View Full Version : Under 19s - Eltham vs. Northcote Park GRAND FINAL
ernieburger 11
16 Sep 2007, 16:53
what are peoples thoughts on who will win this years div 1 grand final between eltham and northcote park....it will be a spellbinder of a match....CARN THE PANTHER
rocket 15
16 Sep 2007, 17:05
If panther keep playing like they have been in the past two weeks. they will b a big chance to win the grand final!!!
Burrah Man
16 Sep 2007, 17:13
eltham are no chance northcote will smash em eltham r a pack of front runners and dont like it tough never have never will :thumbsu:
missingtorsoe
16 Sep 2007, 17:23
eltham are no chance northcote will smash em eltham r a pack of front runners and dont like it tough never have never will :thumbsu:
ok 'burrah man'....by your name i take it from burra...we beat you today so therefore if we are soft wat does it make you?? p.s we have beaten them once already so we are a strong chance...all i have to say to you is HAVE FUN NEXT WEEK WATCHING FROM THE SIDELINES you absolute tool....i pity you and your side.....you got to the semi and achieved nothing...have fun celebrating your loss tonight
LLmoose
16 Sep 2007, 18:25
ok 'burrah man'....by your name i take it from burra...we beat you today so therefore if we are soft wat does it make you?? p.s we have beaten them once already so we are a strong chance...all i have to say to you is HAVE FUN NEXT WEEK WATCHING FROM THE SIDELINES you absolute tool....i pity you and your side.....you got to the semi and achieved nothing...have fun celebrating your loss tonight
Says the ********** that has 2 big footy accounts and replies to himself Mr. ERNIEBURGER
Kickass
16 Sep 2007, 21:45
Says the ********** that has 2 big footy accounts and replies to himself Mr. ERNIEBURGER
Your wrong moose,
Ernie actually has 3 or 4 different accounts, one for each of his split personalities.
Unfortunately though, next week he will only receive one premiership medal, so I'm not sure which personality will win out. But then again, who ****ing cares :D
and by the way, it will be Divy 1 U 19 Premiership medal, not a soft **** Divy 2 one. :p
Burrah Man
16 Sep 2007, 21:56
actually mate im not from the piss weak blokes u guys beat 2day so u guys r still soft i am from another burra not in the nfl so i will be having fun next week at a higher level in a better standard comp not hiding in the 19s u cat :D
LLmoose
17 Sep 2007, 08:42
Your wrong moose,
Ernie actually has 3 or 4 different accounts, one for each of his split personalities.
Unfortunately though, next week he will only receive one premiership medal, so I'm not sure which personality will win out. But then again, who ****ing cares :D
and by the way, it will be Divy 1 U 19 Premiership medal, not a soft **** Divy 2 one. :p
You haven't won it yet mate. The difference between division 1 and 2 in u19s is nothing. When it comes down to it we beat every team that ran out on the park against us and thats all we had to do. If you Eltham softco cks came out against us you would walk off the ground sore, shattered and embarrassed.
Apart from the bottom couple of sides in divvy 2 the rest would be semi-competitive in divvy 1 and the top sides would still be top sides. Eltham are a bunch of soft cocks and always have been. I haven't seen much of div 1 footy this year so I don't have a clue who is going to win but I really hope you lose because you are front runners and soft, just like Macleod on the weekend and just like heidelberg a few years ago against north.
Me, Im a premiership player. Premier BOG player in fact. From what I have heard you blokes on here from eltham are just the spastics filling up the bench while the real decent players in the team carry you.
missingtorsoe
17 Sep 2007, 09:50
You haven't won it yet mate. The difference between division 1 and 2 in u19s is nothing. When it comes down to it we beat every team that ran out on the park against us and thats all we had to do. If you Eltham softco cks came out against us you would walk off the ground sore, shattered and embarrassed.
Apart from the bottom couple of sides in divvy 2 the rest would be semi-competitive in divvy 1 and the top sides would still be top sides. Eltham are a bunch of soft cocks and always have been. I haven't seen much of div 1 footy this year so I don't have a clue who is going to win but I really hope you lose because you are front runners and soft, just like Macleod on the weekend and just like heidelberg a few years ago against north.
Me, Im a premiership player. Premier BOG player in fact. From what I have heard you blokes on here from eltham are just the spastics filling up the bench while the real decent players in the team carry you.
haha not even close mate....ernies my best mate, and u actually think u would survive a season in divvy 1...i watched your grand final at preston on saturday and u c***s were that below par of div 1 it was laughable. apart from a few good players (not you that fat bloke in the forward line) the rest were woeful. u winning a premiership in div 2, is just about the same accomplishment in winning a home and away match in div 1....ill listen to you when u actually win a div 1 premiership....but for the time being while your playing in....''div 2'' haha i suggest you keep your fat mouth shut befor u make a mokery of yourself
missingtorsoe
17 Sep 2007, 09:53
actually mate im not from the piss weak blokes u guys beat 2day so u guys r still soft i am from another burra not in the nfl so i will be having fun next week at a higher level in a better standard comp not hiding in the 19s u cat :D
HAHAHA that is the biggest load of s**t i have ever heard. if your from a different burra...different league and not in the 19s....why the hell are u on the Northern Footy League under 19s thread u w****r. and how would u know if eltham are soft if you dont play in this league??
LLmoose
17 Sep 2007, 10:03
haha not even close mate....ernies my best mate, and u actually think u would survive a season in divvy 1...i watched your grand final at preston on saturday and u c***s were that below par of div 1 it was laughable. apart from a few good players (not you that fat bloke in the forward line) the rest were woeful. u winning a premiership in div 2, is just about the same accomplishment in winning a home and away match in div 1....ill listen to you when u actually win a div 1 premiership....but for the time being while your playing in....''div 2'' haha i suggest you keep your fat mouth shut befor u make a mokery of yourself
It wasn't long ago you Eltham sucks were in Divvy 2. Im sure Ernie is your BEST mate. Nothing wrong with being your own best mate. Good luck to ya.
Have you played division 1 senior football?
Yaaablet07
17 Sep 2007, 10:16
all though i hav been saying i want eltham to get up!! i cant see them beating northcote! i am mates with a few of the panther boys and for there sake i want them to win but for some of u panther boys i want northcote to smash use! use hav every right to b confident after beating the bulls and slime but some of use r just too cocky!
missingtorsoe
17 Sep 2007, 10:31
It wasn't long ago you Eltham sucks were in Divvy 2. Im sure Ernie is your BEST mate. Nothing wrong with being your own best mate. Good luck to ya.
yehh maybe it wasnt long ago...but the fact of the matter is at this present time...WE are in divy 1 and your 'club'...is in divy 2 so whos the better club? and no i havent played seniour footy cos i am shi* at footy. but i dont care cos i would probably captain your div 2 seniour sides u spastic.
Kickass
17 Sep 2007, 10:42
You are an abo****e ****ing ******** who I think has had too many premiership shandies in the past few days.
It wasn't long ago Eltham were in Divvy 2.
We won 2002 div2 Premiership - have played seasons 2003,04,05,06,07 (count them ******** - last 5 seasons) in Div 1
Have you played division 1 senior football.
U played Div 1 seniors at Epping right ?? Not really a Div1 side now are they!
As for me, um, yep I have played a few Div 1 games senior & reserves in my time (ha ha ha)
LLmoose
17 Sep 2007, 11:23
You are an abo****e ****ing ******** who I think has had too many premiership shandies in the past few days.
It wasn't long ago Eltham were in Divvy 2.
We won 2002 div2 Premiership - have played seasons 2003,04,05,06,07 (count them ******** - last 5 seasons) in Div 1
Have you played division 1 senior football.
U played Div 1 seniors at Epping right ?? Not really a Div1 side now are they!
As for me, um, yep I have played a few Div 1 games senior & reserves in my time (ha ha ha)
Do you normally just go around answering random questions not directed at you?
Just remember boys that big heads fall hard. You are all the typical eltham princess. Im sure your all booked in to get a manicure/haircut and facial for the GF so you can look like pretty princesses.
Kickass
17 Sep 2007, 11:28
Do you normally just go around answering random questions not directed at you?
Just remember boys that big heads fall hard. You are all the typical eltham princess. Im sure your all booked in to get a manicure/haircut and facial for the GF so you can look like pretty princesses.
n e thing aimed at Eltham is my business!
Also, nothing wrong with wanting to look your best for when you step up onto the dias to accept your premiership medallion. :p
Can't wait until your big fat Noggin hits the deck mate - it will send earth shudders right through the Northern suburbs I would think! :D
LLmoose
17 Sep 2007, 11:52
n e thing aimed at Eltham is my business!
Also, nothing wrong with wanting to look your best for when you step up onto the dias to accept your premiership medallion. :p
Can't wait until your big fat Noggin hits the deck mate - it will send earth shudders right through the Northern suburbs I would think! :D
Im not being big headed mate. We have WON the flag. You blokes are the ones saying you have already won the flag before you have played in the grand final.
Also learn how to spell will you. We are not 14 year old girls sending SMS messages to eachother so please refrain from using "n e thing" that is not proper english. The only thing aimed at Eltham is Northcote park and if your little pack of bitches see them coming then it will be all over for the pretty little panthers.
missingtorsoe
17 Sep 2007, 13:27
Im not being big headed mate. We have WON the flag. You blokes are the ones saying you have already won the flag before you have played in the grand final.
Also learn how to spell will you. We are not 14 year old girls sending SMS messages to eachother so please refrain from using "n e thing" that is not proper english. The only thing aimed at Eltham is Northcote park and if your little pack of bitches see them coming then it will be all over for the pretty little panthers.
you are the biggest w****r...we are not claiming we have the flag and we are not saying it is in the bag at ALL....we all know it is going to be a hard as match and it is definitly NOT going to be a walkover. and also you say we are 'pretty little panthers'...your side on saturday may have won but you were FAR from hard at the footy.
and when have u played eltham llmoose... i hear ppl constantly branding eltham with that name but i watch nearly every week and i can tell u they r not soft... and urself none of us care if u got BOG in the granny for ur side u got 3rd best and we all know the umpires dont have a clu.. and its divy 2 so go talk in ur threads
r u serious???? that is ur comeback
missingtorsoe
17 Sep 2007, 16:22
and when have u played eltham llmoose... i hear ppl constantly branding eltham with that name but i watch nearly every week and i can tell u they r not soft... and urself none of us care if u got BOG in the granny for ur side u got 3rd best and we all know the umpires dont have a clu.. and its divy 2 so go talk in ur threads
just so the whole big footy world knows LL Moose is Rodney Adams from Mernda. hes a loser who can get a kick in divvy 2 quite well but would struggle being water boy in divvy 1.
rocket 15
17 Sep 2007, 16:23
llmoose it is obvious to everyone that you dont have a clue what you are talking bout. go talk shit in a div 2 thread
moosey boy..u say u have dont watch div 1 19's which is hard to believe u saying eltham 19s r soft...mate watch the grannie and see if eltham are soft..look out for names like varsamarkis and brazzale in the grannie and see if their soft..also ur mernda team in my opinion would go alright in div 1 with the likes of shelts n anderson and that but us eltham boys aint shit by all means....have u seen our finals results so far this year cheif?
bingo11
17 Sep 2007, 16:58
llmoose u generally have smart things to say on here but fair dinkum mate these comments border that of sum1 suffering from ortism....u havent seen many games form divy1 so u cant say elthams team is soft and that mernda would "embarras" them
yes mernda won the flag, and yes u are a premiership player, but dont kid yourself thinking u were BOG because every1 at the ground that day knows that u wernt.....in saying that tho 5 snags in a granny is a fair effort
burrah man that means your from st.marys football club if im not mistaken..where i was once know as 'the package'.. yarra valley is a good standard of comp but when u make the switch to the d.v..you know instantley where u stand cheif..and MY eltham team would be harder than any yarra team i saw..by a long shot..
burbs_footy
17 Sep 2007, 20:28
why dont u blokes just leave this mernda guy alone, all he is saying is that u eltham blokes should shut ur fukn mouths and stop spinning shit and worry about winning this week, like he did, and he is probably wearing his 2 medallions around his neck right now stigged of his face trying to lose weight,
HIs not acting like his already won the flag, eltham just get it clear, all this talk means **** all unless you win, untill then shut ur mouths.
Whether its a divy 1 or divy 2 u19's flag its still a flag boys,
however llmoose i watched you blokes play on saturday and if thats the best divy 2 19's have to offer its pretty piss poor, there is a big difference in the 2 19's i feel, coz look at the likes of senior players divy 1's 19's are looking up2 n look at the senior players divy2 19's r looking up2, and thats where it all starts from mate.
GO COUGARS
Now, back to the game
Where can Eltham beat Northcote Park?
Where can Northcote Park beat Eltham?
Surely we have some players to look at? Where are the relative merits of each side?
LLmoose
18 Sep 2007, 09:51
Just for the record I played divvy 1 u19s footy for 4 years at epping in division 1 before coming to Mernda so I do have a decent idea of the standard. As far as I remember I never said you eltham blokes were shit. All I said is that you are softco cks. Which I know you are because you all act tough online but I know when you have a northcote park player standing next to you. You will not mutter a word.
I have stated before that I think there were easily 2 or 3 blokes to get bog ahead of me, hell as soon as I got my 2nd medal I walked straight up to our CHB who missed the game because of injury and put my premiership medal around his neck.
Admittedly, reading back on a few of my posts I don't know what I was thinking. I should really stay off bigfooty after I have been out on the piss...
Good luck to everyone on the weekend, but if everyone is elthams side is a cocky as the blokes on here then they will go down.
ernieburger 11
18 Sep 2007, 11:38
Just for the record I played divvy 1 u19s footy for 4 years at epping in division 1 before coming to Mernda so I do have a decent idea of the standard. As far as I remember I never said you eltham blokes were shit. All I said is that you are softco cks. Which I know you are because you all act tough online but I know when you have a northcote park player standing next to you. You will not mutter a word.
I have stated before that I think there were easily 2 or 3 blokes to get bog ahead of me, hell as soon as I got my 2nd medal I walked straight up to our CHB who missed the game because of injury and put my premiership medal around his neck.
