View Full Version : Under 19s - Eltham vs. Northcote Park GRAND FINAL
yablett my man..varsa and KB match-up..its a must..they played on eachother in juniors and were both stand outs back then to..should be a peach of a match up..
Yaaablet07
19 Sep 2007, 18:36
after the burgers awesome air gutar show after his impressive last goal for eltham sunday i cannot wait n see wat his celebrations will b if the panther get over the line! good luck burger!
Yaaablet07
19 Sep 2007, 18:37
yablett my man..varsa and KB match-up..its a must..they played on eachother in juniors and were both stand outs back then to..should be a peach of a match up..
oh dear god i wouldnt wanna be inbetween those to on impact! cracking match up!!
yes agree on that should b a awesome battle!
burbs_footy
19 Sep 2007, 18:39
Hey guys im a div 2 player who spent the yr on the sidelines coz of injury so saw plenty of div 2 and not much div 1 so im not passing judgement on any side...BUT by the looks of this thread and the sledging and the immature comebacks such as "no my team isnt a drug team, your team is a drug team" just makes some of you sound like dead set tools...good luck to both sides on the weekend and fight it out like it should be, clean fair hits and just a great game of footy.From the only few games i seen of both sides think it is going to be a close game but if guns like Sacuzzo n KB fire the panthers will take it out...on the other hand Eltham stop them n afew more n have Varsa n Merkel firing n u could be home..Good Luck!
*** of mate, and go talk your divy2 shit sumwhere else, you cant half tell your from divy 2, if u had any idea u would know paz n kb play for the northcote park COURGARS not panthers.
burbs_footy
19 Sep 2007, 18:40
how come noone is worrying about this J.STUDD, if i was to match up on northcote my best stopper would b going on this bloke
LLmoose
19 Sep 2007, 18:43
Go Mernda!!!!
Knibbler
19 Sep 2007, 18:44
how come noone is worrying about this J.STUDD, if i was to match up on northcote my best stopper would b going on this bloke
agree with you burbs no one he is in a class of his own!
burbs_footy
19 Sep 2007, 18:46
Go Mernda!!!!
if i was you i would still be on the stigs, after winning a flag, but if u wanna talk bout it go talk on ur own thread
bingo11
19 Sep 2007, 18:52
yh ok mate im number 14 mate play on the half back line! wat position do u play if u play for eltham?
haha p!ss of mate i kno who u r n u definatley dnt play 4 northcote coz there is no 14 in their team i checked on the website...cum clean shag
northcote also have marlon mitchell..eltham wont tag 4 blokes..i wanna no who northcote park are worried about for eltham? varsamarkis would be one..
missingtorsoe
19 Sep 2007, 19:03
northcote also have marlon mitchell..eltham wont tag 4 blokes..i wanna no who northcote park are worried about for eltham? varsamarkis would be one..
true true....but eltham also have a likes of o'sullivan, chapman, lorey, whitling, varsamakis, merkel, brazzale, tantsis hall.....
burbs_footy
19 Sep 2007, 19:09
true true....but eltham also have a likes of o'sullivan, chapman, lorey, whitling, varsamakis, merkel, brazzale, tantsis hall.....
i dont think there will b many tags it will all come down to accountability at the end of the day, and on such a big ground...the fittest
on paper looks like a good match-up between the 2 sides..may the better side win!
your kidding yourself bro! we r not front runners eltham are the front runners! they are scared of us all and so they should be we r goin to show everyone why we finished on top and made it to the granny by smashing use paz is better than half of the panther team as it is and cant wait to have another crack at use and jus quietly who ever these gun players are from your ones will get kb to fix them right up no one from your eltham will not wanna go any where near him
did u say use?? i dont play for panther and kb is a slow mess
is that a northcote park supporter wearing a tupac teeshirt drinkin a woodstock long neck at 9am!!?
M.O.T.H.
19 Sep 2007, 20:51
You are an abo****e ****ing ******** who I think has had too many premiership shandies in the past few days.
It wasn't long ago Eltham were in Divvy 2.
We won 2002 div2 Premiership - have played seasons 2003,04,05,06,07 (count them ******** - last 5 seasons) in Div 1
Have you played division 1 senior football.
