View Full Version : Essendon...
Hodge2Franklin
9 Oct 2007, 21:52
http://www.elitesports.com.au/absolut/images/articles/matthew-knights-essendon_weba.JPG
ROFLMAO.
That is all.
kirbatron
9 Oct 2007, 21:55
the only bloke ever to get bashed up on the field by a midget
carnthedons07premiers
9 Oct 2007, 21:57
http://www.mba.monash.edu.au/leadforums/images/alastair-clarkson.jpg
ROFLMAO
Hodge2Franklin
the only bloke ever to get bashed up on the field by a midget
Not to mention the player that ended the official AFL code of silence by dobbing...
Great man to lead your club ...
:thumbsd: What a soft piece of shit...
Hugshawks
From the most respected coach in the AFL....
to him...
:D
Hugshawks
9 Oct 2007, 21:58
ROFLMAO
Seems to be in a slightly better position than the Bombers now, eh?
Hodge2Franklin
9 Oct 2007, 21:58
ROFLMAO
Laughing is a form of shock, so let it out. I would be in shock too.
dipper86
9 Oct 2007, 21:59
Choc nose Knights. How amusing :D
carnthedons07premiers
Who knows knights has coached an afl game yet.
Braun_2_B_Wild
http://www.elitesports.com.au/absolut/images/articles/matthew-knights-essendon_weba.JPG
ROFLMAO.
That is all.
This bloke's going to dig deep into his previous experience playing in Grand Final's and winning premierships.... oh hang on he doesn't have any :D
Shades of gray.
ROFLMAO
Who?
Hugshawks
9 Oct 2007, 22:00
Who knows knights has coached an afl game yet.
And he should never have been given the opportunity. Too soft to coach.
Hodge2Franklin
9 Oct 2007, 22:00
This bloke's going to dig deep into his previous experience playing in Grand Final's and winning premierships.... oh hang on he doesn't have any :D
bwa hahahahaha ha ha ha ha ha ha ... :D:D:D
The Cryptkeeper
9 Oct 2007, 22:01
ROFLMAO.
That is all.
You are the man H2F.
On the money yet again.:thumbsu:
ROFLMAO
Your user name ROFLMAO
Gilbert_Hodge
9 Oct 2007, 22:28
ROFLMAO
Finals coach. ;)
Gilbert_Hodge
9 Oct 2007, 22:29
Your user name ROFLMAO
HAHA!
The TACHawks
9 Oct 2007, 22:36
ROFLMAO.
That is all.
It's funny coz it's true :D
Finals coach. ;)
How well do the Hawks go in the Finals these days? It's been a looooooong time since 1991 :thumbsu:
Well we played 2 more games then you guys did this season so we must be improving. How was your 07 season?
The Dustbin
9 Oct 2007, 23:03
Well we played 2 more games then you guys did this season so we must be improving. How was your 07 season?
Pretty good. Won 10 games, 6.5 more then last year. We will improve further next year.
Thanks for asking.
St Jimmy
9 Oct 2007, 23:07
Have you noticed the only ones to reply to this thread are Hawthorn supporters
Braun_2_B_Wild
9 Oct 2007, 23:08
Pretty good. Won 10 games, 6.5 more then last year. We will improve further next year.
Thanks for asking.
Hey wow! Based on that logic every side should improve on the ladder. :D
Have you noticed the only ones to reply to this thread are Hawthorn supporters
umm........ you just replied?
The Dustbin
9 Oct 2007, 23:10
Wouldn't put the farm on it Buddy?
If I had a farm I would. ;)
St Jimmy
9 Oct 2007, 23:10
Im talking about the ones who are getting stuck into Essendon
Jealous i think
Im talking about the ones who are getting stuck into Essendon
Jealous i think
Yes were all so jealous.......... Jealous of missing the finals, Jealous of sacking one of the all time greats of coaching and hiring a guy who couldnt even be succesful at SANFL and VFL level, Jealous of beating you guys......Yes I am so jealous
carnthedons07premiers
10 Oct 2007, 00:10
Your user name ROFLMAO
I'll pay that:thumbsu:
shawthing09
10 Oct 2007, 00:22
If I had a farm I would. ;)
you'd be losing a farm buddy, Essendon are going backwards and fast.
Hird GONE, Fletcher going Michael going. Llyod and Lucas not far off going. A list filled inconsistent playmakers and very averaged middle aged players. You are going backwards before you go fowards.
Bojangles17
10 Oct 2007, 00:26
just like Roos did when he triumphed over you poor ^&%$:p
Hodge2Franklin
10 Oct 2007, 00:34
you seem to know alot about that kind of stuff, what kinda circles do you move in,:p
I don't know... BBQ's at Roves house, Private Fashion Parties, the usual stuff... Not an expert though, normally my friends who get me in here or there but have seen a few things.
Probably the best parties I have been too are the ones with all the strippers from Mens Gallery, Bar 20 etc... They are private house parties with 90% chicks a heap of narcotics and a few lucky guys.
Only been to two of those though. Never forget em.
Probably the best parties I have been too are the ones with all the Men strippers etc... They are private house parties with a heap of narcotics and a few lucky guys.
Edited for accuracy :thumbsu:
boozeDragon
10 Oct 2007, 00:43
Essendon suck , i know it's childish, but its true.
Bojangles17
10 Oct 2007, 00:45
I don't know... BBQ's at Roves house, Private Fashion Parties, the usual stuff... Not an expert though, normally my friends who get me in here or there but have seen a few things.
Probably the best parties I have been too are the ones with all the strippers from Mens Gallery, Bar 20 etc... They are private house parties with 90% chicks a heap of narcotics and a few lucky guys.
Only been to two of those though. Never forget em.
%^$# footy , lets talk some about the parties:p
keefriffhard
10 Oct 2007, 00:49
Thanks for asking.
Got to love your optimism.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
Just getting ready for your 2008. :thumbsu:
Hodge2Franklin
10 Oct 2007, 00:50
%^$# footy , lets talk some about the parties:p
I only got to get to them because my mate was doing one of the girls from Bar 20. Crazy stuff really...
Have them most weeks. They are all mostly bi and invite a few guys here and there.
Got to love your optimism.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
Just getting ready for your 2008. :thumbsu:
Is this like when Scwabby said the Hawks were aiming for a Premiership and got laughed down at that pre season function? If so, thanks for your honesty. I really thought we had a chance as well but I must be horribly mistaken ...
Roughie
10 Oct 2007, 00:59
Is this like when Scwabby said the Hawks were aiming for a Premiership and got laughed down at that pre season function? If so, thanks for your honesty. I really thought we had a chance as well but I must be horribly mistaken ...
It was in the same sort of humour that your board members had when they said you guys would score a great new coach........ you failed
I only got to get to them because my mate was doing one of the girls from Bar 20. Crazy stuff really...
Have them most weeks. They are all mostly bi and invite a few guys here and there.
http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f196/sdpimpy/insane_midget-1.jpg
Reporter: H2F, do you stand that little bit taller knowing you tell fanciful fables of a make believe party life?
Hodge2Franklin
10 Oct 2007, 01:04
http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f196/sdpimpy/insane_midget-1.jpg
Reporter: H2F, do you stand that little bit taller knowing you tell fanciful fables of a make believe party life?
I decided a while back to just be myself on here. I am not going to pretend I am poor and ugly to please the mob.
I am what I am... :p
I decided a while back to just be myself on here. I am not going to pretend I am poor and ugly to please the mob.
I am what I am... :p
Wow, your ability to stay honest and speak the truth truly is a virtue :)
Hodge2Franklin
10 Oct 2007, 01:08
Wow, your ability to stay honest and speak the truth truly is a virtue :)
Hey Santoz ... I am still trying to work out your Username... Are you a Calabrese like me or a dirty Mexican. The Z on the end is confusing me?
Dirty Mexican ...
Hodge2Franklin
10 Oct 2007, 01:18
Dirty Mexican ...
that's what I thought ...
cool brother :thumbsu::)
keefriffhard
10 Oct 2007, 01:21
It was in the same sort of humour that your board members had when they said you guys would score a great new coach........ you failed
Joke is definitely on the fans I think....
Hodge2Franklin
10 Oct 2007, 01:24
Dirty Mexican ...
As long as you aint this guy, cos I take everything back if you are...
http://www.jokerbrand.net/includes/gallery/large/movies/1.jpg
Joke is definitely on the fans I think....
http://www.discovertasmania.com.au/home/index.cfm
Nuh uh, the jokes on you Tasmania. Hehehehe. ROFLMAO. :D:thumbsu::):p
[No, this is not a serious attempt at humor]
SweetLeftFoot
10 Oct 2007, 03:18
North are better than both Hawthorn and Essendon.
thatswhatimtalkinabout
10 Oct 2007, 03:48
North are better than both Hawthorn and Essendon.
Even the North Melbourne 7-11 assorted shit shop is trolling The Scum now.
It's game over boys.
Changamagic
10 Oct 2007, 08:14
Knights and Lloyd at the helm - what a combination that will be.... I fear Essendon! NOT!!!!!!!!! hahahahahaha
chaddles
10 Oct 2007, 10:07
Knights and Lloyd at the helm - what a combination that will be.... I fear Essendon! NOT!!!!!!!!! hahahahahaha
Softest Coach/Captain combination ever??
FatBoy's Wombats
10 Oct 2007, 12:11
This threads great Richmond and Scum in one.
FatBoy's Wombats
10 Oct 2007, 12:15
http://www.discovertasmania.com.au/home/index.cfm
Nuh uh, the jokes on you Tasmania. Hehehehe. ROFLMAO. :D:thumbsu::):p
And what makes you think that where you come from is better than tassie pal. Gee I can't wait till i can live in a polluted peice of sh*t, oh wait, they are building the pulp mill, guess we get a chance to catch up after all :rolleyes:
Ummm WTF?? :confused:
FatBoy's Wombats
10 Oct 2007, 12:35
As I thought work it out.
Roughie
10 Oct 2007, 15:48
You need to use this caption on every single one of your posts on Bay 13
The TACHawks
10 Oct 2007, 16:11
You need to use this caption on every single one of your posts on Bay 13
Just an escape clause just in case his attempt at humour fails....which is always the case :p