Admittedly, reading back on a few of my posts I don't know what I was thinking. I should really stay off bigfooty after I have been out on the piss...
Good luck to everyone on the weekend, but if everyone is elthams side is a cocky as the blokes on here then they will go down.
for the last time we are NOT cocky....we just stick up for ourselves when p***ks like you give us the 'soft' name tag. i know for a fact that we are not soft. one instance being after the first time we played northcote park their coach telling our coach that we were the most physical side they have come up against. it will be a good game on sunday and i believe the team that is the most physical will take home the bacon.
ernieburger 11
18 Sep 2007, 13:46
all i have to say is that daniel curries penis is the size of a small child
why dont u blokes just leave this mernda guy alone, all he is saying is that u eltham blokes should shut ur fukn mouths and stop spinning shit and worry about winning this week, like he did, and he is probably wearing his 2 medallions around his neck right now stigged of his face trying to lose weight,
HIs not acting like his already won the flag, eltham just get it clear, all this talk means **** all unless you win, untill then shut ur mouths.
Whether its a divy 1 or divy 2 u19's flag its still a flag boys,
however llmoose i watched you blokes play on saturday and if thats the best divy 2 19's have to offer its pretty piss poor, there is a big difference in the 2 19's i feel, coz look at the likes of senior players divy 1's 19's are looking up2 n look at the senior players divy2 19's r looking up2, and thats where it all starts from mate.
GO COUGARS
u say div 2 19's is piss poor but alot of the teams in div 2 19's will give the div 1 19's a big scare if not beat them and alot of the players from div 2 could play div 1 easy but they wanna play with there mates i play for thomastown used to play for northcote park and the coach asked me to come back half way through the season and i no alot of the players in there team i am way better then so it doesnt mean shit theres no money involved its whoever has better juniors.
missingtorsoe
18 Sep 2007, 15:14
u say div 2 19's is piss poor but alot of the teams in div 2 19's will give the div 1 19's a big scare if not beat them and alot of the players from div 2 could play div 1 easy but they wanna play with there mates i play for thomastown used to play for northcote park and the coach asked me to come back half way through the season and i no alot of the players in there team i am way better then so it doesnt mean shit theres no money involved its whoever has better juniors.
umm ush not sure if you know but this is regarding under 19s in div 1....as you previously stated your in div 2 from thomastown (scummy losers)...so i suggest you go post about your ''career'' on the div 2 thread
funny mate i was just saying div 2 footy isnt that shit i got heaps of mates that play div 1 n ill be at the granny this week so ill comment on whatever i want what team do u play for?
missingtorsoe
18 Sep 2007, 15:30
funny mate i was just saying div 2 footy isnt that shit i got heaps of mates that play div 1 n ill be at the granny this week so ill comment on whatever i want what team do u play for?
i play for eltham mate
the torso is a dangerous character..use will all know him when u see the kid play..
i play for eltham mate
well i hope u's win a few of my mates play there nick "dal" sandy and big varsa so good luck on the w/e
RiverRat
18 Sep 2007, 15:54
The banter in this thread is gold. Although it's more like antagonism/hatred.
stooge01
18 Sep 2007, 17:54
i think np will take it in a tight one. my little cuz kaluen brown is gona be the game winner think he will be way to physical eltham. He's a big game player and he will prove it on sat go cougars.
king gary
18 Sep 2007, 18:32
The Panther will take home the flag for mine. Northcote Park been very good all year, but with the inclusions for the finals in Varsamakis and Merkel, i just see Eltham tipping them. Also Northcote Park are a bunch of front runners, 2 weeks ago in the 2nd quater when the slime were kicking a few goals the Cougars players dropped there heads and one of there better players, but one of this biggest offenders at doing this, Paz Sacuzzo, was more worried about arguing with the boundary umpire about a centre square infringement than picking up his man and just getting on with the game. How could he tell any way when he is in the centre? Any way its the Panthers for me, with Beau Biggs to take out the medal for BOG.
Go the PANTHER
WANNABE12
18 Sep 2007, 20:44
the torso is a dangerous character..use will all know him when u see the kid play..
i have 2 agree with u BMW, this man makes his presence felt a real crowd pleaser
Also Northcote Park are a bunch of front runners, 2 weeks ago in the 2nd quater when the slime were kicking a few goals the Cougars players dropped there heads
I'm a little confused about this comment. Didn't NP win the game. Must have been a super effort with their heads down.
king gary
19 Sep 2007, 12:48
I'm a little confused about this comment. Didn't NP win the game. Must have been a super effort with their heads down.
