View Full Version : Dorks fans Buddy love reaches new heights...

Deenamite
5 Nov 2007, 21:56
Just try and keep your gay love for Buddy within the confines of your own imagination, rather then spreading it across the internet.

You sick, mangled, petty fools. Get a life and a woman.

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=394053

The Kipster
5 Nov 2007, 22:00
^^^ but not like Dungamite...having your Mum and Sister..that's not correct...:)

DeeMan27
5 Nov 2007, 22:02
LOL:thumbsu:

Give them a break, they are just partaking in the quest of fulfilling their sexual desires.

forrrestGump
5 Nov 2007, 22:05
its family lovin

SM10
5 Nov 2007, 22:06
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/2135/svfranklinnr5.jpg (http://imageshack.us/)

Fantastic stuff... you can't create this sort of situation.
You sure can't...:p

toomanysquibs
5 Nov 2007, 22:07

Checking out threads on opposition boards, then gathering here at the epicentre for people with no sex life to post about it. You go girl, boy, or the more likely option c) hermaphrodite :thumbsu:

Deenamite
5 Nov 2007, 22:07
^^^ but not like Dungamite...having your Mum and Sister..that's not correct...:)

Thats really offensive Kipster! How you pull out those amazing calls from such a miniture brain like yours is beyond me. Unfortuantely for your son, you'll pass down the Tasmanian minimal intelect disease. Oh wait, you and Buddy can't create a son, but that won't deter you in the sligtest will it?

SM10
5 Nov 2007, 22:11
Checking out threads on opposition boards, then gathering here at the epicentre for people with no sex life to post about it. You go girl, boy, Hermaphrodite :thumbsu:
Then why would your good self be here?

Got something to tell us mate?

The Kipster
5 Nov 2007, 22:21
Thats really offensive Kipster! How you pull out those amazing calls from such a miniture brain like yours is beyond me. Unfortuantely for your son, you'll pass down the Tasmanian minimal intelect disease. Oh wait, you and Buddy can't create a son, but that won't deter you in the sligtest will it?

Before we go any further, what the hell is a sligtest? is that some type of perverted pedophilic test, you and your homo mates try on at the Mardi Gras..

forrrestGump
5 Nov 2007, 22:25
kip that is the slightest
he misspelled it
he didnt go to the grammar or the college
parents were factory workers
sir thought that might help

toomanysquibs
5 Nov 2007, 22:27
Got something to tell us mate?

I don't know how to type in any languages other than English. Wasn't that clear enough for you?

Deenamite
5 Nov 2007, 22:28
Before we go any further, what the hell is a sligtest? is that some type of perverted pedophilic test, you and your homo mates try on at the Mardi Gras..

Slightest. Shall we go on now...

SM10
5 Nov 2007, 22:33
I don't know how to type in any languages other than English. Wasn't that clear enough for you?
Well I just asked the question because you said those on Bay 13 have no sex life, yet you are on it right now mate:eek:

toomanysquibs
5 Nov 2007, 22:37
Well I just asked the question because you said those on Bay 13 have no sex life, yet you are on it right now mate:eek:

That's what I wrote. What part of it do you still not understand?

Deenamite
5 Nov 2007, 22:38

How can one be so stupid?

toomanysquibs
5 Nov 2007, 22:40
How can one be so stupid?

Including you, it's two now.

SM10
5 Nov 2007, 22:41
Oh ok, no worries then;)

Deenamite
5 Nov 2007, 22:41
Including you, it's two now.

So you've agreed you're stupid? That's good of you. Now can we agree that you have an unhealthy gay obssesion for Buddy?

The Kipster
5 Nov 2007, 22:45
kip that is the slightest
he misspelled it
he didnt go to the grammar or the college
parents were factory workers
sir thought that might help

Thanks forrrest, he is a silly bastard that's for sure...:)

toomanysquibs
5 Nov 2007, 22:47
So you've agreed you're stupid? That's good of you. Now can we agree that you have an unhealthy gay obssesion for Buddy?

Yeah, and while we're at it we'll agree that up is down, left is right, and Melbourne are half a football club's arse.

SM10
5 Nov 2007, 23:04
Yeah, and while we're at it we'll agree that up is down, left is right, and Melbourne are half a football club's arse.
Son you are making no sense.

Just go away now.

(And BTW 12>9, what would that make hawthorn??)

toomanysquibs
5 Nov 2007, 23:09

I'm guessing there's a great deal in life that doesn't make sense to you - having to think reasonably hard to comprehend written language etc.

Flashhh
5 Nov 2007, 23:15
I'm guessing there's a great deal in life that doesn't make sense to you - having to think reasonably hard to comprehend written language etc.
your a joke mate, go back to your hand party over buddy love.

SM10
5 Nov 2007, 23:19
Alright champ, I know exactly what you have said in your very long and painful way but I don't really want to discuss wether or not some chopper, (YES YOU) gets it often alright turbo

toomanysquibs
5 Nov 2007, 23:36
your a joke mate, go back to your hand party over buddy love.

Just when I thought it was impossible to lower the tone of this thread , in strolls a bonafide card carrying member of the arseclown posse.

do your fingers work independantly of your brain, or is there a thought drought going on up there?

buddylove_23
5 Nov 2007, 23:41
Hey I love HIM but that's alright cause i'm a Chick!! :cool:

Flashhh
5 Nov 2007, 23:44
Just when I thought it was impossible to lower the tone of this thread , in strolls a bonafide card carrying member of the arseclown posse.

do your fingers work independantly of your brain, or is there a thought drought going on up there?
nah mate theres definently cohesion here so you can continue
....just make sure you dont get any on the keyboard

SM10
5 Nov 2007, 23:49
nah mate theres definently cohesion here so you can continue
....just make sure you dont get any on the keyboard
And make sure daddy doesn't get out of bed...

hawks_legends
5 Nov 2007, 23:57
What were you doing on our board traitor?

SM10
6 Nov 2007, 00:01
What were you doing on our board traitor?
What??:confused:

FOOOOTY
6 Nov 2007, 00:03

Just go away now.

(And BTW 12>9, what would that make hawthorn??)

A team with piss and shit colours on their way to moving to Tassie where they can all be gay for buddy on foxtel

ep2006
6 Nov 2007, 00:44
I've been hearing that 'Buddy' has been reaching a few 'heights' in Perth nightclubs as of late. Perhaps he's a good dancer?

doogs-girl32
6 Nov 2007, 00:56
OMG everyone on here is being so pathetic. Any men on here got a favourite player? Or at least a player they like? OH MY GOD YOU HAVE GAY LOVE FOR THEM THAT IS SOOOOOOO WRONG!!!
Seriously get a life.
Maybe you're all just jealous that Buddy aint with your team? He's sure as hell a good player, so what is there to dislike about him?
Oh wait, i see now, people are struggling to find something to do? So attacking anyone who goes for Hawthorn is the way to go. Real smooth.
If someone has 'love' you say, for a player, eg buddy, why should you care?? Get your own life, have your own favourites, and GET OVER IT!

Deenamite
6 Nov 2007, 07:22
I've been hearing that 'Buddy' has been reaching a few 'heights' in Perth nightclubs as of late. Perhaps he's a good dancer?

lol. :thumbsu:

Leather Poisoning
6 Nov 2007, 08:20
Just try and keep your gay love for Buddy within the confines of your own imagination, rather then spreading it across the internet.

It's what happens when you have good players that win finals for you - you want to see pictures of them.

How long were you waiting, reading and sifting through the posts on the Hawthorn board before you came up with this 'winner'?

Also - you do know that there are females that post on this board, too. Of course, as an avid proponent of homosexuality you would love for them to also 'get a woman', but something tells me you don't have much of a clue. About anything.

Leather Poisoning
6 Nov 2007, 08:22
LOL:thumbsu:

Give them a break, they are just partaking in the quest of fulfilling their sexual desires.

With all the porn on the interenet are you seriously dumb enough to think that www.bigfooty.com has the capacity to fulfil anybody's sexual desires?

Melbourne supporters need to crawl out of the cave a bit more often. Sheltered, sad, miserable people.

Leather Poisoning
6 Nov 2007, 08:23
its family lovin

Settle down forrrrrrrest. We all know what you're thinking.

dutchy12
6 Nov 2007, 08:24
[QUOTE=Leather Poisoning;9416157]It's what happens when you have good players that win finals for you - you want to see pictures of them.
QUOTE]

Brock McLean 2006? True leader on and off the field as well

Leather Poisoning
6 Nov 2007, 08:25

Deenamite has a very active sex life that has led to a very crippled and withered right arm.

forrrestGump
6 Nov 2007, 08:27
did brock get offered as trade bait
hmmm i think real leader, but we can trade him for a dollar

Leather Poisoning
6 Nov 2007, 08:28
Hey I love HIM but that's alright cause i'm a Chick!! :cool:

As a general rule - Melbourne supproters hate women and want them locked up. Not as sex slaves (they have toy boys for that) but as domestic pets.

Just so you know.

Leather Poisoning
6 Nov 2007, 08:29
A team with piss and shit colours on their way to moving to Tassie where they can all be gay for buddy on foxtel

You won't be winning any intellectual awards with that kind of comment.

dutchy12
6 Nov 2007, 08:29
did brock get offered as trade bait
hmmm i think real leader, but we can trade him for a dollar

nah mate he didn't. it's pretty much a given that he'll be captain in 2008.

Leather Poisoning
6 Nov 2007, 08:32
[quote=Leather Poisoning;9416157]It's what happens when you have good players that win finals for you - you want to see pictures of them.
QUOTE]

Brock McLean 2006? True leader on and off the field as well

Brocky is a good player. But he's no Franklin.

5 wins in 07 and a sacked coach suggests your team lacks leadership.

Learn to quote properly.

forrrestGump
6 Nov 2007, 08:32
buddy is like marion jones
all substance

forrrestGump
6 Nov 2007, 08:34
[Learn to quote properly.[/quote]
geez big bad person doesnt quote properly
leather give the guy a go
you are toolish with poowee comments like that

as for buddy he is real leadership material, yet i have seen him in the media, i wonder why
keep him in the closest

LongBomb
6 Nov 2007, 09:35
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/2135/svfranklinnr5.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

Fantastic stuff... you can't create this sort of situation.

Bwahahahahahaha!!!! :D :D :D

keefriffhard
6 Nov 2007, 10:10

If you by chance uncover an excitement machine in this year's draft I'm sure you will get on board. Then again you may just draft another underachiever to match those already on your list.

Hawks '08 memberships on sale now Deena. Get on board mate.

DeeMan27
6 Nov 2007, 10:14
Seems Deenamite's hit the spot LP. Getting a bit sensitive are we? Some of the girls here wouldn't quite understand the quirky sexual desires of LP, Mr Lizard and friends, but let me assure you, they're not quite you're type if you know what I mean. But keep up the good work Dorks fans, you're just reafirming the fact that you're combined IQ is below 20.

Deenamite
6 Nov 2007, 10:44
If you by chance uncover an excitement machine in this year's draft I'm sure you will get on board. Then again you may just draft another underachiever to match those already on your list.

Hawks '08 memberships on sale now Deena. Get on board mate.

Just you wait...Dees 08. Haven't you heard of Aaron Davey?

forrrestGump
6 Nov 2007, 11:29
which jail are the hawthorn memberships sold from
and do you need to be an inmate to join

SM10
6 Nov 2007, 11:47
Deenamite has a very active sex life that has led to a very crippled and withered right arm.
Mmmm... Shame I wasn't talking about him champ..

I thought your good buddy toomanysquibs would have given you some lessons on how to comprehend written language etc.;)

Roughie
6 Nov 2007, 11:49
Just you wait...Dees 08. Haven't you heard of Aaron Davey?

Ask Campbell Brown and Rick Ladson about Aaron Davey, their reply will be "Oh that over hyped small forward we have shut down for the past 2 seasons?"

Leather Poisoning
6 Nov 2007, 12:04
Mmmm... Shame I wasn't talking about him champ..

I thought your good buddy toomanysquibs would have given you some lessons on how to comprehend written language etc.;)

I know you weren't talking about him. It just seemed relevent.

Leather Poisoning
6 Nov 2007, 12:10
Seems Deenamite's hit the spot LP. Getting a bit sensitive are we? Some of the girls here wouldn't quite understand the quirky sexual desires of LP, Mr Lizard and friends, but let me assure you, they're not quite you're type if you know what I mean. But keep up the good work Dorks fans, you're just reafirming the fact that you're combined IQ is below 20.

The only spot Deena seems to hit is his own G spot with his Blue and Red dildo.

I don't think you're in a position to speak on behalf of women. You're camp as a row of tents but you're not female. You can't speak on behalf of the fairer sex. You come across as someone who hasn't spoken to a female in a number of years, because no, the chick that helps you fill in the forms at centrelink doesn't count. She only talks to you because she's paid to.

If you're going to bag my IQ at least spell reaffirming correctly.

Try again, dribbler.

Deenamite
6 Nov 2007, 12:14
Ask Campbell Brown and Rick Ladson about Aaron Davey, their reply will be "Oh that over hyped small forward we have shut down for the past 2 seasons?"

Yeh, then you can ask Luke McCabe how he feels about Big Neita after he steamed through the soft **** and nailed the goal. Inspiration at its finest.

Leather Poisoning
6 Nov 2007, 12:19
Yeh, then you can ask Luke McCabe how he feels about Big Neita after he steamed through the soft **** and nailed the goal. Inspiration at its finest.

A Melbourne supporter talking about toughness, the epitome of contradiction.

Roughie

Is the only highlight you have from Melbourne is bringing up an incident about a player of ours who hasnt been at the club for a few seasons now?

Woah Melbourne Success at its finest!!!

tazhawk

No no no.

FFS........ how the hell would a Melbourne supporter know anything about inspiration.:confused:

Inspiration is all about Dipper and Dermie in Grand Finals, but you being a Melbourne supporter would not know about inspiration in GF, unless you are 90yo.

Melbourne F.C have been devoid of inspiration for 40 years you nit wit.

Try to show a bit of humility you knob.

Never forget that your team is the only team in history that the members voted out of existence.

The HFC members saved your sorry arses.

Roughie
6 Nov 2007, 12:22
Never forget that your team is the only team in history that the members voted out of existence.

The HFC members saved your sorry arses.

Oh...But....But.... They wouldnt let us in the hall :rolleyes:

If you loved your ****ing club you would have been there an hour early to make sure your vote counted. The fact of the matter is, No one likes Melbourne, not even their own supporters.

The only thing the Demons seem to do right, is kick women, and fight innocent locals on their footy trips.

Deenamite
6 Nov 2007, 12:24
A Melbourne supporter talking about toughness, the epitome of contradiction.

Hawthorn player shirking the issue, like his feeble Tasmanian fans.

Leather Poisoning
6 Nov 2007, 12:32
Hawthorn player shirking the issue, like his feeble Tasmanian fans.

You sink lower with each passing hour.

Every thread you come in, look stupid, go home, refuel and come back for more.

If McCabe had have been 'shirking the issue' (not sure what issue you mean, I think you're trying to say contest, but you did your best to force out a simile.) then he wouldn't have even been in a position to get knocked out.

Try again. Dud.

noosa hawk mad
6 Nov 2007, 12:34

Bloody piss off you idiot :pYou tool is the Melbourne forum that boring :D

Deenamite
6 Nov 2007, 12:36
You sink lower with each passing hour.

Every thread you come in, look stupid, go home, refuel and come back for more.

If McCabe had have been 'shirking the issue' (not sure what issue you mean, I think you're trying to say contest, but you did your best to force out a simile.) then he wouldn't have even been in a position to get knocked out.

Try again. Dud.

No. Fool. The issue is that its too easy too bundle your players out of the contest. Yeh they go in optimistically but they always come out second best. Just what will happen when you move to Hole Island. Run along now LP.

Leather Poisoning
6 Nov 2007, 12:42
No. Fool. The issue is that its too easy too bundle your players out of the contest. Yeh they go in optimistically but they always come out second best. Just what will happen when you move to Hole Island. Run along now LP.

You do realise the player you mentioned has retired.

And the current players on our list slaughtered your collection of current 'players' in 07?

So if our players get bundled out of contests too easily how'd we manage to make you look stupid?

You're getting worse with each post.

Deenamite
6 Nov 2007, 13:03
You do realise the player you mentioned has retired.

And the current players on our list slaughtered your collection of current 'players' in 07?

So if our players get bundled out of contests too easily how'd we manage to make you look stupid?

You're getting worse with each post.

We were injury-ravaged, the coach had lost his touch. But you won so congrats. The instances in which the players in your team come off second best are noteworthy and amusing but they don't often lose games for you.

Eagle1/Syd
6 Nov 2007, 17:04
A couple of weeks back here in Perth ( my mate was at the club/pub ) poor old Buddy was sent sprawling to his arse by Watters for acting like a TOOL.Wish i was there to capture his face on camera i believe it was priceless.

Deenamite
6 Nov 2007, 17:09
A couple of weeks back here in Perth ( my mate was at the club/pub ) poor old Buddy was sent sprawling to his arse by Watters for acting like a TOOL.Wish i was there to capture his face on camera i believe it was priceless.

Pity no Tassie fans were there to cry over his body and give him mouth to mouth.

Flashhh
6 Nov 2007, 20:04
The same Campbell Brown that literally got his face rubbed in the dirt by Aaron Davey in '06?
...actually that can't be right because he was shutdown for the past two seasons.

Collins-Langford-Ayres
6 Nov 2007, 20:22
which jail are the hawthorn memberships sold from
and do you need to be an inmate to join

Pal, I think your time would be better spent shaking cans outside of Flinders Street station, than typing dross. Your second rate club needs you.

crawf_legend
6 Nov 2007, 20:50
What a pathetic thread. Franklin is a better player than your whole team put together, deenamite. Buddy is our young gun, of course we love him! Im sure you would if you had a player like him, loser. Im sure there are men who have favourite players, thats not gay. Idiot.

SM10
6 Nov 2007, 20:57
What a pathetic thread. Franklin is a better player than your whole team put together, deenamite. Buddy is our young gun, of course we love him! Im sure you would if you had a player like him, loser. Im sure there are men who have favourite players, thats not gay. Idiot.
Mmmm.. perhaps, just expressing this 'love' in picture format is shall we say a bit (gay):)

Flashhh
6 Nov 2007, 20:59
yes im sure Franklin could take on the whole Melbourne side by himself and yes by all means have a favorite player but the Hawks fans love for buddy is unatural

hawks_legends
6 Nov 2007, 21:27
What??:confused:
If you havn't noticed, dummy that thread was from the Hawthorn board. What was Deenamite doing on our board. I'm guessing..trying to find something to come back on Bay13 and make a thread about. What a stupid thread.

hawks_legends
6 Nov 2007, 21:30
yes im sure Franklin could take on the whole Melbourne side by himself and yes by all means have a favorite player but the Hawks fans love for buddy is unatural
It's true so face it..Melbourne doesn't have anyone near as good as Buddy. Simple as that. By the way what is so bad about making a thead like that on OUR own board?

GALON
6 Nov 2007, 21:32
Buddy Envy, at it's greatest.

Collins-Langford-Ayres
7 Nov 2007, 02:35

Actually, when you follow a team with the spread of talent we have, one player doesn't normally get all the focus. Many Hawk supporters still have other favourites, including players like Mitchell, Hodge, Crawf, Willo, Roughie, Browny, X, etc - their user names, might give you that clue.

Maybe you could change yours to BenHolland?

Leather Poisoning
7 Nov 2007, 04:52
We were injury-ravaged, the coach had lost his touch. But you won so congrats. The instances in which the players in your team come off second best are noteworthy and amusing but they don't often lose games for you.

hahahaha injury excuse AGAIN. It was round 2!

You were missing Holland (hahahahahahaha, can't believe he's still on an AFL list) and McLean.

You still had all your 'tough' guys like Neitz, Green, Miller, Johnstone, Davey, Robertson, White, Bruce, Green, McDonald.

Oh yeah, and Whelan - he's awesome apparently.

So if we're so good at coming off second-best, and you had your best 22 except for Holland (hahahaha) and McLean, how come we made you look stupid?

You're so good at being wrong.

FOOOOTY
7 Nov 2007, 05:47
Gee maybe losing 120 goals from the previous season in the first quarter and a bit when Neitz and Robbo went down with knee injuries might have had something to do with it.

But Leather Poisoning and the rest of the Tassie Whorks fans wouldn't of even known that we had injuries in that match, i mean they can't take their eyes off their gay love icon Buddy Franklin.

No wonder there are somany Tassie Whorks fans on Bigfooty during the off season they're all sitting at their comps waiting for their gay porn to download.

And Injuries are legitimate excuses, unlike the excuses you Whorks fan's will be trotting out sometime this year when the culture of your club comes out and is the big story of 08! :)

Deenamite
7 Nov 2007, 06:52

You were missing Holland (hahahahahahaha, can't believe he's still on an AFL list) and McLean.

You still had all your 'tough' guys like Neitz, Green, Miller, Johnstone, Davey, Robertson, White, Bruce, Green, McDonald.

Oh yeah, and Whelan - he's awesome apparently.

So if we're so good at coming off second-best, and you had your best 22 except for Holland (hahahaha) and McLean, how come we made you look stupid?

You're so good at being wrong.

Gee maybe losing 120 goals from the previous season in the first quarter and a bit when Neitz and Robbo went down with knee injuries might have had something to do with it.

But Leather Poisoning and the rest of the Tassie Whorks fans wouldn't of even known that we had injuries in that match, i mean they can't take their eyes off their gay love icon Buddy Franklin.

No wonder there are somany Tassie Whorks fans on Bigfooty during the off season they're all sitting at their comps waiting for their gay porn to download.

And Injuries are legitimate excuses, unlike the excuses you Whorks fan's will be trotting out sometime this year when the culture of your club comes out and is the big story of 08! :)

Am I? Try and keep your eye on the right ball next time. Thats the football.

tazhawk
7 Nov 2007, 06:59
Melbourne supporters are irellevent.

Never, ever, forget that the MFC members are the only members in history to vote their team out of existance.

That is why no one gives a shit about the MFC, heck even their own supporters don't give a shit about them.

Buddy >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> MFC.:thumbsu:

Flashhh
7 Nov 2007, 10:27

As someone said before, if your eyes wernt so firmly planted of Buddy then you would have noticed that those two players (our two main forwards) got injured in that game. Meaning we were down to two on the bench as well.
but wait, players can't get injured in round two can they?

Leather Poisoning
7 Nov 2007, 11:28

Oh geez have a sook.

Our 2 highest goalkickers from 07 had 1 goal between them. (because 1 was out and 1 didn't play too well)

Your two highest goalkickers had 0 between them. (because of injury)

From what I can tell that's a difference of 1 goal - and we won by a fair bit more than that.

Just a dud team - let's face it.