19 Oct 2007, 16:10
To be a Hawks supporter.I would.

*No one respects your club.
*Other supporters laugh at your plastic hard men see Jordan Lewis
*You haven`t won a premiership since 1991
*Your team is going nowhere.
*You play in Tasmania of all places
*Jeff Kennet is your president.
*Your male supporters offer Lance Franklin the chance to come back to their place for Teabags after games.
*He accepts
*You colours are crap
*Your home ground is in the middle of a farm paddock.

Anyway good luck.

Roberiquez
19 Oct 2007, 16:13

*Your male supporters offer Lance Franklin the chance to come back to their place for Teabags after games.
*He accepts
*You colours are crap

Anyway good luck.

you're a wankstain mate

Hawkers Hero
19 Oct 2007, 16:28

*He accepts
*You colours are crap

Anyway good luck.

Right back at you

* Noone respects your club
* Your team is already nowhere
* You play at the Gold Coast - at least we get supporters out of Tassie
* I dont even know who your president is
* Your greastest ever player slept with the Captains wife
* At least we have a home ground
* Your best current player .... $%#@ it I cant even find one
* Your coach is a hack that had to be rehired on a performance based contract

Leather Poisoning
19 Oct 2007, 16:29

*He accepts
*You colours are crap

Anyway good luck.

sigh

*the only people that respect north do so out of pity
*your team loses 2 finals by 12+ goals and you still think you're awesome
*you play in Carrara of all places
*who is your president????
*most supporters don't know what a shinboner is, by they swear by the shinboner spirit
*the shinboner spirit died when archer retired
*leigh brown
*you have the league's worst 'facilities'
*your training ground is a paddock, your changerooms a tin shed.
*most of your team is balding
*your team chased Kepler Bradley but couldn't afford him
*your debt to the AFL increases by roughly 2mil per year
*wayne carey - the reason you won 2 premierships and the reason why you won't win another anytime soon.
*your best player is a midge
*your second best player is a hawthorn offload
*Jonothan hay
*worst off-field team since Fitzroy
*no VFL club wants to associate itself with your club
*manlove:
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/shinboner.jpg

rb214
19 Oct 2007, 16:31
Right back at you

Show some originality Teabag!

Rik E Boy
19 Oct 2007, 16:32
LOL. Probably a good example of why it is not best to start threads like these. :D

regards,

REB

rb214
19 Oct 2007, 16:34
sigh

*the only people that respect north do so out of pity
*your team loses 2 finals by 12+ goals and you still think you're awesome
*you play in Carrara of all places
*who is your president????
*most supporters don't know what a shinboner is, by they swear by the shinboner spirit
*the shinboner spirit died when archer retired
*leigh brown
*you have the league's worst 'facilities'
*your training ground is a paddock, your changerooms a tin shed.
*most of your team is balding
*your team chased Kepler Bradley but couldn't afford him
*your debt to the AFL increases by roughly 2mil per year
*wayne carey - the reason you won 2 premierships and the reason why you won't win another anytime soon.
*your best player is a midge
*your second best player is a hawthorn offload
*Jonothan hay
*worst off-field team since Fitzroy
*no VFL club wants to associate itself with your club
*manlove:
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/shinboner.jpg

Hey Leather has Lance ever given you a Teabag?

Leather Poisoning
19 Oct 2007, 16:34
This guy is a Kangaroos fan and HE'S not embarrassed:

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/ohmygod.jpg

Leather Poisoning
19 Oct 2007, 16:35
Hey Leather has Lance ever given you a Teabag?

Teabag your word for the day is it?

rb214
19 Oct 2007, 16:38
This guy is a Kangaroos fan and HE'S not embarrassed:

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/ohmygod.jpg

Sh it that guy in the pic looks like Lance Franklin.

So he lets you take photos as well. Lucky Guy!

Leather Poisoning
19 Oct 2007, 16:40
Sh it that guy in the pic looks like Lance Franklin.

So he lets you take photos as well. Lucky Guy!

I think you've forgotten what Lance looks like - take another look:

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/lance.jpg

rb214
19 Oct 2007, 16:42
I think you've forgotten what Lance looks like - take another look:

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/lance.jpg

http://images.pingmag.jp/images/article/newrave06.jpg

Nah he is the guy on the left with Crawf and Jordan Lewis looking tough in the middle.

Leather Poisoning
19 Oct 2007, 16:46

Nah he is the guy on the left with Crawf and Jordan Lewis looking tough in the middle.

Geezus, your comebacks are worse than John Farnham's.

Have you read Jess Sinclair's latest book? It's an autobiography:

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/littlemissnaughty.jpg

Roberiquez
19 Oct 2007, 16:53
http://farm1.static.flickr.com/149/421814775_1f64003612_m.jpg

mark73
19 Oct 2007, 17:02
http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/littlemissnaughty.jpg

Thats actually the one I'm missing to complete the set. That and Mr Uppity/Chatterbox.

Do you have them for sale or should I just stick to e bay?

And poor old Roger has gone to God.

Leather Poisoning
19 Oct 2007, 17:04
Thats actually the one I'm missing to complete the set. That and Mr Uppity/Chatterbox.

Do you have them for sale or should I just stick to e bay?

I can't tell if you're being serious or not.

Makes me kinda scared to be honest....

mark73
19 Oct 2007, 17:07
I can't tell if you're being serious or not.

Makes me kinda scared to be honest....

Fun, isn't it? :)

NGHAWK
19 Oct 2007, 17:10
Actually, talking about Glen Archer, being on the dole now must seem like winning the lotto, coming from a team that can only afford to pay their players with oranges at half time!

Leather Poisoning
19 Oct 2007, 17:12
Fun, isn't it? :)

In the same way that this is:

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/youwouldifyoucould.jpg

rb214
19 Oct 2007, 17:14
http://farm1.static.flickr.com/149/421814775_1f64003612_m.jpg

I like you quote "Chuck Norris fears Campbell Brown?

Yeah i bet he does. Campbell keeps badgering him about how he like the feel of Chucks beard between hie legs.

rb214
19 Oct 2007, 17:15
Actually, talking about Glen Archer, being on the dole now must seem like winning the lotto, coming from a team that can only afford to pay their players with oranges at half time!

Why have you got a picture of Shannon Noll in a Hawthorn jumper as your aviator?

NGHAWK
19 Oct 2007, 17:18
Why have you got a picture of Shannon Noll in a Hawthorn jumper as your aviator?

What's your avatar? Is that your mate Anthony Callea wearing your shirt in the morning?

Leather Poisoning
19 Oct 2007, 17:22

NG has his own aviator now???

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/Aviator.jpg

rb214
19 Oct 2007, 17:27

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/image.php?u=34773&dateline=1183182556

Sing it "What about me, it isn`t fair I play for a shit club and no-one cares!"

GAMBLER
19 Oct 2007, 17:27
Hey at least the Hawks have ownership over a VFL club.

A couple more points;

--> How does it feel to be making threads about a club that has won 5 more premierships then you
--> Despite finising above the Hawks, Hawthorn are on the 3rd line of betting for next years flag while the Kangaroos are 10th
--> Hawthorn have 9,000+ more members
--> Hawthorn may play in Tasmania, but they probably draw more people to Tassie games then you do to Melbourne ones
--> You refer to the club as a former name that the club offically banished
--> Your sponsored by the AFL
--> Your club is based in a rustbucket in a crappy inner city industrial POS

Leather Poisoning
19 Oct 2007, 17:28
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/image.php?u=34773&dateline=1183182556

Sing it "What about me, it isn`t fair I play for a shit club and no-one cares!"

Watch out NG, this guy thinks he's onto a winner with the Shannon Noll gag. This could go on for some time.....

dipper86
19 Oct 2007, 17:41

Pot. Kettle. Black, You aren't the smartest cookie.

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/9328/1300950574mdv5.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

Hi some people might recognise me as Aaron Edwards, I play for the Kangaroos FC, some of my hobbies include waving glow sticks in the air, attending raves and dancing on the podium with my T shirt off.

My favourite food is chubba chump lollipops and my favourite drink is bottled water.

I have lots of friends and I’m very sociable, my closest mate is Shane Waters, who I have allot in common with, we attend dance parties together, love having deep and meaningfulls and enjoy talking on the phone."

:)

rb214
19 Oct 2007, 17:46

Hi some people might recognise me as Aaron Edwards, I play for the Kangaroos FC, some of my hobbies include waving glow sticks in the air, attending raves and dancing on the podium with my T shirt off.

My favourite food is chubba chump lollipops and my favourite drink is bottled water.

I have lots of friends and I’m very sociable, my closest mate is Shane Waters, who I have allot in common with, we attend dance parties together, love having deep and meaningfulls and enjoy talking on the phone."

Dipper I notice you keep that Aaron Edwards pic on file. I bet you take it out on a cold night and rub yourself with vasoline.

You horny little devil Dipper!

NGHAWK
19 Oct 2007, 17:55
Watch out NG, this guy thinks he's onto a winner with the Shannon Noll gag. This could go on for some time.....

I must have hit a raw nerve with that Anthony Callea gag.
If only some one at the goldcoast kangas had a millifraction of Hodgeys tallent, maybe they'd be a half decent side!

dipper86
19 Oct 2007, 17:56
Dipper I notice you keep that Aaron Edwards pic on file. I bet you take it out on a cold night and rub yourself with vasoline.

You horny little devil Dipper!

Questioning the sexual preferances of other posters does nothing but highlight the latent tendencies of the poster :)

Aaron's a good mate of mine, that pic was taken outside the Viper Room. :thumbsu: " we tore up the podiums" :thumbsu:

Big Mick from Arden St
19 Oct 2007, 18:05
I must have hit a raw nerve with that Anthony Callea gag.
If only some one at the goldcoast kangas had a millifraction of Hodgeys tallent, maybe they'd be a half decent side!

Hodgeys Talent :confused:
WTF are you on about?
Half decent side?
We pumped your ass in the Semi Stupid, Remember?:eek:

mark73
19 Oct 2007, 18:05

Hi some people might recognise me as Aaron Edwards, I play for the Kangaroos FC, some of my hobbies include waving glow sticks in the air, attending raves kicking goals against the Dawks, taking the unofficial mark of the year, twice, against the Dawks and dancing on the podium with my T shirt off.

I have lots of friends unlike the guy who is trying to shit can me on BigFooty and who would love to be able to do what I do, or in the least, find someone on his supported team who could stop me doing what I do and I’m very sociable, my closest mate is Shane Waters, Twas going to be Lancth Franklin but I'm not into whar he's into, and no, not drugs either who I have Geoff? allot in common with, we attend dance parties together, love having deep and meaningfulls and enjoy talking on the phone." We also enjoy spelling contests, well....we would....if only

I agree. :) Is definitely warranted.

NGHAWK
19 Oct 2007, 18:13
WTF are you on about?
Half decent side?

I'll let you in on a little secret..
You guy's didn't win......... we lost.
And mark my words, it will never happen again!

Oh how can you question Hodgeys tallent when the greatest debate is 'Judd or Hodge'?
You wish you had guys that have anything closely resembling the pedegree of Luke Hodge.

Big Mick from Arden St
19 Oct 2007, 18:24

Oh how can you question Hodgeys tallent when the greatest debate is 'Judd or Hodge'?
You wish you had guys that have anything closely resembling the pedegree of Luke Hodge.

Lets Clarify a couple of things.
If we didn't win you are saying we are shit. If you lost to shit, your team must be Diohreea.
Debate Judd or Hodge? You wish. How dare you insult and drag Judd down. You can't compare Diohreea & talent.
How many touches did Hodgey the talented Poo have on Semi Final night?
Who kept him quiet? One of our ROOS who I will say is not a talent like Judd but shit all over Hodgey Poos.
I am thankful we don't have anything resembling Hodgey Poos.:D

Leather Poisoning
19 Oct 2007, 18:31
Lets Clarify a couple of things.
If we didn't win you are saying we are shit. If you lost to shit, your team must be Diohreea.
Debate Judd or Hodge? You wish. How dare you insult and drag Judd down. You can't compare Diohreea & talent.
How many touches did Hodgey the talented Poo have on Semi Final night?
Who kept him quiet? One of our ROOS who I will say is not a talent like Judd but shit all over Hodgey Poos.
I am thankful we don't have anything resembling Hodgey Poos.:D

Ironically the biggest shit-talker on Bay 13 can't spell diarrhea.

dipper86
19 Oct 2007, 18:33
I agree. :) Is definitely warranted.

ohhh, I have a secret admirer following me around, Everytime i post my little lap dog called skidmark posts straight after. How cute. :o

Calm down Skiddy.

I'm sorry i didn't mean to offend you. :thumbsu: :)

Big Mick from Arden St
19 Oct 2007, 18:36
You know what I mean, they are your colours :thumbsu:

Carn Hawkas
19 Oct 2007, 18:44
Doesn't matter what they think, we will win a premiership and then see what happens
The only hard man you had was Archer and hes gone, all you have left is little girls
ah well we will soon
Just watch the next few years. Hawthorn have more of a future than the Kangaroos
So? you play on the gold coast
Who cares? Atleast people know who our president actually is
You ran out of ideas long ago
*He accepts
You are sad
*You colours are crap
We are the only team to wear brown and gold. Your team as well as like 2 or 3 others wear blue and white
The MCG is in the city.....

Big Mick from Arden St
19 Oct 2007, 18:52
*No one respects your club. Except for the Hawks
Doesn't matter what they think, we will win a premiership and then see what happens Keep Dreaming
The only hard man you had was Archer and hes gone, all you have left is little girls that will eat the Hawks
ah well we will soon You've been saying this since 92
Just watch the next few years. Hawthorn have more of a future than the Kangaroos Will be Tassie Hawks
So? you play on the gold coast
*Jeff Kennet is your president. / Hawk Joffa
Who cares? Atleast people know who our president actually is
You ran out of ideas long ago
*He accepts
You are sad
*You colours are crap
We are the only team to wear brown and gold. Because no one wants to wear Piss n Poos as their colours.
Your team as well as like 2 or 3 others wear blue and white
The MCG is in the city.....And we still beat you there at the Semi Final.:D:D:thumbsu::thumbsu:

Gilbert_Hodge
19 Oct 2007, 19:07
Right back at you

*Atleast we have money
*We have state of the art facilities

mark73
19 Oct 2007, 19:47
I'm sorry i didn't mean to offend you. :thumbsu: :)

You'd need to find out what it meant first.

Acid >> burning your guts >>Younger team >> Kids >> 3 votes >> Preliminary final >> 37pts >> 33pts >>3rd >> Ouch!! :)

crawf_legend
19 Oct 2007, 19:51
I would if i were a north supporter.

- Hawks have beaten your team more times than you have beaten us.
- No-one likes your football club
- Your supporters are the worst in the AFL.
- You dont even have a training ground.
- Glen Archer bashing young players.
- Your president quit because he couldnt stand your club.
- You've won what, 4 premierships?
- There are 3 clubs that wear blue and white...
- Everyone thinks your a wan.ker.

Embarassing isnt it?

shotta
19 Oct 2007, 19:57
WTF are you on about?
Half decent side?

Yeah but the players were just as surprised as the supporters, You will relive that game for the next 10 years cause that is all you will have.

Kittenish
19 Oct 2007, 20:01

Embarassing isnt it?
It's sad when you run out of material. You were really really on a roll there.

Especially about the bit about 3 clubs with blue and white. Genius there. Not noticing the shade differences. You must really be blind if you can't tell the differences, and the fact blue and white actually look good together, unlike brown and yellow.

crawf_legend
19 Oct 2007, 20:07
It's sad when you run out of material. You were really really on a roll there.

Especially about the bit about 3 clubs with blue and white. Genius there. Not noticing the shade differences. You must really be blind if you can't tell the differences, and the fact blue and white actually look good together, unlike brown and yellow.
Yeh i actually thought of those in about 30 seconds...thats how easy it is to point the bad things about the roos...
Blue is blue. Navy or not, its still blue. Yellow and brown are perfect together IMO. Obviously not to you..your a geelong supporter. Why are you sticking up for the roos?? They can fight for themselves..

Big Mick from Arden St
19 Oct 2007, 20:08
Yeah but the players were just as surprised as the supporters, You will relive that game for the next 10 years cause that is all you will have.
Players were suprised because they thought they had it won just like their supporters.
What can I say, Your playing group is as dumb as its supporters :p
As for your 10 year theory, your wrong. We will do it to you again next year if you are lucky to drop into the top 8.

Anti Gold Coast
19 Oct 2007, 20:11
Right back at you

* Noone respects your club- And they respect your 'club' is suppose?
* Your team is already nowhere- Except of course on the ladder in which we finished higher on the ladder.
* You play at the Gold Coast - at least we get supporters out of Tassie- Except of course for the 2000+ members in the Gold Coast.
* I dont even know who your president is- He was the head of the VRC and we are currently in transition.
* Your greastest ever player slept with the Captains wife- That would make sense, given that he was the captain.
* At least we have a home ground- Both teams play home matches at the Telstra Dome and MCG. At least our 'spiritual home' has remained in the same suburb throughout our history, instead of being 20km south of the suburb we are supposed to play in (or 300km or so north)
* Your best current player .... $%#@ it I cant even find one- You should look, it was the one that finished ahead of your best player at the Brownlow.
* Your coach is a hack that had to be rehired on a performance based contract- Except that the contract isn't performance based.

If you lost, and we were playing you, doesn't that mean that the Roos won. It sure says that on the score sheet, and anywhere else you look.

Very true, given that you spelt diarrhoea incorrectly.

Hawks1523
19 Oct 2007, 20:13
Players were suprised because they thought they had it won just like their supporters.
What can I say, Your playing group is as dumb as its supporters :p
As for your 10 year theory, your wrong. We will do it to you again next year if you are lucky to drop into the top 8.

:rolleyes::)

Anti Gold Coast
19 Oct 2007, 20:19

- Hawks have beaten your team more times than you have beaten us.-Maybe try stats that are relevant, i.e. within the last 15 years.
- No-one likes your football club- I think your clubs popularity is waning, so I wouldn't really think you should be boasting about that stat.
- Your supporters are the worst in the AFL.- How do you judge this? The fact that we have the highest ratio of members:games attendance of all Victorian teams.
- You dont even have a training ground.- Except of course for Arden Street, which is in North Melbourne. Your home ground is in the same suburb as a farm and a cow grazing paddock.
- Glen Archer bashing young players.- When has he ever been suspended for bashing a young player/hitting a young player. Unlike your ex-captain or the other 3 morons who got suspended in the Semi final, Archer isn't a thug.
- Your president quit because he couldnt stand your club.- At least he wasn't voted out of his job, unlike your president.
- You've won what, 4 premierships?- Two of which were in the current 16 team format, which if I recall correctly, a format that the Hawks haven't had success in as of yet.
- There are 3 clubs that wear blue and white...- Well there are no clubs wearing purple, pink and gray, so would it make it ok to weak those colours. For the record, our colours are Royal Blue and White, which no other team wears.
- Everyone thinks your a wan.ker.- Everyone knows that you're a 'wan.ker'

Embarassing isnt it?

