View Full Version : The official JUDD limerick thread

hawkstar
30 Sep 2007, 20:28
There was a bloke called Judd

He was anything but a dud

Boy he could play

If you want him you will pay

The bloke he aint daft

He totally dominates the draft

All the teams dream

whilst your list he will ream

Would you want him on your team

Brilliant
30 Sep 2007, 21:16
Learn how to write a limerick.

Rodney Rude limerick creation 1 on 1

There once was a lady from Sydney
Who could take it right up to the kidney
Till a man from Quebec
Stuffed it up to her neck
Now he had a big one, now did'nt he.

First 2 lines rhyme with eachother
2nd 2 lines rhyme with eachother
last line rhymes with the first line.

Now try again :thumbsu:

Free Willy
30 Sep 2007, 21:22
There once was a bloke from Horsham
Who used to pull out his balls and wash'em
His mother said Jack
Putt'em back
Or I'll step on the ba-rstads n squash'em

hawkstar
30 Sep 2007, 21:41
Learn how to write a limerick.

Rodney Rude limerick creation 1 on 1

There once was a lady from Sydney
Who could take it right up to the kidney
Till a man from Quebec
Stuffed it up to her neck
Now he had a big one, now did'nt he.

First 2 lines rhyme with eachother
2nd 2 lines rhyme with eachother
last line rhymes with the first line.

Now try again :thumbsu:

English lesson 101 :rolleyes:.

It was sposed to rhyme

i didn't have time

for she was calling me

it was time for t you see

I'm not a poet

all of you know it

If i dare a new verse

i know it will be worse

my limerick writing is a curse

i don't want to be turse

but you carry a purse!

MyBloodIsBlue
30 Sep 2007, 21:49
There was a man named Chris, who,
Left the West Coast in the poo,
The rest were caught snorting,
But Chris was retorting,
And might just become a Blue ;):D

hawkstar
30 Sep 2007, 21:59
There was a bloke called Chris

Who never gave a positive piss

but word was a buzzin

there was bloke called cousin

that didn't either :confused:.

MyBloodIsBlue
30 Sep 2007, 22:25
There was a bloke called Chris

Who never gave a positive piss

but word was a buzzin

there was bloke called cousin

that didn't either :confused:.

LMAO

Cuzz09
30 Sep 2007, 22:31
There's a team from out in the west.

With Judd leaving they face a test.

They'll rally together.

Through all kinds of weather.

and show that they are the best! :thumbsu:

GO EAGLES!!

hawkstar
30 Sep 2007, 22:57
There was a man named Chris, who,
Left the West Coast in the poo,
The rest were caught snorting,
But Chris was retorting,
And might just become a Blue ;):D

There's a team from out in the west.

With Judd leaving they face a test.

They'll rally together.

Through all kinds of weather.

and show that they are the best! :thumbsu:

GO EAGLES!!

Good effort guys :thumbsu:.

Keep it up.

Cuzz09
30 Sep 2007, 23:04
There's a guy with a first name of Chris.

With a sore groin games he did miss.

He's on his way home.

to the G' or the Dome.

Out all year, better start hittin the piss. :D

Brilliant
30 Sep 2007, 23:07
I know of a man named Judd
Who left his club's fans spitting blood
He played in the West
And was always the best
Now they treat him like crud.

Cuzz09
30 Sep 2007, 23:08
The question is where will Judd go?

Blues, Pies, Dons, Dees.. who really does know?

Rumours are growing.

that to the Dees he is going.

After round 8 he'll be headed for the snow. :D

hawkstar
30 Sep 2007, 23:14
There is a team in the west

where a fella named Judd was the best

he wants to come home to play on the Dome

but you have to concur

there is a fella called Kerr

he needs special "K"

to be at his best

ripitup27
30 Sep 2007, 23:20
The boys in the West are a mess,
With no Judd left to handle the press,
I can only pray,
he comes to Geelong and plays,
so I can look at Twigley, her boobs and that dress.

hawkstar
30 Sep 2007, 23:22
The boys in the West are a mess,
With no Judd left to handle the press,
I can only pray,
he comes to Geelong and plays,
so I can look at Twigley, her boobs and that dress.