U played Div 1 seniors at Epping right ?? Not really a Div1 side now are they!
As for me, um, yep I have played a few Div 1 games senior & reserves in my time (ha ha ha)
Good luck to Eltham for getting the 19's to the GF - best of luck for Sunday. But don't forget it was Eltham and Heidelberg that did not field U19s over the several seasons before this that caused the truely successful first division clubs to have to contend with lopsided draws, loss of revenue, disruption to match day plans, etc. Hope that Eltham never go there again and that Heidelberg can come on board next season.
ernieburger 11
19 Sep 2007, 20:54
Good luck to Eltham for getting the 19's to the GF - best of luck for Sunday. But don't forget it was Eltham and Heidelberg that did not field U19s over the several seasons before this that caused the truely successful first division clubs to have to contend with lopsided draws, loss of revenue, disruption to match day plans, etc. Hope that Eltham never go there again and that Heidelberg can come on board next season.
finally a good bloke on this thread....thanks mate the might of the panther will do their best to take home the 19s flag!
M.O.T.H.
19 Sep 2007, 22:21
Ernie, The soft & pretty boy tag at Eltham has been bandied about for many years.
I see it as a term of Endearment one that many clubs would like to be like Eltham.
I can assure you Eltham are not soft at the contest and have and always will stand up for their fellow players.
However unlike many other retard clubs especially those along the Plenty Rd corridor, we don't ever field a team of meatheads who go looking for trouble, who when things are tough will go in with the girly blouse punch, or the king hit behind the play, or the boot sink when a blokie is down, or the late raised elbow off the ball. We play football and that is it!
If Eltham is soft and pretty - Then I am proud to say that I am one of the very softest and well I sure ain't the prettiest. :)
Leroy, refer to my last post which was quite genuine - "best of luck on Sunday". Not being an U19 poster or reader (before now) I've just strayed upon your comments as above. I do believe that this is an U19 thread and seeing as Eltham has not been involved in U19's for several years I can't help but think that you are out of line. How does or could anyone know what Eltham's U19's would have been like over the last few seasons? Quite simply, they weren't there!
Kickass
20 Sep 2007, 02:55
Leroy, refer to my last post which was quite genuine - "best of luck on Sunday". Not being an U19 poster or reader (before now) I've just strayed upon your comments as above. I do believe that this is an U19 thread and seeing as Eltham has not been involved in U19's for several years I can't help but think that you are out of line. How does or could anyone know what Eltham's U19's would have been like over the last few seasons? Quite simply, they weren't there!
Hey M.O.T.H, it is a faircall my friend and we accept your well wishes.
Yes EFC Panthers haven't had much success in fielding u19s consistently over the years. Don't hold us to blame though for all the other shit that has happened over the years with uneven draws etc, we weren't the only side that struggled to get our u19 shit together
But we are upon the dawn a new era and the mighty panther is on the rise. Don't begrudge us having a little fun along the way, life should never be taken so seriously.
BTW, what do you mean by being out of line?? Can you please explain where this is infact the case??
All of my comments are either in defense of the Panther for something somebody else has said or is of an opinion in which I hold. Mostly mixed with cheerful banter and a splash of good old fashioned shit stirring to boot. ;) In this very case, comments were directed at Eltham Football Club present, and I have every right to defend it. It matters not that is is an u19 thread nor that we haven't had a side in recent years.
If u don't agree thats fine, if do thats ok too. At the end of the day, who really gives a fat rats clack.
Hey, WTF - what am i doing it's bloody nearly 2.00am
Go Panthers - Genuine Premiership contenders (u19s) 2007
ONTHEPROWL
20 Sep 2007, 09:57
this saturday will be a belter from the first bounce both teams are hard at it...but i believe eltham being the smaller and quiker side will help them to victory. they are a very skilful side who have great endurane. it will be the panthers for me in a close one!
Hey, WTF - what am i doing it's bloody nearly 2.00am
A bit of late night internet p0rn no doubt??:D
Kickass
20 Sep 2007, 10:02
A bit of late night internet p0rn no doubt??:D
Force, You know me far too well :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
haha p!ss of mate i kno who u r n u definatley dnt play 4 northcote coz there is no 14 in their team i checked on the website...cum clean shag u better be careful bro im coming straight for u sunday!!! n ill b the one laughing with the medellion around my kneck! GO COUGARS!!
king gary
21 Sep 2007, 15:14
u better be careful bro im coming straight for u sunday!!! n ill b the one laughing with the medellion around my kneck! GO COUGARS!!
Mate stop making threats to every one over big footy...if your so tough and your "comming straight for u" say your name so people know who you are and spectators following the mighty panther like myself can see how tough you actually are and if you live up to your name!
ONTHEPROWL
21 Sep 2007, 16:41
f*****g oath...this blokes all talk i reckon....
this game 2day proves u dont have to be the "hardest" or "toughest" team in the d.v to win a flag..ELTHAM played like a true team with no indivdual standouts and ROMPED the undeciplined northcote park side...they tried to intimidate and bash the panthers and the panthers just stuck to their guns and played every ball on its own merits..UP THE PANTHER 2007 PREMIERS baby..lucky for us eltham boys we WON or we would of been copping alota flack of u moosey boy! haha
Kickass
23 Sep 2007, 15:24
this game 2day proves u dont have to be the "hardest" or "toughest" team in the d.v to win a flag..ELTHAM played like a true team with no indivdual standouts and ROMPED the undeciplined northcote park side...they tried to intimidate and bash the panthers and the panthers just stuck to their guns and played every ball on its own merits..UP THE PANTHER 2007 PREMIERS baby..lucky for us eltham boys we WON or we would of been copping alota flack of u moosey boy! haha
Who won again ?
Oh, thats right - the team that was soft ! :D
Go the Mighty Panther.
Cheers
K.A
Kickass
23 Sep 2007, 15:43
Congratulations to the lads, who up against all odds including not having a home ground or training venue all season, came through with an absolute stirling season.
Well done to all those champion Eltham U19 players, their Coaches, Runners, Team managers, Officials, supporters and general well wishers for winning Elthams' first ever 1st Division Flag.
A special thanks also to that great Legend, you all know who he is, that fed the boys most thursday nights, with just the right amount of sustainance to keep 'em hungry enough to win the big one.
Go you superstars.
Rhino Mc, Ernie Burger, Vassa Who, GOD, Duggan, Davo T-H, Whitters, J-Lo, Rocket Smith, Aidy Smith, Willo, Big Beau, Rhetty W, Jako,Brazzale,J Mee,Chappy, Pig-dog, Big- O,Snake Johnson, Stumpy Poulton, Squida Equid, Aussie Austin, Swedan Collopy, Ronnie McDonald, The Duck Wilson, Matty H,
:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
Kickass
23 Sep 2007, 15:49
u better be careful bro im coming straight for u sunday!!! n ill b the one laughing with the medellion around my kneck! GO COUGARS!!
Hey Gits, was that you riding away in the back of a Divvy Van with a Losers medalion around your neck??
Just what I love to see, Northcote Park being such Good Sports
:(:(:(:(:(
A Living God
23 Sep 2007, 17:17
Northcote park and their supports are a disgrace.
RiverRat
23 Sep 2007, 19:12
Absolute disgrace. Hope they kick you out.
king gary
23 Sep 2007, 19:19
Northcote park and their supports are a disgrace.
Totally agree, Northcote Park you are a bunch of cowards who think its tough jumping the fence and belting some poor kid. I really do feel sorry for the blokes like Peter Hood and Kaeulen Brown who actually play the game and go hard at the ball that they have to play with you piss weak c unts who think its tough snipering blokes. Who were the two blokes to walk away when the fight was on, Hoody and KB, and i dont know if he did it because he was disgraced to be apart of what was happening but Hoody took of his jumper and threw it on the ground. Northcote Park Football Club you's are piss weak and should be ashamed of yourselfs.
Up the Panther
GAMEBREAKER
23 Sep 2007, 19:26
with you 100% mate, do fell for the guys like kb and hoody good footy players and good blokes shoodnt hav put with thaty shit... northcote park committe hav to hav a long hard look at whats going on down there
king gary
23 Sep 2007, 20:07
I have just been told by a reliable source that the d ick head who started that fight today, number 25, got told by his captain, number 23, to take his jumper off at the end of the game after the fight because he was not apart of them. Now i dont know if this is true, but by the sounds of things i believe it is. Number 23, i applaud you for what you have told this lunatic and i feel for you because you are a decent bloke who puts his head over the ball and just plays the game tough, not thinking he is tough like this knob and throwing cheap punches. I hope that this number 25 is told to pack his bags and boot off, becaue that is the only way that this club is going to get some respectability is to get rid of these idiots. But well done to number 23, that takes courage.
magpie#18
23 Sep 2007, 20:25
well done eltham
see u blokes next yr!
Kickass
23 Sep 2007, 20:52
13 reports were made from today's game. - all NP Players
# 25 - 7 reports offered 2 auto weeks each = 14 weeks
# 32 - 4 reports offered 2 auto weeks each = 8 weeks
# 43 - 2 reports offered 2 auto weeks each = 4 weeks.
No doubt more N.P players, officials and supporters will come under scrutiny once the video has been viewed.
My suggestion is that they should have their U19s booted out for a season, which I know is harsh on those who had nothing to do with it, But NFL does not need shit like this, no matter what.
M.O.T.H.
23 Sep 2007, 23:31
with you 100% mate, do fell for the guys like kb and hoody good footy players and good blokes shoodnt hav put with thaty shit... northcote park committe hav to hav a long hard look at whats going on down there
Coburg Amateurs back in town?
LLmoose
23 Sep 2007, 23:36
Congrats to the Eltham boys. Its good to see that the #1 and #2 bigfooty sides got up in the u19s premierships.
the G train #9
24 Sep 2007, 12:03
Congrats to the Eltham boys. Its good to see that the #1 and #2 bigfooty sides got up in the u19s premierships.
Moose all i can say is that u r an absolute coc*sucker. This time last weak u were giving us that much shit n know ur trying to suck up our asses. U fkn called Eltham soft flat out when u had probably never seen us play a game in ur life. If u were at the game yesterday u would've seen the hardest team at the ball in the competition. People who say that eltham r soft should realise now that this is a myth because yesterday we constantly went in hard for the ball while the Northcote Park dogs went the cheapshots and tried 2 start fights all day (except for the exception of a few such as KB who played the game fairly well done). So moose u can f*** off back 2 Div 2 mate. I'm off neway 2 celebrate with a few more premiership brews.
PANTHERS PREMIERS 07 BABY WWWOOOOOOOOOOO WELL DONE BOYS!
LLmoose
24 Sep 2007, 12:13
Moose all i can say is that u r an absolute coc*sucker. This time last weak u were giving us that much shit n know ur trying to suck up our asses. U fkn called Eltham soft flat out when u had probably never seen us play a game in ur life. If u were at the game yesterday u would've seen the hardest team at the ball in the competition. People who say that eltham r soft should realise now that this is a myth because yesterday we constantly went in hard for the ball while the Northcote Park dogs went the cheapshots and tried 2 start fights all day (except for the exception of a few such as KB who played the game fairly well done). So moose u can f*** off back 2 Div 2 mate. I'm off neway 2 celebrate with a few more premiership brews.
PANTHERS PREMIERS 07 BABY WWWOOOOOOOOOOO WELL DONE BOYS!
I never said you weren't still all ********s. I just said congrats on the flag you co-cksucker. It would have been one massive gay orgy down at Eltham last night with You blokes giving eachother spanish backhanders left right and centre.
llmoose gtrain is right.... and yeh it was 1 gay orgy at eltham... ur a discrace get bak 2 ur own thread on divvy 2
WANNABE12
24 Sep 2007, 23:06
mate u are a dead set **********, you ****ing div 2 gay c***... when u win a div 1 flag come 2 talk 2 a panther
LLmoose
24 Sep 2007, 23:23
Come softcoc ks. You gotta have more then that to throw at me! I thought you blokes would be pro's at the online sledge but I not having the balls to open your traps face to face makes you suffer on here. I tried congratulating you kents and you still deserve it. Doesn't mean your still a pack of co cksuckers. Your just a pack of coc ksuckers that can play good footy!
I will admit now that you blokes are a great team. Bunch of fu cking fag gots but a good football team.
short_n_stocky
25 Sep 2007, 01:13
from the way i saw u prance around in ur grannie llmoose, it would be no surprise to me if you didnt hand out a few "spanish back handers" in the showers after ur grannie. im thinking a few of your on ballers that did all the hard stuff and passed to u would have wanted somthing in return.
Kickass
25 Sep 2007, 01:39
from the way i saw u prance around in ur grannie llmoose, it would be no surprise to me if you didnt hand out a few "spanish back handers" in the showers after ur grannie. im thinking a few of your on ballers that did all the hard stuff and passed to u would have wanted somthing in return.
I'm pretty sure the llmoose likes a little Dirty Sanchez as well :D
LLmoose
25 Sep 2007, 10:11
I'm pretty sure the llmoose likes a little Dirty Sanchez as well :D
Thats the spirit Leroy. Im sure you can still do better than that ya big stiff. Im really disappointed in some of the pissweak efforts you blokes put in. Maybe when we cross paths we can see if you really are that much of a chicken shi t.
Kickass
25 Sep 2007, 10:48
Thats the spirit Leroy. Im sure you can still do better than that ya big stiff. Im really disappointed in some of the pissweak efforts you blokes put in. Maybe when we cross paths we can see if you really are that much of a chicken shi t.
ha ha,
Got a lot of gob for somebody that hasn't really yet achieved anything haven't you mate?
No wonder you had no mates at Epping, not long before the Mernda blokes work out you are a clown either.
;)
ONTHEPROWL
25 Sep 2007, 10:50
LL moose dont deny u didnt give us s**t cos you did. and saying that it was going to be a massive orgy down at the panther was probably as funny as the position little pumpkin is in atm. i have seen you around the traps and you would be paying $1.05 for the ugliest c**t in division 2. so stop pretending like you didnt give us shit and go back to the division 2 thread why u dont spend enough time.
its fair to say that once i saw northcote park supporters in mirror pants and fubu and kani silk shirts that there was gonna be a barney.. it was unfortunate that the NFL didnt allow glass bottles into the ground cause woodstock longnecks would of been hurled!
Yaaablet07
25 Sep 2007, 15:44
well done eltham boys i saw the whole game and use kepted your heads really well! northcote park are a disgrace there last quater of football was a disgrace after the season that they have had that was ridiculous! i do feel for some of there players as some of them can play and only wanted to play footy all the others are a bunch of scumbags!
Yaaablet07
25 Sep 2007, 15:47
Totally agree, Northcote Park you are a bunch of cowards who think its tough jumping the fence and belting some poor kid. I really do feel sorry for the blokes like Peter Hood and Kaeulen Brown who actually play the game and go hard at the ball that they have to play with you piss weak c unts who think its tough snipering blokes. Who were the two blokes to walk away when the fight was on, Hoody and KB, and i dont know if he did it because he was disgraced to be apart of what was happening but Hoody took of his jumper and threw it on the ground. Northcote Park Football Club you's are piss weak and should be ashamed of yourselfs.
Up the Panther
totally agree with you on that king gary!
Yaaablet07
25 Sep 2007, 15:49
also paz saccuzo deserves a better bunch of team mates than northcote park as he is one of the best players in the league and was the only one who congratulated eltham on there victory after the game!
rocket 15
25 Sep 2007, 16:13
Eltham panthers the underdogs smashed northcote park and all the weak c**ts could do is start a fight with the exception of a few players. Shame on northcote park. The panthers showed everyone how football is played!!
KB,peter hood,chilli,sacuzzo and mitchell were the only ones to shake hands..its real disapointing for these good players to watch the rest of their team try and be "hero"s on sunday..the better TEAM won..not bad for a team who was struggling to make the top 4 with 3 rounds to go?? the 19's comp might wana watch out next year 2 because this eltham team only has 4-5 top age players..SPEWING haha..also id like to say BEAU BIGGS(blonde haired ruckmen) is a freak, he was our only ruckmen all year and DOMINATED EVERYONE..even mickey gay and also JOSH MERKEL..far out whos **** does he have to suck to get B.O.G in a grannie??..anyway im going to join my fellow players for ANOTHER brewskis
ONTHEPROWL
25 Sep 2007, 17:53
oi ernie......looks like your mate gits has gone a bit quiet now....PRETTY SURE IT WAS HIM LEAVING THE GROUND WITH THE RUNNERS UP MEDAL HAHAHAHA
king gary
25 Sep 2007, 18:17
also paz saccuzo deserves a better bunch of team mates than northcote park as he is one of the best players in the league and was the only one who congratulated eltham on there victory after the game!
Just while on the topic of Sacuzzo, was wondering what peoples thoughts of his game on sunday? Personally, i thought he had a shocker. Havn't seen much of him but read alot about him on big footy and for a guy who gets talked up so much, he let me down on sunday. Any one else?
Kickass
25 Sep 2007, 20:09
Just while on the topic of Sacuzzo, was wondering what peoples thoughts of his game on sunday? Personally, i thought he had a shocker. Havn't seen much of him but read alot about him on big footy and for a guy who gets talked up so much, he let me down on sunday. Any one else?
He showed a couple of glimpses of brilliance, but was carrying far too many of his handbag teammates. A game cannot be won by an individual alone, no matter how good they are (Carey, Jono Brown, Hirdy, Skips excluded), and that is the very reason the Panthers took the chocolates.
Played as a team - stuck fat as a team - won a premiership as a team - celebrated like a bunch of Crazy ****s like a team :D :D :D
The DUCK
25 Sep 2007, 22:11
NORTHCOTE PARK biggest scumbags ever seen worse than september 11 there acts on sunday should be shot also very much talked themselves up but how good you now with life banes hanging over your head and next year will not be allowed back the few good blokes mitchill sucozza k. brown come to a good club that actually has some respect!!!
bingo11
25 Sep 2007, 23:30
all u c**** at the start of the year that said eltham r sh!t, wont make finals, are soft a butter.....well f****** stick it up ur a$$ c***s we f****** did it as a team and f*** oath did we celebrate like a team just got home for the first time in 3 days and tommorow is [art of our 4 day bender after the lower on monday, eltham pub tuesday....and everyone feel free 2 join us tommorow at the templrestwoe pub aswell....to the blokes that stuck by us all year like leroy and many others u blokes are f*****g legends....2 u others pr!cks that gave us sh!t u can get f*****....us panther boys had a ripper nyt smashin our pots and i hope u northcote park boys had a great time smashin cat p!ss at your commision flats........F*****G PANTHERS BABY!!!
the G train #9
26 Sep 2007, 00:28
all u c**** at the start of the year that said eltham r sh!t, wont make finals, are soft a butter.....well f****** stick it up ur a$$ c***s we f****** did it as a team and f*** oath did we celebrate like a team just got home for the first time in 3 days and tommorow is [art of our 4 day bender after the lower on monday, eltham pub tuesday....and everyone feel free 2 join us tommorow at the templrestwoe pub aswell....to the blokes that stuck by us all year like leroy and many others u blokes are f*****g legends....2 u others pr!cks that gave us sh!t u can get f*****....us panther boys had a ripper nyt smashin our pots and i hope u northcote park boys had a great time smashin cat p!ss at your commision flats........F*****G PANTHERS BABY!!!
Fuc*in oath Bingo. Nobody rated us all year, we werent even expected 2 make the finals. Everyone doubted us al year but we fuc*in proved 'em all wrong by bringing the premiership cup back to the Panther on sunday. Came from 3rd spot and won our finals by an average of about 7 goals. Ur also right in saying the 3 day bender has been good. I believe the best on in those stakes would have to be a toss up between you, Aussie, Ernie, and the premiership captain himself Rhino
Kickass
26 Sep 2007, 01:01
LOL :D :D :D
You Blokes are ****ing Brilliant.
First you towell the ***** up on the park and then give em a fair ****ing Spanking on Big Footy aswell.
Is there nothing the Baby Panthers of '07 can't do ??
Cya all Thursday night, and remember need ya wits about ya and the "Soft & Pretty Boy" Look for the Premiership Photo.
Go Good things
Regards
K.A
magpie#18
26 Sep 2007, 01:11
hope all u eltham boys having a good week
look forward to playing against you bloke snext yr hopefulli seniors
EBERT THE KING
26 Sep 2007, 14:38
It is an exciting time to be a panther cub, this team will only improve (if that is possible). This team is on the verge of greatness.
bingo11
26 Sep 2007, 15:37
ebert u feel like getin bak on it today? im raring to go mate!
oh helloooo luke!
EBERT THE KING
26 Sep 2007, 17:05
ebert u feel like getin bak on it today? im raring to go mate!
oh helloooo luke!
OH HELLLOO LUKE..HELLO yeah m8 considering ive got 10 bux to my name i might wait till tomoz night, every1 will be fired up tomoz night
Kickass
26 Sep 2007, 17:16
OH HELLLOO LUKE..HELLO yeah m8 considering ive got 10 bux to my name i might wait till tomoz night, every1 will be fired up tomoz night
Ebert,
From what I have heard, $ 10 bux gets you well and truly smashed and a ride home (in the back of Divvy van) :p .
Cheers
K.A
ive woken up somwhere?..dunno where i am..BINGO??G-TRAIN??duck??SAAB??rocket?? .. where the **** am i??
rocket 15
26 Sep 2007, 17:37
it doesnt matter where you are BMW, the thing that matters is the panthers won the flag!!!!!!!!!!
so suk dik gits u showpony... did u even get a touch???
EBERT THE KING
26 Sep 2007, 19:22
Ebert,
From what I have heard, $ 10 bux gets you well and truly smashed and a ride home (in the back of Divvy van) :p .
Cheers
K.A
thats a touch harsh k.a
the G train #9
26 Sep 2007, 21:12
ive woken up somwhere?..dunno where i am..BINGO??G-TRAIN??duck??SAAB??rocket?? .. where the **** am i??
I think ur in Templestowe BMW. Either that or in the Panther den with a premiership medallion hanging from your neck.
bingo11
26 Sep 2007, 21:37
FFS bingo doesnt kno where all his funds are, G-train doesnt kno where the colour of his face was monday morning, rocket doesnt kno where his lung is and f**king saab woke up monday morning not knowing where the f**k his jocks were!! so wat r the chances of ne1 ever finding you BMW!!!!!
Kickass
27 Sep 2007, 01:08
FFS bingo doesnt kno where all his funds are, G-train doesnt kno where the colour of his face was monday morning, rocket doesnt kno where his lung is and f**king saab woke up monday morning not knowing where the f**k his jocks were!! so wat r the chances of ne1 ever finding you BMW!!!!!
I think u left him (BMW) where You parked him! :D :D :D
WANNABE12
27 Sep 2007, 12:53
gone missing haha! templestowe? shoes need shoes
seriosuly is gits still alive or still crying after getting flogged and not havin a possession
Kickass
28 Sep 2007, 13:27
seriosuly is gits still alive or still crying after getting flogged and not havin a possession
Jaw,
Gits was the only bloke for Northcote Park (including their supporters and othe animal *****) who didn't get on the ground, even when the fight broke out.
I even think I saw him head straight for the safety of the changeroom afraid that his own mob would turn on him for being a loud mouthed coward of an individual.
rocket 15
28 Sep 2007, 13:29
Jaw 4 im pretty sure gits is still crying after the panthers ran straight thro northcote park
ernieburger 11
28 Sep 2007, 17:09
northcote were running away from us like we had aids and leprosy on the weekend.....they didnt want a bar of the hard stuff....until their ''supporters'' ran on the field
eltham are no chance northcote will smash em eltham r a pack of front runners and dont like it tough never have never will :thumbsu:
yeh awesome quote burrah man... werent u on the money
ernieburger 11
5 Oct 2007, 09:43
yeh suck s**T burrah man you HIDEOUS C**T!!!!
Coburg Amateurs back in town?
You would know if they were, u would be the **** in intensive care
ONTHEPROWL
3 Nov 2007, 09:00
no worm...im pretty sure i wont be in intensive care, p.s jefferies from NP looks like stone cold steve austin
think you would, you know they carried knifes in there footy socks lol that was the rumour hahah wat a load of shit
So, your a homo???????
ONTHEPROWL
5 Nov 2007, 17:22
think you would, you know they carried knifes in there footy socks lol that was the rumour hahah wat a load of shit
So, your a homo???????
yeah im a savage homo...i bite pillows