View Full Version : Recruits and Departures 2008
pace to freeze
26th September 2007, 18:52
Thought might try to keep comings and goings in one thread.
Heres a few that have been rumoured to start off with :
Incoming
Dickson to Strathy
Daniels to lead Picola
D.Hall to Katandra
Goings
( Picola )
Brunt to Tongala
Johnstone to Tongala
Brennan to Tongala
Myers to Tongala
Retirees
Lambourne ( Katandra )
Topp ( Shepp East )
Seagrave ( Shepp East )
Doyle ( Shepp East )
Whitehead ( Shepp East )
dazzledavey36
27th September 2007, 09:39
jason thompson, peter mecheda and scott bruce retiring. david puterporsi is trying out a coaching spot in euroa. all tungamah here
pace to freeze
25th November 2007, 18:06
Blake( 2006-07 Mathoura Senior Coach) - Rovers 2s coach
May (ex- Deni Rams) - Rovers
Thompson ( ex- katandra) - Nagambie assistant coach
Loughman - ( ex Dookie ) - Toc, strong rumour only at this stage
iwantanotherflag
26th November 2007, 05:05
Brad Cordy to Kongorong (near Mt Gambier)
Terry Durwood & Jose TeJones leaving Yarroweyah?
Adrian Timmis not coaching Wunghnu, and probably won't play there either.
Naggers
27th November 2007, 06:39
So THommo you coming to Naggers are ya
Big Wheel
27th November 2007, 10:17
Iwantanotherflag so who r you taking with ya??
backflank
28th November 2007, 15:24
Iwantanotherflag might have to change his name to Iwanttowinagame
pace to freeze
31st December 2007, 19:24
Todd, Mathoura to Rovers
Cassamity , Wunghnu to Katunga
Ahmet, Shepp East to Bendigo Bombers
Ex Tee
1st January 2008, 01:11
its bendigo bombers d!ckhead
Todd, Mathoura to Rovers
Cassamity , Wunghnu to Katunga
Ahmet, Shepp East to Bendigo Diggers
pace to freeze
3rd January 2008, 05:54
its bendigo bombers d!ckhead
Sorry hero my error..
ArnelDavis
5th January 2008, 18:23
Sorry hero my error..
Ahh..........But it is Bendigo Diggers they hold the licence and trade as the Bombers is just an adopted name through Essendon so don't apologise.:thumbsu:
Quinten
27th February 2008, 09:57
Last Years Premiers Dookie
Departures
Loughnan
Hand
Baulch
Arrivals
Briggs
Quinlan
G Kitto
Ross
Iddles
:thumbsu::)
theintimidator
27th February 2008, 11:17
Last Years Premiers Dookie
Departures
Loughnan
Hand
Baulch
Arrivals
Briggs
Quinlan
G Kitto
Ross
Iddles
:thumbsu::)
Also heard a rumour that Osborne demanded more money and the negotiations didnt end well. Can anyonre confirm this?
Quinten
27th February 2008, 12:49
Also heard a rumour that Osborne demanded more money and the negotiations didnt end well. Can anyonre confirm this?
I am and have been a Dookie member for alot of years now and i say Ozzie is worth every pennie he is getting coaching... so id say your rumours are not true...
theintimidator
27th February 2008, 13:11
I am and have been a Dookie member for alot of years now and i say Ozzie is worth every pennie he is getting coaching... so id say your rumours are not true...
Fair enough. Just what I heard.
Also I find it interesting that you list Scott Iddles as a recruit but no clearance has been presented yet with only 5 weeks till the season it seems a bit strange. Has he been training?
Quinten
27th February 2008, 13:35
Fair enough. Just what I heard.
Also I find it interesting that you list Scott Iddles as a recruit but no clearance has been presented yet with only 5 weeks till the season it seems a bit strange. Has he been training?
Yes Scott has been training a few nights... Got told he has verbaly commited with ozzie but as yet you are right he has not signed a clearence.. ill ask ozzie tomorrow night at training and get back to you.:thumbsu:
its game on
27th February 2008, 14:16
Can confirm that is BS, one very happy club and coach.
theintimidator
28th February 2008, 06:35
:thumbsd:I am and have been a Dookie member for alot of years now and i say Ozzie is worth every pennie he is getting coaching...:thumbsd: so id say your rumours are not true...
Quinten (if that is your real name) what is your opinion of a player or COACH going on this forum under an assumed name and talking them selves up. I reckon that person would have to pretty sad!!:thumbsd:
DRINK HOLDER
28th February 2008, 06:38
Yes i heard this rumour as well spoke to a bloke out that way and he told me much the same as you wrote.
TrainerNo1
28th February 2008, 09:51
Yes Scott has been training a few nights... Got told he has verbaly commited with ozzie but as yet you are right he has not signed a clearence.. ill ask ozzie tomorrow night at training and get back to you.:thumbsu:
I've heard from a reliable source that iddles hasn't even made it to one training yet.
Quinten
28th February 2008, 10:37
I've heard from a reliable source that iddles hasn't even made it to one training yet.
Well your reliable source is spinning crap he has been there on more than one occasion.....
Quinten
28th February 2008, 10:39
:thumbsd:
Quinten (if that is your real name) what is your opinion of a player or COACH going on this forum under an assumed name and talking them selves up. I reckon that person would have to pretty sad!!:thumbsd:
Well that would be sad mate... who are you implying is on here talking them selves up????
theintimidator
28th February 2008, 11:04
Well that would be sad mate... who are you implying is on here talking them selves up????
I dont know Dale why dont you tell us? Your not fooling anyone!!!:eek:
Oh yeah by the way thanks for that little private message you sent to my account directly. Real Mature. If youve got somthing to say have the guts to say it on the forum. Coward!
theintimidator
6th March 2008, 06:06
Quintens' been pretty quite the last few days. I spose its pretty hard to lip off and talk yourself up when everyone knows who you are!!!
Quinten
6th March 2008, 12:53
Quintens' been pretty quite the last few days. I spose its pretty hard to lip off and talk yourself up when everyone knows who you are!!!
Pull your head in wanker. if only you new who i really am.... Get a life dip shit....
theintimidator
6th March 2008, 13:32
Pull your head in wanker. if only you new who i really am.... Get a life dip shit....
SHAKING IN MY BOOTS :thumbsd: