View Full Version : What Excuses will the Dawks Come Up With For The Failure of Season 2008??
Big Mick from Arden St
19 Oct 2007, 23:38
This Year We Have Heard It All.
- We Should Have Beaten the Roos in the Semi Because Geelong Haven't Beaten us since Round 4.
- Geelong are Lucky because we Have the Wood On Them.
- Geelongs Premiership is a Gimme Because they didn't Play the Hawks.
Just some of the Pathetic Excuses we've been hearing from Dawk fans for Season 2007.
So Whats the Excuses Gonna Be For the Failure of 2008?:)
Some of their buddies had problems:)
they will turn on their coach and blame him for playing zac dawson - again!
They had problems scoring?
Their was no problems with the buds, infact they were to good. Thats the problem
Big Mick from Arden St
19 Oct 2007, 23:49
Oh and what about, 'OUR COACH TOLD BUDDY TO KEEP QUIET'
My Ass:thumbsd:
hawks_legends
20 Oct 2007, 00:20
Oh and what about, 'OUR COACH TOLD BUDDY TO KEEP QUIET'
My Ass:thumbsd:
oh god this is getting really annoying...I dont think and i'm pretty sure that Clarko didn't tell Buddy to keep quiet..dont beleive everything you read mate. Do you honestly think that anyone know's what buddy was told to do? They just THINK he was told that because everyone probably expected Buddy to come out and play a really good game after the Adelaide game but it was average..so then eveyone began saying "Oh, im guessing he was told to keep quiet!" BULLCRAP! If the players were told anything to do with Buddy it was probably just not to rely on him because of the adelaide game!!
Mr Lizard
20 Oct 2007, 00:26
-Car wouldn't start
-Must have been that dodgy pizza I ate
-Power went out so the alarm didn't go off
-Girlfriend accidentally set alarm clock pm instead of am when resetting (after power went off last week)
-Grandma is sick
-I've got lizards*
-The dog ate it
*insert symptoms of current illness doing rounds at workplace
Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 13:44
oh god this is getting really annoying...I dont think and i'm pretty sure that Clarko didn't tell Buddy to keep quiet..dont beleive everything you read mate. Do you honestly think that anyone know's what buddy was told to do? They just THINK he was told that because everyone probably expected Buddy to come out and play a really good game after the Adelaide game but it was average..so then eveyone began saying "Oh, im guessing he was told to keep quiet!" BULLCRAP! If the players were told anything to do with Buddy it was probably just not to rely on him because of the adelaide game!!
Mate I know that.
Its the Crap I keep hearing from Most of your fellow supporters.
Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 13:44
-Car wouldn't start
-Must have been that dodgy pizza I ate
-Power went out so the alarm didn't go off
-Girlfriend accidentally set alarm clock pm instead of am when resetting (after power went off last week)
-Grandma is sick
-I've got lizards*
-The dog ate it
*insert symptoms of current illness doing rounds at workplace
At least your honest about it :thumbsu:
Hodge2Franklin
21 Oct 2007, 13:46
Kangaroos beat us because of all the concessions they received as a deposit on their move to the Gold Coast.
The Kipster
21 Oct 2007, 14:48
No excuses.....we will get better whilst you Prick will still be a knuckle dragging, car bonnet sitting, dole bludging neanderthal....and Nurth Mulburne will still have no memebrs, no money and no future...it must be hard barracking for a club that you are unsure of whether they will exist from year to year...
Are you still playing mothers and fathers in cell block 'B'? or is it soggy Sao?
retroparty
21 Oct 2007, 14:52
33 points Hawthorn fans.
It still hurts...
Kittenish
21 Oct 2007, 14:54
No excuses.....we will get better whilst you Prick will still be a knuckle dragging, car bonnet sitting, dole bludging neanderthal....and Nurth Mulburne will still have no memebrs, no money and no future...it must be hard barracking for a club that you are unsure of whether they will exist from year to year...
Are you still playing mothers and fathers in cell block 'B'? or is it soggy Sao?
Did you even go to high school? I highly doubt you would spelt so many words wrong if you had. Shall I move onto the grammar?
I think we should, by deed poll, change their club song to "You're Pitiful" by Weird Al Yankovic.
What, was I too early? Oh, sorry. Should I...Do you wanna start over? Or, keep going?