Its true mate, in the 2nd quater when the slime were kicking goals they did drop there heads. Yes they did win the game, but doesn't mean they were up and about the whole game, teams do go through bad patches through the game, and when Northcote Park hit a bad patch they dont respond well.
all you eltham guys are F*****G kidding yourselves if use think use will beat us on sunday! pffft calling us front runners will c who are the front runners on sunday when we smash use. use pooftas would have to be the softest team in div1 cya sunday girls!
ernieburger 11
19 Sep 2007, 13:39
all you eltham guys are F*****G kidding yourselves if use think use will beat us on sunday! pffft calling us front runners will c who are the front runners on sunday when we smash use. use pooftas would have to be the softest team in div1 cya sunday girls!
WTF a northcote park player has a computer!!! this cant be right, you either stole it or your at a library....and tell me why we have no chance? if i remember correctly our last meeting we beat you by how much was it 7 or so goals?? doesnt matter the fact of the matter is we beat you last time and we can do it again. and for the 100th time we arent soft. u think your not soft just cos ya whole team goes around smashin blokes behnd play cos you all think your hard. go back to your commission flat and SHUTUP
u better hope for your sake c u n t that dont get on that feild cos im goin to break your neck! we had 10 out last time n with a full team this week we will be premiers 07! look out u ugly c u n t!
andrew hood isnt playin out with a broken arm... ???
also, eltham wil run all over northcote park they r front runners dont like it tough at all i saw some guy at chf for them crack it everytime he got beaten.. also, heard alot bout this paz guy how good he is and all but he looked like he ran out of legs wen they last played them or is it that he didnt like it wen it got tough? unlike eltham who run the ball well and use it better and play footy, they will be too good for the little meatheads of northcote park. and the burgs to get BOG!
bingo11
19 Sep 2007, 15:04
u better hope for your sake c u n t that dont get on that feild cos im goin to break your neck! we had 10 out last time n with a full team this week we will be premiers 07! look out u ugly c u n t!
Gits....i heard from a few people that andrew hood is out? can u confirm this or is it bullsh!t?
will b a massive game sunday
Gits....i heard from a few people that andrew hood is out? can u confirm this or is it bullsh!t?
will b a massive game sunday
no hoody is 100% fit i dont know where this rumour came from! trained very well last night and cant wait to get out there and smash all you pretty boy eltham players!
andrew hood isnt playin out with a broken arm... ???
also, eltham wil run all over northcote park they r front runners dont like it tough at all i saw some guy at chf for them crack it everytime he got beaten.. also, heard alot bout this paz guy how good he is and all but he looked like he ran out of legs wen they last played them or is it that he didnt like it wen it got tough? unlike eltham who run the ball well and use it better and play footy, they will be too good for the little meatheads of northcote park. and the burgs to get BOG!
your kidding yourself bro! we r not front runners eltham are the front runners! they are scared of us all and so they should be we r goin to show everyone why we finished on top and made it to the granny by smashing use paz is better than half of the panther team as it is and cant wait to have another crack at use and jus quietly who ever these gun players are from your ones will get kb to fix them right up no one from your eltham will not wanna go any where near him
Knibbler
19 Sep 2007, 15:53
ernieburger i think you run your mouth r bit to much m8 , last time i played against eltham i did not see one hard nut in your team but are bunch of F*****G pansies who care about more what they look like rather than playing the great game!!! :D
ernieburger 11
19 Sep 2007, 15:58
ernieburger i think you run your mouth r bit to much m8 , last time i played against eltham i did not see one hard nut in your team but are bunch of F*****G pansies who care about more what they look like rather than playing the great game!!! :D
cmon mate...u cant say we are not just as hard as anyother team in the under 19s. eltham as been branded as a 'soft' team for years now but seriously i dont reckon we were soft this year mate. we went just as hard as anyone else.
Kickass
19 Sep 2007, 16:00
Hmm, Your profile says your location is Eltham.
Obviously you were either
A) Not good enough to get a game at Eltham
B) Not pretty enough to get a game for Eltham
C) You simply cant ****ing Play so Eltham rejected you.
D) All of the above
I also like the name you have given yourself. Very appropriate I would think Mr C ock Knibbler. :p
Knibbler
19 Sep 2007, 16:03
Hmm, Your profile says your location is Eltham.
Obviously you were either
A) Not good enough to get a game at Eltham
B) Not pretty enough to get a game for Eltham
C) You simply cant ****ing Play so Eltham rejected you.
D) All of the above
I also like the name you have given yourself. Very appropriate I would think Mr C ock Knibbler. :p
Or e) being smart and going to are differnt club rather than are bunch of f**k heads.
Knibbler
19 Sep 2007, 16:05
cmon mate...u cant say we are not just as hard as anyother team in the under 19s. eltham as been branded as a 'soft' team for years now but seriously i dont reckon we were soft this year mate. we went just as hard as anyone else.
