http://www.hawthornfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/hawks/Josh_Thurgood_L.jpg
Gilbert_Hodge
7 Nov 2007, 21:22
Agreed lol.
Stripes666
7 Nov 2007, 21:24
Take a look at half the Richmond list. Poor thread. :thumbsd:
i await evidence to support this remarck.
http://hawthornfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/hawks/Brent_Renouf_L.jpg
the snobby frenchman
http://hawthornfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/hawks/Jarryd_Roughead_L.jpg
who let igor out of his cage
http://hawthornfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/hawks/Simon_Taylor_L.jpg
oh deary me
Gilbert_Hodge
7 Nov 2007, 21:27
i await evidence to support this remarck.
http://www.richmondfc.com.au/Season2007/Players/PlayerProfile/tabid/8473/playerid/14452/Default.aspx
The Cryptkeeper
7 Nov 2007, 21:31
Now hero, I dare you to tell Jordie Lewis he has a gay haircut...to his face.
Or call Jarryd Roughead "Igor" to his face.
You are just another keyboard hero.
Hawkamania!
7 Nov 2007, 21:34
These styles are still big with the Richmond supporters.
http://ec3.images-amazon.com/images/P/B000ERU3PG.01._SS500_SCLZZZZZZZ_V64884696_.jpg
http://www.espn.go.com/photo/2007/0411/nhl_g_cyrus_200.jpg
http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/f/f2/Kid_n_play.jpg
And last but not least, Stripes666 himself:
http://www.thetunaboat.com/skullet.jpg
MikeBios
7 Nov 2007, 21:34
http://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/tigers/Jack_Riewoldt_small.jpg the Gay in-bred cousin of Nick
http://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/tigers/Jordan_McMahon_Large.jpg very Gay moustache, not worth pick 19
http://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/tigers/Nathan_Brown.jpg the Gayest player in the league
Stripes666
7 Nov 2007, 21:35
Now hero, I dare you to tell Jordie Lewis he has a gay haircut...to his face.
Or call Jarryd Roughead "Igor" to his face.
You are just another keyboard hero.
the question is would you call this bloke a keyboard hero to his face:
http://shots.ikbis.com/image/15943/big_screen/Extreme_Muscle_Man.jpg
Well say it to my face then!!
buckstheking
7 Nov 2007, 21:35
Game
Set
Match..:thumbsu:
hawks_legends
7 Nov 2007, 21:36
Oh good lord, here we go again..another pointless thread from a silly person..
http://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/358844al.jpg..christ
http://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/352230aa.jpg..bahahahahahahttp://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/289386ab.jpg..ewhttp://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/359016ao.jpg..what the?
Stripes666
7 Nov 2007, 21:36
http://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/tigers/Jordan_McMahon_Large.jpg very Gay moustache, not worth pick 19
http://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/tigers/Nathan_Brown.jpg the Gayest player in the league
this thread is based on hairstyles no mostaches or your personal opinion on them as people
The Cryptkeeper
7 Nov 2007, 21:37
That just looks like a giant t.urd.
hawks_legends
7 Nov 2007, 21:38
http://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/tigers/__07_Mitch_Morton.jpg..is this photo right?......
MikeBios
7 Nov 2007, 21:38
Game
Set
Match..:thumbsu:
That's why we delisted him!
hawks_legends
7 Nov 2007, 21:39
That hair is gross. Thankgod we delisted him :D
Stripes666
7 Nov 2007, 21:39
http://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/289386ab.jpg..ewhttp://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/359016ao.jpg..what the?
Richmond players are they?
Mr Lizard
7 Nov 2007, 21:44
http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/3082/leopardbh2.jpg
LifeSpan-Void
7 Nov 2007, 21:53
So you're trying to say that you're a badly photoshopped Markus Ruhl?
*cough*DeanPolotheLeopard*cough*
That was so gay even Terry dropped him.
whippersnipper
8 Nov 2007, 00:13
http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/73040200.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF193CC300C081D9F47000541F093FE2FB0184DD2840881 83827BA55A1E4F32AD3138
I now respectfully ask for this thread to be closed, as there is no point continuing, except to discuss the runners up.
delirious1
8 Nov 2007, 00:27
http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/73040200.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF193CC300C081D9F47000541F093FE2FB0184DD2840881 83827BA55A1E4F32AD3138
I now respectfully ask for this thread to be closed, as there is no point continuing, except to discuss the runners up.
