problem on this island.
1)What are 3 items that you’d take with you?
2)Who is one celebrity male you’d take with you?
3)Who is one celebrity female you’d take with you?
4)Family member you’d take?
5)One male u know that you would take with you?
6)One female you know that youd take with you?
speedytiger
3 Sep 2008, 13:43
Say you were banished to an island. All the necesities such as electricity, clothes, food, clean water and cooking utensils were no problem on this island.
1)What are 3 items that you’d take with you?
2)Who is one celebrity male you’d take with you?
3)Who is one celebrity female you’d take with you?
4)Family member you’d take?
5)One male u know that you would take with you?
6)One female you know that youd take with you?
1) Cricket bat, ball and footy, 2) David Boon for beach cricket and beers, 3) Easy.. Jen Hawkins, 4) No family member, me and jen would start making our own quick smart, 5) Goalsneak, wouldn't be a threat to jen and i, 6) My dog
bigpapagman
3 Sep 2008, 13:44
1)What are 3 items that you’d take with you? several pallets of green cans, several cartons of ciggies & a playstation 3.
2)Who is one celebrity male you’d take with you? Jonathon Brown
3)Who is one celebrity female you’d take with you? Isla Fisher
4)Family member you’d take? Goodie
5)One male u know that you would take with you? Gilbert
6)One female you know that youd take with you? The Missus
quite striaghtforward tbh.
goal sneak
3 Sep 2008, 13:55
1)What are 3 items that you’d take with you? Laptop with internet connection, table tennis table and set, a footy
2)Who is one celebrity male you’d take with you? Nathan G Brown
3)Who is one celebrity female you’d take with you? Miranda Kerr
4)Family member you’d take? Brother
5)One male u know that you would take with you? Best mate
6)One female you know that youd take with you? Girl from uni I have shagged a few times.
bigpapagman
3 Sep 2008, 13:56
me>you.
goal sneak
3 Sep 2008, 14:06
Nathan Brown >>> Jonathon Brown
bigpapagman
3 Sep 2008, 14:35
nah.
not to drink piss with.
Playstation would go real well without a TV
bigpapagman
3 Sep 2008, 15:26
i already thought of that.
Browny's bringing it.
goal sneak
3 Sep 2008, 15:34
Definitely Miranda Kerr >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Isla Fisher
bigpapagman
3 Sep 2008, 15:36
probably, but isla fisher would be a weapon in the sack.
goal sneak
3 Sep 2008, 15:38
Also
table tennis >>>> ciggies
bigpapagman
3 Sep 2008, 16:08
IYO. not IMO.
bigpapagman
3 Sep 2008, 16:09
although.... beer>>>>>>>>>>internet.
bigpapagman
3 Sep 2008, 16:09
brother = brother.
gilbert = your best mate.
[quote=goal sneak;12314992]Say you were banished to an island. All the necesities such as electricity, clothes, food, clean water and cooking utensils were no problem on this island.
1)What are 3 items that you’d take with you? footy, golf clubs & tv
2)Who is one celebrity male you’d take with you? james hird
3)Who is one celebrity female you’d take with you? scarlett johansson
4)Family member you’d take? cousin
5)One male u know that you would take with you? best mate
6)One female you know that youd take with you? wife
goal sneak
4 Sep 2008, 18:03
Ran up the arse of a car on the way home today.
saint leo
4 Sep 2008, 18:18
[quote=goal sneak;12314992]Say you were banished to an island. All the necesities such as electricity, clothes, food, clean water and cooking utensils were no problem on this island.
1)What are 3 items that you’d take with you? footy, golf clubs & tv
2)Who is one celebrity male you’d take with you? james hird
3)Who is one celebrity female you’d take with you? scarlett johansson
4)Family member you’d take? cousin
5)One male u know that you would take with you? best mate
6)One female you know that youd take with you? wife
Why would you take your wife if ya had scarlett johansson? She must be a bloody good cook!
Ran up the arse of a car on the way home today.
any pictures?
slow day at bigfooty when papa has a sick day.
goal sneak
4 Sep 2008, 18:23
http://www.stuff.co.nz/images/728751.jpg
lol.
what time does training start tonight sneak?
[quote=Falcor;12330678]
Why would you take your wife if ya had scarlett johansson? She must be a bloody good cook!
that she is and i can think of a few other kinky reasons why!
how was the atmosphere at training sneak
goal sneak
4 Sep 2008, 23:23
Yeah it was great. Awesome conditions and probably somewhere between 50-100 people there watching. Did not train for long but it was a good feeling out there. Can't wait for Saturday.
bigpapagman
5 Sep 2008, 12:03
if i ever go to berwick on a thursday night again i will shoot myself in the ****ing head.
what a shithole.
goal sneak
5 Sep 2008, 12:05
The Bezza on a thursday is not bad if you just want to go local.
bigpapagman
5 Sep 2008, 12:09
i've never seen a bigger metrosexual dick measuring contest in my life.
full of tosspots. and $12 for a Wild Turkey & Coke Stubby.
on the upside, Luke Ferguson drank everyones urine. i nearly spewed.
saint leo
5 Sep 2008, 12:20
Luke Ferguson drank everyones urine. i nearly spewed.
Now that does not suprise me one bit, he is a menice that kid!
bigpapagman
5 Sep 2008, 12:37
absolute pest. good kid though.
saint leo
5 Sep 2008, 12:48
Yeah good value, think he has "best first year" for the footy trip in the bag and is a B&F candidate in his first trip.
Don't discount the proven performers, Leo, for the B&F, reckon a first year kid will have a lot to learn on his first hike.
He might be a performer for a day or two in a row, but will he last for 4 consistent days?
I think there are a few others who will challenge for best virgin, but you'd know the list of who's coming better than me.
goal sneak
5 Sep 2008, 13:59
Drank people's urine? You are joking right? That is disgusting.
saint leo
5 Sep 2008, 14:07
Yeah true saint, he will have to pace himself better than he usually does to have a chance. Have seen many virgin trippers with potential turn into 1 night wonders.
We all know the bus trip home is the toughest, virgin Gin and Tonic is always a big test for them. Any man who can shotgun 6 cans of ouzo and coke on the way home is always going to be hard to beat though.
I might wip up a form guide for a bit of amusment.
if i ever go to berwick on a thursday night again i will shoot myself in the ****ing head.
what a shithole.
come on it wasnt that bad! atleast you didnt end up at 1422. shooters is rank.
bigpapagman
5 Sep 2008, 15:02
come on it wasnt that bad! atleast you didnt end up at 1422. shooters is rank.
there was talk of it happening. i made sure we steered clear.
bigpapagman
5 Sep 2008, 15:03
Drank people's urine? You are joking right? That is disgusting.
dead serious.
everyone pissed in pots & then he skulled it.
apparently some peoples tasted better.
was gross, did dry retch.
Luke has certainly had some good tutoring over the last couple of years, but still lags behind in the disgusting stakes.
Drinking people's urine is fine. When they've been drinking beer all day, it pretty much tastes the same. Drinking/eating spew is usually a bit more entertaining, because it confuses the stomach, with spew going down the throat.
Shouldn't be having a footy trip unless you've got people willing to have a fair dinkum crack.
bigpapagman
5 Sep 2008, 15:21
i saw his older brother snort someones spew through a $50. that made us all spew.
saint leo
5 Sep 2008, 15:26
Gee some of you blokes would get a wake up call if ya came on a nyora footy trip, or even a sunday session at the tower/bung.
Yeah i have seen far worse than drinkin someones urine.
goal sneak
5 Sep 2008, 15:30
I have never even heard of people doing this kind of stuff. Why on earth would you even wan't to?
saint leo
5 Sep 2008, 15:35
Its very entertaining to watch.