View Full Version : Sarita Stella - Light-hearted question for the guys here (from a port fan)
Power King
28th September 2007, 14:42
Personally I think Holland is a ****wit, but respect is earnt for tapping that Sarita model.
Question for you guys (remember i ask in light-hearted fashion):
If you were on the Collingwood list, and Sarita gave you the chance to cut Holland's lunch, would you do it?
I know some aren't huge fans of hers because of the fake boobs, but i have no doubt that if she was single in real life, and you were single, given the chance you'd at least chat her up in the club etc (ie you wouldn't reject that)
it'd be interested to read some of the responses and have a laugh lol
Myzer
28th September 2007, 14:47
i didn't know that it was definite that she'd had a job done.
how do people know this for sure?
CaptainDavey
28th September 2007, 14:48
Smash her box!!
Ed D
28th September 2007, 14:52
They look pretty fake to me.
Going to the question, I wouldn't cut a team mates lunch, no way! Just reminds me of Wayne Carey! If you knew Holland was going to be traded/dropped though and you didn't like the guy...
BEEG
28th September 2007, 14:58
Lol **** Holland if i was on the list and she gave me the time of day i would rip her apart in the back of eddy's Lexus...
Who gives a shit if she got fake tits has anybody seen a pair of fake tits in real life here not in movies or porno's there ****ing good really good better then real saggy small shit tits
Ed D
28th September 2007, 15:02
Hahaha!
Fraz
28th September 2007, 15:03
i didn't know that it was definite that she'd had a job done.
how do people know this for sure?
It's pretty darmn obvious:
old
http://images.newspix.com.au/v2/lores/0021/00215389.jpg
http://images.newspix.com.au/v2/lores/0030/00302668.jpg
new
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5676353,00.jpg
http://images.newsphotos.com.au/images2/Lores/20200444.jpg
Power King
28th September 2007, 15:08
Lol **** Holland if i was on the list and she gave me the time of day i would rip her apart in the back of eddy's Lexus...
^LMAO!!!
there si absolutely no doubt she has had implants.
anyone who watched her on the price is right for the first couple years when it returned, and saw her in a bikini, damn wel knows she was the flattest model on that show.
then when the show returned in its last year, they grew about 3x bigger.
before:
http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/4448/portraitpx7.jpg
after:
http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/903/sarita27osn9.jpg
come on now....
Us3
28th September 2007, 15:08
check out the look of concentration on pendles face.
while trav is staring off into space.
Stakerz
28th September 2007, 15:12
while trav is staring off into space.I bet she was loving the fact that Brodies teammates were touching her.
Pendles is checking her out, coz he can and he is a gun.
And Travis is looking at himself on the BigScreen LOL!
go the pies!
walshy93
28th September 2007, 15:12
while trav is staring off into space.
pendlebury was staring!! lol, thats 10 seconds he wont forget for a while!:cool:
JBMKII
28th September 2007, 15:17
all the boys couldnt take their eyes off her, pass that shit dutchy, dont be a tight ass and share the love.
kingcarey18
28th September 2007, 15:20
has she done nude pics before? if so where are they lol
JBMKII
28th September 2007, 15:28
she did look like a roasted britteny spears on TFS though, she got baked in a massive oven.
BEEG
28th September 2007, 15:33
has she done nude pics before? if so where are they lol
Even if she has done nude pics i aint telling you what so you can pull your **** over our women no way get your own football women
BEEG
28th September 2007, 15:35
^LMAO!!!
there si absolutely no doubt she has had implants.
anyone who watched her on the price is right for the first couple years when it returned, and saw her in a bikini, damn wel knows she was the flattest model on that show.
then when the show returned in its last year, they grew about 3x bigger.
before:
http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/4448/portraitpx7.jpg
after:
http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/903/sarita27osn9.jpg
come on now....
Lol was she 5 years old in that above pic i remember the old price is right days the Samantha Steele and Kathy Lloyd had the sickest tits yeah she icmitted in Ralph or FHM that she had some work done **** but what a IMPROVMENT
MONEY WELL SPENT ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
iGNITER
28th September 2007, 15:43
Last night watching her on the footy show was amazing.....
There is no way in hell if she was offering to give me the treatment i would say no..... why would i, coz holland is my team mate???? lol hahaha
I would cut his lunch about as quick as a fat kid stealing a cup-cake.
Her tits have grown about 3 times the size they were in about 3months....
OniAu
28th September 2007, 15:46
i think shes contributed more to the pies this year than brodie has
Bloben
28th September 2007, 15:49
Not sure if this worked but I've tried to paste some pics from the HUN website.
Very funny stuff of some of the lads with Stunner Stella!
EDIT: No it didn't work. Anyway check out their website they're great!
rand corp
28th September 2007, 15:54
Apparently she has a very smelly box
jonesy86
28th September 2007, 16:42
she did look like a roasted britteny spears on TFS though, she got baked in a massive oven.
it was probably just the lighting because even Trav Cloke looks tanned there
Nardz
28th September 2007, 16:48
if i was on the collingwood list i'd probably be doing better
:D
stui magpie
28th September 2007, 17:44
Personally I think Holland is a ****wit, but respect is earnt for tapping that Sarita model.
Question for you guys (remember i ask in light-hearted fashion):
If you were on the Collingwood list, and Sarita gave you the chance to cut Holland's lunch, would you do it?
I know some aren't huge fans of hers because of the fake boobs, but i have no doubt that if she was single in real life, and you were single, given the chance you'd at least chat her up in the club etc (ie you wouldn't reject that)
it'd be interested to read some of the responses and have a laugh lol
Mate, she'd have to beg.
Looking in your general direction constitutes begging doesn't it?:o
Seriously, I'd do her in a heart beat.
DannyBoy87
28th September 2007, 18:47
Who gives a ****, you'd be crazy not to tap that.
doppleganger
28th September 2007, 20:12
Who gives a ****, you'd be crazy not to tap that.
Smelly Box = Pass
Dj Chriss
28th September 2007, 20:53
Pass it to the left Brodie :D
Tarkyn_24
28th September 2007, 21:59
Wow... I wonder how Brodie felt about his final Collingwood paycheck being blown on that...
I'd be guessing pretty damn happy. :D
Stakerz
28th September 2007, 22:49
How much work was done on Photoshop though?
But then I guess she still had massive tits on the footy show, but a push-up bra can do alot..
So many questions, let me find out the answers.. please :(
WakeUpTaz
28th September 2007, 22:52
THAT ****ER HOLLAND IS LUCKY
i would do that in a millisecond, i don't like plastic boobies but *drools*
hellfire
28th September 2007, 23:05
She is amazing. Amazing. AMAZING.
But I've been there, done that.
jako27
28th September 2007, 23:13
does anyone else get the urge to fist there own arse when looking at her??
GoalSneak38
28th September 2007, 23:17
Smash her box!!
I'll second that. Why she goes out with some bloke struggling to get a kick at willy is beyond me. C'mon Sarita I kicked 3 goals in a TAC cup game once
phillm1
28th September 2007, 23:20
Who gives a shit if she got fake tits has anybody seen a pair of fake tits in real life here not in movies or porno's there ****ing good really good better then real saggy small shit tits
WOW you really make a lot of sense totally agree !!
cheers !!:thumbsu::thumbsu:
phillm1
28th September 2007, 23:22
does anyone else get the urge to fist there own arse when looking at her??
your one sick puppy
she is soooooooooooo amazingly HOT !! but still not enuf to my own fist up my own claka, maybe up hers though
GoalSneak38
28th September 2007, 23:25
your one sick puppy
she is soooooooooooo amazingly HOT !! but still not enuf to my own fist up my own claka, maybe up hers though
double fista me thinks. just a bit of spit on the knuckles and bobs your uncle
d-mac3276
28th September 2007, 23:32
I would put it straight in her bum
rusdid24
28th September 2007, 23:52
I would not give a rat's arse about Brodie Holland. Sarita just being up on stage last night did more for Collingwood this year than Brodie.
I would do things to her that were illegal in many nations.
She is one of the finest specimens you would ever wish to see, and who gives a **** if she's had work done!
Power King
29th September 2007, 04:29
LMAO at the last 4 posts!
d-mac3276
29th September 2007, 11:43
does anyone else get the urge to fist there own arse when looking at her?? or am i retarted
LMFAO i don't think i get the urge to do that sort of sick shit but that is one of the funniest lines i've heard on here or anywhere. Laughed my guts out when i read that.
Don't know about u being retarded but if thats what gets u off feel free
P S Would u lube up first or just whack it straight in.
jerry springer
29th September 2007, 11:45
thread of the year,mods please sticky:D
jerry springer
29th September 2007, 11:48
i would go down on her if she was on her rags in a heartbeat,just come up with the domio grin:thumbsu:
morax
29th September 2007, 12:01
I'm not a big fan of sodomy. Wouldn't say no if Sarita demanded some action but just to messy for my liking. :)
Butane
29th September 2007, 12:03
Best.Thread.Ever
Blue_Virus
29th September 2007, 12:12
i know a former Collingwood player who used to live with her and brodie and he used to partake in the ancient art of undie sniffing - from all reports she has a sweet smelling.............
d-mac3276
29th September 2007, 12:23
i know a former Collingwood player who used to live with her and brodie and he used to partake in the ancient art of undie sniffing - from all reports she has a sweet smelling.............
He He i had a mate who use to live next door to Sharelle Mcmahon (netball player if no-ones sure and ****en HOT) and he use to jump the back fence when she was out and steal her undies off the clothesline.
WakeUpTaz
29th September 2007, 14:13
He He i had a mate who use to live next door to Sharelle Mcmahon (netball player if no-ones sure and ****en HOT) and he use to jump the back fence when she was out and steal her undies off the clothesline.
dude thats way creepy
NEON
29th September 2007, 18:20
Even if she has done nude pics
I've got a mag with a topless Sarita shoot in it. :cool:
OniAu
29th September 2007, 19:48
haha that made me lol:p
B&W Army
29th September 2007, 20:20
Hahahaha
Power King
29th September 2007, 20:37
i would go down on her if she was on her rags in a heartbeat,just come up with the domio grin:thumbsu:
LOLOL
^funny shit
at least i can still have a laugh in making this thread, after the bad loss today
alfio
30th September 2007, 17:52
After seeing that arent u willing to become her very own toilet take a dump we dont mind!
BEEG
1st October 2007, 09:45
Dont be Sefish and scan that shit and put it on this thread
There are some sicko's on this thread but its all worth it for sarita i would let her take a dump on my cheat for sure and not wash my chest for a month i dont think the guys at work would be to happy.
d-mac3276
1st October 2007, 15:10
What mag is that?
jerry springer
28th July 2008, 20:45
just watching Project runway Australia(with a girl,no Im not gay) and guess who is on?our girl sarita!
the designers have to make a brownlow dress,which doesnt make much sense as there is no chance that Brodie will be going to the brownlow this year
anyway just a excuse to bump this thread:D
d-mac3276
29th July 2008, 18:43
Brodie should b iited every year just so we get to see her or if not just invite her and **** Brodie ha ha
The Royal Sampler
29th July 2008, 19:01
Brodes and Sarita are getting married in Bali the day before me! How odd!
stu0411
4th August 2008, 17:37
Lara Bingle board.
This chick at my work suffers from box waft....you can accurately guess what she has been eating by the different tang.
Bizaare but true.
Pie Legend
6th August 2008, 22:13
LOL at this thread.
ROFL at the Domio grin comment. Thats gold :thumbsu: