View Full Version : Chit Chat
Pages :
[
7]
Yeah, I have waiting list of people want to be my girlfriend. I'm sure you want to join that list.;)
Gees, I'm being arrogant today, it's so good.
Annoying is the word I'd use myself. :p
edited for accuracy.
:D:D
Classic!!!
Budda 230
22 Oct 2007, 12:41
Annoying is the word I'd use myself. :p
It might be annoying but the arrogance warranted.:cool:
Axe Man
22 Oct 2007, 12:46
I'm sure she didn't look like Simon Black, she probably looked more like Lingy or something. Unlucky Ant.:thumbsd:
Nah, she wasn't that bad. There have been much worse, trust me.
Yeah I consider myself real unlucky - a pissed 26 year old on a footy trip standing there minding his own business gets hit on by an 18 year old chick who he takes back to his hotel room. Wish I was always that unlucky:rolleyes:
bigpapagman
22 Oct 2007, 12:46
why? cause you nearly picked up a fatty?
Budda 230
22 Oct 2007, 12:49
why? cause you nearly picked up a fatty?
Nah, cos I got cool shoes.:thumbsu:
bigpapagman
22 Oct 2007, 12:54
okay. good point.
It might be annoying but the arrogance warranted.:cool:
Nah, cos I got cool shoes.:thumbsu:
Geeze, I would have thought it was because of your pool game.
But keep banging on about those stupid shoes then. :cool:
Budda 230
22 Oct 2007, 14:23
Geeze, I would have thought it was because of your pool game.
But keep banging on about those stupid shoes then. :cool:
Oh yeah......pool too. More so cos of cool shoes.;)
bigpapagman
22 Oct 2007, 14:35
they cant be that cool.
your arrogance>>>>>>>>>>cool shoes.
Budda 230
22 Oct 2007, 14:42
they cant be that cool.
your arrogance>>>>>>>>>>cool shoes.
They are very cool. Unbeatable for coolness. Eliza and Shell will tell you that.
bigpapagman
22 Oct 2007, 14:58
nick hasans shoes with $100 bills on them.
they're pretty sweet.
Budda 230
22 Oct 2007, 15:04
nick hasans shoes with $100 bills on them.
they're pretty sweet.
I could've got those ones but I decided against it. I won't to use them for work too.
They are very cool. Unbeatable for coolness. Eliza and Shell will tell you that.
In all honesty, they kinda reminded me of the shoes cousin Eddie gives to Clark Griswold in the first National Lampoons Vacation.
Anyone seen that?!? :D
Budda 230
22 Oct 2007, 15:21
In all honesty, they kinda reminded me of the shoes cousin Eddie gives to Clark Griswold in the first National Lampoons Vacation.
Huh, what do you mean? NL doesn't sound like cool shoes...:(
bigpapagman
22 Oct 2007, 15:57
well. i'm gonna say straight off the bat that they arent cool.
Budda 230
22 Oct 2007, 16:04
well. i'm gonna say straight off the bat that they arent cool.
I've seen what you wear so that isn't such a bad call.:D
bigpapagman
22 Oct 2007, 16:07
hey.
i get that.... i dont try to be cool.
eliiiiza
22 Oct 2007, 16:25
Aw, poor Brian. :(
You shoulda told me. I would have pretended to be your GF.
Gaggin'. :D
bigpapagman
22 Oct 2007, 16:26
for budda_230?
bad taste; you must like his shoes.
Axe Man
22 Oct 2007, 16:37
Think I know the ones you mean. So they're white pimp shoes then? Do ya have a cane, a hat with a big feather in it and a purple suit to go with them Budda?
Budda 230
22 Oct 2007, 16:42
Think I know the ones you mean. So they're white pimp shoes then? Do ya have a cane, a hat with a big feather in it and a purple suit to go with them Budda?
The white suit would go better!
Budda 230
22 Oct 2007, 16:43
Gaggin'. :D
Haha!!!!:D So true!!!!:p
bigpapagman
22 Oct 2007, 16:59
Scratching Post.
bigpapagman
22 Oct 2007, 17:01
check this out....
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=390002
no, you cant make it your avatar.
i already tried; its too big.
Budda 230
22 Oct 2007, 17:02
Scratching Post.
Stop scaring chicks away bigpapagman!
Hibby board.
Budda 230
22 Oct 2007, 17:06
check this out....
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=390002
no, you cant make it your avatar.
i already tried; its too big.
Haha.....That's pretty funny.:thumbsu:
bigpapagman
22 Oct 2007, 17:09
Stop scaring chicks away bigpapagman!
Hibby board.
Drunk Ben Monk board.
Budda 230
22 Oct 2007, 17:18
Drunk Ben Monk board.
Haha!!! Examples please??:D
bigpapagman
22 Oct 2007, 17:24
you should see him when he is smashed.
completely incoherent & not worth talking to.
But still thinks he can pick up women.
It gets a bit hairy.
Budda 230
22 Oct 2007, 17:44
you should see him when he is smashed.
completely incoherent & not worth talking to.
But still thinks he can pick up women.
It gets a bit hairy.
He can't be a worse bloke than me when I'm really really smashed?
bigpapagman
22 Oct 2007, 17:51
not a worse bloke, but he gets very messy.
who are we talking about? i cant be bothered going back a page.... lol.
Budda 230
26 Oct 2007, 14:08
The Geelong Chit Chat thread now has over 2000 posts and a 5 star rating!!!!
Can this thread match those standards?
its possible with a bit of elbow grease and persevation.
Budda 230
26 Oct 2007, 14:14
Looks like the domination is being rivalled?
bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 14:46
dont ever do this again.
Budda 230
26 Oct 2007, 15:08
dont ever do this again.
Haha! Scary words there bigpapagman. Are you getting sick of having to back up your pride?:D I sense frustration....
i could go all day every day for the next two months, i have nothing else to do :D
bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 15:19
i will pay you not to.
Budda 230
26 Oct 2007, 15:50
Haha!!! Bigpapagman getting smashed here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yep and hes not happy about it,
Budda 230
26 Oct 2007, 16:25
Come on Goodie, still no full page domination yet!!!!
havent actually tried for that yet....
hayesy_27
26 Oct 2007, 16:27
bigpapa on it tonight? sporty? is that new club up in warragul yet?
bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 16:49
nope. green cans at home.
WHAT NEW CLUB?
WHY HAVENT I BEEN TOLD?
i heard they were making one in yarragon..... what the hahaha.
Budda 230
26 Oct 2007, 17:01
nope. green cans at home.
WHAT NEW CLUB?
WHY HAVENT I BEEN TOLD?
i heard they were making one in yarragon..... what the hahaha.
Yeah!!!! I know nothing either!!! Yarragon!!!!! I'd rate that!!!!!!!!!!!!! No one would turn up though.
bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 17:10
what the ****???
i wouldnt go.
not to yarragon.
get another one in warragul.
Budda 230
29 Oct 2007, 08:53
Anyone Sporty up on the weekend? Would have been shit from missing 1 hour yeah?
bigpapagman
29 Oct 2007, 09:51
Anyone Sporty up on the weekend? Would have been shit from missing 1 hour yeah?
yeah i went.
biggest night of my whole life.
stayed open until 4.45am.
Didn't go to sleep until about 6.30....
had no desire to sleep.
Budda 230
29 Oct 2007, 10:02
yeah i went.
biggest night of my whole life.
stayed open until 4.45am.
Didn't go to sleep until about 6.30....
had no desire to sleep.
Yeah??? What the hell? Did I miss out?
Many there?
I could have had a messy day as I started drinking at 12.30pm before cricket. But I stopped at 6.30pm so I could sober up to drive home.
bigpapagman
29 Oct 2007, 10:10
Yeah??? What the hell? Did I miss out?
Many there?
I could have had a messy day as I started drinking at 12.30pm before cricket. But I stopped at 6.30pm so I could sober up to drive home.
nup, just the usual amount of people. nothing that special....
just had a good night.
goal sneak
29 Oct 2007, 10:38
Haha the sporty is a shithole. Only been there once and got in a punch-up. Made out with some girl on the d-floor and then next thing i know know some guy swings a hook at me. Few punches were thrown, no major damage. Same thing seems to happen any time langy guys go there. Apparently the cops pulled out the old capsicum spray on the boys last year.
bigpapagman
29 Oct 2007, 10:44
that'll teach ya for kissing someone at the sporty!
nah i met my missus of a year & a half there....
Budda 230
29 Oct 2007, 10:46
that'll teach ya for kissing someone at the sporty!
nah i met my missus of a year & a half there....
Gees!!! First successful relationship I've heard of from the Sporty!!!!! Clinchy gets all his women from the Sporty too yeah?
bigpapagman
29 Oct 2007, 10:56
correct. he has a missus now too though.
Haha the sporty is a shithole. Only been there once and got in a punch-up. Made out with some girl on the d-floor and then next thing i know know some guy swings a hook at me. Few punches were thrown, no major damage. Same thing seems to happen any time langy guys go there. Apparently the cops pulled out the old capsicum spray on the boys last year.
that reminds me of when the melbourne based darno boys went out.....