Yes, for Hawks supporters.

mark73
19 Oct 2007, 20:23

- Hawks have beaten your team more times than you have beaten us.
- No-one likes your football club
- Your supporters are the worst in the AFL.
- You dont even have a training ground.
- Glen Archer bashing young players.
- Your president quit because he couldnt stand your club.
- You've won what, 4 premierships?
- There are 3 clubs that wear blue and white...

Embarassing isnt it?
Hahaha. I'm struggling to come to terms with whats more embarrassing, Off to bye bye's I imagine sis'. :)

Kittenish
19 Oct 2007, 20:32
Yeh i actually thought of those in about 30 seconds...thats how easy it is to point the bad things about the roos...
Blue is blue. Navy or not, its still blue. Yellow and brown are perfect together IMO. Obviously not to you..your a geelong supporter. Why are you sticking up for the roos?? They can fight for themselves..
I'm saying it was sad you were reduced to calling people wan.kers. If you hadn't wrecked it with that, you may have been up for a troll of the week nomination.

Big Mick from Arden St
19 Oct 2007, 20:38

Yellow & Brown are perfect, you are right.
Thats why God made our shit brown and our piss yellow. Its PERFECT.
If you are happy with your team looking like a used Dunny Bowl well done.
Be proud and be happy that your team colours are represented by the whole human race.:thumbsu:

The Magenius
20 Oct 2007, 00:58
If you have come this far in this thread you will have realised like me, you have just wasted minutes of your life that you will never get back.

the avoca drover
20 Oct 2007, 01:39
If you have come this far in this thread you will have realised like me, you have just wasted minutes of your life that you will never get back.

Thats alright, I'm reading it at work.:thumbsu:

thatswhatimtalkinabout
20 Oct 2007, 02:02

How true, but the warning signs were there. As soon as I saw BIG MICK FROM ARDEN STREET posting I immediately knew I was dealing with a 58 year old miscreant with limited intellectual ability, but I delved further because someone had taught him to turn the caps lock off and I hoped he may of stopped going on with his repetitive abuse and yelling.

Mistake 1.

But I perservered because ol' Mark73 was trying to match cannons with our Hawthorn posters and seems to have a pretty high opinion of himself so I thought I'd be in for some witty repartee.

Mistake 2.

Then the usual suspects, AGC, SWF, ....was Jacko57 or that Robaba idiot there? Well they came in and continued the same repetitive argument they have been going on with for a month now about the scoreline of one match that is now in the past, so there was no surprise there at all really.

Mistake 3 was probably believing that these blokes are serious in their desire to save their club from extinction. 40 more members this year compared to 2000 is not going to cut it. The much hinted at rear gaurd action of the members to save the club really needs to pick up a lot of steam if they plan to change the decision before the end of the year. They need to elect a president. They probably need to spend less time trolling Hawthorn supporters on BF and more time convincing their mates that their club is worth saving and to buy a membership.

Ultimately, yes, it is very embarrassing, that North through that period of dominance in the ninties could not convert that into assuring the future of the club beyond less than ten years.

DarwinRoo
20 Oct 2007, 03:22
How true, but the warning signs were there. As soon as I saw BIG MICK FROM ARDEN STREET posting I immediately knew I was dealing with a 58 year old miscreant with limited intellectual ability, but I delved further because someone had taught him to turn the caps lock off and I hoped he may of stopped going on with his repetitive abuse and yelling.

Mistake 1.

But I perservered because ol' Mark73 was trying to match cannons with our Hawthorn posters and seems to have a pretty high opinion of himself so I thought I'd be in for some witty repartee.

Mistake 2.

Then the usual suspects, AGC, SWF, ....was Jacko57 or that Robaba idiot there? Well they came in and continued the same repetitive argument they have been going on with for a month now about the scoreline of one match that is now in the past, so there was no surprise there at all really.

Mistake 3 was probably believing that these blokes are serious in their desire to save their club from extinction. 40 more members this year compared to 2000 is not going to cut it. The much hinted at rear gaurd action of the members to save the club really needs to pick up a lot of steam if they plan to change the decision before the end of the year. They need to elect a president. They probably need to spend less time trolling Hawthorn supporters on BF and more time convincing their mates that their club is worth saving and to buy a membership.

