View Full Version : Who's the Hottest Pie of Them All???
MagpieGirl_13
29 Oct 2007, 17:16
DALE THOMAS!!!!
He's SO HOT!!!, Sexy hair, Sexy legs... just overall SEXY!!! *drool...*
He is definatly my 1st pick, ticks all the right boxes (4 me anyway)
So Gorgeous... :p
My 2nd is BEN REID!!!!!
He's young, tall & kinda cute...
Is there any others???
Any Sexy pics of Dale Thomas would be greatly appreciated? or any others for that matter...
Stakerz
29 Oct 2007, 17:21
I'd be up there for the hottest Collingwood supporter.
PieLebo87
29 Oct 2007, 17:36
Don't kid yourself there Stakerz, you play along side the hottest Collingwood supporter/'shoulda-been' Collingwood player :p
PieLebo87
29 Oct 2007, 17:39
DALE THOMAS!!!!
He's SO HOT!!!, Sexy hair, Sexy legs... just overall SEXY!!! *drool...*
He is definatly my 1st pick, ticks all the right boxes (4 me anyway)
So Gorgeous... :p
My 2nd is BEN REID!!!!!
He's young, tall & kinda cute...
Is there any others???
Any Sexy pics of Dale Thomas would be greatly appreciated? or any others for that matter...
You're a young Aussie girl huh lol you can tell having Daisy and Chopper up there. I guess you'd like a Benny Johnson too as a roughie looking blondie too.
Anyway, I recon Lica and Dutchy would be the hottest, even though I'm a guy, and I have a girlfriend, geez that sounds wrong. But yeah, seen em both, top looking blokes lol
MagpieGirl_13
29 Oct 2007, 17:45
You're a young Aussie girl huh lol you can tell having Daisy and Chopper up there. I guess you'd like a Benny Johnson too as a roughie looking blondie too.
Anyway, I recon Lica and Dutchy would be the hottest, even though I'm a guy, and I have a girlfriend, geez that sounds wrong. But yeah, seen em both, top looking blokes lol
YEP!
Benny Johnson, looks= ok, but a bit to old...
Yeah, once I looked up hottest AFL bods, only 3 from Collingwood: Licca, Dutchy & Bucks. Dutchy ha da best Bod (after Bucks anyway)
Optimax
29 Oct 2007, 17:53
Don't kid yourself there Stakerz, you play along side the hottest Collingwood supporter/'shoulda-been' Collingwood player :p
but id ont play with you guys? Christ if Godden could get a game why not.
But im going forward for best collingwood supprter
Optimax
29 Oct 2007, 17:54
Well im gonna say rhyce shaw same as you though lebo im a guy seeing a girl and christ posted in this thread seems wrong
Stakerz
29 Oct 2007, 18:56
I'd have to agree with PieLebo and say Dutchy and Lica.
Thomas probably as well.
CarnthePies
29 Oct 2007, 19:01
Brodie and Dale of course
Optimax
29 Oct 2007, 19:04
I'd have to agree with PieLebo and say Dutchy and Lica.
Thomas probably as well.
scotty pendlebury girls i go with tend to like him for things other than his football ability, Sister likes toovey i think he is a good bloke but he is an ugly bastard IMO
Silver Scrote
http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__Tyson_Goldsack_135px.jpg
Alan "Jimmy Possum" Toovey
http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__Alan_Toovey_135px.jpg
Shannon "Straight outta prison" Cox
http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__Shannon_Cox_135px.jpg
Chris Dawes - Insert cheesey pick up line here.
http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__Chris_Dawes_135px.jpg
Optimax
29 Oct 2007, 19:14
Money bags i use /carpet burn brother
http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__Tyson_Goldsack_135px.jpg
Tooves or Goughy
http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__Alan_Toovey_135px.jpg
Coxy (brother is usually ****en useless ****)
http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__Shannon_Cox_135px.jpg
http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__Chris_Dawes_135px.jpg dawes the one my GF likes, met him at family day and wont shut up about how cute chris was:rolleyes:
That look on Dawes' face is funny. It looks like he's about to deliver a cheesey pick up line or say something facetious, almost a Sam Newman look.
Speaking of poor segues, here's a look a like.
http://www.geocities.com/huenguyen44/FFX-Tidus.jpg
Tidus (aka Final Fantasy generic effeminate hero #10) from Final Fantasy X looks a bit like daisy.
Optimax
29 Oct 2007, 19:24
sorry mate cant see it, cept for the hair and lack of facial hair
MagpieGirl_13
29 Oct 2007, 19:25
I never really considered Dawes before, probably because of his club photo (or mug shot as I like to call them cause they neva look much good), but he is also kinda cute...
*Dale is HOT!!*
rusdid24
29 Oct 2007, 19:41
I never really considered Dawes before, probably because of his club photo (or mug shot as I like to call them cause they neva look much good), but he is also kinda cute...
*Dale is HOT!!*
A friend of mine got exceptionally up close and personal with Dale many a time for a few months before the start of the season.
There's a few things about young Dale that would probably destroy your fantasy...
Optimax
29 Oct 2007, 19:44
A friend of mine got exceptionally up close and personal with Dale many a time for a few months before the start of the season.
There's a few things about young Dale that would probably destroy your fantasy...
Like the fact he likes to drink and he is known to beg hot girls for certain things? go to star bar sunday night during the off season its common knowledge still is a good bloke want a free beer go see him say hi and tell him your a collingwood supporter
nick_savo
29 Oct 2007, 19:49
Speaking of poor segues, here's a look a like.
http://www.geocities.com/huenguyen44/FFX-Tidus.jpg
Tidus (aka Final Fantasy generic effeminate hero #10) from Final Fantasy X looks a bit like daisy.
Looks like Delta Goodrem.....:eek:
rusdid24
29 Oct 2007, 19:55
Like the fact he likes to drink and he is known to beg hot girls for certain things? go to star bar sunday night during the off season its common knowledge still is a good bloke want a free beer go see him say hi and tell him your a collingwood supporter
Apparently he is a nice bloke but when the season came round it was 'sorry gotta concentrate on footy.' But bloody hell if I was him I wouldn't be tying myself down either.
Personally I don't see it, and I'm pretty staggered that she didn't even know who he was until the next morning when another player came round to his house (Who came round, I ask? I'm not sure, he was pretty tall, was the reply :rolleyes:)
Maybe he really is attractive. Personally grading men on their attractiveness isn't my favourite pasttime :D
MagpieGirl_13
29 Oct 2007, 19:56
Not old enough for that yet.
PLEASE no more... dont destroy my fantasy... i'm likeing it at the moment. I will meet him one day... then i'll decide my opinion of him.
sorrry, I don't live in melbourne, I don't know if I should ask but I will... What is Star Bar???
MagpieGirl_13
29 Oct 2007, 19:57
Looks like Delta Goodrem.....:eek:
Yep, can't see Daisy in that pic. It looks like a girl...
rusdid24
29 Oct 2007, 20:09
PLEASE no more... dont destroy my fantasy... i'm likeing it at the moment. I will meet him one day... then i'll decide my opinion of him.
sorrry, I don't live in melbourne, I don't know if I should ask but I will... What is Star Bar???
Don't worry it's not an Alan Didak-type establishment. It's a bar on Clarendon Street in South Melbourne, just near the Casino, where a lot of sporting types (inc the Aussie cricket team over the summer) go to. Sunday night is its main night.
By all accounts, Dale likes to attend the buffet there.
Optimax
29 Oct 2007, 20:18
Dont worry mate you'll learn alot of guys are like that. He is in fact a nice guy and was under the influence when i saw him say that to a girl and the other one is still really only a rumour.
Star bar is just a regualr juant for young people sunday night is the big night just a night club is all
Just remeber he is a footballer and sorry if we ruined your fantasy mate.
MagpieGirl_13
29 Oct 2007, 20:32
Dont worry mate you'll learn alot of guys are like that. He is in fact a nice guy and was under the influence when i saw him say that to a girl and the other one is still really only a rumour.
Star bar is just a regualr juant for young people sunday night is the big night just a night club is all
Just remeber he is a footballer and sorry if we ruined your fantasy mate.
Thats ok then.
I just wanted to know what Star Bar was just in case it was something like a gay bar or something... (nothing against gays...)
I know he's a Footballer, my friends tell me that all the time. & he's about 5 years older than me!
I'll admit it, I have a serious obsession with him... It's pretty sad...
Snag Breac
29 Oct 2007, 21:50
Now look Stakerz, this is not in the spirit of this thread. This thread is primarily for females, gays and males who can make objective aesthetic judgements. But you raise the possibility of a Who is the Hottest Supporter? thread; but realistically that could only run in season, when we'd have the chance to rate propects at games, EG:
Round 1 - Spotted hot guy waving giant inflatable magpie hand and guzzling Red Bull. Location - section M54, third row from front, end seat.
We might even submit photos for rating.
Meanwhile, will check with teenage daughters re hot pie suggestions.
Speaking for myself, Mick Malthouse isn't the worst.....
My partner gave me a very strange look when I told her whilst watching Buckley lay a bloke out after his comeback that I would let Buckley tackle me!!!
Am I getting a little too close to the line??
rusdid24
29 Oct 2007, 22:37
My partner gave me a very strange look when I told her whilst watching Buckley lay a bloke out after his comeback that I would let Buckley tackle me!!!
When you're talking about Bucks? Never...
Optimax
30 Oct 2007, 09:00
I told my missus next time we go to star bar and penders is there she is welcome to kiss him after he kikced a goial against west coast she promptly hit me and yelled wasnt nice.
We all cross the line when it comes to collingwood.
Snag breac M54 is my section and i had an inflatable hand this season so if that happened itw as probably me
Snag Breac
30 Oct 2007, 12:48
No more seedy stories of tawdry player shenanigans to pollute a young girl’s fancies. Keep it positive.
Following consultation with various interested parties herewith Hot Pies suggestions:
Most Cuddly - Teddy Bear Medhurst
Young Apollo Award – Dale, of course
Dark Good Looks Award – Scott P. Full of Gothic promise
Most Interesting Face – Heath Shaw
Most Conventionally Handsome - Tarkyn
Cutest - Leon
Ladies Love Outlaws Award - Didak
The only one allowed to smile at my daughters – Martin Clarke, to be sure
Most Romantic Head – Rocca. Looks like a hidalgo from an El Greco painting
Sweetest – Wakelin (either twin would qualify)
Most Aristocratic Head – Scotty B.
Best Bone Structure (facial) - Licuria
N.B. Don’t know about “sexy” legs MagpieGirl. They’re all either scrawny or over-muscled, and all have knobbly knees.
Most Manly Current Player – Nick Maxwell
Most Manly Past Player - Bucks, indubitably
Most Handsome Past Player - James Clement, by a country mile
Have several other awards, but don’t want to take up too much space.
Optimax, you need a good smack in the head. Cherish the ladies please.
I may aswell get involved:cool:
The young girls seem to be all over Daisy Thomas. He only lacks one thing....a chin.
If you were going to say who is the best looking pies player in recent memory, you'd have to go Paul Licuria or Shane Wakelin.
I feel like a homo.:o
Optimax
30 Oct 2007, 13:15
Optimax, you need a good smack in the head. Cherish the ladies please.
dont worry she hit me hard and then gave me a good talking to to say the least
The young girls seem to be all over Daisy Thomas. He only lacks one thing....a chin.
If you were going to say who is the best looking pies player in recent memory, you'd have to go Paul Licuria or Shane Wakelin.
ha ha
Just go with it man... Give it a try!:D
I feel disgusting saying this!!!
MEGAN GALE MEGAN GALE MEGAN GALE MEGAN GALE MEGAN GALE
Thats better!
Snag Breac
30 Oct 2007, 13:34
I agree about the chin. And it takes a big man to embrace his inner gay.:D
Snag Breac
30 Oct 2007, 13:36
ha ha
Just go with it man... Give it a try!:D
I feel disgusting saying this!!!
MEGAN GALE MEGAN GALE MEGAN GALE MEGAN GALE MEGAN GALE
Thats better!
Another covert! This is turning out to be a very fruitful and challenging thread.
Once upon a time it was Chrissy Tarrant... had a crush on him from him first game. Those were the days. I came across one of my old school diaries the other day found Taz literally stuck over every page. Memories.
Now days Brodie's body makes up for his not so high intellectual ability. Medhurst has very nice skin. Tarkyn and Marty I would take home to meet my father and then for the oldies Wakes polls high however shave buddy! Was never a fan of Lica for some reason.
Hottest player now? Meh the one that wins us the game is pretty damn sexy!