:thumbsu:

TheWackedYak
30 Sep 2007, 23:24
Eeny meany bald Chris Judd
Smoked the Eagles like a bud
Where's he gonna play next year
Lexus Centre, we all fear:(

A man named Judd played with West Coast
Of medals and a flag he could boast
If that man named McGuire
Of whose presence we tire
Signs him...that'll kill us the most!

Cuzz09
30 Sep 2007, 23:25
The boys in the West are a mess,
With no Judd left to handle the press,
I can only pray,
he comes to Geelong and plays,
so I can look at Twigley, her boobs and that dress.

he he he :thumbsu:

If Chris Judd becomes a cat.
You would have to smell a rat.
Though they may struggle with Twigley a lurkin'
Her titties all nice and perkin'
22 players crackin' a fat.

Mop
30 Sep 2007, 23:26
The Eagles recruited him back in the 01 draft,
We saw the other teams struggle so we heartily laughed,
The man who could shrug off the boulders,
Even if he did have a pair of dodgy shoulders
He was our best and for he we waved our scarves

The blue and gold number three,
Judd was the man, it was he
Until he cried that he missed his mum
and he said he had to go though it'd been fun
It looks like he'll become a Dee

The eagles got pissed,
he shall no longer be missed
The fans will loudly boo,
Dean Cox says "Chris Who?"
He shall no longer be on the Eagles player list

The captain of the blue and gold
Wants to leave so he shall be sold,
Perhaps the eagles will get little,
and have to use someone else in the middle
The whole Chris Judd saga is getting old.

Melbourne ahoy, Judd returns home alone
his mum writes a song "My baby boy's coming home"
Judd jokes that he'll do a verse in rap
The media laughs, he departs with Twigley on his lap.

This is the tale of Christopher Dylan Judd,
The man who most surely was fresher than Kevin Rudd,
Goodbye Chris, you have served the eagles well,
Be sure to know, we'll see you in hell!
Go back to Melbourne, see what it's like when the Wooden Spoon's flood.

thatswhatimtalkinabout
30 Sep 2007, 23:28
I have this gun for hire called "Juddy,"

Said the snakeoil salesman - 'he's no duddy,'

I'll take million dollar bids,

And only your best kids,

But I can't guarantee he'll be as good as young Buddy!

hawkstar
30 Sep 2007, 23:29
There was a bloke called Chris Judd

who's groin turned into a dud

the Eagles made him run and run

and for Chris this was no fun in the sun

on the wing he played

at the Eagles he would stay

if Kerr didn't neigh and neigh

Cuzz09
30 Sep 2007, 23:31
Chris Judd, the Legend who wore three.

great goals and plays he provided many.

Eagles fans are still pissed.

and he will be missed.

But please Chris dont sign with Eddie.

Hoffy95
30 Sep 2007, 23:37
There once was a player named Judd
His teammates names dragged through the mud
One day he said - "right!"
"I'm getting away from this shite"
"I'm gonna play with a team full of duds"

hawkstar
30 Sep 2007, 23:40
There is a bloke called Chris Judd

he is as tough as mud

he's not that tall

but he's good with a ball

he's not very mean

he wants to be Green

and he has a head like Mr Sheen

hawkstar
30 Sep 2007, 23:47
There is a bloke called Eddie Maguire

The Collingwood team he did sire

He would go into stud

if he could get Chris Judd

who's groin is a dud

but Eddie would never tire

hawkstar
1 Oct 2007, 00:12
There was a bloke called Eddie

who wanted a brand new teddie

He found a new stud

his name is Chris Judd

That he can take to beddie

enough saidie!

thatswhatimtalkinabout
1 Oct 2007, 00:27
I'd like you to meet Rebecca Twigley,

And her boyfriend, who's groin is quite niggly,

Her breasts are real fine.

Give her a job at channel nine,

So that Juddy will make Eddie quite giggly.

Mr Lizard
1 Oct 2007, 02:27
Chris Judd was a man who runs fast
but those days, they are now in the past
Eagles saying "Chris why would you do this?
With your Osteo-Pubis
we'll only be trading for pick fifty two in the draft."

