26th September 2007, 17:19
I Know we all struggle but we need a thread

mattyr
26th September 2007, 20:34
I Know we all struggle but we need a thread

sorry mate but cant see this thread being to popular ..lol :p

Snorta
26th September 2007, 20:40
Theres nothing quite like a hacks thread......

king gary
27th September 2007, 10:43
There mummy's say there special...

PILON
27th September 2007, 18:01

It will be very popular as long as i keep hanging it on Ryan "HAM STEAKS" Wilson. Imagine the chaffing after 6 weeks without footy training. My rough calculations are he has put on 2 kg's a week ( x 6 weeks ) = 12 kg's since footy finished so his poor little stumpy legs will be red raw!!! Not as red as Knackers face during pre season though!!! :p:p:p:eek:

popsta
27th September 2007, 19:15
any of you guys know what happening with reservoir next yr are they fielding a team?

loose man in defence
27th September 2007, 21:42
It will be very popular as long as i keep hanging it on Ryan "HAM STEAKS" Wilson. Imagine the chaffing after 6 weeks without footy training. My rough calculations are he has put on 2 kg's a week ( x 6 weeks ) = 12 kg's since footy finished so his poor little stumpy legs will be red raw!!! Not as red as Knackers face during pre season though!!! :p:p:p:eek:

I reakon you're under quoting Wilson's weight gain Bamf :confused: Bobcat :confused:. I would say closer to 15 kg's.
Wilson will poll well in the comp B & F as he's always under the umps nose along with Morangs vice captain Leigh Stewart. Hudda from Thommo would be favourite after a club B & F in a premiership year.

ernieburger 11
28th September 2007, 10:02
good brand of footy.....

ROMPERMFC
28th September 2007, 10:15
any of you guys know what happening with reservoir next yr are they fielding a team?
Reservior in, King lake out.

HULK HOGAN
28th September 2007, 10:26
good brand of footy.....
You should get used to it dil judgeing by the amount of game time and your stats in Under 19's

ernieburger 11
28th September 2007, 10:34
You should get used to it dil judgeing by the amount of game time and your stats in Under 19's

im just talkin s**t mate....i know im not a good footy player....i still have a premiership medallion tho.

HULK HOGAN
28th September 2007, 10:59
im just talkin s**t mate....i know im not a good footy player....i still have a premiership medallion tho.
No good putting sh*t on different footy standards, congrats on your flag now you should knuckle down and try to get the next one!!
I haven't played for 12 yrs and am looking to make a comeback in 08 with Epping 2nds in div 2 ressies my pre season has begun:confused:

joe_average
28th September 2007, 11:29
No good putting sh*t on different footy standards, congrats on your flag now you should knuckle down and try to get the next one!!
I haven't played for 12 yrs and am looking to make a comeback in 08 with Epping 2nds in div 2 ressies my pre season has begun:confused:

Hulkster - I know things went awry at Epping last year particulalrly when you look at some of the older guys they had to get back to make up the numbers but things are not looking that bad are they ;)

HULK HOGAN
28th September 2007, 11:36
Hulkster - I know things went awry at Epping last year particulalrly when you look at some of the older guys they had to get back to make up the numbers but things are not looking that bad are they ;)
G'day AVERAGE joe I would be fully confident of addig to the clubs and my personal trophy cabinet if I was to pull the boots on again I hope you will be also. Maybe they will just have to employ a few more trainers:D

joe_average
28th September 2007, 11:43
G'day AVERAGE joe I would be fully confident of addig to the clubs and my personal trophy cabinet if I was to pull the boots on again I hope you will be also. Maybe they will just have to employ a few more trainers:D

Definitely more trainers and an Elastoplast sponsorship as well, although with Clarkey retiring they will probably find themselves with an unexpected excess of tape each week - training begins next week....

ihatehollywood
1st October 2007, 20:06
cant believe it but i think it will be

ihatehollywood
1st October 2007, 20:09
what a league div2s 2s r the best
who is the dirtiest player in the 2s

BMW22
4th October 2007, 16:26
'plumber' from epping doesnt mind a blew haha

loose man in defence
4th October 2007, 22:03
what a league div2s 2s r the best
who is the dirtiest player in the 2s

Harolambopolous From Morang approx 15 games this year and not 1 shower. DIRTY NON TUBBER!!!

