View Full Version : Chit Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19

bigpapagman
5 Sep 2008, 15:57
yes it is. the person also commands respect afterwards.

goal sneak
5 Sep 2008, 16:01
A person who drinks urine commands respect? That seems a little primitive.

Budda 230
5 Sep 2008, 16:26
i've never seen a bigger metrosexual dick measuring contest in my life.

full of tosspots. and $12 for a Wild Turkey & Coke Stubby.

on the upside, Luke Ferguson drank everyones urine. i nearly spewed.

Yep, he is starting to catch up to his brothers antics. Always in fine form. Can't wait til cricket starts again as the messy nights will become frequent once again.:thumbsu:

Saint
5 Sep 2008, 17:56
Seems a little primitive? Sounds more like an advancement of the race and a step towards total sustainability. Imagine, you wouldn't even need the treatment plant, straight from urinal to tap.

Wearing matching clothes and kicking a dyed red inflated cow gut around sounds primitive too, but it too is heaps of fun and an awesome spectator sport.

steamboat
5 Sep 2008, 19:36
eating spew, drinking urine, eating frogs and moths, punching your mate in the face till he bleeds and needs stitches, snorting pepper so you sneeze for hours, poo moustaches, all in days work, nothing out of the ordinary. Shit like that shows your out to have a crack hey saint

Pluggeroo
7 Sep 2008, 13:59
We all know the bus trip home is the toughest, virgin Gin and Tonic is always a big test for them. Any man who can shotgun 6 cans of ouzo and coke on the way home is always going to be hard to beat though.

I might wip up a form guide for a bit of amusment.

I reckon Gin and Tonic is piss weak.

We went to Bendigo in 98 and on the way home there was a horror smash near Elphinstone.

They were diverting the traffic so we did what any good end of year footy bus trip should do. We patronised the local.

Then we all skolled 2 "PINTS" of Guiness each.

That tests the guts when you are on the way home from a footy trip, already loaded on what you had for the past 3 days, plus the morning's drinks session before the trip home with eskys at the ready..

steamboat
8 Sep 2008, 15:19
wow, you guys all skulled 2 pints, thats crazy stuff! does that make everyone else wanna go on a darnum trip or just me.

bigpapagman
8 Sep 2008, 15:44
it was guinness. gross.

steamboat
8 Sep 2008, 16:08
last time i checked guiness was still a type of drink, skulling two pots isnt a good story or even a massive effort. ill stay on nyoras footy trip thanks

bigpapagman
8 Sep 2008, 16:25
correct on both accounts.

Pluggeroo
8 Sep 2008, 17:09
Jeez you blokes are a tough crowd.

We were drinking on the way home, as you do.

Then the crash on the freeway.

Then the detour to Elphinstone Pub.

Then the session for 4 hours in the rubbedy.

Then before we left, the 2 "PINTS" of Guinness.

Then continue the trip back to Warragul.

Sheesh.

And I agree with Papa. Guinness is the pits.

The bus driver wasn't very happy with my effort. Something to do with regurgitation and 5 side windows will do it every time.

Pluggeroo
8 Sep 2008, 17:10
last time i checked guiness was still a type of drink, skulling two pots isnt a good story or even a massive effort. ill stay on nyoras footy trip thanks

"PINTS" are very different to pot, my friend.

Hope you do. Maybe they will teach you how to read.

bigpapagman
8 Sep 2008, 17:20
yes they are.

they are twice as big, believe it or not. :rolleyes:

torp
8 Sep 2008, 17:35
"PINTS" are very different to pot, my friend.

Hope you do. Maybe they will teach you how to read.

green jacket, gold jacket... who gives a shit??

At the end of the day, you are a legend plugger, and so are your wild team mates.

Make sure the power's that be at big footy don't hear about you skulling pots or they might revoke your moderator title.

And i bet you spewed all over yourself too.

bigpapagman
8 Sep 2008, 17:44
lol. pwn3d.

plugger, people are a bit different now. what once used to be cool is now tame.

Pluggeroo
8 Sep 2008, 18:34
lol. pwn3d.

plugger, people are a bit different now. what once used to be cool is now tame.