And you still should be labeled soft, as when i was at Eltham vs Bundoora games and there was one good and fair hit came along and eltham had a cry and shit them selves.
ernieburger 11
19 Sep 2007, 16:07
And you still should be labeled soft, as when i was at Eltham vs Bundoora games and there was one good and fair hit came along and eltham had a cry and shit them selves.
yehh it was fair....thats probably the reason he for FOUR WEEKS for it. i mates with mitch but it was a late bump.
couldnt agree more with you knibbler! :thumbsu:
Kickass
19 Sep 2007, 16:09
Ernie, The soft & pretty boy tag at Eltham has been bandied about for many years.
I see it as a term of Endearment one that many clubs would like to be like Eltham.
I can assure you Eltham are not soft at the contest and have and always will stand up for their fellow players.
However unlike many other retard clubs especially those along the Plenty Rd corridor, we don't ever field a team of meatheads who go looking for trouble, who when things are tough will go in with the girly blouse punch, or the king hit behind the play, or the boot sink when a blokie is down, or the late raised elbow off the ball. We play football and that is it!
If Eltham is soft and pretty - Then I am proud to say that I am one of the very softest and well I sure ain't the prettiest. :)
Ernie, The soft & pretty boy tag at Eltham has been bandied about for many years.
I see it as a term of Endearment one that many clubs would like to be like Eltham.
I can assure you Eltham are not soft at the contest and have and always will stand up for their fellow players.
However unlike many other retard clubs especially those along the Plenty Rd corridor, we don't ever field a team of meatheads who go looking for trouble, who when things are tough will go in with the girly blouse punch, or the king hit behind the play, or the boot sink when a blokie is down, or the late raised elbow off the ball. We play football and that is it!
If Eltham is soft and pretty - Then I am proud to say that I am one of the very softest and well I sure ain't the prettiest. :)
jeeez thats good kickass your admitting that use are soft cocks hahaha that makes me laugh, i dont think you panther boys dont reaLise what we are goin to do to you on sunday
Knibbler
19 Sep 2007, 16:18
Yeah eltham dont field are team of meatheads , they field are team of drug heads, and quoting that you ARE soft does make me a little bit ill how much of are bunch fags yous really are.
Yaaablet07
19 Sep 2007, 16:22
Yeah eltham dont field are team of meatheads , they field are team of drug heads, and quoting that you ARE soft does make me a little bit ill how much of are bunch fags yous really are.
northcote are a bunch of meat and drug heads mate! who r u to just come out of the blew anyway and start pottin people u wank!
ernieburger 11
19 Sep 2007, 16:22
drug heads? yeh ok knibbler cos you WOULD know who is and isnt on drugs for the panther.
Yaaablet07
19 Sep 2007, 16:23
drug heads? yeh ok knibbler cos you WOULD know who is and isnt on drugs for the panther.
exactly knibbler i dont even play for eltham and i think your a dik! do u know anything about this league??
Knibbler
19 Sep 2007, 16:25
exactly knibbler i dont even play for eltham and i think your a dik! do u know anything about this league??
*** off yaaablet bundoora are as just as bad you little f**k! who said i played for northcote anyway?
Kickass
19 Sep 2007, 16:29
What concerns me the most is that we have two Stig heads ( Gits & C ock Knibbler) with access to a computer.
I hope to **** that when i get home from work tonight, my joint hasn't been done over and my PC is missing. :eek:
*** off yaaablet bundoora are as just as bad you little f**k! who said i played for northcote anyway?
i totally agree with you on everything knibbler eltham and bundoora are a bunch of pretty boys drug heads who rather care about what they look like than play footy and it shows to by bundoora being beaten in the first final and eltham will go down to the might of the cougar this week i can ashore that.
Kickass
19 Sep 2007, 16:32
first final and eltham will go down to the might of the cougar this week i can ashore that.
If this does, and I don't think it will, happen, It would be purely because they were the better team on the day - certainly not that they were any harder .
but i know the Panther will go out fighting no matter what the result is. :thumbsu:
Knibbler
19 Sep 2007, 16:32
What concerns me the most is that we have two Stig heads ( Gits & C ock Knibbler) with access to a computer.
I hope to **** that when i get home from work tonight, my joint hasn't been done over and my PC is missing. :eek:
Naa buddy not your pc done ova the only thing i did ova was your mum wen i was smashing her against ur pc and it myt of smashed onto the ground , anyway who are you? you sound lik you have no idea about the game and northern football league!!!
ernieburger 11
19 Sep 2007, 16:35
Naa buddy not your pc done ova the only thing i did ova was your mum wen i was smashing her against ur pc and it myt of smashed onto the ground , anyway who are you? you sound lik you have no idea about the game and northern football league!!!
yeh knibbler that was a.......good call
Kickass
19 Sep 2007, 16:38
Oh, that tough talk really offends me , but I think you confused my mum with your c ock knibbling buddy called Gits.
