The Dustbin
9 Oct 2007, 23:16
hehe your photo didnt work

You must be on the same stuff. :D

WOTTAMACHINE
9 Oct 2007, 23:20
A sneak peak into this tainted club.

http://www.hickerphoto.com/data/media/25/ice-hotel-T0712.jpg
WOW!! Our reception is full of diamonds..
Dont you worry, we will have the GOLD in the cabinets there soon!!!

Roughie
9 Oct 2007, 23:21
You must be on the same stuff. :D

Act like you didnt edit your post mate ;)

The Dustbin
9 Oct 2007, 23:24
Act like you didnt edit your post mate ;)

Here's a tip. I didn't edit my post, if i did it would've shown at the bottom of my post. :rolleyes:

Hugshawks
9 Oct 2007, 23:25
Show some maturity.

Gilbert_Hodge
9 Oct 2007, 23:31

Wow so we own a hotel which charges a shit load a night? Cool.

Roughie
9 Oct 2007, 23:32
Here's a tip. I didn't edit my post, if i did it would've shown at the bottom of my post. :rolleyes:

No it only shows if you give a reason

The Dustbin
9 Oct 2007, 23:34
No it only shows if you give a reason

Well guess what. I didn't give a reason, because i didn't edit the post. ;)

Gilbert_Hodge
9 Oct 2007, 23:35
Well guess what. I didn't give a reason, because i didn't edit the post. ;)

Does your name indicate where your team is heading?

Merv
9 Oct 2007, 23:36
Show some maturity.

Oh that's grand......rofl

Gilbert_Hodge
9 Oct 2007, 23:37
Oh that's grand......rofl

As a mod you would expect maturity..... Obviously not from you.

Merv
9 Oct 2007, 23:39
As a mod you would expect maturity..... Obviously not from you.

That's one of the problems with you Hawk supporters.

You can dish it out better than anyone, but as soon as a little comes back your way, you whine like little babies.......the biggest sooks on BF

hawkstar
9 Oct 2007, 23:42

You can dish it out better than anyone, but as soon as a little comes back your way, you whine like little babies.......the biggest sooks on BF

You Tosser!

Gilbert_Hodge
9 Oct 2007, 23:43

Get your hand off it. I don't care if people pay out on Hawthorn because i give it out. Your a typical Essendon idiot with the maturity of a 2 year old. Go home little sook.

The Dustbin
9 Oct 2007, 23:44

Spot on Merv. Couldn't have said it any better. :thumbsu:

The Dustbin
9 Oct 2007, 23:45
Get your hand off it. I don't care if people pay out on Hawthorn because i give it out. Your a typical Essendon idiot with the maturity of a 2 year old. Go home little sook.

Touch a nerve did we? :D

Merv
9 Oct 2007, 23:46
You Tosser!

Brilliant comeback.....

B-Bomber
9 Oct 2007, 23:47
http://media.theaustralian.news.com.au/nich/20070326_Football_Drugs.html

Gilbert_Hodge
Touch a nerve did we? :D

Not really. I know Hawthorn are a better side then Essendon in the present day. We have won the last 5 games and finished a lot higher then you. We have a great captain and a great coach... Unlike your spud team.

SOT4

Exhibit A:
You Tosser!

Nice one hawkstar, real witty;)

Gilbert_Hodge
9 Oct 2007, 23:50
Exhibit A:

Nice one hawkstar, real witty;)

Was just stating the truth!

Merv
9 Oct 2007, 23:55
Was just stating the truth!

forallthesooksthatcanthandleitwhentheygetabitback (http://shop.afl.com.au/hawks/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=Product%5FCatalog&category%5Fname=Caps%2FHats%2FScarfs%2FGloves&product%5Fid=2411)

gee wizz, fancy that....sold out :D

carnthedons07premiers
10 Oct 2007, 00:20

Heres my trade rumour Cousins and kerr to hawthorn:thumbsu:

BomberMike
10 Oct 2007, 02:40

Full of Ice! :thumbsu:

Poison
10 Oct 2007, 02:58
Heres my trade rumour Cousins and kerr to hawthorn:thumbsu:

Hmm, or maybe Essendon will offer to trade Kepler Bradley for both of them? He wouldn't be on the playing list at a top eight club, but according to Knightsy and co., he's worth a first round pick.

If that is any indication of Knights' assessment of the list, you should make the most of juvenile threads like this, because you certainly won't be deriving any enjoyment from the on-field performance of your football team. That is unless of course you can trade Courtney Johns and Mark Johnson for three or four top ten picks.

This Hawthorn/Essendon caper was fun for a while, but now its just too predictable.

LoneStar
10 Oct 2007, 03:13

http://www.hickerphoto.com/data/media/25/ice-hotel-T0712.jpgSo if I understand your point -
You're saying Hawthorn is Cool!
I guess thank yous are in order.
Thanks Dustbin...and I'm hoping and praying on behalf of supporters like yourself that Essendon will be cool again someday. I know the future at Windy Hill looks about as hopeless as that of an icicle lying on the Nullarbor, but keep your chin up and take comfort in the hope that the Bombers could make it back to the Finals in 10 or 12 years!

SweetLeftFoot
10 Oct 2007, 03:17
It is lucky they are in Australia's coldest state.

hawk3R_4lyfe
10 Oct 2007, 07:26
it does get very cold at Waverley, especially with that huge, green, open training ground but lucky for you it's warm up where your club's heading...North

Surf's up dude! it's like....gnarly :thumbsu:

tazhawk
10 Oct 2007, 09:13
Seems a few Scum supporters are getting a tad upset that they are now the Hawks bitches.

Come to think of it the EFC are becoming Buddy's bitches.

Suck it up tossers because there is plenty more in store.

Buddy >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> EFC.:thumbsu:

chaddles
10 Oct 2007, 09:20
A sneak peak into this legendary club.

I really appreciate all the positive things that EFC are implying about the HFC, we know that we are in a sound position but we don't actually own this place(I don't believe)- but basically, your still a shit house club with shit house supporters so no matter how much you try and compliment our club- your still a bunch of f#$kwits

Changamagic
10 Oct 2007, 09:24
Yeah that attempt really worked.... well done!!

dave_27
10 Oct 2007, 09:49
Why do tassie fans deny the culture problem they have at their club?

So much for the off field leadership of "clarko" and the meat head. :o

hawk3R_4lyfe
10 Oct 2007, 10:05
Why do tassie fans deny the culture problem they have at their club?

So much for the off field leadership of "clarko" and the meat head. :o

E.F. Club's has gone all out, wants so badly to be like the Tiges- it hires one as their coach!

How else could you explain why they would discard their most successful club coach for one that is a proven loser.

Essendon Football Club- aspiring to become the best cellar dweller.

mark73
10 Oct 2007, 10:19

Very intelligent post. Correct on all levels. But in all honesty, thats what makes it all the more fun to keep sinking the boots in. They're too stupid not to take the bait. Although we own them, so we can just tee off whatever we like. :)

mark73
10 Oct 2007, 10:23
Seems a few Scum supporters are getting a tad upset that they are now the Hawks bitches.

Come to think of it the EFC are becoming Buddy's bitches.

Suck it up tossers because there is plenty more in store.

Buddy >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> EFC.:thumbsu:
Love the username.

Good to see you're warming (or is it resigned?) to the future. :thumbsu::)

hawk3R_4lyfe
10 Oct 2007, 10:30
Very intelligent post. Correct on all levels. But in all honesty, thats what makes it all the more fun to keep sinking the boots in. They're too stupid not to take the bait. Although we own them, so we can just tee off whatever we like. :)
What did you say? The Kangaroos 'owning' something? BWWAHAHAHAHAHA. LMAO.

Top joke mate! :thumbsu:

mark73
10 Oct 2007, 11:50
What did you say? The Kangaroos 'owning' something? BWWAHAHAHAHAHA. LMAO.

Top joke mate! :thumbsu:

Yeah, your football team. 24 > 10 of the last 34. I'd say thats a fair ownership. :thumbsu::)

FatBoy's Wombats
10 Oct 2007, 12:00
Scum if we keep spanking you guys year after year, I will be the one shouting the gents. Hmph and they said money couldn't buy me happiness or was that ecstacy. Meh if you think your boys are clean your kidding yourself!

Toxic Avenger
10 Oct 2007, 12:11
Yeah, your football team. 24 > 10 of the last 34. I'd say thats a fair ownership. :thumbsu::)

The only thing the Kangaroos own is debt! You don't even own a coach, he still won't sign with you!:D

mark73
10 Oct 2007, 12:37
The only thing the Kangaroos own is debt! You don't even own a coach, he still won't sign with you!:D

Well we're thinking of signing up Clarkson once we get the all clear from the bank on the loan for his high chair. :thumbsu:

Boyler_Room
10 Oct 2007, 12:39
For ages your supporters say there is no rivalry between Essendon and Hawthorn. Now you crave the attention. You see Geelong and North getting it and you want some as well.

No one is going to give Essengone any attention for a long time and it'll be a fair wait before you can use on field success as a comeback.

I pity you, I'm gunna try and come up with a troll against you guys so you can stop crying yourself to sleep at night.

worthy
10 Oct 2007, 13:11

Excuse me, way to generalize, poor form from a mod to attack all Hawk supporters for the actions of a few.