Okay, now? Now?
My life is brilliant
Your life's a joke
You're just pathetic
You're always broke
Your homemade Star Trek uniform
really ain't impressin' me
You're sufferin' from delusions of
Adequicy
You're Pitiful (X3) It's true
Never had a date
That ya couldn't inflate
And ya smell repulsive too
What a bummer bein' you
Well ya just can't dance
And forget romance
Everybody you know still calls ya
Farty Pants
:
But you always have a job well I mean
As long as you still can work that slurpie machine
You're half undressed
Eatin' chips of your chest
While you're playin' Halo 2
No one's classier than you
Lalala la
Lalala la
Lalala la Loser
Your dog would much rather
Play fetch by itself
You still live with your Mom and you're 42
Guess you'll never grow a clue
When it just sucks to be you
Fits them just right....
Captain Afterworld
21 Oct 2007, 14:56
Pathetic club, should be demoted to the VFL immediately.
Kittenish
21 Oct 2007, 14:58
And Richmond too. Then they may actually have a chance to win a flag in the next 10 years.
jacko57
21 Oct 2007, 15:01
No excuses.....
Really ?? :eek:
Obviously, you haven't read any of the pathetic series of lame excuses your fellow Dawks have been trotting out here for the last few weeks.
The Kipster
21 Oct 2007, 15:04
33 points Hawthorn fans.
It still hurts...
where were you? oh that's right footing the ladder for the rest of us...Essenscum = Spoon for 08
And_ROOS
21 Oct 2007, 15:05
Maybe they will do a Tottenham and eat dodgy lasagne the night before an important match :thumbsu:
PoidaCat
21 Oct 2007, 15:12
-failuire for the young players to inject themsevles into the season
-too many high expectations
-players were too chilled as ice
The Kipster
21 Oct 2007, 15:16
-failuire for the young players to inject themsevles into the season
-too many high expectations
-players were too chilled as ice
Geelong...taking the high moral ground after trading their former Captain, premiership ruckman only a few weeks after the GF....no morals your club just a bunch of selfish lame back stabbers :thumbsd:
Buddy has to leave the club after sleeping with another players wife. Oh wait....
Kittenish
21 Oct 2007, 15:22
Geelong...taking the high moral ground after trading their former Captain, premiership ruckman only a few weeks after the GF....no morals your club just a bunch of selfish lame back stabbers :thumbsd:
We've been rallying for him to leave the club for a while now. He is not of Geelong quality. And to sweeten the crap player deal. We threw in a free Charlie Gardiner with every Steven King.
Just because he WAS a Captain once (and gave up becuase it was too hard) and played in the GF (because Blakey isn't as bulky therefore easier to push-over or mess with) doesn't mean we liked him. O that he was a good player.
PoidaCat
21 Oct 2007, 15:24
Injunction Board.
The Kipster
21 Oct 2007, 15:26
We've been rallying for him to leave the club for a while now. He is not of Geelong quality. And to sweeten the crap player deal. We threw in a free Charlie Gardiner with every Steven King.
Just because he WAS a Captain once (and gave up because it was too hard) and played in the GF (because Blakey isn't as bulky therefore easier to push-over or mess with) doesn't mean we liked him. O that he was a good player.
He won the ruck contests all day to win you the flag and now you've won one, you trade him off....Geelong the club you can mistrust :thumbsd:
jacko57
21 Oct 2007, 15:30
Buddy has to leave the club after sleeping with another players boyfriend. Oh wait....
edited for accuracy.
Kittenish
21 Oct 2007, 15:34
He won the ruck contests all day to win you the flag and now you've won one, you trade him off....Geelong the club you can mistrust :thumbsd:
And shall we talk about all the injuries he's had this year? Which is why he's off to St. Kilda, to join the other crippled rucks.
This coming from the supporter of a club where two players got depressed, and instead of helping them out, palmed them off to another club. How ironic is it now that said club's president is also the chairman of Beyond Blue?
At least Geelong didn't do a Carlton and actually helped King get to another club rather than leave him on the scrap heap to take his chances through the preseason draft and possibly end up somewhere he didn't want to go.
LongBomb
21 Oct 2007, 15:53
Crawford coming out was a distraction.
fishbowl
21 Oct 2007, 20:52
33 points Hawthorn fans.
It still hurts...
It doesn't hurt as much as not making the finals, like Essendon.
We were in the game until the last quarter, unlike Kangaroos the week before and the week after, we didn't lose a final by 100 points. Kangaroos lost 2 finals by 100+ and Port lost 1 by 100.
Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 22:21
Kangaroos beat us because of all the concessions they received as a deposit on their move to the Gold Coast.
Great excuse for 2008 :p
Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 22:25
Are you speaking Tasweagian?
Are you 2 headed?
I do know you live in a Dumpster of Glennferrie Road.
Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 22:27
Maybe they will do a Tottenham and eat dodgy lasagne the night before an important match :thumbsu:
Dawk fans please mark this Post for 2008 :thumbsu:
Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 22:30
It doesn't hurt as much as not making the finals, like Essendon.
We were in the game until the last quarter, unlike Kangaroos the week before and the week after, we didn't lose a final by 100 points. Kangaroos lost 2 finals by 100+ and Port lost 1 by 100.
Typical Dawk.
Would've & Could've & Didnt'swill not get you a Premiership.
Hawk0373
21 Oct 2007, 22:33
would rather that than doing a Leeds.;)
Big Ronnie
21 Oct 2007, 22:36
Great excuse for 2008 :p
Are you 2 headed?
Dawk fans please mark this Post for 2008 :thumbsu:
Typical Dawk.
Would've & Could've & Didnt'swill not get you a Premiership.
Hey fat guts! You have serious issues. 4 posts against Hawks in 9 minutes, get over it son, here have one of these,they're half the price up in the sunshine state,that's gotta be good news for you.
http://wwff.files.wordpress.com/2007/03/donut.jpg
Buddy Love 23
21 Oct 2007, 22:37
they will turn on their coach and blame him for playing zac dawson - again!
Hey Fook Stain
Zac Dawson didnt play a game this year, so how are we to blame him, and i forgot but didnt our coach out coach the so called messiah twice this year,
clearly bummers supporters turned on kevin sheedy (sacked) and blamed Kepler Shite Bradley for another shite season
i'll start talking to you again when you start to challenge hawthorn on the field
GO HAWKS
Buddy Love 23
21 Oct 2007, 22:38
Hey fat guts! You have serious issues. 4 posts against Hawks in 9 minutes, get over it son, here have one of these,they're half the price up in the sunshine state,that's gotta be good news for you.
hahaha schooled dyke
fatty you might have to take your maccas franchise up to the gold coast to watch your piss poor team hahahaha
Buddy Love 23
21 Oct 2007, 22:41
33 points Hawthorn fans.
It still hurts...
you no what hurts not playing in the finals dyke
you also no what hurts 9 goals to the big buddy franklin
lucas got beaten by someone 15 cm's smaller then him
Richmond 2014
21 Oct 2007, 22:41
hahaha schooled dyke
fatty you might have to take your maccas franchise up to the gold coast to watch your piss poor team hahahaha
with less fans than you have here, if thats possible
The team that just flicked yours out of the way like an irrelevant annoyance, which they are?
Wonder if those donuts have been lined with hash. I hear the dope industry is doing a roaring trade in Tassie. Sounds like a match made in heaven. :thumbsu::)
Richmond 2014
21 Oct 2007, 22:45
Hawks 08
just look at there team
and look at the up and coming players
Travis Tuck, Thorpe, Bailey, Renuofe, Muston, Doweler, Ellis, Kenndedy, Morton
Richmond 2014
21 Oct 2007, 22:48
you no what hurts not playing in the finals dyke
you also no what hurts 9 goals to the big buddy franklin
lucas got beaten by someone 15 cm's smaller then him
The team that just flicked yours out of the way like an irrelevant annoyance, which they are?
