View Full Version : BUDDYLOVE! Set to Destroy Essendon for YEARS!

shotta
9 Oct 2007, 19:03
Oh well Bombers you still have the Velvet Slughammer. Franklin has you suckers lined up, when he kicks the record goals in a match and you didn't see it coming just remember you were told!

SM10
9 Oct 2007, 19:12
Oh well Bombers you still have the Velvet Slughammer. Franklin has you suckers lined up, when he kicks the record goals in a match and you didn't see it coming just remember you were told!
Im amazed how many hawks supporters can see into the future and then post their findings on big footy:o

Can you teach me mate...

PLEASE!!

DapperDon
9 Oct 2007, 19:15
so he'll only destroy Essendon? that makes him play only 2 good games a year at most.

awesome

(that's if he's playing next year)

Merv
9 Oct 2007, 19:18
Well one thing is becoming crystal clear.

H2F and Chewy are the only hawks with any imagination

Such an anti climax.
Oh well, now i know how the hawks were feeling after the finals this year.

So much promised, nothing delivered

SM10
9 Oct 2007, 19:24

Such an anti climax.

Yes I know, rather boring really.

Hope they get on soon;)

Roughie
9 Oct 2007, 19:27

Such an anti climax.

Better then enjoying your September discussing draft prospects

philhawk
9 Oct 2007, 19:29
This thread wont end well.

DapperDon
9 Oct 2007, 19:31

how was your September once again blaming umpires for your teams pathetic finals diplay, it's becoming a tradition for you guys isn't it?

Merv
9 Oct 2007, 19:31

We are just playing fair, waiting for you to catch up.

16>9

At least hit double figures sometime this decade

SM10
9 Oct 2007, 19:32
Just like 2002-06 mate;)

dave_27
9 Oct 2007, 19:35
He is the umpires love child that is for sure.

Seems the hands in the back rule doesnt apply to Buddy and his busy hands.

Roughie
9 Oct 2007, 19:38
Just like 2002-06 mate;)

Feel free to live in the past because thats where your backline is stuck in

DapperDon
9 Oct 2007, 19:41

hahaha, a Hawthorn supporter telling someone to stop living in the past

freaking gold:D

shotta
9 Oct 2007, 19:42
He is the umpires love child that is for sure.

Seems the hands in the back rule doesnt apply to Buddy and his busy hands.

Have a sook. Fact is he's just too good. You must hate it!

SM10
9 Oct 2007, 19:43

Ok thanks buddy,
Wonder if the backline knows this...

Essendon 16 Flags
Hawthorn 9

:confused:

shotta
9 Oct 2007, 19:50

16>9

What? One things for sure when we do hit double figures it won't be V Essendon! HAHA

Bombers 2003
9 Oct 2007, 20:07
What? One things for sure when we do hit double figures it won't be V Essendon! HAHA

at least we dont have 11 wooden spoons,which is double figures

shotta
9 Oct 2007, 20:13

You have 11 shit players in your team though! The best thing is your gonna keep them all. Knights, the new scapegoat!

retroparty
9 Oct 2007, 20:21
You have 11 shit players in your team though! The best thing is your gonna keep them all. Knights, the new scapegoat!

Name the players

Bombers 2003
9 Oct 2007, 20:26

i can name 11 shit players at the dawks-not in order past and present
1-J Roughhead
2-C Bateman
3-N Brown
4-L Hodge
5-L Franklin
6-S Crawford
7-R Vandenburg
8-T Wallace
9-G Ayres
10-D Brereton
11-D Scott

crawf_legend
9 Oct 2007, 20:26
Hes pulled the fingers out of ur asses everytime weve played yas...lol..Go Hawks!!:D

crawf_legend
9 Oct 2007, 20:27
i can name 11 shit players at the dawks-not in order past and present
1-J Roughhead
2-C Bateman
3-N Brown
4-L Hodge
5-L Franklin
6-S Crawford
7-R Vandenburg
8-T Wallace
9-G Ayres
10-D Brereton
11-D Scott
There all champions you fool. Brownlow medalists, All-Australians. Mate, i dont think your right..

retroparty
9 Oct 2007, 20:31

Shotta I think you've had enough. Go wank over your buddy poster. Franklin happens to be the 2nd biggest tosser in the AFL. In a few years he'll bugger off to WCE and the Hawks will be crap

shotta
9 Oct 2007, 20:33
There all champions you fool. Brownlow medalists, All-Australians. Mate, i dont think your right..

You named Dermie, a bloke who constantly demolished you. Welcome to the new ERA. BUDDYLOVE eats Dons for breakfast, If he runs through your shitty little huddle there will be nothing left!

Longy413
9 Oct 2007, 20:33
I hope so, I love watching him play.

crawf_legend
9 Oct 2007, 20:34
Shotta I think you've had enough. Go wank over your buddy poster. Franklin happens to be the 2nd biggest tosser in the AFL. In a few years he'll bugger off to WCE and the Hawks will be crap
Go and wank over Lloyd, your king. Im sure you love him, Buddy happens to be one of the biggest players in the AFL, tosser to you because you wish you could have someone in your team like him, who could kick 9 goals against your rivals....

Bombers 2003
9 Oct 2007, 20:35
Hunka hunka buddylove

OldMav
9 Oct 2007, 20:35

wow bombers you got pwnizzled !!!1!!!!11½1½13½3

shotta
9 Oct 2007, 20:45
wow bombers you got pwnizzled !!!1!!!!11½1½13½3

Im sure it makes sense to you!

Go The Mores # 2
9 Oct 2007, 20:46
At least we reach double figures when you count the amount of hearts in our team. Now Hird is gone you blokes amount to 0. 0. 0

The Cryptkeeper
9 Oct 2007, 20:48
so he'll only destroy Essendon? that makes him play only 2 good games a year at most.

awesome

(that's if he's playing next year)

And those two games will net him enough goals to win every Coleman Medal for the next decade.

The TACHawks
9 Oct 2007, 20:50

16>9

Maybe if we played in a 4 team comp where most your flags were won, we'd have a lot more :confused:

Fact is you had 6 flags before we even joined the comp...But you go ahead and talk up your 16 flags...whatever tickles your gnads :rolleyes:

Bombers 2003
9 Oct 2007, 20:51
At least we reach double figures when you count the amount of hearts in our team. Now Hird is gone you blokes amount to 0. 0. 0

Who on this green earth would be PROUD of 11 spoons?
But then when u have only 9 premierships u need to be proud of something

Go The Mores # 2
9 Oct 2007, 20:52
Who on this green earth would be PROUD of 11 spoons?
But then when u have only 9 premierships u need to be proud of something
Where did i say i was proud of 11 spoons ??? When was our last spoon mate ? all im saying is im rapt that wen we play each other i no we have 10 X the ticker u blokes have

retroparty
9 Oct 2007, 20:54
Maybe if we played in a 4 team comp where most your flags were won, we'd have a lot more :confused:

Fact is you had 6 flags before we even joined the comp...But you go ahead and talk up your 16 flags...whatever tickles your gnads :rolleyes:

We played in the VFL before you because we are better than you. Own the hawks in every area. Have had since 1872 and it will continue forever.

chaddles
9 Oct 2007, 20:59
We have Buddy- absolute superstar. You have Lloyd softest captain and player of the AFL.

The TACHawks
9 Oct 2007, 21:03
We played in the VFL before you because we are better than you. Own the hawks in every area. Have had since 1872 and it will continue forever.

1872 hey?
Thought the VFL was established in 1897 :confused:

A friendly reminder....

http://img39.picoodle.com/img/img39/9/10/9/f_Buddym_f1a2fb9.jpg

Go The Mores # 2
9 Oct 2007, 21:08
even friendlier reminder
http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2004/06/07/430_aflfight,0.jpg

shotta
9 Oct 2007, 21:11
1872 hey?
Thought the VFL was established in 1897 :confused:

A friendly reminder....

http://img39.picoodle.com/img/img39/9/10/9/f_Buddym_f1a2fb9.jpg

Get used to it Essendon

dave_27
9 Oct 2007, 21:14
Reasonable sized fish in a extremely small pond.

Go The Mores # 2
9 Oct 2007, 21:16
DAVE. come on mate. your highest vote getter was 11. and ur telling us that we have a small pond. a bloke that missed 6 games and was retiring won ur b n f that is saying something about the size of ur pond

shotta
9 Oct 2007, 22:24
Buddylove!

Gilbert_Hodge
9 Oct 2007, 22:26

Such an anti climax.

Yeah great post mate. Not. Where were you when it came to September action?

Bombers 2003
10 Oct 2007, 20:09
Buddylove!

hunka hunka buddylove from the hawks

shotta
10 Oct 2007, 20:34
hunka hunka buddylove from the hawks

Truly showing your intelligence is consistent with Essendons success in 03. Better to change to Bombers 2053!

Bombers 2003
10 Oct 2007, 20:51
Truly showing your intelligence is consistent with Essendons success in 03. Better to change to Bombers 2053!

i joined end of 2002,no one knew how bad/good was going to be in 2003

chaddles
11 Oct 2007, 09:00
i joined end of 2002,no one knew how bad/good was going to be in 2003

Everyone knew that bombers would suck ar$e- great to see that they haven't disappointed, and looks as though they will be consistently shit for the next 5-10 years under Knights.

Bombers 2003
11 Oct 2007, 19:07
Everyone knew that bombers would suck ar$e

Tashawks have done that under every coach since alan joyce so they have great experience at sucking ar/se

DapperDon
30 May 2008, 14:39
I just wan't another tip.

Here's a tip: Fiddling on the computer will make you go blind.

DapperDon
30 May 2008, 14:48
Thanks Slapper, any tips on how the down and out can trouble Hawthorn?

I find Crobars come in handy, if that fails we could always lock your change rooms.

We could always get our runners to keep pushing your interchange players on the ground, thus getting us multiple free kicks at goal.

fishguts
30 May 2008, 14:50
Hopefully 'buddylove' kicks 1.27 instead of 27.1, that way it might stay under a 100!

AC for PM
30 May 2008, 14:52
Just 13 days to go until Sir Lance-goals-a-lot wreaks havoc on the Bummers.

shotta
30 May 2008, 14:57
I find Crobars come in handy, if that fails we could always lock your change rooms.

We could always get our runners to keep pushing your interchange players on the ground, thus getting us multiple free kicks at goal.

Very good point, you could do all of that and you could probably even bring the crowbars out on Thursday. At the end of the day WE have BUDDY, and you have ????? Who would you name as your future matchwinner? I would love to know.

fishguts
30 May 2008, 15:01
Just 13 days to go until Sir Lance-goals-a-lot wreaks havoc on the Bummers.

I'm counting down the days:rolleyes:

DapperDon
30 May 2008, 15:06
Very good point, you could do all of that and you could probably even bring the crowbars out on Thursday. At the end of the day WE have BUDDY, and you have ????? Who would you name as your future matchwinner? I would love to know.

Why would I bother? as we all know anyone I name you'll shoot down as he plays for Essendon.

You're to predictable Shitta.

shotta
30 May 2008, 15:11
Why would I bother? as we all know anyone I name you'll shoot down as he plays for Essendon.

You're to predictable Shitta.

Well if you have the time to think about feeble excuses perhaps you could just spend 2 minutes and give me Essendons future superstar.

GuzzLG
30 May 2008, 15:36
Well if you have the time to think about feeble excuses perhaps you could just spend 2 minutes and give me Essendons future superstar.
Mitch Thorp

shotta
30 May 2008, 15:38
Mitch Thorp

I rest my case.

GuzzLG
30 May 2008, 15:43
I rest my case.
You have a case?:confused:

shotta
30 May 2008, 15:50
Mitch Thorp

You have a case?:confused:

Thorp actually plays for Box Hill, he really needs to fire up to push for a game even though he would have had 50 under his belt at Essendon.

GuzzLG
30 May 2008, 15:55
Thorp actually plays for Box Hill, he really needs to fire up to push for a game even though he would have had 50 under his belt at Essendon.
Thorp is sick of Hawthorn FC and he wants out.

Apparantly he barracked for Essendon as a kid.;)

Oh by the way, even if he played every game since he was drafted he would only be up to 31. Not that easy to work out when you run out of fingers and toes eh shotta?

biggalz23
30 May 2008, 16:13

patty ryder says hi

Carn Hawkas
30 May 2008, 20:28
Buddy doesn't play well against shit teams. Saves it for when we actually need him.

Jonesy1987
30 May 2008, 20:31
Buddy doesn't play well against shit teams. Saves it for when we actually need him.

Didn't seem to work last year...

Buddy Hero
30 May 2008, 20:35
patty ryder says hi

One game in the next 10 years Ryder is gonna keep Buddy Franklin goalless and it is gonna be the highlight of his career.

What a waste of talent :thumbsd:

Jonesy1987
30 May 2008, 20:45
One game in the next 10 years Ryder is gonna keep Buddy Franklin goalless and it is gonna be the highlight of his career.

What a waste of talent :thumbsd:

Tayte Pears will keep him goalless all the other games over the 10 years

shotta
13 Jun 2008, 23:54

Good Call?,

Anti Gold Coast
13 Jun 2008, 23:58
patty ryder says hi

Paddy Ryder also says that the toughest opponent he's played on was Leigh Brown.

Dippers_Mullet
14 Jun 2008, 00:07
patty ryder says hi

Hello.

Thorgils
14 Jun 2008, 00:57
patty ryder says hi

Who?