Budda 230
29 Oct 2007, 11:35
Outsiders always get in fights at the Sporty!!! I don't get it.
bigpapagman
29 Oct 2007, 11:46
its coz they strut around like theyre too good for the joint.
which they normally are.
Budda 230
2 Nov 2007, 14:33
Interesting.......No domination attempts today.
You got to rate that bigpapagman!
Sporty tomorrow night? I'm going to Mornington Races on Sunday!! Woot Woot!
bigpapagman
2 Nov 2007, 14:36
yeah, i'll be there on saturday night.
the day is young budda the day is young.
bigpapagman
2 Nov 2007, 14:51
your mate wella.
bigpapagman
2 Nov 2007, 14:59
i was telling wella that you are his mate. not mine.
goal sneak
2 Nov 2007, 15:00
Interesting.......No domination attempts today.
You got to rate that bigpapagman!
Sporty tomorrow night? I'm going to Mornington Races on Sunday!! Woot Woot!
Yeah I'm going to the Derby tomorrow. Haven't picked a winner for about a month. hopefully my luck turns around tomorrow.
what a ****ing stupid post.
bigpapagman
2 Nov 2007, 15:00
thankyou.
what does it have to do with anything?
bigpapagman
2 Nov 2007, 15:08
i think you can work that out.
the thing is i cant i have no idea what you are on about.
bigpapagman
2 Nov 2007, 15:10
Ryan Thomas board.
bigpapagman
2 Nov 2007, 15:11
evidently not.
im gonna make a independt EDFL forum.
onboard as an admin??
bigpapagman
2 Nov 2007, 15:13
god yes.
bigpapagman
2 Nov 2007, 15:17
make sure you have Reds & Yellows.
http://www.takeforum.com/forum/edfl.html
register.
bigpapagman
2 Nov 2007, 15:24
nice one.
so will i be admin?
actually that ones stuffed. hang on.
bigpapagman
2 Nov 2007, 15:27
it looked a bit rooted.
its ****ed, doing it later
bigpapagman
2 Nov 2007, 16:10
raghtio.
http://www.takeforum.com/edflchat
thats the new shit posting forum.
bigpapagman
6 Nov 2007, 07:32
make me a mod ya nerd.
hayesy_27
6 Nov 2007, 11:07
purple moon in the cup today
bigpapagman
6 Nov 2007, 11:15
got it in the sweep.
$130 if i win!
Budda 230
7 Nov 2007, 07:44
Did you go to the Sporty on Saturday night bigpapagman? I lost my wallet and they wouldn't let me in. Then I went to the Cop shop and spewed all over their floor and my suit.....:D
goal sneak
7 Nov 2007, 07:55
Haha that is a pisser. Did they lock you up Budha?
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 08:35
Did you go to the Sporty on Saturday night bigpapagman? I lost my wallet and they wouldn't let me in. Then I went to the Cop shop and spewed all over their floor and my suit.....:D
yeah i was there.....average night, getting over it.
not going this weekend, coz im going to the killers on tuesday night @ rod laver.
goal sneak
7 Nov 2007, 08:49
yeah i was there.....average night, getting over it.
not going this weekend, coz im going to the killers on tuesday night @ rod laver.
That is soft papa. I don't blame you for not wanting to go to the sporty but not being able to go out on a saturday because of a concert on tuesday??? Seriously, where is your heart?
Budda 230
7 Nov 2007, 08:52
Haha that is a pisser. Did they lock you up Budha?
Nah, they didn't.
The pricks though wouldn't let me have a glass of water or let me go to the toilet! Some after hours policy. So I warned them I was gonna spew, but they ignored me!!! Carma I say!:D
It was a bit embarrassing getting picked up by my parents from a cop shop with spew on my suit....:o
My mate Sheeds got bashed by the bouncers at the Sporty too!
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 08:53
monetary woes.
if my credit card approves before then it shouldnt be problem though.
:D
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 08:54
Nah, they didn't.
The pricks though wouldn't let me have a glass of water or let me go to the toilet! Some after hours policy. So I warned them I was gonna spew, but they ignored me!!! Carma I say!:D
It was a bit embarrassing getting picked up by my parents from a cop shop with spew on my suit....:o
My mate Sheeds got bashed by the bouncers at the Sporty too!
Owen Sheedy?
Budda 230
7 Nov 2007, 08:54
That is soft papa. I don't blame you for not wanting to go to the sporty but not being able to go out on a saturday because of a concert on tuesday??? Seriously, where is your heart?
I'll second that! Shit excuse.
Budda 230
7 Nov 2007, 08:56
Owen Sheedy?
Nah Jason. I tried to make them stop by trying to be a human shield:rolleyes: but of course that didn't work....:D