if he's retired i put my hand up.
cause i spend 6-8 hours a day on here.
bigpapagman
26 Oct 2007, 20:37
and i dont even know who Itsmyshow is?
never heard of him.
goal sneak
27 Oct 2007, 13:32
Need someone with respect in the BF community so that rules you out Papa.
bigpapagman
29 Oct 2007, 07:17
i know.
10pm on a friday night.
how do you think i was feeling?
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 12:12
i still mean this.
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 12:35
i know you will.
goal sneak
7 Nov 2007, 12:47
If you were a moderator what threads would you sticky on here papa. I reckon the jockey one definately requires stickying.
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 12:49
EDFL.
WGFL.
Official Silly Season.
&
Jamie Cann. :D
Budda 230
7 Nov 2007, 12:52
I just got a PM from Chief asking whether I wanted to do it because of my good record!!!!:eek:
goal sneak
7 Nov 2007, 12:54
Don't talk shit. Chief doesn't know who you are.
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 12:58
I just got a PM from Chief asking whether I wanted to do it because of my good record!!!!:eek:
i do not believe you.
no way.
i'll shoot myself in the head & this forum would lose it's most valuable poster/s.
wouldn't it GoalSneak. WOULDN"T IT.
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 12:59
forward it to me then.
seriously.
goal sneak
7 Nov 2007, 14:37
i do not believe you.
no way.
i'll shoot myself in the head & this forum would lose it's most valuable poster/s.
wouldn't it GoalSneak. WOULDN"T IT.
Yeah if budha were to be made moderator, i would leave and go to goodies independant site.
Budda 230
7 Nov 2007, 14:49
It is true and I'm going to accept. I've already got a couple of ideas that including red carding anyone who talks about Jamie Cann.....:thumbsu:
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 14:52
Yeah if budha were to be made moderator, i would leave and go to goodies independant site.
yeah that would be fantastic, budda's a shit bloke anyway.
bigpapagman
7 Nov 2007, 14:59
It is true and I'm going to accept. I've already got a couple of ideas that including red carding anyone who talks about Jamie Cann.....:thumbsu:
forward the PM to me then!
i back budda in for the job.
now everyone head to the independent forum in a slow and moderate fasion everyone can be mods if they want.... even admin!!!
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 06:42
i will leave if he becomes mod.
seriously.
Budda 230
8 Nov 2007, 06:55
Why would you leave? If you give me a good reason why you would leave, I may consider not doing it. It's pretty much 100% doing to happen now. I've just got to say yes or no. I even put your name up before myself but your record means you can't be a Mod.
Thanks for the support.:(
Budda 230
8 Nov 2007, 07:00
Sending threatening PM's won't help either!!!
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 07:05
Sending threatening PM's won't help either!!!
Alright. I'll stay. As long as you don't change too much shit.
Okay?
Here's the support champ...:thumbsu:
Budda 230
8 Nov 2007, 07:12
Well, I've been told a couple of things that have to be implemented.
These include controlling swearing, pointless posts, keeping every post of a certain league in the one thread. Yellow & red cards will be handed out on a more frequent basis.
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 07:25
well that sucks. there goes the fun. maybe i won't hang out. :thumbsd:
in the end - it's up to you. you make the choice.
cheers,
bigpapagman.
Budda 230
8 Nov 2007, 08:13
You won't leave bigpapagman. This is your 2nd home.
How about this.....I will let you dominate the gippy board once a week? What do you reckin of that?:thumbsu:
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 08:15
no dice.
personally budda, i back you for the job.
your on here regularly, and you provide what seems to be an unbiased view towards the EDFL and other leagues yet you also have fun in the other threads. i'm on your bandwagon mate..
good luck.
Budda 230
8 Nov 2007, 08:27
personally budda, i back you for the job.
your on here regularly, and you provide what seems to be an unbiased view towards the EDFL and other leagues yet you also have fun in the other threads. i'm on your bandwagon mate..
good luck.
Thanks very much Goodie.:thumbsu:
I've also got this idea of attracting other members of bigfooty that may have no direct involvement of Gippsland what so ever. I won't give away any secrets yet, but by doin this, the board will become even stronger by gaining greater traffic.
By doing this, we may lose a couple of existing members. But in the end it is a sacrifice that needs to be made for the board to grow. In the end, the Gippsland brand gains greater exposure from the outside world and is promoted in a positive manner.:thumbsu:
What do you all think?
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 08:33
I think i'll call Fiona May. :D
nah, budd, you know i'm not gonna go.
i'll just be angry most of the time.
i think thats a great idea, get some interest in the leagues and the region.
i also think budda you should try and get more gippsland based people onto the forum, maybe something in footy shots in the pakie?
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 08:36
no more nyora people though.....:D
Budda 230
8 Nov 2007, 08:37
I think i'll call Fiona May. :D
nah, budd, you know i'm not gonna go.
i'll just be angry most of the time.
Haha. God I'd get in Shit.:D
Budda 230
8 Nov 2007, 08:39
i think thats a great idea, get some interest in the leagues and the region.
i also think budda you should try and get more gippsland based people onto the forum, maybe something in footy shots in the pakie?
Yeah! That is a great idea! I might even get Barnie to promote it on his shit radio shows!:thumbsu:
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 08:41
Haha. God I'd get in Shit.:D
i've rang & told her to monitor your internet usage! :D
well we told neil about you internet usage the other night :thumbsu:
Yeah! That is a great idea! I might even get Barnie to promote it on his shit radio shows!:thumbsu:
thats a great idea, the more users, the better we wont have to have me you papa and GS dominating everywhere lol....
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 08:46
ah crap.
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 08:46
ah crap. better start putting my crap in a box then. :thumbsd:
yep lol..
we didnt really wella just made a few comments like
i said hows matt goin
wella said - done a few posts?
neil just looked at him and said to me yeah bit shabby though i think.
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 09:01
lol. i love it.
moral of the story, wella is a fag
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 09:50
agreed by all partys involved.
Budda i havent really rang your boss. :p
Budda 230
8 Nov 2007, 12:34
agreed by all partys involved.
Budda i havent really rang your boss. :p
Yeah, I know you aren't a real prick bigpapagman! You just play it up for the cameras.:D
bigpapagman
8 Nov 2007, 12:41
thats right.
whats your e-mail? pm it to me!
bigpapagman
9 Nov 2007, 08:05
so budda.....when does your new status kick in?
Budda 230
9 Nov 2007, 09:04
so budda.....when does your new status kick in?
Mahahahahahahaha!!!!
I'm not really going to be a Mod! I made it all up!!!! Mahahahahaha!!!!
As if I'd take your dream away from you!!!:D
Ahahahahahahahha!!!!!!!!!!! I sort of feel like a prick about this, but gawd it is funny!!!! You and even goalsneak were soooooooooo cut!:p:thumbsu:
bigpapagman
9 Nov 2007, 09:29
i love it.
i got punk'd so bad.
Budda 230
9 Nov 2007, 11:56
i love it.
i got punk'd so bad.
Yeah, it was a good trick! I thought you were gonna come to my house and burn it down though!:p
bigpapagman
9 Nov 2007, 12:25
i probably would have punched you at some stage.
i seriously considered ringing your boss though....:p
Budda 230
9 Nov 2007, 13:52
i probably would have punched you at some stage.
i seriously considered ringing your boss though....:p
Haha. Boss probably already knows but are too scared to say anything incase I quit!:D:thumbsu:
bigpapagman
9 Nov 2007, 13:53
i love having leverage at my job. :D