Well it was 10 years ago.

Guess we just werent into drinking each other's piss.

bigpapagman
9 Sep 2008, 09:13
rofl.

saint leo
9 Sep 2008, 10:03
Dont knock it till ya tried it, prob taste better than guinness.

Pluggeroo
9 Sep 2008, 10:09
Dont knock it till ya tried it, prob taste better than guinness.

Maybe it does....LOL

bigpapagman
9 Sep 2008, 10:20
i reckon it would taste better.

wouldn't be too good for you though.

all the toxins....

Budda 230
22 Sep 2008, 11:32
WOOT!!!! Got Grand Final tickets through the club ballot! Bloody rate that highly!:thumbsu:

goal sneak
22 Sep 2008, 11:42
Have fun watching Buddy Franklin set the MCG on fire

http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5646903,00.jpg

bigpapagman
22 Sep 2008, 11:43
better than saving your run to win them in Fed Sq. before the game.

Budda 230
22 Sep 2008, 12:52
better than saving your run to win them in Fed Sq. before the game.

Shit yeah.

I'm still gonna go down there and attemp to defend my title.:thumbsu:

Gonna be a ripper game.:thumbsu:

goal sneak
23 Sep 2008, 13:36
http://images.askmen.com/galleries/men/phil-collins/pictures/phil-collins-picture-1.jpg

goal sneak
23 Sep 2008, 19:13
I bet you plugger will go and change every c*nt to fanny or vagina.

Pluggeroo
23 Sep 2008, 21:20
I bet you plugger will go and change every c*nt to fanny or vagina.

No mate.

I will just delete the posts. Be careful you guys. Lucky I saw it and not anyone else.

bigpapagman
24 Sep 2008, 09:17
thats shit.

i liked this joint better when there was no mod.

can you please pm me my posts? i would like to post them elsewhere.

goal sneak
24 Sep 2008, 15:07
Would you rather have sex with your grandfather or wear one rollerblade for the rest of your life?

bigpapagman
24 Sep 2008, 15:13
rollerblade.

the nyora guys would go the grandfather.

goal sneak
24 Sep 2008, 17:01
Why can't you buy onion already cut at the supermarket. My eyes are stinging trying to cut this onion for my ravioli.

bigpapagman
24 Sep 2008, 17:24
wear sunnies dude.

saint leo
24 Sep 2008, 17:30
You can goal sneak but the onion is crap already cut up.

goal sneak
24 Sep 2008, 17:33
Really I have never seen it. Wouldn't buy it if it is crap though.

bigpapagman
24 Sep 2008, 17:39
you have to cut your own.

goal sneak
24 Sep 2008, 17:54
I think I might buy one of these.

http://demandware.edgesuite.net/aabg_prd/on/demandware.static/Sites-Zabars-Site/Sites-CATALOG_Zabars/default/v1222187435059/images/max_B24H005.jpg

bigpapagman
24 Sep 2008, 17:58
that thing looks pretty sweet.

goal sneak
24 Sep 2008, 18:01
Would not want to put your **** in there.

goal sneak
24 Sep 2008, 18:02
dick **** penis

goal sneak
24 Sep 2008, 18:02
why is **** blocked?

bigpapagman
25 Sep 2008, 09:10
not sure. ****. it is too.....

bigpapagman
26 Sep 2008, 15:04
thanks for that.

i'll apply tonight.

bigpapagman
26 Sep 2008, 15:14
i have 10,000 posts.

sweet.

goal sneak
26 Sep 2008, 15:17
Get a life

bigpapagman
26 Sep 2008, 15:24
um. no.

goal sneak
26 Sep 2008, 17:05
Just puchased some meat for the granny tomorrow. Some scotch fillet and some HOT sausages.

bigpapagman
26 Sep 2008, 17:08
not a fan of the spicy snags.

scotch fillet though.......

goal sneak
29 Sep 2008, 14:21
Snags were unbelievably hot.

How good are the Whitlams? Nothing better than just chilling to the Whitlams when you have a sore head. ANyone know any other cruisy bands? Along the lines of Whitest Boy ALive, Au Revior Simone, Avalanches, M83. Just shit that is cruisy and isnt going to hurt my head basically.

bigpapagman
29 Sep 2008, 14:34
whitlams do rule.

own the old album.

goal sneak
29 Sep 2008, 15:07
Walter Meego comes through with the goods. New album voyager is hot.

goodie
29 Sep 2008, 16:44
me and a mate have a running joke about reggae or how ever the **** you spell it music when we are gutted going to sleep. shit music any other time

bigpapagman
29 Sep 2008, 17:13
NB. they sleep in the same bed.

goal sneak
30 Sep 2008, 15:58
lookalike

this guy and scottie pippen

http://www.clubsguide.com.au/gallery/1/1340/119279.jpg

bigpapagman
30 Sep 2008, 16:09
lookalike

this guy and scottie pippen

http://z.about.com/d/crime/1/0/w/S/pippen_s.jpg

chucksnephew
30 Sep 2008, 17:03
Has anyone else heard of an EDFL player drinking radiator fluid and had to be hospitilised??

bigpapagman
30 Sep 2008, 17:07
the way the nyora boys roll, i'm tipping it was a bloke from there.

goal sneak
30 Sep 2008, 17:10
Has anyone else heard of an EDFL player drinking radiator fluid and had to be hospitilised??

Haha are you serious. Can you name the club chucksnephew?

chucksnephew
30 Sep 2008, 17:13
nah dont wanna say too much atm, cause could have been pretty serious, heard its made him pretty sick, will let you know more when it is out in the open a bit more.

bigpapagman
30 Sep 2008, 17:50
then why bring it up? pm it to me.

kthxbai.

lucifer1
30 Sep 2008, 21:12

Are you sure it wasnt Draino?

L Jetta
30 Sep 2008, 23:13
I heard a rumour that a guy from the cora lynn 2s did it, checked, and it wasn't him

goal sneak
1 Oct 2008, 10:59
Too important for the music board.

ba0ZlAa1r0I

bigpapagman
1 Oct 2008, 11:13
what is that? i have no sound.

goal sneak
1 Oct 2008, 11:50
MGMT - Kids (Soulwax Remix)

bigpapagman
1 Oct 2008, 12:50
very very good song.

the whole first half of oracular spectacular is gold. trails off after that though.

goal sneak
1 Oct 2008, 13:30
Agree. Kids is the best song of the album by a mile though.

bigpapagman
1 Oct 2008, 14:34
oh shit yeah.

closely followed by Time to Pretend & then Electric Feel.

goal sneak
1 Oct 2008, 14:38
I agree with that. Honourable mention to Weekend Wars.

Justice mix of Electric Feel is nice.

bigpapagman
1 Oct 2008, 14:45
yes. definitely. im glad we agree on music for once.

goal sneak
1 Oct 2008, 14:48
Yep MGMT bringing everyone

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1306/967657909_1be36a15f9_b.jpg

L Jetta
1 Oct 2008, 20:48
Hot Barbecue for New Years goal sneak?

goal sneak
1 Oct 2008, 20:57
Looks the goods doesn't it.

Boys Noize
Busy P
Steve Aoki
DJ Medhi

Yeah I think I will be going.

bigpapagman
2 Oct 2008, 09:08
Pyramid for me. mainly because i've never been.

goal sneak
2 Oct 2008, 10:34
Good choice. Pyramid lineup is oarsome1!

Digitalism
The Teenagers
Midnight Juggernauts
Ladyhawke
Cut Copy
Birds of Tokyo

bigpapagman
2 Oct 2008, 10:37
they brought out the 2nd lot of bands the other day as well. most notably "the vines"

goal sneak
2 Oct 2008, 10:39
vines - meh

saint leo
2 Oct 2008, 11:33
Who goes to Pyramid for the music?? $250 this year for a ticket is ****ing expensive.

goal sneak
2 Oct 2008, 12:03
Sorry leo I got confused. We all go to pyramid rock to drink as many peoples urine as we can. After that we go around in search of dead animals to eat. After that we all be massive badarses and snort lines of salt off each other penis.

saint leo
2 Oct 2008, 12:15
Now your talking!

You been there before? Falls is fare better venue i reckon but pyramid is still a good few days, and with no 4 hour drive home on new years day!

Do you back it up with summerdayze??

bigpapagman
2 Oct 2008, 12:23
Who goes to Pyramid for the music?? $250 this year for a ticket is ****ing expensive.
i paid 260 on e-bay.

goal sneak
2 Oct 2008, 12:25
Yeah I have been to Falls 3 years ago (with my fake ID) I thought it was awesome. Venue was great and the music. Have not been to pyramid but from what I have heard it is just a dust bowl and no shade or anything. Isn't it a 4 hour trip to san remo from pyramid anyway?

Last 2 years I have just done muzzadayze though. Would be a fair effort to do that on the way home from falls.

Axe Man
2 Oct 2008, 12:36
I've been to every Pyramid, not going this year though.

The traffic isn't anywhere near as bad as it was a few years back - took all day to get in one year. Once you get out of the paddock on the way out it's fine.

No shade so you need to take a portable pergola thingy or similar, or sit in the beer or techno tent. Was about 60 degrees last year, had to resort to putting ice in tea towels on our heads.

saint leo
2 Oct 2008, 12:39
There is not a lot of shade but last year it was terrible cos it was about 43 degrees everyday. Its not as hilly as falls which makes the music area not as good. Fairly similar set up with bar and bopper tent at top of the hill. It takes ages to get out if ya leave at 10 in the morn, if ya wait til later on its ok.

bigpapagman
2 Oct 2008, 12:39
yes, should be fun. are you going saint leo?

goal sneak
2 Oct 2008, 12:43
wtf is a bopper tent?

saint leo
2 Oct 2008, 12:55
Yeah i think i am going.

Have a think about it GS, where it DJ's play at 5 in the morning.

bigpapagman
2 Oct 2008, 13:05
sweet. sounds like my kind of tent. goalsneak if you were there, i would expect you to be there too.

goal sneak
2 Oct 2008, 13:27
ah no

bigpapagman
2 Oct 2008, 14:42
i bet you would be.

goal sneak
3 Oct 2008, 14:53
COPS IN NUDE TASER SLAY

http://www.nypost.com/seven/09252008/news/regionalnews/cops_in_nude_taser_slay_130670.htm

http://www.nypost.com/seven/09252008/photos/new04.jpg (javascript:SLIDES.hotlink())

http://www.nypost.com/seven/09252008/photos/new05.jpg (javascript:SLIDES.hotlink())

http://www.nypost.com/seven/09252008/photos/new05a.jpg (javascript:SLIDES.hotlink())

http://www.nypost.com/seven/09252008/photos/new05c.jpg (javascript:SLIDES.hotlink())

bigpapagman
3 Oct 2008, 15:07
my. thats hilarious. thats blokes dead as shit.

bigpapagman
3 Oct 2008, 15:10
upon reading the article, the bloke was either mentally retarded or on crack.

probably on crack.

goal sneak
6 Oct 2008, 15:12
http://www.pedestrian.tv/news/view/1352/kurt-cobains-ashes-to-be-smoked-in-a-joi.htm

goal sneak
7 Oct 2008, 10:01
My parents got back from Europe last night. Mum bought me a brown leather man bag from Italy. It is pretty cool.

bigpapagman
7 Oct 2008, 10:17
only problem is it's a man bag.

bigpapagman
7 Oct 2008, 10:17
http://leathercraftstudio.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2008/06/ryan-reynolds-manbag.jpg

goal sneak
7 Oct 2008, 10:38
only problem is it's a man bag.

Um, what else am I meant to carry my uni books and laptop in?

bigpapagman
7 Oct 2008, 10:41
what did people do before this horrible phenomenon?

bigpapagman
7 Oct 2008, 10:41
also, the bloke in the pic is vern from 2 guys a girl & a pizza place.

goal sneak
7 Oct 2008, 10:45
It is Ryan Renyolds from Van Wilder and Smoking Aces