Wonder if those donuts have been lined with hash. I hear the dope industry is doing a roaring trade in Tassie. Sounds like a match made in heaven. :thumbsu::)
don't take it out on Hawthorn just because they have a future and you don't, dont worry you can come and join the bottom with richmond we could use a friend, just give it up mate, no use fighting what you cant stop
hawks 08
Buddy Love 23
21 Oct 2007, 22:49
You no what sounds like a match made in heaven, you going up to the gold coast and having no supporters, just like in melbourne, it want change anything, and i'll be the first person to post here when your club, or should i say will be disbanded club, dies
have fun travelling every week
Big Ronnie
Roos new mascot for 2008
http://www.playlsi.com/NR/rdonlyres/306BE8F0-5EDA-4191-83E7-E02BE60489EB/0/IP_SlideWavePoly.jpg
delirious1
Hawks 08
just look at there team
and look at the up and coming players
Travis Tuck, Thorpe, Bailey, Renuofe, Muston, Doweler, Ellis, Kenndedy, Morton
Thorp* Dowler* Kennedy* ah i cant be bothered.
Richmond 2014
21 Oct 2007, 22:52
Thorp* Dowler* Kennedy* ah i cant be bothered.
Cant be bothered playing them, they all have futures, i'd love them in the rigers line up
Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 22:53
Hey Fat Ron I can post as much as I like.
By the way its healthier to Post 4 times in 9 minutes.
Unlike you eating 4 of these donuts in 9 minutes.
I'm sure those rings are familiar to you in a different way when your in Tassie?:D
Richmond 2014
21 Oct 2007, 22:54
You can make up all the Tassie rumors you want but when its true dont cry about the phone bill from queensland to victoria if it happens ok
Big Ronnie
21 Oct 2007, 22:56
You no what sounds like a match made in heaven, you going up to the gold coast and having no supporters, just like in melbourne, it want change anything, and i'll be the first person to post here when your club, or should i say will be disbanded club, dies
have fun travelling every week
Good afternoon and welcome to Kangaroo air leaving Tullamarine to The Gold Coast,please fasten your seat belts.
http://www.latinamericanstudies.org/immigration/undocumented-aliens.jpg
You can make up all the Tassie rumors you want but when its true dont cry about the phone bill from queensland to victoria if it happens ok
Sorry, what was that?
You'll have to speak louder. I can't hear you from way down there.
Buddy Love 23
21 Oct 2007, 22:57
take that, all's gone quiet fatty, eating too many donughts are you
Buddy Love 23
21 Oct 2007, 22:58
Sorry, what was that?
You'll have to speak louder. I can't hear you from way down there.
you dont need to hear, you need to read fook stain. You'll need to shout from gold coast dyke
Big Mick from Arden St
21 Oct 2007, 23:00
hahaha schooled dyke
Keep Quiet like your BUDDY on Semi Final night STUPID.
PISS POOR TEAM BOOTS DAWKS OUT OF FINALS RACE.
Hurts doesn't it BUDDYQUIET:rolleyes:
Hawk0373
21 Oct 2007, 23:02
Was the first part a question or are you just unsure of the dribble being typed by your fat little fingers?
you dont need to hear, you need to read fook stain. You'll need to shout from gold coast dyke
This is a friendly reminder, not a response. You haven't earned the right to converse with me. So please don't. I may choose at times to ridicule your obvious lack of intelligence, but on the bright side, it'll probably end up being a blessing in disguise later on.
Run along, son. :thumbsu:
Was the first part a question or are you just unsure of the dribble being typed by your fat little fingers?
Can you start again, and this time type something resembling some form of common sense?
I see by the sig after hours activities are becoming even more prominent at Snoreforn. I'm glad Gilham has moved into your bedroom, becauase he'll never be an AFL footballer. Well, apart from being Aaron Edwards' step ladder.
Buddy Love 23
21 Oct 2007, 23:08
This is a friendly reminder, not a response. You haven't earned the right to converse with me. So please don't. I may choose at times to ridicule your obvious lack of intelligence, but on the bright side, it'll probably end up being a blessing in disguise later on.
see you go for the personal attack, because you no that kangaroos are doomed well done mate, stick to the footy bagging coz at least you no of your teams fate,
just a friendly reminder that might get your life back on track
bluespooner
21 Oct 2007, 23:08
Tickets on yourself, haven't you? Absolutely, no reason either, as your one of the biggest mongs on BigFooty.
Buddy Love 23
21 Oct 2007, 23:09
Can you start again, and this time type something resembling some form of common sense?
I see by the sig after hours activities are becoming even more prominent at Snoreforn. I'm glad Gilham has moved into your bedroom, becauase he'll never be an AFL footballer. Well, apart from being Aaron Edwards' step ladder.