Nothing comes up:confused:
Saints Premiers 2006
8 Nov 2007, 00:43
http://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/tigers/__07_Mitch_Morton.jpg..is this photo right?......
is that a hickie?
Either bad photoshop work or the Tiges are building their players from body parts left over at the morgue! :D
GumbyRyder
8 Nov 2007, 03:27
Make life easier for yourself and just list the straight Tassie players next time, if there are any..
Are you really german bodybuilder markus ruhl, stripes?
Carson_Kressley
8 Nov 2007, 09:22
the hawthorn football club
W. Smithers
8 Nov 2007, 09:45
I see your Dale Thomas and raise you...
http://westcoasteagles.com.au/portals/0/images/players/eagles/Matthew_Priddis_Small.jpg
Didn't you host Family Feud before Bert?
Baron Winds
8 Nov 2007, 10:38
Geelong have a lot of weird ass haircuts..
http://gfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/cats/Nathan_Ablett_small.jpg
http://gfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/cats/Gary_Ablett_small.jpg
http://gfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/cats/Cameron_Mooney_small.jpg
http://gfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/cats/Cameron_Ling_small.jpg
http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__Chris_Dawes_135px.jpg
Scarlett looks like a Golliwog but cant find a recent pic of his do'
Mr Lizard
8 Nov 2007, 10:41
Geelong have a lot of weird ass haircuts..
http://gfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/cats/Nathan_Ablett_small.jpghttp://gfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/cats/Gary_Ablett_small.jpghttp://gfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/cats/Cameron_Mooney_small.jpghttp://gfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/cats/Cameron_Ling_small.jpghttp://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__Chris_Dawes_135px.jpg
Scarlett looks like a Golliwog but cant find a recent pic of his do'
Clash strips are needed, the AFL must act now!
Baron Winds
8 Nov 2007, 10:43
Sorry mate i figured everyone would be able to tell that the last one is a collingwood player.
I know for next time that i will have to write a special note just for you so you dont get confused
Mr Lizard
8 Nov 2007, 10:52
Sorry mate i figured everyone would be able to tell that the last one is a collingwood player.
I know for next time that i will have to write a special note just for you so you dont get confused
Do you laugh much, or is it mainly frowning at weird haircuts with you?
http://i.imdb.com/Photos/Ss/0169547/26
http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/696/richmondgayre1.th.jpg (http://img206.imageshack.us/my.php?image=richmondgayre1.jpg)
Baron Winds
8 Nov 2007, 11:01
Do you laugh much
http://i.imdb.com/Photos/Ss/0169547/26
All the time, threads like this are gold.
Stripes666
8 Nov 2007, 11:13
http://ghill.customer.netspace.net.au/brodie-holland-pic03.jpg
We may have a winner
Johnny Utah #9
8 Nov 2007, 11:17
Someone please post a photo of "Catter" Moloney when he was playing for Geelong a couple of years ago and had the rudest yogi bear of all time!
Baron Winds
8 Nov 2007, 11:18
Cant even see that blokes haircut, how can you say it's gay?
Mr Lizard
8 Nov 2007, 11:24
Stripes, Put your calendar away!
All the time, threads like this are gold.
http://collingwoodfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/magpies/__Chris_Dawes_135px.jpg
It is a fairly ordinary haircut.
benrey_demons
8 Nov 2007, 13:27
what is he doing??
be ready for nathan carrolls hair AGAIN
front is almost clean shaved, and the back is getting longer now
AC for PM
8 Nov 2007, 13:54
what is he doing??
be ready for nathan carrolls hair AGAIN
front is almost clean shaved, and the back is getting longer now
Didn't he get the arse?
Russel Sprout
8 Nov 2007, 14:14
Didn't he get the arse?
nah got put up as a trade option but still with us.
here's the most recent pic of the do:
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/PointyEar/Training311007019.jpg
i wouldnt call it a gay haircut tho... more of a half us attempt at shaving his head
Big Ronnie
8 Nov 2007, 15:47
There was only ever one VIN
http://www.italianteamofthecentury.com.au/admin/files/Vin_Catoggio-th.jpg:thumbsu:
Big Ronnie
8 Nov 2007, 15:52
Young master Ablett looks ridiculous with his sweep over. needs to know in himself he's now officially bald, and just shave it off:thumbsu:
That is grotesque.
Funny thread, no one has successfully countered the OP yet.
http://img.footywire.com/afl/img/player/5/paul_medhurst.jpg
mudgeathon
8 Nov 2007, 16:24
http://www.westcoasteagles.com.au/portals/0/images/players/eagles/Rowan_Jones_Small.jpg
The original LEGO man, Jones, Rowan Jones
81 Points
8 Nov 2007, 22:48
95% of AFL players with their ridiculous haircuts and gay clothes look like bizarre metrosexual bogan hybrids (seriously do they all shop at ****in' Jeans West or General Pants or whatever crappy chav shop trendoids go to these days?) the other 5% appear to be white guys with dreadlocks...a look that never fails to illicit laughter from me...
And they all listen to mass marketed middle of the road corporate soft rock bollocks like Powderfinger ,Nickelback & Creed...(or even worse - (C)rap and techno.)I mean we all love watchin' 'em play footy...that's what their good at and get paid for...but seriously.. would any halfway intelligent person actually want to socialise with most of these braindead nupties on a regular basis?
C'mon...you know I'm right...and if you don't, then just relax and wait for next year's season......of Big Brother... ya ****in' dumb arse bogan twats...ignorance is bliss...:thumbsu:
LifeSpan-Void
8 Nov 2007, 23:31
95% of AFL players with their ridiculous haircuts and gay clothes look like bizarre metrosexual bogan hybrids (seriously do they all shop at ****in' Jeans West or General Pants or whatever crappy chav shop trendoids go to these days?) the other 5% appear to be white guys with dreadlocks...a look that never fails to illicit laughter from me...
And they all listen to mass marketed middle of the road corporate soft rock bollocks like Powderfinger ,Nickelback & Creed...(or even worse - (C)rap and techno.)I mean we all love watchin' 'em play footy...that's what their good at and get paid for...but seriously.. would any halfway intelligent person actually want to socialise with most of these braindead nupties on a regular basis?
C'mon...you know I'm right...and if you don't, then just relax and wait for next year's season......of Big Brother... ya ****in' dumb arse bogan twats...ignorance is bliss...:thumbsu:
Quoted for truth. Love the game, hate everything that surrounds it.
Barry Zuckercorn QC
9 Nov 2007, 12:18
Have to agree whole-heartedly with this. I dont know why he persists with either:
a) cultivating bum-fluff; or
b) not wiping the milo off his upper lip (not sure which of these two that "thing" on his upper lip is).
I mean, I have Asian friends who look like Teenwolf compared to this guy
haywood jablome
9 Nov 2007, 12:29
Those Dawk players up top take the cake... What a joke, someone buy the Tassie Dawks some mirrors.
Stripes666
9 Nov 2007, 16:46
Those Dawk players up top take the cake... What a joke, someone buy the Tassie Dawks some mirrors.
if they were to do that. Theyd never get on the field
croady_fan24
10 Nov 2007, 10:47
http://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/358844al.jpg..christ
http://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/352230aa.jpg..bahahahahahahttp://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/289386ab.jpg..ewhttp://richmondfc.com.au/portals/0/images/players/359016ao.jpg..what the?
bahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!
croady_fan24
10 Nov 2007, 10:49
Looks plastic.
Pawtucket Patriot
10 Nov 2007, 12:24
Shane Harvey does not play anymore, but when he did he sure had a gay haircut.
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200407/r25997_64331.jpg
Mitchell Madness
10 Nov 2007, 12:38
this thread is based on hairstyles no mostaches or your personal opinion on them as people
mo's are hair dickweed, so therefore it counts as hair "style" as you can grow, or style it. Also, you started a thread on your opinion, so you are just being hypercritical if you say that.
Stripes666
10 Nov 2007, 13:02
mo's are hair dickweed, so therefore it counts as hair "style" as you can grow, or style it. Also, you started a thread on your opinion, so you are just being hypercritical if you say that.
my opinion on their homo hairstyles dickweed not on whether they are gay or not