I have no idea about the NFL or DVFL.
I have hardly ever played a game of footy and rarely watch it.
I am soft.
But
I will be applauding the loudest when the Panthers collect their medallions. :D
Knibbler
19 Sep 2007, 16:42
yeh knibbler that was a.......good call
ohhh thanks mate it was a good one wasnt it
Knibbler
19 Sep 2007, 16:44
Oh, that tough talk really offends me , but I think you confused my mum with your c ock knibbling buddy called Gits.
I have no idea about the NFL or DVFL.
I have hardly ever played a game of footy and rarely watch it.
I am soft.
But
I will be applauding the loudest when the Panthers collect their medallions. :D
ok champ will c when gits goes straight through the whole panther team and im there cheering him when he sends one of use off in a stretcher with the runners up medallion :thumbsu:
burbs_footy
19 Sep 2007, 16:44
please refrain from accusing clubs of using drugs, i think every club gets stuck into the stigs and louie on their own merits, but after bundoora beat heidelberg this week i think we might have to take the praises on being the most drug ****ed club....sniff sniff....GO BULLS
Knibbler
19 Sep 2007, 16:48
please refrain from accusing clubs of using drugs, i think every club gets stuck into the stigs and louie on their own merits, but after bundoora beat heidelberg this week i think we might have to take the praises on being the most drug ****ed club....sniff sniff....GO BULLS
yh thats something to be proud of isnt it dik head when your the spastic captain from the 19's mate who coudnt even get your side into a preliminary! haha:)
Kickass
19 Sep 2007, 16:49
ohhh thanks mate it was a good one wasnt it
He is taking the Pi$$ out of you again Knibbler, but you are just too ****ing dumb to see.
Please feel free to come and sit next to Kickass at grand final. It would be my pleasure to look after a very special person for the day.
ernieburger 11
19 Sep 2007, 16:49
ok champ will c when gits goes straight through the whole panther team and im there cheering him when he sends one of use off in a stretcher with the runners up medallion :thumbsu:
i dont understand why he would be wearing the runners up medallion whilst being on the stetcher? so gits is going to deck an eltham player AFTER he recieves the runners up medallin....sounds a bit stupid if you ask me!
Yaaablet07
19 Sep 2007, 16:51
yh thats something to be proud of isnt it dik head when your the spastic captain from the 19's mate who coudnt even get your side into a preliminary! haha:)
why dont u go and get f**** mate you dont even hav the balls to say who u play for u wank! im shore burbs would run rings around you and we got beaten by a team who is lookin like they might take out the big one so dont just mouth of n say that cos you clearly dont have anything to do with this league!!
bingo11
19 Sep 2007, 16:53
knibbler u beta hope for ya own sake the parkers get up this week afta all the sh!t uve talked on here....coz the panthers hav nuthin to lose mate, no1 thought they would even make the finals let alone the granny, whereas the cougars lost 2 games for the year n finished on top....a lot of weight on their shoulders and wen things dont go their way in a game the turn to poo n wait for kb or succzzo to get them outa trouble, and if they cant, then they r gone......so dnt get on here talkn sh!t just fukn play the game sunday then cum on here afta n talk shit IF u win
burbs_footy
19 Sep 2007, 16:55
who am i the captain of??? im just a supporter mate. however i do think its a bit unfair blaming that Bel kid on his team not making the pre-lim when his team mates (bottom age) were a bunch of bottom aged whinging lil bitches, who were the soft as butter, wouldnt get a hard ball, and still thought they were running around being superstars of the under 17 comp, most of them anyway.....
burbs_footy
19 Sep 2007, 16:57
my last comment does not include yabblet and the gow, only two players i know from bundy 19's on this website
footy luver
19 Sep 2007, 16:59
you are so modest pal.if your any good i.d yourself so we can clarify your b.o.g in the flag
knibbler u beta hope for ya own sake the parkers get up this week afta all the sh!t uve talked on here....coz the panthers hav nuthin to lose mate, no1 thought they would even make the finals let alone the granny, whereas the cougars lost 2 games for the year n finished on top....a lot of weight on their shoulders and wen things dont go their way in a game the turn to poo n wait for kb or succzzo to get them outa trouble, and if they cant, then they r gone......so dnt get on here talkn sh!t just fukn play the game sunday then cum on here afta n talk shit IF u win
hes just doin wat all use c**** have been doin for the past 6 weeks every time ive came on here ive seen ohhhh look out panther 07 n im sick of it use r all a bunch of soft weak girls who have no idea whats coming for them this sunday! come on the cougars:thumbsu:
everyones calling eltham soft..but eltham are in the grand final??...jeeees the D.V must be a pretty soft league??... its also funny calling 'eltham' drug heads..i bet you 3 quarters of the team havent ever seen drugs before...these northote park boys are talking it up..dont dig something KB and SACUZZO cant get use out of..