Geelong_Sicko
1 Oct 2007, 04:52
There once was a fantastic midfielder
who could easily've been his team's leader
But with the lure of more money
he flushed his old team down the dunny
Now he plays for the league's bottom-feeder

There once was a bloke called Chris Judd
whose missus should just stay in the nudd
She's as tasty as steak
even with tits that are fake
and with her you'd sure come in a flood

DeadlyAkkuret
1 Oct 2007, 06:54
There was a bloke called Chris

Who never gave a positive piss

but word was a buzzin

there was bloke called cousin

that didn't either :confused:.

HAHA!

DeadlyAkkuret
1 Oct 2007, 07:06
Have you seen the cans on his missus?
I wanna soap up those babies like dishes
But on the topic of Judd
It'll end with a thud
A flag with the demons? he wishes!

Roost
1 Oct 2007, 16:56
What West Coast has done is not very nice
For this draft they have set a high price
-
-
The spiritual leader is addicted to ice.

Cant be f****d filling in the other lines

roobear
1 Oct 2007, 17:07
Chris Judd was the eagles 3rd pick
he was talented skilful and quick
when in his best form
he got brownlow and norm
not bad for a mercenary prick

drunk_in_public
1 Oct 2007, 17:42
There once was a man from the west
At footy, this man was the best
His groin has now popped
but his girlfriend is hot
Now us Vics can all stare at her breasts

The Cryptkeeper
1 Oct 2007, 17:47
Chris Judd my man he could play
From the Eagles he's just walked away
Now they're real shitty
But it's just a damn pity
That Juddy's sure their all gay.

hawkstar
1 Oct 2007, 18:19
He was the best in the west

they put his groin to the test

he lost brownlow votes

we lost a ton on the totes

it wasn't much fun

because he couldn't run

that groin is a bloody pest.

MyBloodIsBlue
1 Oct 2007, 18:37
The man didn't like the culture
The Vic clubs came like a vulture
It's twoing and fro-ing
Eddie's a-blowing
I think it's causing me an ulcer

topjars
1 Oct 2007, 20:21
Judds all dollars and cents
At present he sits on the fence
Eddie and Mick will grow him a pr ! ck
In a midfield thats full of pretence;)

And_ROOS
1 Oct 2007, 20:29
There was this team called Port,
They seemed pretty good at this sport,
But come finals time,
It turned to a crime,
And the Granny was one massive rort!

The Cryptkeeper
1 Oct 2007, 21:51
Chris Judd was the eagles 3rd pick
he was talented skilful and quick
when in his best form
he got brownlow and norm
not bad for a mercenary prick

Very nice.

AlbertMagoolie
1 Oct 2007, 23:45
From the board of the West Coast Eagles:

Farewell and good luck to Chris Judd
For our club you got hurt and spilt blood
But these days you're slow
And that bald head, y'know
Makes you look like a young Elmer Fudd

But we reckon old Elmer's much quicker
And we're sure he'd have plenty more ticker
So buzz of to Vic
Seeing you're sad and homesick
Guess you'll end up where Eddie and Mick are

:)

DeadlyAkkuret
1 Oct 2007, 23:49
This thread should be sticky'd lol.

PoidaCat
2 Oct 2007, 00:25
Away from that Hole,
otherwise known as Perth,
Where 12 Year olds,
reguarly Give Birth,
He's coming home,
to the Best State of Australia,
Abandoning West Coast,
their culture is a failure.
Assaults and Drugs,
it what you'd expect
For a club that closely
resembles a train wreck.
Ted Ed Fred, Braun 2 be Wild
a pack of tools,
resulting from a problem
in their families gene pool.

Forrest Gimp
2 Oct 2007, 03:04
Away from that Hole,
otherwise known as Perth,
Where 12 Year olds,
reguarly Give Birth,
He's coming home,
to the Best State of Australia,
Abandoning West Coast,
their culture is a failure.
Assaults and Drugs,
it what you'd expect
For a club that closely
resembles a train wreck.
Ted Ed Fred, Braun 2 be Wild
a pack of tools,
resulting from a problem
in their families gene pool.

That doesn't ryme. Plus, ENTER is good!