ONTHEPROWL
15th October 2007, 15:39
i dont reckon anyone will get hit behind play or punched under a pack in the div 2 reserves...................

ihatehollywood
16th October 2007, 19:44
Brent hanson from wallan the dirtiest player in the league absolute sniper

loose man in defence
8th November 2007, 18:25
Solid reserves on baller from Morang Ryan "HAM STEAKS" Wilson suffered a serious injury at work last week, he almost lost a finger and if my sources are correct it was while he was working, i would of lost money on him doing it in his lunch break inhaling his lunch. :eek::cool::p:D

No_Lip
14th November 2007, 13:31
Solid reserves on baller from Morang Ryan "HAM STEAKS" Wilson suffered a serious injury at work last week, he almost lost a finger and if my sources are correct it was while he was working, i would of lost money on him doing it in his lunch break inhaling his lunch. :eek::cool::p:D

Rumour coming out of the lions den is that Ryan "Ham Steaks" Wilson has in fact shed a couple of kilos in the last week. Apparently the reduced length of his short stubby fingers is causing him issues. Was last seen struggling to pick up a Big Mac and subsequently was forced to inhale heavily to consume it!

Lets Talk Footy
15th November 2007, 08:50
Just to get a convo going does any1 wanna put their tips in for the div2 ressies top 4...Will Thommo go back to back? Should have a fair side next year from what i hear from some blokes.
Who are the other threats?

ihatehollywood
3rd December 2007, 11:40
Its to hard to tell who will do well just yet such is the nature of the great div2 reserves competition so many players leave and teams change to much we will just have to wait for a couple of rounds

YearOfTheLion
7th April 2008, 20:45
so guys did saturdays results suprise anyone?
who were the better players of each team any guys stand out?

Frankencow
8th April 2008, 14:55
I heard Poppvski was very good for Reservoir, kicked a decent banana goal from the boundary. :D

loose man in defence
8th April 2008, 17:42

The new and improved Ryan "HAM STEAKS NOW SERVED WITH GRAVY" Wilson was very "SOLID" for Morang 2's before crawling off with blurred vision in the 2nd qtr.

ihatehollywood
9th April 2008, 17:30
The amount thommo went down by on the weekend surprised me have guys retired after winning the flag or are epping that good and their ones that bad who was eppings better players if any thommo blokes r out there

grass-is-greener
9th April 2008, 18:13
The amount thommo went down by on the weekend surprised me have guys retired after winning the flag or are epping that good and their ones that bad who was eppings better players if any thommo blokes r out there
Travis McCrea, Adrian Long, Nick Suraci and Travis Keating through the centre. Kade Passeri kicked 5 and captain Chris Moate dominated.

CATSfinallydidit
14th April 2008, 18:43
well, what an introduction to senior coaching! 12 and 20 goal loses after the 1st 2 rounds for my boys the fitzroy stars. i coached 14s for 2 years and won back to back flags. but it helps when you have guys like chris egan (pies) and darren turner (150 goals in 18 games) and rex taylor (freak) running around in your side though. im looking forward to some improvement in the weeks to come but that will only come with fitness. looking forward to the challenge this year guys. good luck.

ihatehollywood
16th April 2008, 21:59
Well at least you are positive and you guys are only starting out hopefully you hang in there and improve in the coming years look forward to playing against you guys anyway

WALKERTOBETTS
21st April 2008, 10:31
well, what an introduction to senior coaching! 12 and 20 goal loses after the 1st 2 rounds for my boys the fitzroy stars. i coached 14s for 2 years and won back to back flags. but it helps when you have guys like chris egan (pies) and darren turner (150 goals in 18 games) and rex taylor (freak) running around in your side though. im looking forward to some improvement in the weeks to come but that will only come with fitness. looking forward to the challenge this year guys. good luck. well done H good win

YearOfTheLion
24th April 2008, 16:57
so guys who are gonna be our winners on the weekend?

Frankencow
24th April 2008, 21:22
so guys who are gonna be our winners on the weekend?
I'd tip Reservoir, but I'm not sure whether Poppvski is playing. :D

WALKERTOBETTS
28th April 2008, 13:47
well, what an introduction to senior coaching! 12 and 20 goal loses after the 1st 2 rounds for my boys the fitzroy stars. i coached 14s for 2 years and won back to back flags. but it helps when you have guys like chris egan (pies) and darren turner (150 goals in 18 games) and rex taylor (freak) running around in your side though. im looking forward to some improvement in the weeks to come but that will only come with fitness. looking forward to the challenge this year guys. good luck. Doing a top job with the 2's H, keep up the good work.:thumbsu:

ihatehollywood
28th April 2008, 21:50
So who are the early tips mernda epping and lower look to be the big chances at the moment although it is early on,mernda and epping in 2 weeks will tell us all alot any thought on who will win this game

loose man in defence
5th May 2008, 21:07
Is the Mernda vs Epping game the grand final preview?
I watched Mernda vs Whittlesea, very experienced side with big bodies and played against Epping who are mainly a young group who are fit and quick with a few old heads in as well.

Which style of footy will triumph?

Stude289
5th May 2008, 21:57
Is the Mernda vs Epping game the grand final preview?
I watched Mernda vs Whittlesea, very experienced side with big bodies and played against Epping who are mainly a young group who are fit and quick with a few old heads in as well.

Which style of footy will triumph?

Mernda will be far to strong for Epping. Mernda by 40 points
Donga will kick a lazy doz :thumbsu:

loose man in defence
26th May 2008, 20:30
Stude or Moose, did Mernda have an off day or did Thommo play well? Maybe a bit of De Ja Vu with Thommo starting slow then gathering momentum like the 07 season.

LLmoose
26th May 2008, 22:43
Mernda had a really off day. I went back to the magoo's and kicked 1.... Our leading goalkicker didnt have a shot and alot of players were stone cold. We 6 goals in the last 10min of the game and it was the only 10min we turned it on. Good work by t/town though, they played well.

ihatehollywood
27th May 2008, 16:49
When will the div2 reserves get a spot in the interleague

Stude289
27th May 2008, 17:06
Stude or Moose, did Mernda have an off day or did Thommo play well? Maybe a bit of De Ja Vu with Thommo starting slow then gathering momentum like the 07 season.

If the Moose had kicked 5 -1 instead of 1 - 5 it might have been a different story.
Thomo did play well.

loose man in defence
28th May 2008, 18:22
Mernda had a really off day. I went back to the magoo's and kicked 1.... Our leading goalkicker didnt have a shot and alot of players were stone cold. We 6 goals in the last 10min of the game and it was the only 10min we turned it on. Good work by t/town though, they played well.

Thommo have a good full back in the two's. D'Agistino is a very reliable backman, pretty fit for a big guy aswell.

loose man in defence
28th May 2008, 18:24
When will the div2 reserves get a spot in the interleague

Who would be in this side? Every other thread or age group / division has made a side.

ihatehollywood
28th May 2008, 19:03
ok we will start in the middle rucks and midfielders mernda has some handy players in the middle and lower epping a couple too who would be in the ruck this is gonna be hard but im sure we can do it give us some ideas,im sure thered be lots putn there hand up for the full forward spot

Da Devil
28th May 2008, 19:12
ok we will start in the middle rucks and midfielders mernda has some handy players in the middle and lower epping a couple too who would be in the ruck this is gonna be hard but im sure we can do it give us some ideas,im sure thered be lots putn there hand up for the full forward spot
Parksides Stuart Ross in the centre.

loose man in defence
1st June 2008, 20:20

Marty Humphreys best on for Morang yesterday in the ruck. Not as mobile as some ruckmen but hardly ever loses a ruck contest.
Would have to be looked at as the 1st ruck for this side.

razor#53
1st June 2008, 23:16
where is luke rose from epping? he is a freak but never on the team sheet or anything

joe_average
3rd June 2008, 13:49
where is luke rose from epping? he is a freak but never on the team sheet or anything

Definitely agree with you that Rosey is a freak - but then again I assume you meant on the footy field. I have not seen him play enough to comment on his ability - potentially training has something to do with it - there are a few being left out each week - even with injuries - and attendance counts in this regard....

YearOfTheLion
5th June 2008, 08:07
Being Half Way Through The Year
Would Anyone Name The Best 26 In Div 2 Reserves And Possies
(like As In Team Of The Year Style)

MartyMcFly
6th June 2008, 16:54
Being Half Way Through The Year
Would Anyone Name The Best 26 In Div 2 Reserves And Possies
(like As In Team Of The Year Style)

Surely the team has to be made up of players from Epping, Mernda and Lower.

Stude289
7th June 2008, 00:01
Surely the team has to be made up of players from Epping, Mernda and Lower.

Think there might be a couple in the Thomo magoo's who would get a kick.

YearOfTheLion
7th June 2008, 16:56
how about from the other teams?
like sth morang reservoir watsonia hurstbridge some good players in those teams

Stude289
7th June 2008, 19:40
how about from the other teams?
like sth morang reservoir watsonia hurstbridge some good players in those teams

Nah :D

joe_average
16th June 2008, 09:58
Who won out of Stars and LP - last time I looked it was not on the web site?

bearfan
16th June 2008, 10:17
Who won out of Stars and LP - last time I looked it was not on the web site?

LP by 100

joe_average
23rd June 2008, 11:27
Next 2 weeks to really shape the top of the ladder...

Cant find the finals format on the NFL website - is anyone able to summarise

Stude289
23rd June 2008, 17:23
Next 2 weeks to really shape the top of the ladder...

Cant find the finals format on the NFL website - is anyone able to summarise

Dont worry about it Mernda is going to win ! :thumbsu:

joe_average
23rd June 2008, 19:51

Ha - love the confidence - maybe I was just wanting to see who would be coming up against the all conquering ...oops that bit is yet to be determined....Mernda :D

MartyMcFly
24th June 2008, 09:51

have seen mernda play and will struggle on the big ground of preston.

The hurricane
24th June 2008, 10:08
Mernda will take the flag. Like taking wheat of a blind chook.

Stude289
24th June 2008, 23:19
have seen mernda play and will struggle on the big ground of preston.

Gee I wish they hadnt thrashed Stars at Cramer st oval a few weeks ago.
Now Ive got nothing to look forward to.
Fair dinkum I would be worried if the were playing finals on Lowers ground, not Preston, Open both eyes next time Mcfly.

joe_average
30th June 2008, 11:12
Gee I wish they hadnt thrashed Stars at Cramer st oval a few weeks ago.
Now Ive got nothing to look forward to.
Fair dinkum I would be worried if the were playing finals on Lowers ground, not Preston, Open both eyes next time Mcfly.

Stude - where is the Moose, still working on the fitness ?? - I assume Mernda will win this week to nail down the week off in the first week of finals.

What era were you at the Pingers...

flash 06
30th June 2008, 16:51
does any 1 rate the chances of the thomo bears going back 2 back this year...

LLmoose
30th June 2008, 21:14
does any 1 rate the chances of the thomo bears going back 2 back this year...

Depends how long the seniors last in the finals :eek::D

Stude289
30th June 2008, 22:22
Stude - where is the Moose, still working on the fitness ?? - I assume Mernda will win this week to nail down the week off in the first week of finals.

What era were you at the Pingers...

Haberman & Mason years

joe_average
1st July 2008, 09:28
Haberman & Mason years

hmmm...may have fed you the odd handball - will need to confirm with Hulk

Stude289
1st July 2008, 17:37
hmmm...may have fed you the odd handball - will need to confirm with Hulk

HA Ha Ha I dont think so.
I didnt play there, way to old my friend.
The hulk will explain.

G'day Rob. Whats better getting your arse kicked in Div1 or winning a couple in Div 2, from a club point of veiw of course.

joe_average
1st July 2008, 21:07
HA Ha Ha I dont think so.
I didnt play there, way to old my friend.
The hulk will explain.

G'day Rob. Whats better getting your arse kicked in Div1 or winning a couple in Div 2, from a club point of veiw of course.

I am assuming you aren't talking to me - because if so no Rob here - but it is definitely nice to sing the song on occasion...

flash 06
9th July 2008, 17:44
seems the mernda 2nds had a loss against lower... what happened, and a epping the clear favourites, its pretty tight at the top end of the ladder whitlesea look the goods as well

LLmoose
9th July 2008, 18:07
Unfortunately the mernda two's had a bit of a brain fade on the weekend. A few players getting sucked into the melee's. First time our discipline has let us down this year. The big guy coming back for lower through the two's at full forward proved a big difference, having a good foot advantage on our backmen. Its looking awfully tight with any of the top 6 sides being able to win on any day. Those first two spots are going to be invaluable come finals time.

The hurricane
10th July 2008, 10:28
I spoke to a couple of lowers supporters who confirmed my thoughts, lower had stacked their reserve side for the clash against Mernda, and it showed. Their tall forward cut our blokes to bits, but, Merndas boys should have contested a little harder against him in my view.

unbearable
10th July 2008, 12:10
I spoke to a couple of lowers supporters who confirmed my thoughts, lower had stacked their reserve side for the clash against Mernda, and it showed. Their tall forward cut our blokes to bits, but, Merndas boys should have contested a little harder against him in my view.
Rubbish mate. Why would Lower stack their 2's side when the 1's game was crucial to both sides making finals. It was Waddles' first game back this year after ankle surgery. Most players who have missed every round this year would come back through the 2's. Great to have the big fella back, can't wait to see him push into the 1's and tear it up.

joe_average
10th July 2008, 13:56
Rubbish mate. Why would Lower stack their 2's side when the 1's game was crucial to both sides making finals. It was Waddles' first game back this year after ankle surgery. Most players who have missed every round this year would come back through the 2's. Great to have the big fella back, can't wait to see him push into the 1's and tear it up.

Based on the teams that are in the finals in Seniors and Reserves I find it hard to believe teams would be stacking the two's. Even Mernda and Sth Morang whose chances of making finals in Seniors are more limited still have to make sure they finish as high as possible with the spectre of Division 3 hanging over anyone in the vicinity of 8 / 9 place. 4 points from 7 to 11 - I doubt many clubs would risk it.

flash 06
10th July 2008, 16:28
mernda have a reputation of stacking there 2nds

Stude289
10th July 2008, 17:06

I wish they would stack there one's first :eek:
Did I say that ?:D

joe_average
11th July 2008, 09:33

yes but reputations are based on on history and historically they have not had to worry about being in third division if they drop one more game than they should between now and the end of the season.

there is a huge difference this year between 8th and 9th - even Mernda would not sacrifice that for their seconds who have done pretty well without the stacking

I am not saying the odd player wont manage their number of games - but as a general club decision I dont think they can afford to risk it this year

flash 06
11th July 2008, 13:58
how r the pingers looking for tomorrow's big game against the bears, r they going 2 b at full strentgh, they have a few guys who r up there in the goalkicking they will no doubt take some stopping

flash 06
12th July 2008, 22:44
looks like the bears still have some tricks up there sleaves good win against the top team

loose man in defence
13th July 2008, 19:25
Morang two's scored 18.9 in the last qtr yesterday:eek:. 117 points in a qtr, what is the highest score in a qtr anyone can remember or been involved in?

joe_average
15th July 2008, 11:37
looks like the bears still have some tricks up there sleaves good win against the top team

The boys were not at full strength but that is taking nothing away from the TTown boys - like the seniors against Hurstbridge one team turned up to play and the other didnt (with exceptions of course).

Hopefully it stung enough to get the boys back on track - I know a lot of them were hurting and are determined not to let it happen again.

bright_side
17th July 2008, 13:47
The smokey will be the eagles in the reserves, lots of depth and some handy players not getting a game in the seniors. Will know more after this weekend though when they face Mernda at home, only lost by 20 points last time they met at mernda after they were up by 10 pionts half way through the last. Still anyones though.

flash 06
17th July 2008, 16:38
i agree i think the eagles will belt mernda this week and finish in the top 2

bright_side
23rd July 2008, 14:23
As predicted I watched the Eagles have a great win over Mernda on the weekend, Parkside next then the big test against Lower.

....Bugden for president....

LLmoose
23rd July 2008, 17:39
Mernda will come good at the pointy end of the season..... Struggling with form and injuries at the moment. 3 of the easier sides to finish off the year will hopefully stitch up a top 2 finish although we have made it very hard for ourselves.... I got towelled up by a 40 yr old on the weekend although he had a foot height over me:D

lethal leigh_3
24th July 2008, 13:34
Mernda will come good at the pointy end of the season..... Struggling with form and injuries at the moment. 3 of the easier sides to finish off the year will hopefully stitch up a top 2 finish although we have made it very hard for ourselves.... I got towelled up by a 40 yr old on the weekend although he had a foot height over me:D

whittlesea without a doubt favourites for the flag! dont be suprised that you got towelled up by a 40 yr old rod, his a dam good footballer :D!

FRUMPY
24th July 2008, 14:06
What will the final six be this year? South Morang and Hurstbridge to fight it out for last spot? Hurstbridge seem to be finding form over the last couple of weeks and Morang dropped one against the stars

unbearable
24th July 2008, 14:36
What will the final six be this year? South Morang and Hurstbridge to fight it out for last spot? Hurstbridge seem to be finding form over the last couple of weeks and Morang dropped one against the stars
Morang are on 9 wins and have Epping, Hursty & Lower
Hursty are on 8 wins and have Ressa, Morang & Mernda

Looking at the ladders you wouldn't expect Morang to beat Epping or Lower.
I don't think Hursty will beat Mernda, but they should beat Ressa this weekend.

It'll come down to whoever wins in round 17 when they play each other. Should be a cracker of a match.

flash 06
24th July 2008, 16:08
which ever 1 of those teams make it will lose in the 1st round of the finals anyway.... the eagles will b the 1st team 2 make the grand final, and it will b out of epping thomo or mernda to play them

unbearable
25th July 2008, 10:23
which ever 1 of those teams make it will lose in the 1st round of the finals anyway.... the eagles will b the 1st team 2 make the grand final, and it will b out of epping thomo or mernda to play them
Don't Rate Lower Plenty??

bright_side
25th July 2008, 10:31
Don't Rate Lower Plenty??

2 weeks time eagles play lower at home, should be a fairly good standard with some quality players running around in both two's teams. Eagles lost to lower by 25 last time they met but should be a turn around if the eagles play at thier best.

mase06
26th July 2008, 20:31
2nd vs 3rd this week. Should be a cracker. Monger and waddles playing for lower, will be very hard to beat. Seeing as lower are now 7th in the seniors it will be inteesting to see if thay stack the 2's or put there best 22 in the seniors to try and win and get back in the 6. Big in for whittlesea though, very big in weight wise that is..............:p:D

ihatehollywood
28th July 2008, 15:30
2nd vs 3rd this week. Should be a cracker. Monger and waddles playing for lower, will be very hard to beat. Seeing as lower are now 7th in the seniors it will be inteesting to see if thay stack the 2's or put there best 22 in the seniors to try and win and get back in the 6. Big in for whittlesea though, very big in weight wise that is..............:p:D
Dont think lower can stack em too much they wont wanna go to divvy 3 and they wouldnt belong there

Stude289
2nd August 2008, 21:29
Hey Moose that bloke at fullback made you look small.
seven, not bad, pitty you cant kick straight:D

ON CLEOD 9
6th August 2008, 13:43
Im an old 2's player from way back and this forum makes for very interesting reading, though I doubt it would get many hits. I have spent most of this season watching Macleod and our 2's are struggling. Speaking with our Magoo's captain he says that Whittlesea should be the hottest of favourites for the flag this year but Epping, Mernda, Lower and Thomastown will be fighting it out with them.

The best Reserves side makes for interesting debate, though you would have to put a criteria in place (such as a maximum amount of senior games and a minimum amount of Reserves games). I imagine the bulk of the team would come from Whittlesesa, Mernda, Epping, Thomastown and Lower. Did anyone end up having a crack at putting in their best 22? On this year alone, Mclaughlin from Lower would get a run at full forward, along side Sturart Fraser from Morang. Colaci from Thomastown on a flank (based on goals alone). I don't know the 2's players from other teams well enough to suggest others. Anyone care to contribute?

LOOK AT THE DUKES
6th August 2008, 16:18
Im an old 2's player from way back and this forum makes for very interesting reading, though I doubt it would get many hits. I have spent most of this season watching Macleod and our 2's are struggling. Speaking with our Magoo's captain he says that Whittlesea should be the hottest of favourites for the flag this year but Epping, Mernda, Lower and Thomastown will be fighting it out with them.

The best Reserves side makes for interesting debate, though you would have to put a criteria in place (such as a maximum amount of senior games and a minimum amount of Reserves games). I imagine the bulk of the team would come from Whittlesesa, Mernda, Epping, Thomastown and Lower. Did anyone end up having a crack at putting in their best 22? On this year alone, Mclaughlin from Lower would get a run at full forward, along side Sturart Fraser from Morang. Colaci from Thomastown on a flank (based on goals alone). I don't know the 2's players from other teams well enough to suggest others. Anyone care to contribute?

From morang Fraser for sure then you could build a case for Bodycoat and Stewart. Not sure about other teams.

flash 06
6th August 2008, 16:21
hasent fraser from morang being playing in the 1s,

LOOK AT THE DUKES
8th August 2008, 10:39
hasent fraser from morang being playing in the 1s,

The last 4 - 5 games but he is leading the goal kicking for the comp i nthe reserves

flash 06
8th August 2008, 13:06
were will he play 2morrow in the 1s or 2s