longworrytheonlywaytogo
18 Jan 2008, 14:52
just cant be stuffed after work

bigpapagman
18 Jan 2008, 15:23
yeah, i really like cheeseburgers too.

goal sneak
18 Jan 2008, 15:45
Smashed down 3 of maccas new chicken burgers on way home from city last night/this morning. They are great.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
18 Jan 2008, 15:49
yes they are good

bigpapagman
21 Jan 2008, 07:08
havent tried one................yet.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
21 Jan 2008, 16:03
put it on your todo list they are good

bigpapagman
22 Jan 2008, 07:00
put it on your todo list they are good

i shall.

maybe friday night.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
22 Jan 2008, 14:59
i defintly recomend u say away from any fast food shop in leongatha they always stuff up

bigpapagman
22 Jan 2008, 15:02
i just stay away from leongatha to be honest.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
22 Jan 2008, 15:06
id like to be able to but we do a fair bit of work over there

bigpapagman
22 Jan 2008, 15:07
what about invy?

longworrytheonlywaytogo
22 Jan 2008, 15:54
do a bit over there not much though great place i reoken the pub looks mint

bigpapagman
22 Jan 2008, 15:56
the espy.......it goes alright apart from the fact it closes at midnight on a friday or satday night.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
22 Jan 2008, 15:57
yes that would suck but at least u could get cans afterwards and drink on the beach

bigpapagman
22 Jan 2008, 15:59
you have no idea how windy & old that gets really quickly.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
22 Jan 2008, 16:03
yeh but by that stage u would be drunk so u wouldnt care

bigpapagman
22 Jan 2008, 18:56
nah mate its shit, trust me.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
23 Jan 2008, 05:22
well im all out of ideas then

bigpapagman
23 Jan 2008, 07:07
yeah, you just sorta walk home & go to bed.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
23 Jan 2008, 16:02
heard today from a source that one m.gooden was spied training with the dusties is this true

Pluggeroo
23 Jan 2008, 21:10
heard today from a source that one m.gooden was spied training with the dusties is this true

Yeah. Some of our blokes passed him on a run last Wednesday. Doin it tough from all accounts too. Stick at it, mate.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
24 Jan 2008, 05:16
so whats the go back at the dusties now then

bigpapagman
24 Jan 2008, 07:08
rather true actually.

just not sure what im gonna do.

i really cant be ****ed either way.

bigpapagman
24 Jan 2008, 07:10
Yeah. Some of our blokes passed him on a run last Wednesday. Doin it tough from all accounts too. Stick at it, mate.

back is absolutely ****ed.

im gonna have to start swimming & shit....bike riding. the old body cant really handle 3-4k road runs.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
25 Jan 2008, 04:55
your starting to get old and weary

bigpapagman
25 Jan 2008, 07:14
correctomundo.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
27 Jan 2008, 18:34
im just old and unfit

bigpapagman
28 Jan 2008, 14:07
and fat.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
28 Jan 2008, 14:56
never

bigpapagman
29 Jan 2008, 07:15
i'm gonna go on biggest loser in '09.

i'll retain my fitness, but try and get a bit fatter.

dominate.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
29 Jan 2008, 18:07
what do u win from that apart from losing weight

bigbunyip14
29 Jan 2008, 18:51
you win a years supply of subway or hungry jacks, depends on which way you go after the show. haha

bigpapagman
30 Jan 2008, 07:13
million bucks.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
30 Jan 2008, 16:21
nice but a years supply of hungry jacks would be good to lol

bigpapagman
31 Jan 2008, 07:02
****. i love onion rings.

Budda 230
31 Jan 2008, 13:45
rather true actually.

just not sure what im gonna do.

i really cant be ****ed either way.

So who are you going to play for Bigpapagman? I'm running 4-5 times a week now and could be a chance to play footy after all. You could inspire me to play for Dusties again (considering there isn't much else inspiration from the club)!!!

bigpapagman
31 Jan 2008, 14:17
So who are you going to play for Bigpapagman? I'm running 4-5 times a week now and could be a chance to play footy after all. You could inspire me to play for Dusties again (considering there isn't much else inspiration from the club)!!!

have trained elsewhere since.

just trying to sort out my priorities.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
1 Feb 2008, 04:32
who else u been training with

bigpapagman
1 Feb 2008, 09:00
i have trained with 3 clubs to date.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
3 Feb 2008, 08:06
what clubs

Pluggeroo
3 Feb 2008, 18:34
what clubs

Well for starters, Nilma Darnum.

And Dusties.

The third, I have no idea....

bigpapagman
3 Feb 2008, 19:39
keeps it interesting doesnt it?

longworrytheonlywaytogo
4 Feb 2008, 04:21
it does so is it invy otherwise no idea

bigpapagman
4 Feb 2008, 08:42
nah its not invy.

keep guessing.

bigbunyip14
4 Feb 2008, 13:51
il guess buln, cos they offered free drinks an BBQ one night. haha

bigpapagman
4 Feb 2008, 14:18
LOL. nice one.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
4 Feb 2008, 16:23
i got a wild one for ya that might just be true the warragul gulls

bigpapagman
5 Feb 2008, 07:24
ooooh.... good guess.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
5 Feb 2008, 16:34
please tell me your not trianing with the gulls

bigpapagman
6 Feb 2008, 07:20
i might be???

i was just saying it wasnt a bad guess.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
7 Feb 2008, 15:25
playing for warragul is no good to anyone

bigpapagman
7 Feb 2008, 15:27
it is in juniors.

not in seniors.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
7 Feb 2008, 17:48
u should play for thorpdale and just star up there

goal sneak
7 Feb 2008, 20:31
u should play for thorpdale and just star up there

what is this khunt on about?

bigpapagman
8 Feb 2008, 07:05
bulk drugs, and he lives in drouin.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
9 Feb 2008, 00:50
i dont do drugs

bigbunyip14
9 Feb 2008, 21:51
yeh and leprechauns dont like lucky charms.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
10 Feb 2008, 09:52
well they must'nt like them then

bigpapagman
11 Feb 2008, 07:51
you still have a little ****.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
11 Feb 2008, 16:16
you still have a little ****.

what does that have to do with anything its large and carol likes it

bigpapagman
11 Feb 2008, 18:25
my mums name is caroline.

idiot.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
11 Feb 2008, 19:34
carol is short for caroline

idiot

bigpapagman
12 Feb 2008, 07:11
no it isnt.

no-one calls my mum carol & she would punch you if you did.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
12 Feb 2008, 17:25
ill do it from a distance then ill say it and run

bigpapagman
13 Feb 2008, 07:28
and she'll probably catch you.

longworrytheonlywaytogo
13 Feb 2008, 18:30
thats debatable

GoStArZ
13 Feb 2008, 22:07
Im tipping Caroline to catch you real quick...and beat u up so bad...:thumbsu:

longworrytheonlywaytogo
14 Feb 2008, 04:16
no im an athlete

bigpapagman
14 Feb 2008, 07:33
yeah, caroline would kick the shit out of you.

"BRODY, GET BACK HERE"

"now you listen here you little ****"

"dont ever call me Carol again"

WHACK.

Caroline>>>>>Rhonda.