View Full Version : Cousins to Nilma?
goal sneak
17 Oct 2007, 15:25
bigpapagman
17 Oct 2007, 15:34
I dont see why not...........imagine the delivery.
i heard if he comes he would be on a strict no friday night sporty rule.
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=9238464#post9238464
bigpapagman
17 Oct 2007, 16:03
no. frickin. way.
you cant be serious.
yes. You know what Patto is like and i just spoke to him on the phone, i rang him and asked him if he was looking into it (joking around) and he said what i said above.
cannot belive that man.
bigpapagman
17 Oct 2007, 16:14
if i were cuz, i would do it.
i can give him some ph. numbers or some drugs if he wants.
even though Cuzz is one of the best players around - i dont think Mal Michael and James Hird would want him in their team.
good point, but they are bullshit rumors im pretty sure, this one patto confirmed....:eek:
just like the other ones?
well mal michael was actually coming last year he had signed and everything but who would you rather play for?
essendon 200k and year and playing afl
Darnum 0? and playing on hacks like matt gooden?
bigpapagman
17 Oct 2007, 16:39
well mal michael was actually coming last year he had signed and everything but who would you rather play for?
essendon 200k and year and playing afl
Darnum 0? and playing on hacks like matt gooden?
ahaha, good one.
i would've kicked 12 on him.
i wouldnt play Mal at FB in the EDFL
bigpapagman
17 Oct 2007, 16:42
with Brent Eastwell kicking you the ball, you can kick goals on anyone.
bigpapagman
17 Oct 2007, 16:43
i wouldnt play Mal at FB in the EDFL
neither would i.
i would imagine he would play in the ruck or at FF.
Darnos4Life
17 Oct 2007, 17:44
I would play mal at fb cause thats what this league needs someone good down back
bigpapagman
17 Oct 2007, 19:25
thats a stupid post.
why would you, he would be wasted!!!!
you would play him in the midfield or in the forward half.
thats a stupid post.
why would you, he would be wasted!!!!
you would play him in the midfield or in the forward half.
gees Matt give him a break he is only a 4ths player
bigpapagman
17 Oct 2007, 20:44
old enough to get a red card....
old enough to take on the best.
Budda 230
18 Oct 2007, 08:27
Ha Ha!!! That thread you put in the WC board is the best thread ever!!!!!
bigpapagman
18 Oct 2007, 08:41
got locked. only gippy people posted!
one WC supporter bit & he said "i think he might stay away from footy after this"
funny shit.
ill start it again, i dont really care.
bigpapagman
18 Oct 2007, 09:57
no, we've noticed that. you really don't.
bigpapagman
18 Oct 2007, 10:00
Me on every board.
got 7 infractions.
5 red - 2 yellow.
racked up 13 demerit points.
ive only got 9
3 red
1 yellow
thats not bad considering the amount of posting i do here compared to you....
bigpapagman
18 Oct 2007, 10:05
3+1 dont equal 9.
i have 4 cards
equaling 9 demerit points.
my average point per card is higher than yours.
can we not post crap in my new thread in the west coast board? they keep getting locked because "they are spiraling out of control"
Please? ;)
bigpapagman
18 Oct 2007, 10:36
okay........maybe.
Budda 230
19 Oct 2007, 12:20
How is the Wet Toast thread going?
Poor at this stage, no one bites over there anymore
bigpapagman
19 Oct 2007, 13:34
yeah i think they're over it.
Budda 230
19 Oct 2007, 13:36
Poor at this stage, no one bites over there anymore
I'm surprised it hasn't been closed yet. Especially after the job comments.
bigpapagman
19 Oct 2007, 13:38
oh yeah, im surprised there was no infraction.
Budda 230
19 Oct 2007, 13:39
oh yeah, im surprised there was no infraction.
Probably going to come later on in the day....:rolleyes::thumbsd:
bigpapagman
19 Oct 2007, 13:40
with a bit of luck!
Budda 230
19 Oct 2007, 13:41
with a bit of luck!
Needs some better comments first though.
bigpapagman
19 Oct 2007, 13:48
well. get to it.
im not interested.
Budda 230
19 Oct 2007, 16:07
well. get to it.
im not interested.
Either am I. Got bigger fish to fry at the GB.
bigpapagman
19 Oct 2007, 16:27
i can imagine you would.
yeh im disapointed i got F all out of it....
bigpapagman
21 Oct 2007, 05:42
no bites, they're wise to trolls now!
your not wrong bigpapa.
i doubt he will be coming now, patto said nup.
kent kingsley board.
bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 13:52
i reckon.
if he goes to darnum im not going, cause he wont get a game.
i reckon.
if he goes to darnum im not going, cause he wont get a game.
that makes no sense lad.
bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 20:21
well if kent goes, and im there, he'll be in the twos.
i'll let him have a game.
goal sneak
7 Nov 2007, 11:20
Can someone please confirm or deny this rumour that i read on the Casey Cardinia barge.
It said that Cousins was going to Nilma Darnum on $60,000 plus a job.
Any truth?
goal sneak
7 Nov 2007, 11:26
go to www.mpnfl.com.au
Then click on community forums down left hand side, then click casey cardinia and it is in a thread about matty lappin called "matty lappin and company". There are 2 threads about lappin it is in the one with 2 pages of posts.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 11:44
good work nick. that is fantastic.
that is the third best thing that has ever happened.
goal sneak
7 Nov 2007, 11:48
Please tell me losing your virginity is one of the top 2.
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 11:52
he hasnt yet.
goal sneak
7 Nov 2007, 11:55
He is still young. Plenty of time, and if doesn't happen before your 18th B'day i'm sure your big brother will shout you a trip to the hores.
on track to beat him though.
goal sneak
7 Nov 2007, 12:03
How can you be on track?
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 12:11
you have pretty much 1 month.
27 days.
goal sneak
7 Nov 2007, 12:28
Just go a slapper for your first Goodie. The first time is not fun anyway so you might as well just do it with a dirty.
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 12:39
nah hes got a missus.....first root always is deplorable.
you might think its good.
but once you have something to compare it too.........
goal sneak
7 Nov 2007, 12:46
Yeah i still don't like sex. Is that normal?
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 12:48
probably not. i'd get that checked out.
good thread, slappa no way..
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 09:47
yeah. not a good move.
goal sneak
8 Nov 2007, 14:32
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=9433853#post9433853
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 14:36
nice garbage sneaky! :thumbsu:
goal sneak
20 May 2008, 12:00
6 months later. Please tell meyou have lost the v plates Goodie.
bigpapagman
20 May 2008, 12:28
no he hasnt.
luckily enough, i beat him retrospectively.
goal sneak
20 May 2008, 12:37
Goodie come down to Lang Lang one night and i might be able to find you a little slapper.
bigpapagman
20 May 2008, 13:32
that shouldnt be too hard.
yeah it was a debarcle.
very disapointing.
after the darnum langy game maybe!!! :p
speedytiger
21 May 2008, 18:13
Be careful goodie teaming up with the sneaky one. He snagged a slapper last week, took her home. Only problem was a slight case of brewers droop! Poor fella was wandering around naked not sure what to do. Luckily there was 5 guys on standby ready to fill in if required. TRUE STORY
hahahahahahaha thats a pisser!!!!!!!
Timid Tiger
21 May 2008, 21:06
Yeah sneak how can you not get it up? i am seriously worried about your sexuality mate.
A mirror would have given him an instant hardon :D love is in the eye of the beholder