Jonathon Hay that is all i have to say
see you go for the personal attack, because you no that kangaroos are doomed well done mate, stick to the footy bagging coz at least you no of your teams fate,
just a friendly reminder that might get your life back on track
It wasn't a personal attack, just an honest and frank observation of your obvious idiocy skills, and a friendly reminder.
Tickets on yourself, haven't you? Absolutely, no reason either, as your one of the biggest mongs on BigFooty.
Awww.....
How cute. An admirer. :thumbsu:
Buddy Love 23
21 Oct 2007, 23:14
It wasn't a personal attack, just an honest and frank observation of your obvious idiocy skills, and a friendly reminder.
can you rephrase that as i dont understand due to my what you think lake of intelliegence, but hey if you were intelliegent then you would support another club as yours is all but gone
Buddy Love 23
21 Oct 2007, 23:18
oh and by the way
thanks alot for Birchall and Bailey
we got them pretty cheap for JON HAY
have fun with that buddy just remember the sound of the crashing waves at carrara as they will drown out your tiny supporter group
jacko57
21 Oct 2007, 23:18
can you rephrase that as i dont understand due to my what you think lake of intelliegence, but hey if you were intelliegent then you would support another club as yours is all but gone
Lake of intelligence ?? :confused: Perhaps Lake Eyre ?
Buddy Love 23
21 Oct 2007, 23:20
Lake of intelligence ?? :confused: Perhaps Lake Eyre ?
your comebacks are as good as john farnhams
Hawk0373
21 Oct 2007, 23:21
were those same fat litle fingers put to good use after "phonetap" edwards did the only memorable thing of his career... and norths pissweak finals campaign?
Gilham will be a future champ - I've called it early.
oh and by the way
thanks alot for Birchall and Bailey
we got them pretty cheap for JON HAY
have fun with that buddy just remember the sound of the crashing waves at carrara as they will drown out your tiny supporter group
You see, this is the whole problem with you knucklehead. We are having fun with it. Jonathon Hay plays for nobody, Bailey hasn't played a game, but we'll stick with McIntosh anyway if thats ok, and Birchall is a cheap possession gatherer who isn't fit to tie Jesse Smith's bootlaces, who got the 3 votes in the semi final in a younger side that ended Whorethorn's season and sent their fans crying into their beer.
Off to bed, Junior. :thumbsu::)
were those same fat litle fingers put to good use after "phonetap" edwards did the only memorable thing of his career... and norths pissweak finals campaign?
Sorry, maybe it's me, but, who do you support again?
Gilham will be a future champ - I've called it early.
Is this part one of "Stories from the sack"?
Buddy Love 23
21 Oct 2007, 23:35
You see, this is the whole problem with you knucklehead. We are having fun with it. Jonathon Hay plays for nobody, Bailey hasn't played a game, but we'll stick with McIntosh anyway if thats ok, and Birchall is a cheap possession gatherer who isn't fit to tie Jesse Smith's bootlaces, who got the 3 votes in the semi final in a younger side that ended Whorethorn's season and sent their fans crying into their beer.
thats why it is funny jonathon hay played for nobody and plays nobody, we traded you a nobody for the best young running defender in the comp, jesse smith is a very good player but not in birchalls league, and Bailey has played 4 games one of which was against the roos where he had 10 hit outs to macintosh's 6 so im happy with big bailey
Hawk0373
21 Oct 2007, 23:36
Sorry, maybe it's me, but, who do you support again?
Is this part one of "Stories from the sack"?
I support your therapy.
no, part one is where you take aaron from behind, actually that transgresses into parts 2 and 3 with the 4th installment currently being scripted on BF and titled "fat fingers 4".:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
the best young running defender in the comp, WTF??? :eek::confused::o:eek::confused::ojesse smith is a very good player but not in birchalls league, Jesse Smith's abilities and decision making make Birchall look like a VFL player.and Bailey has played 4 games one of which was against the roos where he had 10 hit outs to macintosh's 6
Um, no he didn't. He had 7 hit outs to Brad Moran's 10, who also managed to rack up 21 possessions and get the rising star nominee for that round. McIntosh played the game at FF.
Like I said, off to bed Junior. There'll be no more replies. :thumbsu:
I support your therapy.
no, part one is where you take aaron from behind, actually that transgresses into parts 2 and 3 with the 4th installment currently being scripted on BF and titled "fat fingers 4".:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
I think this is called the response you have when you don't have a response. Ah well, c'est la vie. :thumbsu:
Buddy Love 23
21 Oct 2007, 23:50
WTF??? :eek::confused::o:eek::confused::o Jesse Smith's abilities and decision making make Birchall look like a VFL player.
Um, no he didn't. He had 7 hit outs to Brad Moran's 10, who also managed to rack up 21 possessions and get the rising star nominee for that round. McIntosh played the game at FF.
Like I said, off to bed Junior. There'll be no more replies. :thumbsu:
Name a player better then birchall of the half back flank whom is under 21, apart from your biast opinion of Jesse Smith, go on name 1
Hawk0373
21 Oct 2007, 23:50
I think this is called the response you have when you don't have a response. Ah well, c'est la vie. :thumbsu:
too heavy for you princess? c'mon I was just being courteous - feel free to grab your tampons and walk away though.
too heavy for you princess?You'd probably have to put Gilham on. I'd have to ask him about how heavy you are wouldn't I? c'mon I was just being courteous - feel free to grab your tampons and walk away though.
Walking away is probably the best thing in this situation to avoid the headache I feel coming on from the considerable dumbing down I've just gone through.
The Kipster
22 Oct 2007, 00:02
Are you 2 headed?
Edited for accuracy :thumbsu:
geelong_crazy26
22 Oct 2007, 00:05
leave the tassie supporters alone ,their club hasnt won a premiership for 16 years ofcourse they will be good at making up excuses they have to its their way of survival
The Kipster
22 Oct 2007, 00:11
leave the tassie supporters alone ,their club hasnt won a premiership for 16 years ofcourse they will be good at making up excuses they have to its their way of survival
One permiership in 40yrs...nice one feltch boy :thumbsu:
guruisatiger
22 Oct 2007, 00:16
Name a player better then birchall of the half back flank whom is under 21, apart from your biast opinion of Jesse Smith, go on name 1
shannon hurn tyson goldsack marty clarke all under 21 oh hang on they dont count because they actually play on a forward i forgot sorry oh and young mr smith from the kangas not bad either
geelong_crazy26
22 Oct 2007, 00:20
One permiership in 40yrs...nice one feltch boy :thumbsu:
whats 40 years? its o mate ahahhahahahahaha
whos culture want allow them to win a premiership in a fully developed profesional national competition? thats right hawthorn,hawthorn can never win a premiership again its just in their culture
Hawk0373
22 Oct 2007, 01:02
You'd probably have to put Gilham on. I'd have to ask him about how heavy you are wouldn't I?
Walking away is probably the best thing in this situation to avoid the headache I feel coming on from the considerable dumbing down I've just gone through.
thats funny, I could swear the half baked troll vomit emanated from your keyboard first.
anyways...i noted jetstar are doing cheap deals to the gold coast - there, i've saved you thousands already...;)
guruisatiger
22 Oct 2007, 01:05
thats funny, I could swear the half baked troll vomit emanated from your keyboard first.
anyways...i noted jetstar are doing cheap deals to the gold coast - there, i've saved you thousands already...;)
gee no need to make it such a personal issue why be so agressive calm down take a pill oooops cant say that i mean you know take an E then hey there there much much better we all friends now pass the bong and we will smoke away all our problems and hatreds
Hawk0373
22 Oct 2007, 01:26
gee no need to make it such a personal issue why be so agressive calm down take a pill oooops cant say that i mean you know take an E then hey there there much much better we all friends now pass the bong and we will smoke away all our problems and hatreds
mate, if you talk the way you type I'd say go out and enjoy it before it wears off.
Benny Howell
22 Oct 2007, 19:39
- We Should Have Beaten the Roos in the Semi Because Geelong Haven't Beaten us since Round 4.
Just some of the Pathetic Excuses we've been hearing from Dawk fans for Season 2007.
Big Mick from Arden Street....your just fall of shit arent ya mate...
we havent used tho excuses, yes we did beat geelong!! so what...we not going on bout it...
we lost to kangas, we played bad footy on the night wtf do u mean clarko told the team not to go to buddy...they kicked to him like 75% of the time in the first quarter, not sure what u on about there
We played bad footy, we dont have any excuses, but we played bad footy, i accept it. i mean we should have won....the kangas are a rubbish team...with such a good future i mean Petrie what a star, and for that leigh brown how good is he.
It would have been good if u could put up a fight against Port Adelaide, or i guess thats a bit too much for a team like the kangas..
kangas bottom 8 next yr mate
Benny Howell
22 Oct 2007, 19:41
shannon hurn tyson goldsack marty clarke all under 21 oh hang on they dont count because they actually play on a forward i forgot sorry oh and young mr smith from the kangas not bad either
yea coz tyson goldsack is great....and the irish is adapting to the game...his played like 10 games if that, he very inconsistent....Shannon hurn is up there, but Birchall plays like a 5 year player...he's drive off the half back flank is awesome, and up there with the better in the leauge..
Benny Howell
22 Oct 2007, 19:48
Your a ****in idiot mate...you dont even know what ur talking bout...u said that bailey hasnt played a game, im pretty sure he has played 4...correct me if im wrong..
good work with that u ********...
typical ****in north supporters....GIMP!!!!
oh btw jesse smith is a poor man's birchall....
Big Mick from Arden St
22 Oct 2007, 22:37
Big Mick from Arden Street....your just fall of shit arent ya mate...
we havent used tho excuses, yes we did beat geelong!! so what...we not going on bout it...
we lost to kangas, we played bad footy on the night wtf do u mean clarko told the team not to go to buddy...they kicked to him like 75% of the time in the first quarter, not sure what u on about there
We played bad footy, we dont have any excuses, but we played bad footy, i accept it. i mean we should have won....the kangas are a rubbish team...with such a good future i mean Petrie what a star, and for that leigh brown how good is he.
It would have been good if u could put up a fight against Port Adelaide, or i guess thats a bit too much for a team like the kangas..
kangas bottom 8 next yr mate
G'day BennyHole
Your the one Full of Shit Mate, I only speak the truth!
SHOULD HAVE's don't win you Premierships!
RUBBISH TEAM knocked your Crap Team out of Finals!
Port Adelaide are Grand Finalists we went down to.
Kangas Bottom 8 You wish mate
We'll be there to make sure you miss the finals in 08:thumbsu:
Just Familiarise yourself with 08's Excuses for the Dawks & You'll be right mate.
rainmaker
22 Oct 2007, 23:39
AFL drug policy would mean that one team in melb would struggle to place a team on the field
that's if they dared to be serious
Bill Lawry, Mr. Classy
22 Oct 2007, 23:45
We wont have any excuses... We will be to busy crying to think any up... :p
But seriously, I'll blame it on Climate Change ;)
guruisatiger
23 Oct 2007, 02:49
mate, if you talk the way you type I'd say go out and enjoy it before it wears off.
how can i talk the way i type i think thats impossible you use your voice box and vocal chords to talk to type you press keys on a keypad ( just in case you were wondering ) i love drugs ppl who dont take them have no idea what they are missing out on
ChunkyDuckling
23 Oct 2007, 02:50
i love drugs ppl who dont take them have no idea what they are missing out on
Hear hear! :D:D
The TACHawks
29 Sep 2008, 13:47
Can't think of any....any suggestions Big Mick :o
HAWKS_RULE
30 Sep 2008, 00:14
Big Mick from Arden Street, please help us think of some excuses for the pathetic season the hawks have had
damn i wish we could have won some games...but ur right we had a failure of a season for 2008, didnt we?
STFUJEFF
30 Sep 2008, 00:17
we wont be saying if only we kicked straight
MORE MORE, MORE .......I WANT MORE OF THESE STUPID THREADS EXPOSED!
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA
FAIlLURE THREAD-just like your clubs ability in finals/finances!:eek::thumbsu:
forrrestGump
30 Sep 2008, 00:20
MORE MORE, MORE .......I WANT MORE OF THESE STUPID THREADS EXPOSED!
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA
FAIlLURE THREAD-just like your clubs ability in finals/finances!:eek::thumbsu:
are you still here
what you are no longer posting in a large font and being a pest
or did the little one get in trouble from the big bad mods for being a pest
thebiff
30 Sep 2008, 00:29
^
LOL epic fail mate, although I guess its kind of hard to come up with much of a comeback when your in your position.