God help us if a Carlton supporter ever finds this thread!
Optimax
30 Oct 2007, 14:00
God help us if a Carlton supporter ever finds this thread!
Yeah but it takes a real man who is comfortable with his sexuality to post in a thread such as this
PieLebo87
30 Oct 2007, 15:46
How youuuuuuuu doin? :p
I hope I never get drunk and get on this thread...
I may tells youse all hows much I loves ya!!! Sheriously
Optimax
30 Oct 2007, 16:00
I hope I never get drunk and get on this thread...
I may tells youse all hows much I loves ya!!! Sheriously
you can tell us sober bloben, we wont mind
MagpieGirl_13
30 Oct 2007, 17:11
Once upon a time it was Chrissy Tarrant... had a crush on him from him first game. Those were the days. I came across one of my old school diaries the other day found Taz literally stuck over every page. Memories.
I'm exactly like that now, except I have Dale Thomas plastered all over my school Homework Diary. Not much homework ever gets written in it...
sirlothie
31 Oct 2007, 04:44
http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/73040200.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF193CC300C081D9F47000541F093FE2FB0184DD2840881 83827BA55A1E4F32AD3138
This is Dale running away from the blokes in this thread... :p
Snag Breac
31 Oct 2007, 12:15
http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/73040200.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF193CC300C081D9F47000541F093FE2FB0184DD2840881 83827BA55A1E4F32AD3138
As if you weren't one of the pursuit team, sirlothie.
Actually, that's such an ugly shot maybe Dale should be excluded from all consideration on this thread. Sorry MagpieGirl.:(
MrsDaleThomas
31 Oct 2007, 15:59
Dale is the hottest by far!!!
I love Dale and his chinlessness although he doesn't seem too chinless in person.
MagpieGirl_13
31 Oct 2007, 18:36
Every time I click on the address it wont work! is there some other way I can see it?
sirlothie
31 Oct 2007, 19:34
Every time I click on the address it wont work! is there some other way I can see it?
It's weird, it pastes when I write the post but when I post it it just shows the link... That doesn't normally happens.
The best way to get Thomas pics is either go to www.viewimages.com and search for Dale Thomas, or do a Google image search for him and you will get tons...
MagpieGirl_13
31 Oct 2007, 19:43
It's weird, it pastes when I write the post but when I post it it just shows the link... That doesn't normally happens.
The best way to get Thomas pics is either go to www.viewimages.com (http://www.viewimages.com) and search for Dale Thomas, or do a Google image search for him and you will get tons...
I've seen ALL Dale Thomas pics there is (I think). which 1 is it?
sirlothie
31 Oct 2007, 21:51
I've seen ALL Dale Thomas pics there is (I think). which 1 is it?
It's the worst one lol... he is preseason training in an orange jumper and it's a close up of his side profile with his dreads tied back and he is pulling a strained face... must have been a hard session.
He looks like crap but you can tell he is really sucking up some big ones... :p
MagpieGirl_13
31 Oct 2007, 21:57
It's the worst one lol... he is preseason training in an orange jumper and it's a close up of his side profile with his dreads tied back and he is pulling a strained face... must have been a hard session.
He looks like crap but you can tell he is really sucking up some big ones... :p
Ahhh... I know the one.
Yeah, I think it's the only pic of him that I don't have (& really don't want). Not his best side & probably his worst pic...
there use to be a similar one of taz with the dreads tied back and sucking it it during training.
i wish the shirtless afl site would come back... that was gold!
MagpieGirl_13
5 Nov 2007, 22:06
there use to be a similar one of taz with the dreads tied back and sucking it it during training.
i wish the shirtless afl site would come back... that was gold!
There was a shirtless afl site once???:eek:
Sure was... every team, every player, every pic. It was AWESOME.
I imagine it got taken down for copyright reasons because the pictures were from everywhere.
MagpieGirl_13
5 Nov 2007, 22:11
That sux!
how long ago was it up?
ummm... i remember looking at it in year seven and I just finished year 12...
im a Dids fan myself, i have a thing for bad boys! :D:p
also The Rus is pretty damn hot, he has fantastic arms
im a Dids fan myself, i have a thing for bad boys! :D:p
also The Rus is pretty damn hot, he has fantastic arms
Taz has fantastic arms :mad:
*cries*
they say you never get over your first love