missingtorsoe
19 Sep 2007, 17:05
hes just doin wat all use c**** have been doin for the past 6 weeks every time ive came on here ive seen ohhhh look out panther 07 n im sick of it use r all a bunch of soft weak girls who have no idea whats coming for them this sunday! come on the cougars:thumbsu:
we just stick up for ourselves cos all c***s give us s**t. and im pretty sure we arent girls as girls arent alllowed to play in local footy after under 14s
burbs_footy
19 Sep 2007, 17:10
i wouldnt be focusing my attention all on kb n saccuzzo, by far i feel the best hardest toughest and fairest player in the league would have to be the blonde haired dude jay studd, his my bet for the Norm smith
Yaaablet07
19 Sep 2007, 17:11
everyone from the teams in the nfl have being mouthing off pitty its takin you until now to get on it probably because ur comp is either stolen!! all you can finally afford one!
Sacuzzo for me..fit running nuggetty onballer with superb skills and poise..loves getting a goal or 2..deffinately the man to watch
everyone from the teams in the nfl have being mouthing off pitty its takin you until now to get on it probably because ur comp is either stolen!! all you can finally afford one!
f** off yaaablet the bulls are finshed so jus F** off until next yr n let the big boys talk!
Sacuzzo for me..fit running nuggetty onballer with superb skills and poise..loves getting a goal or 2..deffinately the man to watch
finally someone with brains couldnt agree with you more!
Yaaablet07
19 Sep 2007, 17:16
f** off yaaablet the bulls are finshed so jus F** off until next yr n let the big boys talk!
ahhh yh good one mate when our seniors are in the grand final champ! dont see northcote there do i??? oh cos use dont hav anygood players in your seniors cos there probably all in jail! hahaha:thumbsu:
missingtorsoe
19 Sep 2007, 17:20
ahhh yh good one mate when our seniors are in the grand final champ! dont see northcote there do i??? oh cos use dont hav anygood players in your seniors cos there probably all in jail! hahaha:thumbsu:
and your full forward looks like goldberg.
burbs_footy
19 Sep 2007, 17:21
yes deffinately one to watch, however Jay Studd would have to be the most underated player in the league and the best onballer ive played on this year
we just stick up for ourselves cos all c***s give us s**t. and im pretty sure we arent girls as girls arent alllowed to play in local footy after under 14s
oh well thaTS nice good on yas, fine then use are a bunch of girls with little diks hanging off yas
burbs_footy
19 Sep 2007, 17:25
oh well thaTS nice good on yas, fine then use are a bunch of girls with little diks hanging off yas
**** of mate, this website isnt called who can be the biggest hero, its a website to talk footy, if u wanna mouth of n be a hero **** of to bell st. maccas
Yaaablet07
19 Sep 2007, 17:28
**** of mate, this website isnt called who can be the biggest hero, its a website to talk footy, if u wanna mouth of n be a hero **** of to bell st. maccas
totally agrre with ya burbs :thumbsu:
bingo11
19 Sep 2007, 17:28
gits u dont even play for northcote park i kno who u r stop stirin shit on here
if gits does play for northcote..he'd wanna kick 10 and have 30 plus possies on sunday morning to back up that mouth of his
burbs_footy
19 Sep 2007, 17:31
[quote=Yaaablet07;8838620]totally agrre with ya burbs :thumbsu:[
why thankyou yaaablet, we should meet up, have a beer and talk footy sometime, whatta ya say buddy'o'pal
Yaaablet07
19 Sep 2007, 17:32
[quote=Yaaablet07;8838620]totally agrre with ya burbs :thumbsu:[
why thankyou yaaablet, we should meet up, have a beer and talk footy sometime, whatta ya say buddy'o'pal
anytime burbs anytime hahaha! now back to footy who will play on vassa? big o? n 4 northcote kb saccuzo?
gits u dont even play for northcote park i kno who u r stop stirin shit on here
yh ok mate im number 14 mate play on the half back line! wat position do u play if u play for eltham?
Lets Talk Footy
19 Sep 2007, 17:35
Hey guys im a div 2 player who spent the yr on the sidelines coz of injury so saw plenty of div 2 and not much div 1 so im not passing judgement on any side...BUT by the looks of this thread and the sledging and the immature comebacks such as "no my team isnt a drug team, your team is a drug team" just makes some of you sound like dead set tools...good luck to both sides on the weekend and fight it out like it should be, clean fair hits and just a great game of footy.From the only few games i seen of both sides think it is going to be a close game but if guns like Sacuzzo n KB fire the panthers will take it out...on the other hand Eltham stop them n afew more n have Varsa n Merkel firing n u could be home..Good Luck!