Ultimately, yes, it is very embarrassing, that North through that period of dominance in the ninties could not convert that into assuring the future of the club beyond less than ten years.

A bit like Hawthorn in the 90's. Even after a great period of success you came pretty close to a merger.

Mr Lizard
20 Oct 2007, 04:31

hahaha the professor strikes again!

http://dictionary.reference.com/search?q=diarrhea

Leather Poisoning
20 Oct 2007, 09:06

There are two accepted spellings:

di·ar·rhe·a http://cache.lexico.com/g/d/premium.gif http://cache.lexico.com/dictionary/graphics/luna/thinsp.pnghttp://cache.lexico.com/g/d/speaker.gif (https://secure.reference.com/premium/login.html?rd=2&u=http%3A%2F%2Fdictionary.reference.com%2Fbrowse%2Fdiarrhea) /ˌdaɪhttp://cache.lexico.com/dictionary/graphics/luna/thinsp.pngəˈrihttp://cache.lexico.com/dictionary/graphics/luna/thinsp.pngə/ Pronunciation Key - Show Spelled Pronunciation[dahy-uh-ree-uh] Pronunciation Key - Show IPA Pronunciation –noun Pathology. an intestinal disorder characterized by abnormal frequency and fluidity of fecal evacuations.

Also, di·ar·rhoe·a.

[Origin: 1350–1400; ME diaria < LL diarrhoea < Gk diárrhoia a flowing through, equiv. to diarrho- (var. s. of diarrheǐn to flow through) + -ia -ia (http://dictionary.reference.com/search?q=-ia)http://cache.lexico.com/dictionary/graphics/luna/thinsp.png]

But let's not drag this thread any further into the sewer.......

Roberiquez
20 Oct 2007, 09:18
I like you quote "Chuck Norris fears Campbell Brown?

Yeah i bet he does. Campbell keeps badgering him about how he like the feel of Chucks beard between hie legs.

Badgering? Who says badgering? You must be watching the bradybunch ya inbred spanner!

Roberiquez
20 Oct 2007, 09:21
Show some originality Teabag!

You are a teabag.

And your boyfriend requests it every night

thatswhatimtalkinabout
21 Oct 2007, 01:18
A bit like Hawthorn in the 90's. Even after a great period of success you came pretty close to a merger.

True, but our problems stemmed from an incompetant administration at that time more than anything, whereas your administration has generally been excellent in every regard.

The difference between then and your scenario is that blokes like Ian Dicker, Don Scott & Chris Langford totally motivated the membership with a plan that has worked. The membership needed convincing that we could save the club after all the doomsaying by the board but rose to the challenge.

Your problem is different in that the lack of members and supporters is the problem. No matter how good the board is, if they don't have revenue, they can't trade.

I think the North board has been tremendous over many years, but has let the "Keep Norf @ Norf" people down this year with not putting things on the table and giving the supporters a chance to rally and save their club.

chopper41
21 Oct 2007, 01:24
you're a wankstain mate

....zing

Cara_Cougar #16
21 Oct 2007, 12:16

*He accepts
*You colours are crap

Anyway good luck.[/I][/I][/I]

Mate you are a retard
Hawthorn i see are a very well respected club, they have good colours, they probably will win a premiership within 4 years and yes they do play in tassie for premiership points, and they nearly always get the points. And for all the other stuff you just said they are crappy payouts that a million other idiots have said and are just trying to keep the attention away from the club you barrack - North Melbourne eg. at least hawthorn dont battle for money and train at the Lexus centre, Opps! sorry did i say Lexus centre? i meant to say Arden Street:D

rockape
21 Oct 2007, 12:18
all i can say is im glad i aint a hawthorn supporter, that would be a pain in the butt LITERALLY

Hawkers Hero
21 Oct 2007, 12:26
Mate you are a retard
Hawthorn i see are a very well respected club, they have good colours, they probably will win a premiership within 4 years and yes they do play in tassie for premiership points, and they nearly always get the points. And for all the other stuff you just said they are crappy payouts that a million other idiots have said and are just trying to keep the attention away from the club you barrack - North Melbourne eg. at least hawthorn dont battle for money and train at the Lexus centre, Opps! sorry did i say Lexus centre? i meant to say Arden Street:D

Hawks1523
21 Oct 2007, 12:44

*He accepts
*You colours are crap

Anyway good luck.[/i][/i][/i]

Mate you are a retard

Haha. Nice work mate. :thumbsu: Good to see you around here. :D

Gilbert_Hodge
21 Oct 2007, 12:59
Mate you are a retard

Give them hell Carapalis!

Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 13:29

*He accepts
*You colours are crap

Mate you are a retard

Hey Crap, Your name says it all mate.
CRAP short for CRAPALIS in case you don't get it.
Where did you finish on the ladder this year?
Oh thats right, your holding it up for us.
Thanks CRAP:thumbsu:
Keep up the good work next season!!

Chewy
21 Oct 2007, 13:31
Look out!

It's the big swinging dick from Arden St!

Gilbert_Hodge
21 Oct 2007, 13:34

Brisbane >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Kangaroos

Hawks1523
21 Oct 2007, 14:15

Hows the stero next to your head? You still walk the streets screaming go Kangas? Even with the season over? You menally challenged little man. Funny how all you could do, against a kid was insult his name, because you have nothing to say, that is relevant to what he said about your club. You're seriously a ****ing toss. :thumbsu:

sweet_as
21 Oct 2007, 15:23
Geezus, your comebacks are worse than John Farnham's.

worst comeback in the topic

Kittenish
21 Oct 2007, 15:38
Look out!

It's the big swinging dick from Arden St!
Oh look, it's the in-bred Dawks Trollers From The Pubic State.

Cara_Cougar #16
21 Oct 2007, 17:13
thank you all hawks supporters and peoples that have been backing me up
and north supporters you are giving a bad name to other fans so go f*ck your own ar*ehole then once you finish, go f*ck your own mum does that sound like a good plan? i think it does so you better get cracking! Oh and speaking of cracks why don't you give your mum anal?

Gilbert_Hodge
21 Oct 2007, 17:21
and north supporters you are giving a bad name to other fans so go f*ck your own ar*ehole then once you finish, go f*ck your own mum does that sound like a good plan? i think it does so you better get cracking! Oh and speaking of cracks why don't you give your mum anal?

Anyone who backs us up we will return the favour!

Leather Poisoning
21 Oct 2007, 17:31

*He accepts
*You colours are crap

Mate you are a retard

Well this pretty much sums it up.

Lions are a very good side and I have a lot of respect for them.

Kittenish
21 Oct 2007, 17:49
Well this pretty much sums it up.

Lions are a very good side and I have a lot of respect for them.
Have you noticed where that guy is actually from?
Geelong!
Yes, the from the place you call a town of in-bred hicks. So if we assume that statement is correct, he must be an in-bred hick as well as being respected by the Dawks.

Cara_Cougar #16
21 Oct 2007, 18:00
Geelong!
Yes, the from the place you call a town of in-bred hicks. So if we assume that statement is correct, he must be an in-bred hick as well as being respected by the Dawks.

yes i have alot of respect for geelong too, because its my hometown. and by the way where the f*ck did you come from? these previous posts weren't directed at you they were directed at swinging dick from arden street and some other fu=kwit who barracks for north go f=ck off and play with your dick, this thread does not concern you! :confused:

Cara_Cougar #16
21 Oct 2007, 18:03
Yellow & Brown are perfect, you are right.
Thats why God made our shit brown and our piss yellow. Its PERFECT.
If you are happy with your team looking like a used Dunny Bowl well done.
Be proud and be happy that your team colours are represented by the whole human race.:thumbsu:

who gives a shit about colours you drug-addict :thumbsd:

Kittenish
21 Oct 2007, 18:09
yes i have alot of respect for geelong too, because its my hometown. and by the way where the f*ck did you come from? these previous posts weren't directed at you they were directed at swinging dick from arden street and some other fu=kwit who barracks for north go f=ck off and play with your dick, this thread does not concern you! :confused:
I'm sticking up for the 'swinging dick', because I find the way the Dawks attack clubs that are smaller than them pitiful. It's like the obese, IQ of 70 school bully picking on the nerds and geeks.
It's sad that you are letting them insult people you know and respect. And also by them calling every person associated with Geelong 'an in-bred hick' (which they do all the time), they were also insulting you. I just wanted to point this out.

And by the way I can't "go f=ck off and play with your dick", because I don't have one. Not in the groinal region, nor on my head, nor any where else.

Leather Poisoning
21 Oct 2007, 19:25
Geelong!

Even so, every town has it's prodigy. Looks like we've found Geelong's!

:thumbsu:

Hawks1523
21 Oct 2007, 21:36
This is hilarious! Carapalis stirring everyone up! Good to see you around again bro, keep stirring these ****wits up! :D

Gilbert_Hodge
21 Oct 2007, 21:37
who gives a shit about colours you drug-addict :thumbsd:

LOL go son!

Big Ronnie
21 Oct 2007, 22:02
I'm sticking up for the 'swinging dick', because I find the way the Dawks attack clubs that are smaller than them pitiful. It's like the obese, IQ of 70 school bully picking on the nerds and geeks.
It's sad that you are letting them insult people you know and respect. And also by them calling every person associated with Geelong 'an in-bred hick' (which they do all the time), they were also insulting you. I just wanted to point this out.

And by the way I can't "go f=ck off and play with your dick", because I don't have one. Not in the groinal region, nor on my head, nor any where else.

Whammy!

So its tucked under?
What time you on tonight in Oxford street sweetheart? There's a lot of middle aged confused married men in the crowd this evening, you might get one after your set?

Stop fckuk&*g trying to turn everyone on Hawks, at least let people have their own mindset Priscilla!!:mad:

Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 22:13

Hey CRAP, sounds like you should be in Tassie supporting the Tassie Hawks.
Your on the right track to growing a 2nd Head :thumbsu:

Gilbert_Hodge
21 Oct 2007, 22:15
Hey CRAP, sounds like you should be in Tassie supporting the Tassie Hawks.
Your on the right track to growing a 2nd Head :thumbsu:

Mate anyone who pays out on your shit of a mob is a great person.

Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 22:16
Hows the stero next to your head? You still walk the streets screaming go Kangas? Even with the season over? You menally challenged little man. Funny how all you could do, against a kid was insult his name, because you have nothing to say, that is relevant to what he said about your club. You're seriously a ****ing toss. :thumbsu:

That Stereo next to your head is a Mirror your looking into STUPID:p
Yes thats you :eek:

Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 22:17
Anyone who backs us up we will return the favour!

Unless the supporting club thumps the Hawks out of a finals series :thumbsu:

Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 22:19
Mate anyone who pays out on your shit of a mob is a great person.
Why, because we beat you in the Semi? :D

Gilbert_Hodge
Unless the supporting club thumps the Hawks out of a finals series :thumbsu:

We would not accept the defence of your poor supporters.

Gilbert_Hodge
Why, because we beat you in the Semi? :D

No, because your team is in trouble and will relocate within a number of years. Enjoy the relocation.

Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 22:33
No, because your team is in trouble and will relocate within a number of years. Enjoy the relocation.

Why do you care if we are in trouble?
I suppose it hurts to be beaten by an apparent rabble of a club as you say :D

Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 22:35
We would not accept the defence of your poor supporters.

Sorry Mate but we wouldn't support Crap anyway!!

Hawks1523
21 Oct 2007, 22:36
That Stereo next to your head is a Mirror your looking into STUPID:p
Yes thats you :eek:

I'm sure you're that retard, metal mick.
It's funny, Hawthorn supporters bag Kangaroos, because of things as facilities, Gold Coast, Hay etc. ANd then claim we're bitter about the semi. Seems like the Kangas are the only ones who are still holding on to that game. Moved on, think of something better.

And Mick, I know you struggle for insults so piss and poo don't really cut it here mate. If you wanna talk about that, go find some 5 year olds, who will gladly laugh and giggle at piss and poo with you.

Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 23:18
I'm sure you're that retard, metal mick.
It's funny, Hawthorn supporters bag Kangaroos, because of things as facilities, Gold Coast, Hay etc. ANd then claim we're bitter about the semi. Seems like the Kangas are the only ones who are still holding on to that game. Moved on, think of something better.

And Mick, I know you struggle for insults so piss and poo don't really cut it here mate. If you wanna talk about that, go find some 5 year olds, who will gladly laugh and giggle at piss and poo with you.

You say your not Bitter about the Semi?
You say you have moved on?

Get real Dawkman, Its OK your in Denial again.

As for the Piss N Poo, I find it Funny a club prides its colours on human waste. Obviously you are not going to like it.
Bad Luck, Not my fault you support CRAP:thumbsu:

Hawks1523
22 Oct 2007, 05:40

As for the Piss N Poo, I find it Funny a club prides its colours on human waste. Obviously you are not going to like it.

We lost a semi final against you. Oh well, we wouldn' have beaten geelong in the grand final so it doesn't bother me. My brother goes for the Kangaroos and we shook hands after the game said well done for beating us, and I left it at the MCG. No point being bitter about a semi final loss.

As for our colors, at least we are origional. Yes, you'll harp on about different shades, but there are three clubs with blue and white. :thumbsu: I'd rather be origional then have the same colors as two other clubs.

Roberiquez
22 Oct 2007, 09:38
http://philip.greenspun.com/images/20050813-newport-jazz-festival/fat-shirtless-guy-eating-cheeseburger-2.4.jpg

I found a photo of "Tubby Mick from Arden Street"
This was taken at the GCRoos family day. Proceeds of the bbq were going to the clubs coffers. TubbyMick sure did his part that day!:)

Gilbert_Hodge
22 Oct 2007, 11:34
Sorry Mate but we wouldn't support Crap anyway!!

Than why does your name refer to you barracking for Gold Coast?:confused:

Leather Poisoning
22 Oct 2007, 13:59
Big Mick from Cavel Ave.

Cara_Cougar #16
22 Oct 2007, 16:53

as i said earlier dic*head mick from arden street, who gives a shit about
colours? go and finish off your bong :cool: